• Login / Register

Hyundai Elite i20 User Reviews

Hyundai Elite i20
1815 reviews
Rs. 5.59 - 9.41 Lakh*
in New Delhi
View Latest Offers
Rating of Hyundai i20
4.6/5
Based on 1815 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

Hyundai Elite i20 User Reviews

  • All (1815)
  • Mileage (407)
  • Performance (280)
  • Looks (472)
  • Comfort (572)
  • Engine (320)
  • Interior (314)
  • Power (269)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • The charm will be forever.

    The car has its charms from day 1. i20 is a total package deal and hence I decided to buy one. Exterior: this car has a premium look and feels from front to back. It does not look small or Bulky. Perfect size for a small family. I preferred the fin antenna than the tail, so replaced just that. Interiors: well laid out in black. The front seat is th...Read More

    By amit
    On: Dec 17, 2019 | 992 Views
  • Amazing Car with Awesome Driving Experience

    When I saw this car with my friend I decided to buy Hyundai i20. It is an amazing car with awesome driving experience, good acceleration, it is worth buying. The has great safety features along with excellent sound quality and music system. AC of the car is also very powerful and gives proper cooling. Read More

    By nilesh khandale
    On: Dec 16, 2019 | 402 Views
  • Value for Money

    Build quality is good, plastic and accessories quality is also good, perfect design, best premium car in the hatchback segment.

    By naveen
    On: Dec 19, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Amazing driving experience.

    Awesome looks and comfortable seating. Amazing features and gives a great driving comfort. The interior is excellent as well.

    By chinmaya sahu
    On: Dec 18, 2019 | 36 Views
  • The best hatchback of 2019.

    This car offers extraordinary comfort. Amazing performance and runs smoothly. The build quality is commendable and the colors are mind-boggling. 

    By gautam ramesh
    On: Dec 18, 2019 | 33 Views
  • A great car.

    This is an amazing car as it looks attractive and is also spacious. The features are ultimate. Highly recommended.

    By ankit patel
    On: Dec 18, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Awesome Car for your Family

    I purchased my dream car i20 Elite Sports 7 days back. The interior design comes with a touch screen display system like my iPhone. It also comes with safety features like ABS and smart clutch pads, electrically folding mirrors, exterior fog lamps, brake lights..etc. You might need to compromise with the mileage a bit.  Read More

    By nagaraj
    On: Dec 16, 2019 | 135 Views
  • Car of the Year

    One of the best powerful beast I have ever seen. It always shows your royalty with sportsmanship.

    By user
    On: Dec 16, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Awesome Car

    I20 is a great choice for a Family of 4 members. Nice acceleration and comfort combo. We have Purchased is 2 years back and still going awesome with it.

    By pranil
    On: Dec 15, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Smooth running experience.

    Hyundai i20 is a very nice car. Also, getting a smooth running experience with less maintenance cost.

    By kiri mohalla
    On: Dec 19, 2019 | 28 Views
  • I20 an Excellent car

    I just bought an i20 Asta optional and it is the best car for me in this world. Loving to be an i20 user because it gives the feeling of being the best car driving. Just the missing part is Automatic mirrors and nothing else And it's a fantastic car. The lights are amazing and especially the wheels. Read More

    By user
    On: Dec 14, 2019 | 173 Views
  • Quality of Elite i20

    Best car in this segment. Excellent space and drive quality. The best part of this car is the engine in the cabin is zero even in the diesel engines. Hyundai is known for its refined engine. Read More

    By rahul tomar
    On: Dec 14, 2019 | 94 Views
  • I20 sportz petrol

    I purchased the Sportz petrol Dec 2018 model in Jan 2019. One year is going to complete. All the things are good. From exterior to interior.on highway it feels me that my decision is correct to buy. Silent engine, attractive look. milage gives 18 also depends on how you drive. Due to more weight sometimes I feel more power required, I give 5 stars ...Read More

    By advocate hemant ameta
    On: Dec 14, 2019 | 190 Views
  • Awesome car

    One of the best cars in the segment, comfort is good, mileage is also good, and overall top rating. The car performance is good.

    By sonu
    On: Dec 15, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Good car in the market.

    Elite i20 is my favorite car because the pickup is very good and is the highest-selling car due to its interior finish, best performance. great infotainment with touch music player, and projector headlight. Read More

    By nakul arora
    On: Dec 14, 2019 | 76 Views
  • The perfect hatchback.

    The safest and the most performing car.

    By anonymous
    On: Dec 14, 2019 | 35 Views
  • Hyundai's jackpot.

    I bought Hyundai i20 active which is really awesome in looks and driving especially. Its feature fails the top models of many other high priced cars. It also has a great quality of sound system with the best touchpad. Read More

    By rajhansh prasad
    On: Dec 14, 2019 | 65 Views
  • Best in design.

    It has a premium look and feels which stands out from its compilation. 

    By kafeel akhtar
    On: Dec 14, 2019 | 12 Views
  • for Sportz Plus Diesel

    Superb car.

    The most comfortable car so far with amazing features. It's affordable and best for long drives. The alloys are commendable and the most favorite thing is the screen which supports everything like apple car play, android auto, and even navigation. Its projector lamp is the best. Read More

    By akshit garg
    On: Dec 13, 2019 | 45 Views
  • The real make.

    This car is having a good sound system and has lots of function and it is quite spacious. It is very much comfortable car and it has a good height.

    By manas chandravanshi
    On: Dec 13, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Best hatchback.

    Excellent for a keen driver, I have been using this car for more than two years now. It has got the best suspension, front seats are super comfortable, the gear shift is smooth and sleek. It has zero turbo lag and after 1500 RPM within a wink, you will cross 120 on the speedometer which gives an ultimate experience, I have topped the speed of 190 k...Read More

    By manav bist
    On: Dec 11, 2019 | 618 Views
  • Perfect car in small budget.

    The Hyundai Elite i20 looks as sharp today as it did when it was launched. Over the past few years, Hyundai?s given it a few updates to make sure it didn't fall behind any of its competitors, primarily the Maruti Suzuki Baleno, Honda Jazz, VW Polo, and even the new Maruti Suzuki Swift. There haven't have been any major revisions under the bonnet. S...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Dec 13, 2019 | 199 Views
  • Hyundai i20 is the best car in this segment.

    The driving experience was very good, with no noise and moving smoothly. Very good performance in city ride and dual-color is very good. Workable prices for an average middle-class person. FULL STAR, Nothing to say. writing this for diesel i20, powerful engine, smooth engine, silent engine, good mileage, a fully-loaded car with features. I personal...Read More

    By ali hasnain
    On: Dec 13, 2019 | 172 Views
  • Excellent car

    Good interior good design also a unique system I love this car. I can see that it is all one car it can perform well in hilly areas it can perform well in the city and also it has a good interior as well as the exterior but the only thing is the mileage this card is not given much mileage but it's ok. Read More

    By suryansh
    On: Dec 13, 2019 | 141 Views
  • Best in class fuel economy.

    Elite i20 is an excellent car in his variants. Driving so smoothly, the millage is on the highway is up to 24kmpl. I am totally satisfied with my Elite i20 thanks to Hyundai.  Read More

    By surender
    On: Dec 12, 2019 | 15 Views
  • Excellent in features.

    This is an excellent car in the performance and the torque. The AC performance is also good, this car is loaded with features.

    By shivi bnl
    On: Dec 12, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Best in class performance.

    Best hatchback in the segment value for money. With a  powerful engine and excellent pickup, powerful AC and great in styling.

    By ravi singh
    On: Dec 12, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Very good performance.

    Very good performance and spacious. The driving pleasure is amazing.

    By chakrabani selvaraj
    On: Dec 12, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Perfect hatchback.

    Been driving elite i20 for 2 years. It's a perfect premium hatchback for the family. Unlike its competitors, Hyundai provides best in class features. We can actually feel the power while hitting the gas pedal. The interior looks absolutely premium with a top-notch infotainment system contain all the new connectivity features with stunning audio qua...Read More

    By ashique
    On: Dec 11, 2019 | 112 Views
  • Excellent car.

    The best car in the segment and fuel efficiency is excellent. The way the engine delivers the power is amazing. Front disk brakes and rear drum brakes are the perfect combinations for any road condition. Suspension, steering control, infotainment system, everything is perfect. Read More

    By sukhpreet singh
    On: Dec 11, 2019 | 49 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

Compare Variants of Hyundai Elite i20

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • i20 EraCurrently Viewing
    Rs.559,693*EMI: Rs. 11,956
    18.6 kmplManual
  • i20 Magna PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.634,950*EMI: Rs. 13,892
    18.6 kmplManual
  • i20 Sportz PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.721,693*EMI: Rs. 15,763
    18.6 kmplManual
  • i20 Sportz Plus Dual ToneCurrently Viewing
    Rs.751,693*EMI: Rs. 16,390
    18.6 kmplManual
  • i20 Asta OptionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,15,9,93*EMI: Rs. 17,769
    18.6 kmplManual
  • i20 Sportz Plus CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,31,693*EMI: Rs. 18,100
    17.4 kmplAutomatic
  • i20 Asta Option CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,20,993*EMI: Rs. 20,031
    17.4 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Elite i20 Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Nexo
    Nexo
    Rs.N/A*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2021
  • Sonata
    Sonata
    Rs.20.77 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2021
  • Palisade
    Palisade
    Rs.40.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 01, 2021
  • Ioniq
    Ioniq
    Rs.20.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2020
  • Santa Fe 2019
    Santa Fe 2019
    Rs.27.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 20, 2021
×
Which is your city ?