• Login / Register

Hyundai Elite i20 User Reviews

Hyundai Elite i20
2058 reviews
Rs. 6.49 - 8.3 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check August Offers
Rating of Hyundai Elite i20
4.6/5
Based on 2058 User reviews

Hyundai Elite i20 User Reviews

  • All (2057)
  • Mileage (477)
  • Performance (341)
  • Looks (534)
  • Comfort (657)
  • Engine (355)
  • Interior (341)
  • Power (291)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Cool Car

    Good but design can be more good. They can install an extra armrest an AC vent in the interior top also it can give good mileage with terrain management.

    By sk sharma
    On: Mar 18, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Best Car

    The first car it feels me like inside like home while driving, absolutely comfortable well designed and with good looks.

    By ck films
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Best in the segment.

    Look i20 is a car that is best in every field many people compare Baleno with i20. But I have driven both the cars i20 shows a good performance i20 safety is very nice. It is the only rival that is offering 6 airbags top model mileage is also the good perfect car for long drives and its acceleration is superb. I was driving i20 on 120km/h but it wa...Read More

    By fahid bazaz
    On: Mar 17, 2020 | 60 Views
  • Great looks

    The car has great looks, the car has great sitting postures and has great safety features too.

    By aman chaudhary
    On: Mar 17, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Great car

    The car is great for highways but in the city, it is a little bit difficult due to its large turning radius.

    By utpal anand
    On: Mar 15, 2020 | 21 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Hyundai i20 is an amazing car. The driving experience is excellent, good acceleration and worth buying car. The car has great safety features, music system, excellent sound quality and the AC of the car gives proper cooling. This car is very spacious. Read More

    By yagnik nanera
    On: Mar 15, 2020 | 10 Views
  • Best car

    Car looking is awsome and colours also the different engine is smooth features are excellent seating comfort is also excellent long drives supercar and mileage is awsome

    By surya
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Average Car

    Narrowly meets most of the expectations within the 8 lakh budget. I don't recommend it. Better to go for SUV type.

    By amit baitharu
    On: Mar 15, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Best Hatchback car

    Amazing experience.. using i20 for 5 years. Best in comfort and safety. Best hatchback in the market as per my experience.

    By ca ojasvi nagpal
    On: Mar 15, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Nice car

    The car is very good and the experience of driving is also good

    By subhodip guha
    On: Mar 15, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Safety And Stylish

    I am very happy to buy the Hyundai i20 top models. I get everything in top model i.e., power, handling, the look is really awesome. I suggested to everyone when you want secure and stylish drive buy me i20 elite. Read More

    By paras dhunna
    On: Mar 14, 2020 | 240 Views
  • Dream Car: Hyundai i20

    This car is the best car in hatchback, the performance of the petrol version is a little bit laggy and poor but if you need a good-looking and safe car with perfect body structure. Once you will drive this car you will feel awesome, the dashboard is the dual-tone which also like very cool and the overall is good. Read More

    By harsh
    On: Mar 14, 2020 | 365 Views
  • Tough and Stylish Car

    Its style and looks are impressive, the design seems to be composed. Equally good looking from front and Rear. The Diesel engine is promising for the long run. Power does lack sometimes on high gears. Handling is best, one of the best in its category. Steering is very soft and car responds quickly to the steering moves. The audio system is of very ...Read More

    By piyush bharadwaj
    On: Mar 13, 2020 | 136 Views
  • Best Car In Best Budget

    Hyundai is known for its best and most reliable cars. One of its best cars is i20. The car best in the segment with the best features on offer. The car is legendary in itself. This car offers the best package. It has the Hyundai assurance. The car is very affordable for a middle-class family. The car has very good after-sales devices. There are som...Read More

    By rajwinder kaur
    On: Mar 11, 2020 | 182 Views
  • Best Car In India

    Hyundai i20 care is the best hatchback car in India, the interior is very beautiful, Also, its AC vents, music system and other features are nice and look vice is the best car in Suzuki motors. Read More

    By bhautik chaudhary
    On: Mar 14, 2020 | 11 Views
  • Best car in the segment.

    After a lot of research, I planned to buy Elite i20 before 3 months. Elite i20 Stylish car with awesome performance, very comfortable and solid body. Mileage of Elite i20 Petrol car is 13-14kmpl in city and 17-18kmpl in the highway. After covering 4000km in the last 3 months I believe its a good decision to buy this car as compared to other cars li...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 13, 2020 | 124 Views
  • Awesome Car

    This is a supercar. I love this car. My family members also like this car.

    By user
    On: Mar 12, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Amazing Car

    This is the best car in its segment, this is a quality machine made by Hyundai, the drive is very comfortable. Best for security purposes.

    By sahil arora kamaljeet singh
    On: Mar 12, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Best Exterior car

    The car is very stylish and the engine is so perfect and they have the best car in there all the segment 

    By jishan hebbalkar
    On: Mar 15, 2020 | 17 Views
  • Good car

    I20 is a good car and its build quality is very good and its pickup is awesome and I20 is better than Baleno

    By praneeth reddy
    On: Mar 14, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Best Car

    I have Hyundai Elite i20 sportz+ variant and it is an amazing car with excellent performance. It is so luxurious and cabin is so good. Its worth money. 

    By himanshu gangwani
    On: Mar 11, 2020 | 9 Views
  • Stylish Car.

    A good car, stylish but poor suspension. I like this car in all aspects but poor suspension. It's perfect for good roads.  

    By runish
    On: Mar 11, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Great Car

    Amazing car with best features and good mileage, legroom is also good, rear AC vents, steering controls Pickup is also too good road presence of the car is amazing. Long tours can be done very comfortably with this car. The ground clearance is not much better But still, it performs well in off-roading All over the car is amazing  Read More

    By bhanu sharma
    On: Mar 10, 2020 | 16 Views
  • Great in performance.

    The performance of the car is great but the maintenance cost is high and the comfort is average.

    By sai
    On: Mar 09, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Unbeatable Performance.

    Elite i20 its just an amazing car. Looks, performance, mileage, and a very smooth driving.

    By sachin dhiman
    On: Mar 09, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Best Car.

    It is a good car with great looks and great performance. I think it is India's number 1 car.

    By praveen mali malwada
    On: Mar 08, 2020 | 23 Views
  • A perfect car.

    People catching a car on a hook with full enthusiasm in a hatchback premium look and audacity just like me will choose the i20. This car is the most perfect and youth qualified hatchback. It is both a sporty and premium touch from its particulars in interiors and exteriors. I chose this as it is a well-known company with premiums all around. This c...Read More

    By tanmay dhirde
    On: Mar 07, 2020 | 102 Views
  • Excellent car.

    Performance of the car is excellent but the maintenance of the car is a little expensive. But the fuel economy of the car can be improved. 

    By j srinivasa rao
    On: Mar 10, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Value Of Cost car

    Full value for money car comfortable, the design is gorgeous in the outer look and interior is also good to smooth steering ability

    By bharat juneja
    On: Mar 07, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Best car

    Very comfortable.... and convenience And its rear camera is wonderful because of good quality cup holders.

    By shreeram meher
    On: Mar 07, 2020 | 51 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Hyundai Elite i20

  • Petrol
  • i20 Magna PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,49,950*EMI: Rs. 14,749
    18.6 kmplManual
  • i20 Sportz PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,36,693*EMI: Rs. 16,586
    18.6 kmplManual
  • i20 Sportz Plus Dual ToneCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,66,693*EMI: Rs. 17,223
    18.6 kmplManual
  • i20 Asta OptionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,30,993*EMI: Rs. 18,557
    18.6 kmplManual

User Reviews on Elite i20 Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Nexo
    Nexo
    Rs.N/A*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2021
  • Palisade
    Palisade
    Rs.40.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 01, 2021
  • Sonata
    Sonata
    Rs.20.77 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2021
  • Ioniq
    Ioniq
    Rs.20.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2020
  • Santa Fe 2022
    Santa Fe 2022
    Rs.27.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 19, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

View August Offers
×
Which is your city ?