• Login / Register

Maruti Swift User Reviews

Maruti Swift
3366 reviews
Rs. 5.19 - 8.02 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers
Rating of Maruti Swift
4.5/5
Based on 3366 User reviews

Maruti Swift User Reviews

  • All (3366)
  • Mileage (986)
  • Performance (477)
  • Looks (966)
  • Comfort (922)
  • Engine (460)
  • Interior (414)
  • Power (351)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Very Nice Car.

    Nice car I love this car I want to buy this car because it is very small and best for city rides.

    By zala dharmraj digvijaysinh
    On: Sep 29, 2020 | 15 Views
  • Build Quality Is Poor

    Very low-quality interior and exterior. Not comfortable for 5 people. The car is not safe. Build Quality is very poor.

    By adinath palwe
    On: Sep 27, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Very Good Car.

    Very comfortable & road-friendly car. I am very happy with my car. The cost is also reasonable. It's a very good car.

    By argha kusum roy
    On: Sep 26, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Very Low Maintenance.

    Good vehicle. Very low maintenance. High on millage. Low in body weight. Looks-wise it's awesome. Had driven in worse conditions also.

    By abhiram
    On: Sep 25, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Good Car I Liked It

    Nice car, Good to drive I would recommend it to everyone The experience is good while buying it.

    By naman
    On: Sep 25, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Very Bad Experience With My New Car.

    The Car interior build quality is very bad, all accessories having rattling sound, rattling issues since new, cabin sound is very high, the gear shifting is not so good, overall this car is not value for the money, If anyone wants to buy this car, first take a test drive for long-distance and go trough users review, I am very disappointed with this...Read More

    By vikrant wadagama
    On: Sep 19, 2020 | 416 Views
  • Superb Urban Car.

    Good car in city travel and luxurious front seats, best car for minimum budget, and easy to use.

    By naveen
    On: Sep 18, 2020 | 85 Views
  • Too Costly.

    Awesome car but please price thoda kam kro do normal families ni le skte ye car. 30,000 to 50,000 krdo kam bsss bahut hai iski sale aur double ho jayegi.

    By ns vlogs
    On: Sep 18, 2020 | 61 Views
  • Beast For Me.

    A wonderful journey with my Swift. Everything is smooth as you deserve to have minimal features love this beast.

    By muzammel ahmed
    On: Sep 17, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Very Good Car.

    Really good and great car. I really liked to sow much the car In times of safety the car is pretty not good The body is not so strong And otherwise, the car is very very great fully comfortable for a small family and my dream is to buy the car in October 2020. Read More

    By poli saikia
    On: Sep 13, 2020 | 236 Views
  • Please Make It Stronger.

    Gear shifting is very slow in the AGS. Built quality should be improved. Otherwise, it's a very spacious car, better looking than most of its rivals and easy to drive.

    By nitya nutan misra
    On: Aug 25, 2020 | 115 Views
  • Great Car!!

    Maruti Suzuki Swift, in its current generation, has been immensely successful in the Indian passenger car market. From first-time car buyers to the young buyers to the families, the Swift has been adored for its performance in terms of the way it goes and the small-car practicality it offers. Read More

    By mukul sharma
    On: Sep 03, 2020 | 502 Views
  • Comfort Middle Class Family Car.

    The performance is good. Looks likes very stylish. Comfort & mileage is also good. Thank you Maruthi Suzuki for such a great car.

    By dileep vadlamudi
    On: Sep 12, 2020 | 184 Views
  • Happy To Drive.

    Good car and a stylish one. it's really fun to drive. Good car for a long ride. If you drive it rough you need to invest more on service that's the negative point.

    By tibin micheal
    On: Sep 12, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Partner Of All Time.

    Having a Swift VDI 2014 model and it's like my partner of all time. Almost drove 3.25 lacks km and still, the car is like performing so well.

    By sandeep pawar
    On: Sep 05, 2020 | 111 Views
  • Best Mileage

    I have got 27.9 km/L mileage in the petrol model when driving 70 to 80 without changing the pedal movement. It's the best way to drive a car for higher mileage. Feel very happy. Read More

    By sathish rajenthiran
    On: Sep 04, 2020 | 1176 Views
  • Rattling Car

    Poor build, low kerb weight, rattling issues since new car build is so poor, interior quality is very bad all interior components rattling.

    By nitish tomar
    On: Sep 03, 2020 | 51 Views
  • Nothing Is Good.

    Average gaadi hai. For safety kuch bhi nahi hai or bikul achaa interior nahi hai. Looking wise bhi zeero hai.  Bas average acha hai and low maintenance hai.

    By ronhit
    On: Sep 02, 2020 | 73 Views
  • The Best Car

    The Swift is really a wonderful car, the mileage of the car is good along with the performance that is why it is the top-selling car in India.

    By tasleem ansari
    On: Aug 31, 2020 | 134 Views
  • More Attention On Safety.

    Well, the car is fine. Just a little advice to that Maruti should pay attention to the safety of its vehicles and the previous model, the previous model looks more beautiful to me than the new one and the new one looks a little smaller. Read More

    By arif baksh
    On: Aug 29, 2020 | 69 Views
  • Awesome Car In Hatchback

    Nice car forever. This car is too good for safety 7.3/17 score is not enough. This is a good car price of the base model and it is awesome.

    By jagdish
    On: Aug 21, 2020 | 94 Views
  • Good Car

    Car is looking so cool. It is so amazing to drive go and get a drive. Overall, a car is awesome and mileage is very good.

    By atul kumar
    On: Aug 07, 2020 | 191 Views
  • Awesome Performance Car

    It was my first car and have driven it 146882 km and sold. A good option for 1st car buyer and good vehicle with the best average normal performance and very simple and pocket-friendly maintenance. Read More

    By rj amps
    On: Aug 23, 2020 | 743 Views
  • Very Bad Car Maruti Ignis Is Best And Value For Money

    Very bad build quality and bad features no comfort from another car. Maruti Ignis is a good and excellent car that is all rounder people get fool by buying Maruti Swift. Swift is bad from previous swift and bad build quality and it's weght is less from the older one. Read More

    By mukesh yadav
    On: Aug 20, 2020 | 212 Views
  • Friendship With My Car

    It's a smooth journey and makes me happy and my baby also like this car. The friendly atmosphere inside the car. 

    By sagar mukherjee
    On: Aug 19, 2020 | 75 Views
  • Perfect Car

    It is a very good car. Everything is perfect. And, it has amazing mileage.

    By gulshanpreet singh
    On: Aug 18, 2020 | 59 Views
  • Great Car

    This is a great car, with awesome performance. Mileage is very good. On-road performance is very good.

    By bharath k
    On: Aug 21, 2020 | 320 Views
  • Swift Is Good For Family

    Mileage is good and services cost isn't high but safety isn't good and quality of the material isn't good enough.

    By vishal suryavanshi
    On: Aug 20, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Average Car

    Good only for mileage and less maintenance cost, otherwise not so comfortable and no safety features.

    By mkj
    On: Aug 09, 2020 | 143 Views
  • Best Car

    The best Car and I like this car. I love this car and this car is a very very smart and beautiful.

    By prince bittu
    On: Aug 02, 2020 | 30 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Maruti Swift

  • Petrol
  • Swift LXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,19,000*EMI: Rs. 11,246
    21.21 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Dual Front Airbags
    • ABS with EBD
    • Powered Tilt Adjsutable Steering
  • Swift VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,19,000*EMI: Rs. 13,655
    21.21 kmplManual
    Pay 1,00,000 more to get
    • All Four Power Windows
    • 4 Speaker Music System
    • Central Locking
  • Swift AMT VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,66,000*EMI: Rs. 14,656
    21.21 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 47,000 more to get
    • Automatic Transmission
    • Outside Temperature Display
    • Gear Position Indicator
  • Swift ZXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,78,000*EMI: Rs. 14,917
    21.21 kmplManual
    Pay 12,000 more to get
    • Engine Push Start
    • Reverse Parking Sensor
    • Dual Front Airbags
  • Swift AMT ZXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,25,000*EMI: Rs. 15,897
    21.21 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 47,000 more to get
    • Swift ZXI PlusCurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,58,000*EMI: Rs. 16,610
      21.21 kmplManual
      Pay 33,000 more to get
      • Swift AMT ZXI PlusCurrently Viewing
        Rs.8,02,000*EMI: Rs. 17,540
        21.21 kmplAutomatic
        Pay 44,000 more to get
        • All Features of ZXi plus
        • Projector Headlamps with DRLs
        • 15-inch dual tone alloys

      User Reviews on Swift Alternatives

      *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

      Trending Maruti Cars

      • Popular
      • Upcoming
      • XL5
        XL5
        Rs.5.00 Lakh*
        Expected Launch: Feb 20, 2021
      • Alto 2021
        Alto 2021
        Rs.3.00 Lakh*
        Expected Launch: Jun 15, 2021
      • Futuro-e
        Futuro-e
        Rs.15.00 Lakh*
        Expected Launch: Feb 10, 2022
      • Solio
        Solio
        Rs.6.00 Lakh*
        Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2022

      Popular Car Insurance Companies

      ×
      Which is your city ?