• Login / Register

Maruti Baleno User Reviews

Maruti Baleno
2881 reviews
Rs. 5.63 - 8.96 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check August Offers
Rating of Maruti Baleno
4.5/5
Based on 2881 User reviews

Maruti Baleno User Reviews

  • All (2881)
  • Mileage (771)
  • Performance (382)
  • Looks (905)
  • Comfort (860)
  • Engine (359)
  • Interior (437)
  • Power (285)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • HATCHBACK THE BALENO And Amazing Safety Features

    Overall, its a nice hatchback preferable for all class people. Its fun driving with large wheelbase and groundclearnce is quite good well compare to Polo. One of the longest hatchback with good rear sitting space. Interior is luxurious with all the aminities availble in alpha varient. Light weighted easy to handle and worth for money. Read More

    By mrudul madan
    On: Jul 25, 2020 | 1809 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Excellent car and it is a well performing car with all desirable features  I wanted to have and it is quite comfortable.

    By akash rao
    On: Jul 21, 2020 | 63 Views
  • Best Premium Family Hatchback

    Value for money with practicality and excellent fuel economy. Lower service cost and hassle-free Ownership. Great, resell value. Feature-packed cabin with premium feelings. Largest and strongest service network. The spacious cabin and boot space. Refined BS6 engine with a lower NVH level. The suspension is capable to absorb the shocks of potholes. Read More

    By sukdeb pramanik
    On: Jul 19, 2020 | 185 Views
  • Super Car Ever

    Fun to drive car and no bad reviews, super power, best in class mileage. Both city and highway.

    By muqseet mysore
    On: Jul 25, 2020 | 43 Views
  • Good Car But Weak Quality

    Using this car for 2 years. Happy with Baleno. And, it has awesome mileage as well.

    By aakarshitf
    On: Jul 20, 2020 | 56 Views
  • Best Hatchback In Premium Segment.

    Drives like butter without any efforts, everyone should buy if you are looking for a good average, comfort, and features.

    By somesh lakhani
    On: Aug 08, 2020 | 29 Views
  • No Support By Nexa

    Car Build Quality is very bad and Nexa Does Not Support For Any problem in your Car. I am a Nexa car owner BALENO DELTA PETROL NOVEMBER 2018 Model but after few days horn problem observed in my car and in June 2020 my car steering got jammed, a problem observed regarding this issue I am complaining Nexa but no response for them. Read More

    By user
    On: Aug 03, 2020 | 194 Views
  • Baleno Is The Best Car Of India

    The car is very nice It is a comfortable car with many features. There are a lot of features I think it should be India's best car.

    By car guruji
    On: Jul 31, 2020 | 45 Views
  • Baleno Easy To Handle

    I have bought Maruti Baleno Sigma about 2 years ago. It gives a feeling of a premium hatchback. It is a fuel-efficient engine it gives me an average of 18 kmpl. It has attractive features and a very stylish look. It is available in both manual and Automatic transmission( I am using manual transmission). I found the best car for me. Read More

    By jatin soni
    On: Jul 24, 2020 | 99 Views
  • Baleno - Perfect Car To Drive

    Driving Baleno Delta from the last 1.8 years and it gives me immense pleasure as it is very comfortable and smooth to drive and give me an average mileage of 18kmpl in the city. Powerful cooling also plays a major role in its comfort. I like the car and very happy to own a Baleno. Read More

    By kavita kanwariya
    On: Jul 24, 2020 | 62 Views
  • Best Car But Safety Issue

    Only one thing is negative about Baleno. Its safety built quality is not good enough except. This in 8/9lacks Baleno is the best car. Baleno average is 28/29 on the highway and in city 20km. Read More

    By pradeep meena
    On: Jul 18, 2020 | 4984 Views
  • Thanks For Company To Make This Car

    Maruti Baleno is the best car company that has done everything in the car but the company also used to do fit company CNG. Then Baleno gives more mileage.

    By gaurav gaurav
    On: Jul 12, 2020 | 54 Views
  • Value For Money And Outstanding Mileage And Space.

    Impeccable space and mileage and it have a nice car to have with low maintenance cost with great advantage. Every feature of this car is valued for money to go for it.

    By jadhav jalam singh
    On: Jun 30, 2020 | 74 Views
  • Nice Car With Good Mileage

    I am using the Baleno petrol delta variant purchased in September 2018. I have completed 25000 KM. It has good mileage and it gives 22km on the highway. Its interior design is very good and it has very low maintenance costs. Read More

    By mandadi subhash reddy
    On: Jun 26, 2020 | 3086 Views
  • Good Car With Few Short Coming

    It lacks basic features like power windows, RPM meter, etc. Pros:- Its looks are good. Best mileage. I get 26 km on highways and 18 in the city. Very large comfortable space and boot. Silent and good pickup. Cons:- Very bad suspension and very bad build quality. Tin exterior dents if a 5 years old child punches. Interior plastic was also very bad....Read More

    By raghavendra
    On: Jun 23, 2020 | 1715 Views
  • Comfortable Car With Awesome High Speed

    It is all about driving feel and comfort. The car has a very punchy 1.6, 16 valve engine. It handles very well at high speeds, at low speeds it is hydraulic steering is very hard. The fuel efficiency is very less almost 9 km/l in the city must change the lower arm bushes simultaneously. Read More

    By hafis kamal
    On: Jul 12, 2020 | 120 Views
  • Super Cat For Middle Class Family

    Good car from the Nexa and large boot space with long legroom gives comfort for long journeys and enjoy the trips.

    By padma chandra shekar
    On: Jul 02, 2020 | 290 Views
  • Awesome Car with Great Features

    This is a very premium hatchback car under 1000000. when I compare Baleno zeta to the Venue SX variant. I socked because the features and comfort are in Baleno zeta which is not in venue SX. So whenever, I bought a car I bought Baleno zeta only. This is a very feature-loaded car under 1000000.  Read More

    By vijay kumar
    On: Jul 01, 2020 | 160 Views
  • Best Car

    Best car under 8 lakh. Mileage machines are better than Honda and Hyundai. The petrol engine service will be done by 4000.

    By piyush
    On: Jul 13, 2020 | 96 Views
  • Worst Fuel Pump In This Car 5000 Driven In 1 Year

    Bad fuel pump problem faces in 1 year 5000 km driven. Its been only 2 days my car on the road after 3rd-day company service provides me and the problem is with the fuel pump not working. Spare part( fuel pump) not available and asked me to wait for 20 days now. Nexa Beleno is like a garbage stand in my home. Really disappointed with this car Nexa B...Read More

    By ranvijay radhe radhe
    On: Jun 23, 2020 | 96 Views
  • Best Luxury Hatchback And A Budget Car

    This is not only a car it's my buddy. My first car and since buying it totally worth for money. The best thing is its power and space. It goes very well on the highway as well as a dusty road also. I have also driven it on rocky areas it was an awesome experience. Once you catch the highway and on full mood none of any cars can catch you not only i...Read More

    By srijan sharma
    On: Jun 15, 2020 | 6870 Views
  • Very Bad Service

    There is a problem with the fuel pump and we are facing this problem from the last two days and your service is soo bad that they are telling us to wait for whole 11 days just to change fuel pump. Don't you have such spare parts for 9 lakhs rupee vehicles? We just bought it 5 months ago, what's is this performance about such a thing. We are very di...Read More

    By sonagra manhar
    On: Jun 10, 2020 | 1996 Views
  • Best Car For Middle Class Family

    Good car but the build quality is not that much which is needed, mileage is good and good looking, with fine interior.

    By gaurav baranwal
    On: Jun 08, 2020 | 266 Views
  • Very Nice Car

    It is a very comfortable and smooth car... Good control and ride and stunning design with style.

    By rajashekhar
    On: Jun 05, 2020 | 156 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Baleno is one of the best cars in the market between the price range 6-9lac. Its delta variant is top selling due to its feature and low cost. It is a luxurious car and a superb interior. Read More

    By snow wolf production
    On: Jun 02, 2020 | 1839 Views
  • Satisfaction Medium Level

    The overall experience is good just its braking system is not as satisfying as I thought. It can be more powerful than this.

    By pruth shah
    On: Jun 02, 2020 | 56 Views
  • My Favrouti Baleno

    I love Baleno Car because it has comfort and best in class features. The overall ride quality, driving pleasure is awesome. This has a very nice interior design. The car is stable at high speeds and the steering gets heavier on high speeds giving more stability and control over the vehicle. Now, It is the safest, finest hatchback car in India for m...Read More

    By neha
    On: May 27, 2020 | 704 Views
  • It's A Best Experience

    It is the best experience in this car. with more comfortable and best for a long drive. Good interior with an amazing music system.

    By anshuman
    On: Jun 23, 2020 | 51 Views
  • Blissful Baleno

    Baleno is an excellent premium car by Maruti. People blame Maruti as TIN Dabbas but I strongly disagree if you are good at driving the quality does not matter. Baleno is par better compared its rivals i20 and Polo, Love my Baleno. Read More

    By ravi teja k
    On: Jun 10, 2020 | 75 Views
  • Average Car

    Maruti Baleno car is best in styling and looks. Overall its a great car but very light weight and suspension is also not good. 

    By vikarsh maurya
    On: Jun 07, 2020 | 177 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Maruti Baleno

  • Petrol
  • Baleno SigmaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,63,602*EMI: Rs. 12,222
    21.01 kmplManual
  • Baleno DeltaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,44,612*EMI: Rs. 14,252
    21.01 kmplManual
  • Baleno ZetaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,01,112*EMI: Rs. 15,453
    21.01 kmplManual
  • Baleno DualJet DeltaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,33,412*EMI: Rs. 16,128
    23.87 kmplManual
  • Baleno AlphaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,64,112*EMI: Rs. 16,786
    21.01 kmplManual
  • Baleno Delta CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,76,612*EMI: Rs. 17,037
    19.56 kmplAutomatic
  • Baleno DualJet ZetaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,89,912*EMI: Rs. 17,329
    23.87 kmplManual
  • Baleno Zeta CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,33,112*EMI: Rs. 18,239
    19.56 kmplAutomatic
  • Baleno Alpha CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,96,112*EMI: Rs. 19,572
    19.56 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Baleno Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • XL5
    XL5
    Rs.5.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 20, 2021
  • Futuro-e
    Futuro-e
    Rs.15.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 10, 2022
  • Solio
    Solio
    Rs.6.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?