• Login / Register

Hyundai Venue User Reviews

Hyundai Venue
1334 reviews
Rs. 6.7 - 11.5 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check June Offers
Rating of Hyundai Venue
4.5/5
Based on 1334 User reviews

Hyundai Venue User Reviews

  • All (1334)
  • Mileage (156)
  • Performance (127)
  • Looks (403)
  • Comfort (260)
  • Engine (185)
  • Interior (150)
  • Power (112)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • VENUE FOR VENTURE

    Very recently I have purchased Hyundai Venue. Initial experience is very good in relation to mileage and comfort. The best part of it is good ground clearance. Some of our roads/ by lanes have huge speed breaker, which I can escape now. Moreover- in Assam, I can easily run my car in dry muddy hill roads. Read More

    By tapan chakraborty
    On: Apr 09, 2020 | 9711 Views
  • Best Choice From Venue

    Safety very good and maintenance cost is very low. The mileage is good and for long driving, we feel very awesome in this car. The car is looking very stylish and super comfortable. And, the blue line connected with super and smart play with very good and the display is good. Superb allow wheels and super ABS and EBD braking and nice AC auto climat...Read More

    By srinivas
    On: May 12, 2020 | 1260 Views
  • Awesome Car With Great Comfort

    Changes to be made in Venue S1.2. The compartment of the instrument cluster is very deep. Hyundai needs to reduce the depth as this will save their lots of plastic and also increase the styling and practicality. In mid digital speed should be in big font and in the middle of temperature and fuel gauge. And if possible they should also give illumina...Read More

    By shashank singh sengar
    On: May 04, 2020 | 210 Views
  • Dream Is True

    It's my favourite car. The venue is the best in the segment... and the drive quality is so good. When I drive the car it feels very premium.

    By rivu chakroborty
    On: Apr 12, 2020 | 71 Views
  • So Cool Features In

    The Venue is too good in price. I am happy with this car and it models well and so comfortable.

    By laxmi nishad
    On: May 15, 2020 | 83 Views
  • Nice Car Compare to Another Cars

    Nice car comfort stylish look sporty driving power engine chilled Ac and nice functions totally look and exited the best value car.

    By nikhil jain
    On: Apr 24, 2020 | 60 Views
  • Superb !!!

    Overall Performance was superb, comfortable and safe. Happy to enjoy the ride at highways. Muddy roads and especially at hill stations.

    By ajay grewal
    On: Apr 15, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Best And Worthy Thing

    Best car ever, amazing performance. In every way. According to budget you will get more. Than enough features, If you are planning then please go ahead.

    By sartaj
    On: Apr 09, 2020 | 47 Views
  • Venue Is Very Good

    Very good look and but mileage is low only 23.7 kmpl and Hyundai is blue link and sunroof is also good music sound is also good.

    By sanjay bafna
    On: Apr 13, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Awesome experience the moment you grab its steering awesome feel to drive really worth the money you pay any variant is an exceptional case in itself go for any variant to get the true feel of Hyundai Venue. Read More

    By rakesh hotwani
    On: Apr 09, 2020 | 67 Views
  • Venue No.1 Car

    The best car under the segment of compact SUV... And worthy when compared to its rivals which rock With features in the car you will amaze sunroof.... to say it's gonna amaze if you are climber with the TCS control and 6 airbags... You are safe.  The infotainment system has many categories. Read More

    By shakkil
    On: Apr 07, 2020 | 974 Views
  • Hyundai Venue SX 1lt Turbo DCT

    Hyundai venue SX 1lt Turbo DCT is an awesome car with great ridding experience with superb mileage. Transmission is very smooth as compared with other cars in the segments. Great interior with a premium finish and feature cabin air purifier. Outside I love the way Hyundai had placed the DRL with a wide chrome grille and Mercedes influenced tail lig...Read More

    By varun pandey
    On: Apr 07, 2020 | 229 Views
  • Awesome Car with Great Features

    It's the best SUV with all new features loaded. Interior is the best quality, as usual, their standard evergreen. Road grip it's good, personally. I have tried speed of 140, I felt very stable on roads with more than speed. Safety no compromise they done good in all the manner. My side 10 out 10... Read More

    By ganesh biradar
    On: Mar 30, 2020 | 375 Views
  • Awesome Car

    My family best one. love this car and very comfortable to drive. Mostly my daughters are reallly liked this one. 

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 30, 2020 | 41 Views
  • Best Car In Its Class

    Best in class amazing car loved driving Venue amazing interior and design cheaper than other vehicles.

    By vansh
    On: Mar 31, 2020 | 40 Views
  • for S

    Awesome Car

    I had bought the Venue S variant. It is full fill my all requirements, a car is superbly attractive and value for money.

    By siddharth gupta
    On: Mar 30, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Awesome Car with Great Features

    In modern life, the car has the best experience and comfortability. It has awesome features and it gives competition with all mid-range SUV's. Its has good mileage and also has features from other cars. Also, it is in the most featured and trending car. So, the decision can be taken of buying. Read More

    By deep parmar
    On: Mar 30, 2020 | 120 Views
  • Poor Experience

    AC and Mileage On worst condition. I too experienced a very bad about AC compressor and even after hardly complaints replacement of compressor done and after that AC not working too... Read More

    By jayesh harakhani
    On: Apr 02, 2020 | 260 Views
  • Great Car

    This car looks great and its performance is grey and in comfort, this car is 5 stars in its good handling and millage.

    By rockstar rohit
    On: Mar 31, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Excellent Car.

    Excellent car in the segment, I got all the features at the lowest price with a trust of Hyundai.

    By pratap chandra roula
    On: Apr 05, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Awesome Car

    The venue is my best experience. This car is very bold and stylish. They have many features in the segments and also like the speedometer. The long drives a seats very comfort . The driver view a road are easily visible. Engine noise is very less . I enjoy the ride in Venue and also Venue is XUV looks. Read More

    By tamil spd
    On: Mar 28, 2020 | 336 Views
  • Best Car

    Best car in this segment with good mileage in city and on the highway, attractive features with great comfort.

    By adnan khan
    On: Mar 30, 2020 | 47 Views
  • Awesome Car with great Features

    One of the best, I ever have seen that Venue is made stylish design, In fact, Venue is perfect for a family. The car is very beautiful and it's headlights. For driving, the venue is very comfortable and smooth. Front seats are very supportive while driving, no back pain is there. When I have money. Read More

    By hemant padwal
    On: Mar 27, 2020 | 154 Views
  • Great Car

    Good things don't need to be get reviewed they are selected in 1st view that's only I want to say about venue, the best car we can trust with our eyes closed. But the only thing they can upgrade is displacement which is about 998CC can go up to 1186 cc or more as many cars in the same range are coming with better displacement. Overall it is nice. Read More

    By sarkaar tiwari
    On: Mar 24, 2020 | 145 Views
  • A Great Comfortable Car

    The venue certainly has those seductive looks from every angle. The design is contemporary and pleasing. Adding to the modern style is the 1.0Lt TGDi 7speed DCT under the hood which is a good balance of power(110ps) and torque which helps you clear any traffic with ease. Ride comfort is decent. Outside noise is well contained. The steering feels ve...Read More

    By swathik
    On: Mar 25, 2020 | 149 Views
  • The Premium SUV Of India

    This car was very realistic. It was a compact SUV. And very comfortable at a great price and segment. There are many SUVs but this is very compact and good for the city. And it is also good and comfortable for road trips like Leh Ladakh, etc. Its led tail lights give this car a premium status. It also comes with a led screen and a good music system...Read More

    By praveen batra
    On: Mar 29, 2020 | 62 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Very nice to drive, the infotainment system is nice. I am satisfied with my car. AC is effective.

    By m m bora
    On: Mar 27, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Best Car Of The Year

    This car is the best in my life, my family and my relatives. I m happy this car performance on hi-wey. This car is the best car for this year.

    By vivek galiya
    On: Mar 29, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Fantastic Look

    It's looking excellent. Its turbo technology is very appreciated. DCT is very smooth and comfortable leg space is enough, panoramic glass on the head is wonderful.

    By rajesh shah
    On: Mar 28, 2020 | 13 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Venue is new car invention by hyundai it is small model of creta and its feature are amazing not more expensive best for middle class people the enjoy also sunroof on long drive. Read More

    By dev ujjainwal
    On: Mar 23, 2020 | 59 Views
space Image
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Hyundai Venue

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • Venue E DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,09,800*EMI: Rs. 17,618
    23.7 kmplManual
  • Venue S DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,00,800*EMI: Rs. 19,570
    23.7 kmplManual
  • Venue SX DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,99,999*EMI: Rs. 21,696
    23.7 kmplManual
  • Venue SX Dual Tone DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,27,800*EMI: Rs. 23,220
    23.7 kmplManual
  • Venue SX Opt DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,39,800*EMI: Rs. 25,721
    23.7 kmplManual
  • Rs.11,49,800*EMI: Rs. 25,948
    23.7 kmplManual
  • Venue ECurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,70,000*EMI: Rs. 14,405
    17.52 kmplManual
  • Venue SCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,40,000*EMI: Rs. 15,896
    17.52 kmplManual
  • Venue S TurboCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,46,000*EMI: Rs. 18,006
    18.27 kmplManual
  • Venue S Turbo DCTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,60,000*EMI: Rs. 20,416
    18.15 kmplAutomatic
  • Venue SX TurboCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,79,000*EMI: Rs. 20,818
    18.27 kmplManual
  • Venue SX Dual Tone TurboCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,94,000*EMI: Rs. 21,126
    18.27 kmplManual
  • Venue SX Opt TurboCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,85,000*EMI: Rs. 23,875
    18.27 kmplManual
  • Venue SX Opt Turbo DTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,95,000*EMI: Rs. 24,075
    18.27 kmplManual
  • Venue SX Plus Turbo DCTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,35,500*EMI: Rs. 24,971
    18.15 kmplAutomatic
  • Rs.11,50,500*EMI: Rs. 25,292
    18.15 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Venue Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Nexo
    Nexo
    Rs.N/A*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2021
  • Palisade
    Palisade
    Rs.40.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 01, 2021
  • Sonata
    Sonata
    Rs.20.77 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2021
  • Ioniq
    Ioniq
    Rs.20.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2020
  • Santa Fe 2019
    Santa Fe 2019
    Rs.27.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 19, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?