Hyundai Venue User Reviews

Hyundai Venue
1510 reviews
Rs.6.99 - 11.85 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Festival Offers
Rating of Hyundai Venue
4.5/5
Based on 1510 User reviews

Hyundai Venue User Reviews

  • All (1510)
  • Mileage (213)
  • Performance (155)
  • Looks (440)
  • Comfort (304)
  • Engine (205)
  • Interior (160)
  • Power (128)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • MDPS Control Unit Failure

    I purchased Hyundai Venue SX Diesel dated 21st Oct just 447km my vehicle got power steering failure through road assistance I towed my vehicle nearest KUN service centre. It is really shocking MDPS(Motor-Driven Power Steering) control unit got failure has to replace a new one. It's really upset such a new purchase vehicle getting such complain...Read More

    By jayakumar
    On: Nov 18, 2021 | 2654 Views
  • Must To Buy

    Excellent car. Good ride and comfort. I own Sx (o) diesel variant. I get mileage of 22-23kmpl on the highways and 17-18kmpl in the city traffic, which is a great deal. Have a sporty look tooRead More

    By arul k
    On: Nov 12, 2021 | 3151 Views
  • Hyundai Venue Very Spacious Car

    Very spacious car, and best in price, and having good off-roading capabilities, and getting a good mileage also, and service cost is also very much low

    By subhadeep ghosh
    On: Nov 08, 2021 | 110 Views
  • If Your A First-time Car Buyer, Go For It

    The venue is a good buy, overall and a good pick for shoppers with a limited budget. It's affordably priced, well equipped. I am recommending the Venue to someone who is looking for a compact SUV model for Indian Road.Read More

    By karthick
    On: Oct 21, 2021 | 9050 Views
  • Venue 1.2 Petrol Poor Mileage

    I recently purchased Venue S+. I am unsatisfied with its mileage. It is only 11kmpl in the city that is very worst. I made mistake and the 1.2-liter petrol engine's performance is very poor so please beware and always prefer the diesel variant.Read More

    By rohit yadav
    On: Oct 15, 2021 | 13131 Views
  • Navigation Issue

    No navigation system, side mirror not auto closed when locking the car. The light on the front seat is missing. If you looking at these features then don't buy

    By rayaan
    On: Nov 26, 2021 | 41 Views
  • Overall This Car Is Fabulous

    I have brought this 1 year ago, and now the car's engine is in running mode, and it's very comfortable. But there is one problem with the brake if you 2 times push it then it would be a false break. Overall this car is fabulous.Read More

    By mili panda
    On: Oct 27, 2021 | 1438 Views
  • The Hyundai Venue Love Everything About This Car

    Love everything about this car, the stylish look, and the big cascading grill, and the stylish interior, sunroof, love it

    By tshwarelo caven
    On: Oct 21, 2021 | 89 Views
  • Best Compact Car

    The car we bought around 3 months ago. I have no problem with the car. I got adjusted to the car right away. The mileage is decent. It has everything we needed.Read More

    By sanchay sheshadri
    On: Oct 31, 2021 | 295 Views
  • Next Upgrate Shitting Comfurt Batter Please

    Good car, but sitting and comfort much batter not good, mileage, maintenance cost, style and looking thumbs up

    By ankur thakkar
    On: Oct 21, 2021 | 73 Views
  • Bad Mileage Car Otherwise Its Good Car

    Bad, mileage. Good comfort. Solid build quality. Latest styling. Compact family car. Great ac. Nice ride quality.

    By naresh soni
    On: Oct 09, 2021 | 173 Views
  • Smooth And Comfortable

    Smooth and comfortable with a high-performance turbo engine makes the drive awesome, with stylish and hassle-free driving.

    By prabakar m s
    On: Sep 25, 2021 | 98 Views
  • A Great Car To Have.

    Writing this after a month of purchase of my S+ petrol. The driving experience is awesome. Ride and handling are excellent. The thing I liked most is the mileage. I got 20 km/ltr on the highway (speed 60-80) and around 15kmpl in the city with AC on. The seats are very comfortable. I feel a few more features could have been added for the p...Read More

    By vasu vatsyayan
    On: Sep 20, 2021 | 10652 Views
  • New Driver And His First Car

    Hyundai Venue Petrol without Turbo is a good decent car. Since this is my first car, and I am a new driver 😉 below are some Pros and Cons as per my views: Pros: 1. A good featured budget-friendly car with good exterior looks as well. 2. The interior, as Hyundai always promises, looks premium, smooth and elegant. 3. Comfortable for long journeys, h...Read More

    By shubham singh
    On: Aug 24, 2021 | 16391 Views
  • For Venue S Nice Car

    For venue S+ - 2nd service due. Mileage 5000km. Overall mileage (highway + city) is 13.63 km/l with a speed less than 80 km/h as prescribed by the company.

    By indu shekhar sharma
    On: Oct 12, 2021 | 140 Views
  • Underpowered Engine

    The 1.2 petrol engine in the S Plus model is terrible. How can you give an underpowered engine in this compact SUV? As compared to other cars in the segment at this price point you can get better performance petrol engine like 1.2 petrol turbo. Just please don't buy this 1.2 petrol naturally aspirated engine no matter if it is s or s plus go f...Read More

    By safan
    On: Oct 05, 2021 | 1595 Views
  • Venue Mileage And Maintenance

    Mileage is bad and maintenance is very high. Service not good and it's good in feature according to his price.

    By azhar saifi
    On: Sep 14, 2021 | 111 Views
  • Not Comfortable

    The second row of the car is not comfortable at all. This car is not good for long drives with 4 or more people. I think Hyundai should change this.

    By hardik jain
    On: Aug 29, 2021 | 111 Views
  • GOOD CAR NEED SOME CHANGES

    Good car, but could've been better in terms of size. And also some features are missing, like a good infotainment system, front bonnet is not visible.

    By archana rajput verma
    On: Aug 26, 2021 | 62 Views
  • I Got A Venue Sx

    I got a Venue SX Turbo. It's looking so pretty and stunning. I am happy about my decision. The ride is excellent.

    By dattatray shinde
    On: Aug 24, 2021 | 57 Views
  • Venue SX Turbo (Manual | Petrol)

    Mileage is the only issue. It's near 10 in Bangalore traffic with AC! The performance is superior, thanks to the turbo engine!

    By digvijay singh khichi
    On: Jul 11, 2021 | 241 Views
  • Best At 11 Lakh

    Beautiful & stylish car with good ground clearance. Comfort is excellent parts quality is best.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 01, 2021 | 103 Views
  • Great Mileage On Highway On Cruise Control Which Is A Very Useful...

    Power lag in turbo is annoying at times in the city, especially, while overtaking but on highways, its pick-up is awesome.

    By premjit singh tuli
    On: Jul 06, 2021 | 143 Views
  • Happy To Buying This One

    Good and worthy. Very nice 👍 experience with Hyundai Venue. Really enjoyed every ride. Service & maintenance are really affordable.

    By kiran chalamala
    On: Jul 04, 2021 | 86 Views
  • Nice Car Should Go For It

    Nice car, smooth driving, control is good. Till now getting 16-17 Km mileage.

    By dr anjan barman
    On: Jun 29, 2021 | 98 Views
  • Clutch Issue

    This car made my life miserable as it developed clutch issue just after the purchase of 1 year, we are all stranded on the road with worst on-road assistance, Hyundai motors need to improve on this and fix the clutch issue in the new cars, very bad experience in this pandemic time.Read More

    By senthilvel chidambaram
    On: Jun 27, 2021 | 2836 Views
  • Excellent Driving Comfort

    Excellent driving comfort especially in long drives. A good suspension but should be equipped with 6 airbags in all variants. The interior is comfortable and cozy too.

    By t mitra
    On: Jun 26, 2021 | 96 Views
  • Most Hype Car In The Market

    Style 4/5, parts cost 4/5, comfort level 4/5, maintenance doesn't know cause I just purchased this car after the sale. The service is pretty good.

    By subrata barman
    On: Jun 20, 2021 | 89 Views
  • FUELSTATUS

    This vehicle consumes lots of fuel which is its negative side. It gives an average of between 12-13kmpl.

    By rakesh choudhary
    On: Jul 24, 2021 | 117 Views
  • Real Life Of Venue

    Overall car is very good, but in interior door, damping is just because the door vibrates when music are played, the quantity of plastic used is not good,as deep scratch get clearly visible I am not happy with the city drive mileage which is around 10 kmpl I have the turbocharged IMT variant (Petrol)Read More

    By adithya us
    On: Jul 23, 2021 | 803 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Hyundai Venue

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • Venue S DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,52,000*EMI: Rs.21,925
    23.7 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Keyless entry
    • 6 speaker audio system
    • Rear AC vents
  • Venue SX DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,99,999*EMI: Rs.22,940
    23.7 kmplManual
    Pay 47,999 more to get
    • Electric sunroof
    • Dual tone upholstery
    • 8 inch touchscreen
  • Venue SX Diesel SportCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,40,500*EMI: Rs.24,759
    23.7 kmplManual
    Pay 88,500 more to get
    • Electric sunroof
    • Dual tone upholstery
    • Dual tone exterior
  • Venue SX Turbo ExecutiveCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,04,000*EMI: Rs.26,165
    23.7 kmplManual
    Pay 1,52,000 more to get
    • Venue SX Opt DieselCurrently Viewing
      Rs.11,67,500*EMI: Rs.27,592
      23.7 kmplManual
      Pay 2,15,500 more to get
      • 6 airbags
      • 60:40 split rear seats
      • Air purifier
    • Venue SX Opt Diesel SportCurrently Viewing
      Rs.11,79,900*EMI: Rs.27,878
      23.7 kmplManual
      Pay 2,27,900 more to get
      • 6 airbags
      • Dual tone exterior
      • Air purifier
    • Venue ECurrently Viewing
      Rs.6,99,2,00*EMI: Rs.14,941
      17.52 kmplManual
      Key Features
      • Dual airbags
      • Front power windows
      • Full wheel covers
    • Venue SCurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,77,000*EMI: Rs.17,889
      17.52 kmplManual
      Pay 77,800 more to get
      • Keyless entry
      • 6 speaker audio system
      • Rear AC vents
    • Venue S PlusCurrently Viewing
      Rs.8,64,700*EMI: Rs.19,733
      17.52 kmplManual
      Pay 1,65,500 more to get
      • Reversing camera
      • Automatic headlamps
      • 8 inch touchscreen
    • Venue S Turbo iMTCurrently Viewing
      Rs.9,10,660*EMI: Rs.20,619
      17.52 kmplManual
      Pay 2,11,460 more to get
      • Keyless entry
      • 6 speaker audio system
      • Rear AC vents
    • Venue S Turbo DCTCurrently Viewing
      Rs.10,01,200*EMI: Rs.23,291
      18.15 kmplAutomatic
      Pay 3,02,000 more to get
      • Keyless entry
      • 6 speaker audio system
      • Rear AC vents
    • Venue SX TurboCurrently Viewing
      Rs.10,07,000*EMI: Rs.23,411
      18.27 kmplManual
      Pay 3,07,800 more to get
      • Electric sunroof
      • Dual tone upholstery
      • 8 inch touchscreen
    • Venue SX iMTCurrently Viewing
      Rs.10,07,000*EMI: Rs.23,411
      18.0 kmplManual
      Pay 3,07,800 more to get
      • Electric sunroof
      • Dual tone upholstery
      • 8 inch touchscreen
    • Venue SX Sport iMTCurrently Viewing
      Rs.10,37,300*EMI: Rs.24,083
      18.0 kmplManual
      Pay 3,38,100 more to get
      • Electric sunroof
      • Dual tone upholstery
      • Dual tone exterior
    • Venue SX Opt iMTCurrently Viewing
      Rs.11,35,700*EMI: Rs.26,218
      18.0 kmplManual
      Pay 4,36,500 more to get
      • 6 airbags
      • 60:40 split rear seats
      • Air purifier
    • Venue SX Opt Sport iMTCurrently Viewing
      Rs.11,48,000*EMI: Rs.26,495
      18.0 kmplManual
      Pay 4,48,800 more to get
      • 6 airbags
      • 60:40 split rear seats
      • Dual tone exterior
    • Venue SX Plus Turbo DCTCurrently Viewing
      Rs.11,68,200*EMI: Rs.26,958
      18.15 kmplAutomatic
      Pay 4,69,000 more to get
      • Connected car tech
      • 16 inch alloys
      • Paddle shifters
    • Venue SX Plus Sport DCTCurrently Viewing
      Rs.11,85,600*EMI: Rs.27,338
      18.15 kmplAutomatic
      Pay 4,86,400 more to get
      • Connected car tech
      • 16 inch alloys
      • Paddle shifters

    User Reviews on Venue Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
    Ask Question

    Are you Confused?

    Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

    Questions & Answers

    • Latest Questions
    • FAQ

    Which variant to choose, SX Plus Turbo DCT or SX Opt iMT?

    Narayan asked on 5 Nov 2021

    If you want features like Power Boot, Rear Seat Centre Arm Rest, Leather Seats, ...

    Read More
    By Cardekho experts on 5 Nov 2021

    Which is best between iMT or Manual?

    Ritesh asked on 31 Oct 2021

    IMT is a term coined by Hyundai for their latest advancement: the clutchless man...

    Read More
    By Cardekho experts on 31 Oct 2021

    Can we get dual tone option in venue SX turbo Imt ?

    GW asked on 27 Oct 2021

    Yes, you get dual tone colours in Hyundai Venue SX iMT.

    By Cardekho experts on 27 Oct 2021

    Hyundai Venue S Plus variant having cruise control??

    Kanchanaa asked on 14 Oct 2021

    S Plus variant of Hyundai Venue doesn't feature.

    By Cardekho experts on 14 Oct 2021

    Can we install seat cover on SX(O)?

    Tem asked on 4 Oct 2021

    You can add seat cover as SX (O) variants features leather seats.

    By Cardekho experts on 4 Oct 2021

    What is the tyre size of Hyundai Venue?

    Hyundai Venue has a tyre size of 215/60 R16.

    What are the specifications of the music system?

    Radio,Audio System Remote Control,Speakers Front,Speakers Rear,Integrated 2DIN Audio,Wireless Phone Charging,Bluetooth Connectivity,Touch Screen,Android Auto,Apple CarPlay.

    Does Hyundai Venue have automatic climate control?

    Hyundai Venue has automatic climate control.

    Does the Hyundai Venue have a sunroof?

    Hyundai Venue does not have a sunroof.

    Trending Hyundai Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    • Nexo
      Nexo
      Rs.65.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2022
    • Palisade
      Palisade
      Rs.40.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Aug 01, 2022
    • Casper
      Casper
      Rs.6.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2022
    • Ioniq
      Ioniq
      Rs.20.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Dec 12, 2021
    • Staria
      Staria
      Rs.20.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Jan 15, 2022

    Popular Car Insurance Companies

    ×
    We need your city to customize your experience