• Login / Register

Tata Altroz User Reviews

Tata Altroz
84 reviews
Rs. 6.0 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched
Rating of Tata Altroz
4.7/5
Based on 84 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

Tata Altroz User Reviews

  • All (84)
  • Mileage (2)
  • Performance (4)
  • Looks (35)
  • Comfort (3)
  • Engine (6)
  • Interior (11)
  • Power (10)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Tata Altroz

    Tata Altroz is a great Car! Value for money. If the specification is really followed in the actual car it will be the best car in this price segment. With lost of value-added features like ABS, EBD, Traction, etc., control. Good touch scree infotainment system, GSP Navigation. TATA cars are famous for built quality and combined with safety features...Read More

    By shyam
    On: Jul 17, 2019 | 4211 Views
  • Goodbye to TATA.

    Tata's Technology is not good. No matter that they are launching a new car or not, engine quality is the same always. My Tata Tigor got stuck in the middle of the road 5 to 6 times. And the service center does not have any solution for this. I would recommend everyone to avoid using TATA cars.  Read More

    By sandeep kumar
    On: Aug 24, 2019 | 1257 Views
  • Nice platform car

    Nice design, better finish, bold look, nice platform, bold design, and luxurious feeling.

    By mubarak
    On: Aug 04, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Tata Altroz

    Tata Altroz only not it a prime & wonderful car, it is the more powerful against Beleno.

    By md afroz alam
    On: Jul 29, 2019 | 39 Views
  • The Ultimate Premium Hatchback

    Tata Altroz is a  class-leading and industry-defining features and comfort in the car. The Indian automobile manufacturer will be leading the way to innovation. Also, with an option of the electric powertrain, it will future-ready. Simply, the best hatchback. Read More

    By abhinav dawar
    On: Jul 21, 2019 | 80 Views
  • Game Changer

    Tata is changing the game with the new design language and by providing best-segmented features in low budget cars.

    By harsh
    On: Jul 13, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Great Car

    Tata Altroz is the car of the millennium, trendy & futuristic. Built for Indian roads, you can accelerate or decelerate as the road & traffic commands within a fraction of a second. It is not only functional but also prestigious car & it comes with the Trust of TATA, Price for a hatchback is reasonable, anyone would be proud to own it. Read More

    By anil kumar singh
    On: Jul 11, 2019 | 53 Views
  • One of the best vehicle

    Very beautiful car. Looks and design are awesome. Build quality is very good.

    By jithu
    On: Aug 06, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best Car

    Tata Altroz is a very stylish car, the design is also good. Hopes it will be with BS-VI engine. Expects good mileage with right price.

    By api 1
    On: Jul 22, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Awesome looks and sporty car

    Tata Altroz has really awesome looks and very sporty. 

    By tej
    On: Jul 09, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Awesome car ,On the road, off the road, anytime be

    Super cool car awesome service,Superb car Tata Altroz very excited to see in market Nice design with premium looks at low range and quality we trust with the name of Tata best car of all time it looks impressive in the market and gives nice feedback with the Customer and interior exterior looking car more attractive as we compare with another car. Read More

    By dr vishal sreenivasan
    On: Jul 07, 2019 | 174 Views
  • Altroz more powerful

    Superb car Tata Altroz very excited to see in market Nice design with premium looks at low range and quality we trust with the name of Tata best car of all time it looks impressive in the market and gives the nice feedback with the Customer and interior exterior looking car more attractive as we compare with another car. Read More

    By paras verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 26, 2019 | 119 Views
  • 4stars car are gain 5 star if ...

    When launched Tata Altroz will be one of the handsome cars of TATA motors with lots of features as the Tata cars are packed with. The Tata cars are recent know for the build quality which it's a competition has failed to deliver. With the advances of TATA such as low cost it also had disadvantages as after sells services and cabin sound. If Altroz ...Read More

    By jatin gala
    On: Jun 21, 2019 | 186 Views
  • On the road, off the road, anytime be ready to drive

    It is the car of the millennium, trendy & futuristic. Built for Indian roads, you can accelerate or decelerate as the road & traffic commands within a fraction of a second. It is not only functional but also prestigious car & it comes with the Trust of TATA'S, what more can one ask for? Price for a hatchback is reasonable, anyone would be proud to ...Read More

    By ushma palicha
    On: Jun 24, 2019 | 70 Views
  • Best in class car

    Tata motors best in the class car are Altroz. Best price and best performance. last five year Tata improve all car-like passenger car to luxurious car.

    By kandarp
    On: Jul 06, 2019 | 20 Views
  • An awesome design

    Tata Altroz has an impressive design. If they deliver the same design plus the smooth and sturdy built like the Tiago, I will book it the moment it comes to market.

    By shriram perumal
    On: Jun 27, 2019 | 27 Views
  • Best Harrier looking TATA Car

    Best Car by TATA after Harrier. The design is inspired by Land Rover. ITs a beauty which Ratan Tata himself launched in Geneva Autocar show.

    By shresth kapoor
    On: Jun 25, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Altroz fire

    looks and feature are very impressive awesome interior and high-quality build quality. It is really really awesome.

    By savin
    On: Jun 24, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Excellent.

    Tata has done really good work, keep it up! The ambient lighting feature is to cool, it is very hard to find flaws in this model. Loved it.

    By shubham vibhandik
    On: Jun 20, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Amazing Car

    This car is extremely fabulous and most spectacular. Outer looks are amazing and stylish.

    By sunny
    On: Jun 19, 2019 | 29 Views
  • THE CAR OF CHOICE.

    Looking decent. Combination of TATA NEXON and TIAGO. The car is having all that we look in a car viz. safety, look, features, performance. Definitely, it will give competition to other brands in the hatch back. TATA is winning hearts and gaining trust in the market by bringing vehicles with latest features at the lowest price. It's a good deal to b...Read More

    By tek chand goswami
    On: May 18, 2019 | 289 Views
  • Decent car

    Day by day Tata is producing much better cars and Tata Altroz is looking so cool so we can say that it is the best car which is made by Tata brand.

    By prithviraj rathod
    On: Jun 11, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Best Car

    Tata Altroz is a lovely car and a nice looking car. Also getting great features in this car.

    By chetan anand
    On: Jun 10, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Worth The Value

    This is very good car. The power is amazing. It is worth the purchase in this price range. The features are very impressive. 

    By jerin
    On: Jun 04, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Excellent car

    Tata Altroz is a nice car provided by the Tata. This is preuima hatchback car in this budget range.

    By pradum sahu
    On: May 31, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Advanced Generation Design...!!

    This is somewhat advanced next Generation Designed car. This is showing the new & different way of car world designing technology. Its concept model (45x) was excellent. It's interior looks at different level & also the CAR DEKHO upload all the views of the car from maximum possible angels, finally, this car is SUPER. Read More

    By mool singh
    On: May 18, 2019 | 48 Views
  • I love my India, I love my TATA

    The best car which is coming up, from our own Indian Automaker Company, "TATA" today me as an individual is very obliged to witness its market share and would love to see TATA reaching heights. I love my India, I love my TATA. Read More

    By subhojit biswas
    On: Jun 06, 2019 | 31 Views
  • Best Price to Product Ratio

    Looking Wonderful. Wonderful design and expecting Tata to be aggressive in terms of pricing and not to forget Tata is already claiming it will be as safe Tata Nexon.

    By vivek
    On: Jun 02, 2019 | 14 Views
  • CUTE CAR OF THE YEAR.

    Once again TATA Motors produced a beautiful and cute car for the year 2019, TATA ALTROZ. After the success of Tata Tiago once again Tata company has shown to the Indian Customer that they can also produce cute car ingeniously. THUMPS UP TO TATA COMPANY AND BRING MORE GOOD PRODUCTS OF WORLD CLASS. Read More

    By mathew varghese
    On: Jun 17, 2019 | 29 Views
  • DREAM COME TRUEEE IN SEPTEMBER 2019 MOST FAV. CAR

    LOOK IS AWESOME DREAM CAR FOR ME EXCELLENT FUNCTION CARS IS SIMPLY NEAR AND DEAR TO MY HEART LOVE IT.

    By tushar sharma
    On: Jun 10, 2019 | 14 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Harrier
    Harrier
    Rs.12.99 - 16.95 Lakh*
  • Nexon
    Nexon
    Rs.6.58 - 11.1 Lakh*
  • Tiago
    Tiago
    Rs.4.39 - 6.76 Lakh*
  • Tigor
    Tigor
    Rs.5.49 - 7.89 Lakh*
  • Hexa
    Hexa
    Rs.13.26 - 18.83 Lakh*
  • EVision Electric
    EVision Electric
    Rs.25.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2020
  • Buzzard
    Buzzard
    Rs.16.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 10, 2020
  • H2X
    H2X
    Rs.5.5 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2020
  • H7X
    H7X
    Rs.15.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 01, 2020

Other Upcoming Cars

  • Maruti XL5
    Maruti XL5
    Rs.5.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 10, 2020
  • Honda Brio 2019
    Honda Brio 2019
    Rs.5.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2020
  • Vellfire
    Vellfire
    Rs.75.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 30, 2019
  • Model S
    Model S
    Rs.1.5 Cr*
    Expected Launch: Aug 01, 2020
  • Model X
    Model X
    Rs.2.0 Cr*
    Expected Launch: Dec 23, 2019
  • Sportage
    Sportage
    Rs.25.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 01, 2020
×
Which is your city ?