Tata Altroz User Reviews

Tata Altroz
859 reviews
Rs.5.89 - 9.64 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check January Offers
Rating of Tata Altroz
4.6/5
Based on 859 User reviews

Tata Altroz User Reviews

  • All (859)
  • Mileage (123)
  • Performance (89)
  • Looks (248)
  • Comfort (165)
  • Engine (107)
  • Interior (104)
  • Power (67)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Made In India Car

    Best family car for Indians. Its comfort and features are best in segment and safety is next level. I do not have any complaints about this car. Absolute Work by Tata Motors Team. Read More

    By hindu kattar
    On: Jan 10, 2022 | 2048 Views
  • Worst Quality

    It's been two months since I bought Altroz XZ+. I had to change the bumper twice. The bumper got hit in a old scrap wood and it got damaged. The quality of its outer parts is less than a normal 100 rs plastic bucket.Read More

    By chitra
    On: Jan 09, 2022 | 3072 Views
  • A Good Family Car, Safest Car In The Segment

    A good family car, safest car, very low service cost, best handling. The average is 12-15kmpl in the city and 18-21kmpl on the highway, maintaining a speed of 80 -110kmph. I am fully satisfied with the car.Read More

    By raghav reddy
    On: Jan 18, 2022 | 94 Views
  • Pros & Cons Of Altroz

    Pros: 1) Handling. 2) Ride quality. 3) Safety. 4) Spacious cabin. 5) Engine performance. 6) Looks. 7) Road presence. 8) Sporty. Cons: 1) Back seat headroom. 2) Engine noise ( subjective choice). 3) Ground clearance (not a problem for normal potholes).Read More

    By samyak kosode
    On: Jan 12, 2022 | 2284 Views
  • Wonderful And Amazing Experience

    Amazing experience with Tata Altroz. I love this car. Only two things which are needed to be improved in this car. 4 cylinder engine and mileage.

    By surya pratap singh
    On: Jan 13, 2022 | 102 Views
  • Altroz Review The Average Is Too Low

    The average is too low, rest everything is good. I hope I'll need to take a long tour for checking the average perspective.

    By shivam gupta
    On: Jan 11, 2022 | 71 Views
  • Amazing Car

    A superb safe car with amazing features. The only setback is a 3 cylinder engine instead of 4, because of which there is lots of vibration.

    By tejinder singh
    On: Jan 02, 2022 | 97 Views
  • Good To Drive

    Safety matters, a lot of great features, great comfort, awesome look. The good vehicle made by Tata.

    By akshay turai
    On: Dec 31, 2021 | 49 Views
  • Superb Vehicle

    Superb vehicle. I want to drive my vehicle every movement for groceries too, due to petrol price. I am using my vehicle less. Superb comfort.

    By pradeep l
    On: Dec 30, 2021 | 61 Views
  • I Love TATA ALTROZ

    I like to drive Altroz. This is an amazing and wonderful car. I can't explain it, very safe, features loaded car.

    By abrar dadwad
    On: Dec 29, 2021 | 40 Views
  • Good Car

    Tata altroz is one of the most premium hatchback car which offers more safety and gives comfortable driving. It has got exclusive and aggressive exterior looks amongst the other hatchbacks car. For family use, altroz is the only good hatchback.Read More

    By d gangsa
    On: Dec 29, 2021 | 4519 Views
  • Noise In Cabin, Average Performance

    Very noisy car, especially this kir sound in the cabin, very annoying and disturbing. Most frustrating thing Tata doesn't have any solution for this. Average performance nothing wow. Better look for other options than altroz. Disappointing experience with Tata.Read More

    By arun kumar
    On: Dec 06, 2021 | 6945 Views
  • Cabin Light

    Mileage 12-13kmpl in the city. 20kmpl on highways. Once you stop, you have to release the clutch slowly for forwarding motion. A door open warning is given orally on the motion. Cabin light should be positioned in the centre of the roof with a higher power bulb or LED bulb.Read More

    By shyamal kishore
    On: Nov 26, 2021 | 11942 Views
  • The Best Hatchback In India

    I love this car. Excellent mileage of 20+kmpl at highways, and around 16kmpl in the city. Turbo engine rocks. Styling and comfort are unmatchable.

    By saurabh
    On: Dec 27, 2021 | 59 Views
  • Tata Altroz Good Average.

    I have Tata Altroz, and it is just 4 months old, and I have run it 4000 km. My car has given the highest level of average. It's 30kmpl. Thank you Tata for such a wonderful car on these costly days.Read More

    By krunal shah
    On: Dec 26, 2021 | 1065 Views
  • Best In Build Quality And Reliability

    Best in build quality. The best reliability in Altroz and no maintenance. 2 years has been completed, the safest car in India.

    By parikshit piyushkumar
    On: Dec 23, 2021 | 83 Views
  • Love The Performance

    Bought the Altroz diesel XZ variant four months back, I love the car by performance and handling, but the only thing which is discomfort for me is mileage. I'm getting 18kmpl on the highway and 15kmpl in the city. Otherwise all other is ok for me.Read More

    By divya kumar
    On: Dec 22, 2021 | 508 Views
  • Best Car In The segment Don't Doubt It While Buying.

    Best car in the segment. I have the Xz+ dark edition, and I am in love with it. The handling is very nice. The car feels stable while taking corners and breaking.Read More

    By abishek bhattacherjee
    On: Dec 06, 2021 | 327 Views
  • Poor Service

    Poor service management and bad quality. Overheating problem. And low mileage issue with horrible cabinet noise. Waste of money. 

    By guruprasad m
    On: Dec 22, 2021 | 38 Views
  • Stylish And Feature Rich Car

    Altroz XZ+NA owner. Car odometer 3000km. I drove 450km non-stop, was super comfortable never felt any power issue, everyone enjoyed the long drive. 5 people can accommodate easily. Boot Space is good. I love the premium feel this car offer. Premium interior and outer design, Comfortable seats. Cruise control is a good feature though. Read More

    By vikas patil
    On: Dec 08, 2021 | 198 Views
  • Excellent Car

    My car is Altroz XZ diesel white variant: Pros:  Sturdy car can't get dents or scratches easily. * Stylish car in the segment. * Excellent mileage which gives me almost 22kmpl in highways and 15-16kmpl in busy city traffic. *Feature-rich auto headlamp auto wipers, fuel economy trip on every start/stop Cons: *Engine performance is not thumping....Read More

    By common sense
    On: Nov 10, 2021 | 19135 Views
  • Best Premium Hatchback Of India. Thank You TATA

    A value-for-money car with assured safety and comfort of your family. Extremely well-designed interior and cutting-edge exterior. Makes a presence on road for sure.Read More

    By aman dihot
    On: Nov 07, 2021 | 2777 Views
  • Decent Price And Quality

    Value for money product, loaded with features that are not even available in higher-end vehicles.

    By vanshdeep jajpura
    On: Nov 05, 2021 | 168 Views
  • My Altroz Is 50 Days Old Not Clocked 1500 Kms.

    The brake is freezing while driving in forwarding movement as well reverse gear. not even 1st service done, need to rectify this complaint in 1st service itself.

    By anilesh k
    On: Nov 04, 2021 | 182 Views
  • Vehicle Very Good, But Blind Features

    Please don't buy the XZ- plus variant or XZ - Option variant. Tata has found a way to shame themselves by downgrading these two variants to make it look like Tata Indica by stripping all the main features. Basically, they have "blind features". For example, there is cruise control, but no indication as to which speed the cruise is set. They ha...Read More

    By bhaskar s jois
    On: Oct 30, 2021 | 9436 Views
  • No.1 Built Quality Car

    Safest hatchback car in India. Most enough mileage. Most comfortable. Most value for money with the great build quality

    By swibindu chakraborty
    On: Nov 12, 2021 | 171 Views
  • Amazing Performance

    Most amazing car. Love to drive. It's the best performance, good pickup at the best price. Totally matches its value.

    By rajat pandey
    On: Nov 02, 2021 | 193 Views
  • Amazing Mileage Of My Altroz XZ (Petrol)

    Amazing mileage of my Altroz XZ (Petrol). Driven ~9500 KM so far with an average of 15.8kmpl driving in all road conditions. And today's mileage of 23.7kmpl. My average run is 78 km daily.Read More

    By sunil jatolia
    On: Oct 28, 2021 | 2348 Views
  • Valuable Cars

    Superb performance and looks are also adorable. Tata brand, no compromise in build quality, safest hatchback with great features

    By ghanshyam patidar ghani
    On: Oct 26, 2021 | 187 Views
  • Overall Excellent

    I'm very comfortable with Tata Altroz. Good quality, more attractive, stylish. Overall Excellent.

    By ravinder reddy
    On: Nov 01, 2021 | 181 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Tata Altroz

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • Altroz XE DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,04,900*EMI: Rs.16,156
    25.11 kmplManual
  • Altroz XE Plus DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,54,899*EMI: Rs.17,239
    25.11 kmplManual
  • Altroz XM plus DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,99,900*EMI: Rs.18,192
    25.11 kmplManual
  • Altroz XT DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,54,900*EMI: Rs.19,360
    25.11 kmplManual
  • Altroz XZ DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,09,900*EMI: Rs.20,528
    25.11 kmplManual
  • Altroz XZ Option DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,21,899*EMI: Rs.20,790
    25.11 kmplManual
  • Altroz XZ Plus DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,64,900*EMI: Rs.21,697
    25.11 kmplManual
  • Altroz XECurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,89,900*EMI: Rs.13,167
    19.05 kmplManual
  • Altroz XE PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,34,899*EMI: Rs.14,447
    19.05 kmplManual
  • Altroz XM plusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,84,900*EMI: Rs.15,500
    19.05 kmplManual
  • Altroz XTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,39,900*EMI: Rs.16,647
    19.05 kmplManual
  • Altroz XZCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,94,900*EMI: Rs.17,795
    19.05 kmplManual
  • Altroz XZ OptionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,06,900*EMI: Rs.18,031
    19.05 kmplManual
  • Altroz XT TurboCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,07,900*EMI: Rs.17,583
    18.13 kmplManual
  • Altroz XZ PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,49,900*EMI: Rs.18,943
    19.05 kmplManual
  • Altroz XZ Opt TurboCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,74,900*EMI: Rs.18,966
    18.13 kmplManual
  • Rs.8,74,900*EMI: Rs.18,966
    19.05 kmplManual
  • Altroz XZ TurboCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,74,900*EMI: Rs.18,966
    18.13 kmplManual
  • Altroz XZ Plus TurboCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,17,900*EMI: Rs.19,878
    19.05 kmplManual
  • Rs.9,42,900*EMI: Rs.20,394
    19.05 kmplManual

User Reviews on Altroz Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

What is the price of XT petrol variant in Madurai?

Siva asked on 9 Jan 2022

Tata Altroz XT (petrol variant) is priced at INR 7.39 Lakh (Ex-showroom Price in...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 9 Jan 2022

How is the diesel engine performance?

gopendra asked on 19 Dec 2021

The diesel engine, in comparison, is more versatile. The refinement is still not...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 19 Dec 2021

What is the price of xz plus dark addition petrol varient price in kathua?

Sukhmeet asked on 18 Dec 2021

The Tata Altroz XZ Plus Dark Edition retails at INR 8.74 Lakh (ex-showroom, Delh...

Read More
By Zigwheels on 18 Dec 2021

What is the top variant price in Gwalior?

Aditya asked on 12 Dec 2021

XZ Plus Diesel is the top variant of Tata Altroz. It is priced at INR 9.64 Lakh ...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 12 Dec 2021

Is XT variant a good pick?

Sudhanshu asked on 7 Dec 2021

The price of the Tata Altroz XT in New Delhi is Rs 7.39 Lakh (Ex-showroom). It i...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 7 Dec 2021

What is the tyre size of Tata Altroz?

Tata Altroz has a tyre size of 185/60 R16.

What are the specifications of the music system?

Radio,Speakers Front,Speakers Rear,Integrated 2DIN Audio,USB & Auxiliary input,Bluetooth Connectivity,Touch Screen,Android Auto,Apple CarPlay.

What is the kerb weight of the Tata Altroz?

The kerb weight of Tata Altroz is 1036.

Does Tata Altroz have automatic climate control?

Tata Altroz has automatic climate control.

Does the Tata Altroz have a sunroof?

Tata Altroz does not have a sunroof.

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Sierra
    Sierra
    Rs.14.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 01, 2023
  • Tiago
    Tiago
    Rs.4.99 - 7.07 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 19, 2022
  • Tigor
    Tigor
    Rs.5.67 - 7.84 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 19, 2022
  • Tiago EV
    Tiago EV
    Rs.6.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 01, 2022
  • Altroz EV
    Altroz EV
    Rs.14.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 13, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
We need your city to customize your experience