• Login / Register

Maruti Baleno User Reviews

Maruti Baleno
2881 reviews
Rs. 5.63 - 8.96 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check August Offers
Rating of Maruti Baleno
4.5/5
Based on 2881 User reviews

Maruti Baleno User Reviews

  • All (2881)
  • Mileage (771)
  • Performance (382)
  • Looks (904)
  • Comfort (859)
  • Engine (359)
  • Interior (437)
  • Power (285)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Stylish Car.

    This car is beautiful when it comes to Style. But driving this car is not that efficient especially when you reach a speed of 100. Space is enough, the external view is extremely good. But when you put brakes on at high speed you feel the vibes. I felt only two problems with this car One you cross 90 or above and some vehicle crosses you, a terribl...Read More

    By lalit kumar sharma
    On: Jan 09, 2020 | 1402 Views
  • A smooth Car.

     The Baleno car is very good. I am impressed by all its features. Highly recommended.

    By sachin barna
    On: Jan 10, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Perfect Car.

    Very good looking car and smooth also. I have a Petrol AMT transmission. The maintenance cost is less. Overall the car is very nice.

    By kt raju
    On: Jan 09, 2020 | 41 Views
  • for Delta

    Wonderful Car.

    My car is Baleno Delta(petrol) giving very good car mileage. In build quality, you can say it's not that good but in other aspects, it's a very nice car.

    By sanchit umekar
    On: Jan 09, 2020 | 55 Views
  • Great Car.

    It's a good car with nice looks, the body of Maruti is weak for sure, I owe a sky blue one the top model, and am happy for now.

    By dr abhishek mishra
    On: Jan 09, 2020 | 34 Views
  • Amazing Car.

    Very nice car with great interior and exterior features. Only bad thing is that it is a lightweight car which makes it less confident to drive on highways, apart from that it is really good for city drives and long drives as well. Maintenance is not too costly as well. People say it's not safe but no car is safe if we don't drive properly I guess. Read More

    By prasun sarkar
    On: Jan 09, 2020 | 158 Views
  • Super Car.

    Really a fuel efficient car, I am getting great mileage. Its looks are great, its initial pickup is also better than i20. But it has some cons also, it doest feel stable after crossing 120. And the big issue is its built quality which is very poor. Otherwise, the car is awesome very spacious very reliable you must go for it. Read More

    By manish kuwar
    On: Jan 09, 2020 | 112 Views
  • Great Car.

    This car is good, and also mileage is very good, I love this car, car performance and handling are nice. 

    By ajit kumar gouda
    On: Jan 09, 2020 | 25 Views
  • An excellent driving experience.

    Maruti Baleno has excellent driving experience. Also, having all the required feature in this car.

    By pallav
    On: Jan 10, 2020 | 16 Views
  • for Zeta

    Value for money

    Maruti Baleno has very smooth driving experience along with the good mileage. Value for money car.

    By sandesh
    On: Jan 08, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Very Good Car but not Great

    Very nice car with great interior and exterior features. Only bad thing is that it is a lightweight car which makes it less confident to drive on highways, apart from that it is really good for city drives and long drives as well. Maintenance is not too costly as well. People say it's not safe but no car is safe if we don't drive properly I guess. Read More

    By vinay kadalagi
    On: Jan 06, 2020 | 1311 Views
  • Great Car.

    Very luxurious car for the long route. Fantastic, beautiful design in exterior and interior. Mileage is also good.

    By sukant roy
    On: Jan 05, 2020 | 48 Views
  • Poor Quality Car.

    Firstly yes, interiors average quality. Did not give leather seats in top variant, surprising apply car play is good. Music Speakers are average quality and tweeters are attached too which does not give a premium music experience and sounds too average. Read More

    By pratyaksha mohan
    On: Jan 06, 2020 | 363 Views
  • Nice Car.

    I've owned the 2018 facelift zeta CVT model for about 9 months now and here's what I have to say about it. First off - it looks stylish. The DLRL  and alloys look amazing.  I found it better looking than the i20 and polo. Its quite spacious too although rear thigh support could've been better. The quality of plastics, fabrics is mediocre and doesn'...Read More

    By naman khulbe
    On: Jan 05, 2020 | 180 Views
  • The Best Car.

    what we really want in life is a job, a house and a comfortable vehicle in which we and our family, in holidays, go for long drives and picnic, this car fulfills the dream by making the ride comfortable, convenient and affordable too. Maruti Baleno give them pleasure in all aspects like mileage, safety, design, interior, and exterior as well. Read More

    By user
    On: Jan 06, 2020 | 125 Views
  • Nice Car.

    Pros: smooth, features loaded, easy gear shift, wonderful legroom, and boot space. Good on mileage and spares are good.  Cons: torque pickup is less, safety is not up to mark. The rear suspension is not good at all.  Read More

    By bharat
    On: Jan 06, 2020 | 185 Views
  • Amazing Car.

    Best car ever That I have driven. Value for money, excellent features, powerful pickup. And a very important thing is that ac is very much fast in cooling. Topped with the best sensors. I bought it last Diwali and to date, the performance of Baleno is just awesome. Read More

    By rahul vashistha
    On: Jan 06, 2020 | 100 Views
  • Nice Car.

    It's the best model, the look is awesome, the car is so impressive,

    By gowtham
    On: Jan 06, 2020 | 27 Views
  • Nice Car.

    I am very happy because of this car Maruti Baleno, I use it for my family, it is very comfortable.

    By akhilesh kumar
    On: Jan 06, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Stylish Car

    Maruti Baleno is a lovely car with a stylish look. Also, getting a good mileage in the vehicle.

    By suzuki baleno
    On: Jan 05, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Best car with best in features

    Best car with best in features. Styles are just amazingly beautiful. Safety points of view are outstanding and colors variant are also vibrant. Next-generation hybrid technology makes it different from other categories also the torque assist function reduces the load on the engine and improves fuel efficiency too. Maruti has been known for low-cost...Read More

    By yesudas
    On: Jan 04, 2020 | 373 Views
  • Baleno is Fantasitic

    I purchased Baleno 2nd version (one model above then the basic model) in 2018 and around rupees 6.3 lakhs. First of all the basic features were installed in my car if you compare with current models and with other company's cars in that range, no one will provide you the similar features and more thing is that this car does not produce much noise s...Read More

    By nitin kumar
    On: Jan 05, 2020 | 400 Views
  • Best in Class

    In one word I will say awsome. All things are best except its built quality. Very prone to scratch and dent. Poor plastic quality is used in interior. Apart from this rest everything is good in Baleno. Read More

    By kishan kumar naik
    On: Jan 05, 2020 | 61 Views
  • Great Car.

    The car is very nice and also the features are also nice.

    By naveen soni
    On: Jan 05, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Amazing Car.

    Best car with look and features and in, an affordable price of the car. It is a good car worth of money, I enjoyed and felt happy Interior is good, it looks very beautiful on the outside and have good mileage and very comfortable to drive and it would be a good car for normal people. Read More

    By ankit singh
    On: Jan 05, 2020 | 50 Views
  • Nice Car.

    The car is not good in some features like light-weighted, low-quality body material, bad suspension, safety level not up to the mark but the mileage is good, easy parts availability at normal cost, fast resale on the name of Maruti.  Read More

    By himanshu narang
    On: Jan 04, 2020 | 73 Views
  • Best Car.

    Wonderful car with very good leg space And the music system is quite impressive as the quality that the speaker gives is very amazing And boot space very big you can keep 2 big suitcases and 2-3 bags. The pickup of the is good it goes 0-100 in 12 seconds. I have driven almost 20000km and the experience till now is very very good. The model which I ...Read More

    By sparsh
    On: Jan 03, 2020 | 249 Views
  • Wonderful car.

    When you open the door the felling and the drive of the car would be amazing.

    By nikhil patel
    On: Jan 03, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Comfortable Car.

    It is the best hatchback and it gives me the best in class mileage. Amazing pickup and comfortable riding experience but the bad thing is the quality of body.

    By prasan
    On: Jan 03, 2020 | 37 Views
  • An economical car

    Maruti Baleno is a nice car and a comfortable car for family purpose. Also, this is an economical car.  

    By nileshkumar vinodbhai kapadiyaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jan 04, 2020 | 13 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Maruti Baleno

  • Petrol
  • Baleno SigmaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.563,602*EMI: Rs. 11,769
    21.01 kmplManual
  • Baleno DeltaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.644,612*EMI: Rs. 13,790
    21.01 kmplManual
  • Baleno ZetaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,01,112*EMI: Rs. 14,985
    21.01 kmplManual
  • Baleno DualJet DeltaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,33,412*EMI: Rs. 15,678
    23.87 kmplManual
  • Baleno AlphaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.764,112*EMI: Rs. 16,312
    21.01 kmplManual
  • Baleno Delta CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,76,612*EMI: Rs. 16,583
    19.56 kmplAutomatic
  • Baleno DualJet ZetaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,89,912*EMI: Rs. 16,853
    23.87 kmplManual
  • Baleno Zeta CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,33,112*EMI: Rs. 17,779
    19.56 kmplAutomatic
  • Baleno Alpha CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,96,112*EMI: Rs. 19,106
    19.56 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Baleno Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • XL5
    XL5
    Rs.5.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 20, 2021
  • Futuro-e
    Futuro-e
    Rs.15.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 10, 2022
  • Solio
    Solio
    Rs.6.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?