• Login / Register

Toyota Glanza User Reviews

Toyota Glanza
77 reviews
Rs. 7.21 - 8.9 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check November Offers
Rating of Toyota Glanza
4.0/5
Based on 77 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

Toyota Glanza User Reviews

  • All (77)
  • Mileage (8)
  • Performance (4)
  • Looks (20)
  • Comfort (11)
  • Engine (9)
  • Interior (8)
  • Power (6)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Every Hatchback Lover's Dream Car!

    It's been 2 months since we bought the CVT variant and one word to describe it is -"Awesome". The transmission is jerk less & gives you a perfect city as well as highway driving experience. The ergonomics are world-class, to say the least! At this price point, it's definitely recommended for every hatchback lover! Read More

    By gaurav
    On: Nov 17, 2019 | 423 Views
  • Features With Cheaper Price

    It is great to drive Toyota Glanza. In some hatchback cars, you feel the shifting of gears, but in this car, you don't feel such things. It is same like baleno but glanza has lot more features with cheaper price then baleno. Toyota is a world leader in cars and other vehicles too and if you getting a Toyota car is a much cheaper price, then you sho...Read More

    By sunil deshmukh
    On: Oct 11, 2019 | 6022 Views
  • Amazing Car With Best Features

    Toyota Glanza is an amazing car with features including android auto and apple car play and many more. It is an amazing car to drive with no lag at all. The only thing I wished that there is at least a little bit different styling, design other than the Maruti Suzuki Baleno else this is a car which I would pick in its segment. Read More

    By vishesh kedia
    On: Sep 22, 2019 | 548 Views
  • for G Smart Hybrid

    Good Car - Toyota Glanza G MT

    I have bought the Toyota Glanza G Hybrid manual variant and it seems to be a very good city car. Easy to drive and good mileage - Average of 20 Kmpl (50% city + 50% highways) Read More

    By bijay behera
    On: Nov 08, 2019 | 263 Views
  • Worth and excellent car

    Excellent car and worth buying it as compared to other cars. This car has two or three add on features like automatic side opening mirror, the second auto-dimming rearview mirror, Toyota Connect and extended warranty too. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Nov 19, 2019 | 107 Views
  • The best premium hatchback

    The Glanza very nice premium hatchback with all facilities for a family. At this stage, many expensive cars won't give so many facilities that we get in Glanza. 

    By fgdfh
    On: Oct 27, 2019 | 53 Views
  • Best Car In A Hatchback Segment

    Toyota Glanza is great for self-drive. The Toyota Glanza automatic is absolutely smooth. It is not a low car which usually is in this segment. Spacious for back seat travelers. Good both space and most important the service and assurance of Toyota. Read More

    By poonam
    On: Oct 07, 2019 | 152 Views
  • for V

    Comfortable Car

    Toyota Glanza is an excellent car with beautiful interiors. I opted for VMT which comes with all high-end features. I went for a very long drive and I found it to be a very smooth and comfortable car. I will surely recommend to others. Read More

    By sunil
    On: Oct 03, 2019 | 128 Views
  • Very Good Car;

    I bought Toyota Glanza G smart hybrid on1st July 2019. It gives 20km per litre in city traffic and gives 25.2 km per litre in state highways after 2000km driving. Average fuel efficiency is 20km per litre. This is my 1st car. My driving experience is only for 2 months. Performance of the Glanza G smart hybrid is very good. Read More

    By nadimpalli trinadh
    On: Sep 07, 2019 | 238 Views
  • Feature Loaded Car

    I love Toyota Glanza because the car is best for family and it is loaded with full features. A car with CVT that drives made easy. It has great boot space. Overall, a good car by Toyota. Read More

    By ramesh
    On: Oct 11, 2019 | 58 Views
  • Maruti Baleno Redesigned by Toyota

    The only difference between Toyota Glanza and Maruti Baleno is that the Maruti logo changed to Toyota logo. If you consider the delta model of Baleno aginst Glanza, GLANZA is cheaper than Baleno. Maruti is costlier than a Toyota car, Glanza has better features than Baleno. It comes with 3 years/1 lakh km warranty, both of them share the same engine...Read More

    By naveen rajesh
    On: Aug 15, 2019 | 28902 Views
  • Best premium hatchback and value for money.

    Best in class mileage and features in the manual base variant. After running 3000 km got total AVG fuel economy of 21. City 18/kmpl, and 23/kmpl on the highway. The instrument cluster is great. Ride quality also good. Hard suspension. Legroom for backseat passenger is also very comfortable. First service experience at Toyota is much better to compa...Read More

    By aashirya shukla
    On: Aug 04, 2019 | 4011 Views
  • Car that won the heart

    I was looking for the car for a very long time which could fit in my budget and then the Toyota launched Glanza. The car which was in my budget. It is really a wonderful car with lots of space and with affordable price. One can feel really comfortable while driving...one of the best cars from Toyota. Read More

    By dhruv kumar
    On: Aug 03, 2019 | 1789 Views
  • for G

    Amazing Car

    Wonderful with amazing feature at best price in the market. Hybrid Model is great, smooth and comfortable drive, spacious and adequate leg space for back seat passengers. Boot space is also good, the infotainment system is user-friendly and easy to operate. Toyota connect app is add on in this feature. It maintains stability on-road even at a speed...Read More

    By harsh jainverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 22, 2019 | 510 Views
  • Best car and proud to own it.

    It is a worthy car. The mileage and features are good. It is a spacious hatchback car in the segment. 

    By imran khan
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 38 Views
  • Safety first

    This is the best of all hatchback type car. Its best in the passenger's safety and other things. This car ensures all the safety precautions in the roads of India and thanks to fast tag service by the Indian government. Read More

    By sunil kumar
    On: Jul 28, 2019 | 234 Views
  • for V

    Good Car;

    Toyota Glanza is a good car for everyone. I don't have any black mark for my car. I got my car mileage up to 20 above +. Good service of toyota.glanza is the safest car. But not like Baleno. Good body and good accelerate good fuel efficiency, a quick responding media player. Follow me headlamp was very useful. Thanks, Toyota for this car. Read More

    By alfin naushad
    On: Sep 05, 2019 | 149 Views
  • Better Choice;

    Its been 1 month I bought Toyota Glanza. So far good experience with regards to performance though it is a G variant, the car comes with fully loaded feature expect 5 minor features compared with V variant. Being my first car I can't expect more than this. Read More

    By kiran
    On: Sep 01, 2019 | 150 Views
  • First car and perfect decision

    Toyota Glanza is my first car, nice car and super smooth, hybrid technology adds more punch to the ride, have better features and suspension seems little improvised. It is a good decision and happy with the quality of latest technology.   Read More

    By manas v
    On: Jul 24, 2019 | 165 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Toyota Glanza is a super looking car. The navigation system is best. Front and back look is awesome.

    By amit singh
    On: Jul 31, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Oh! Oh! GLANZA!! GLANZA!!

    I have recently bought all new Toyota GLANZA and the experience is just as good as it can be. Also, I have bought the G Variant with a manual transmission which happens to be the most powerful of all 4 variants available due to its quirky additional battery which gives it more power and mileage. The experience till now has been great and I hope for...Read More

    By manish bapna
    On: Jun 28, 2019 | 14918 Views
  • Best Car

    Toyota Glanza is a no.1 hatchback in his segment. I loved to ride it. Toyota, a leader of the highway, quite sure will be the leader of city roads. Torque power release on display with full touch screen & marvellous fastest ac adds to his dignity. Diamond cut alloy 16 inches wheels is the feather in the crown. I suggested to the buyers to go once t...Read More

    By lalit nagrani
    On: Jul 05, 2019 | 5915 Views
  • Good hatchback car.

    Toyota Glanza has a beautiful look and functional space. Better average, the price also less compare to Baleno, the G model MT. The only concern is a doubt on build quality. Read More

    By aloky
    On: Jul 03, 2019 | 1984 Views
  • Must h boss all features...

    Brilliant car, I love my Toyota Glanza. Damdaar gaadi hai.

    By sunil singh
    On: Jul 05, 2019 | 46 Views
  • Why you should invest in Toyota Glanza

    A car which gives you a good year of warranty and gives you good features. People may compare it with Maruti Baleno as it is the born place which needs to remember but this is going to be the rock in some year because it belong to Toyota and that's the truth. Read More

    By the hombre
    On: Jul 04, 2019 | 3656 Views
  • Toyota's best car

    It's the best car and more comfortable Toyota special editions.

    By sukhjeet sandhu
    On: Jul 02, 2019 | 23 Views
  • The Super car

    Very nice and powerful car. This is a very safe car with 5 airbags.

    By md jiya
    On: Jun 27, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Awesome Car

    An awesome car gives a great mileage around 18kmpl in city and 20.5kmpl on the highway. You will feel like a sedan in the hatchback segment.

    By ravi dabas
    On: Jul 15, 2019 | 62 Views
  • Good mileage car......

    Toyota Glanza is a nice car it's like my dreams car. Mileage is given awesome.

    By varsha bansod
    On: Jun 29, 2019 | 44 Views
  • Best car ever

    Best car ever low maintenance cost, the best in this price segment.

    By sudhir kumar
    On: Jun 28, 2019 | 22 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

Compare Variants of Toyota Glanza

  • Petrol
  • Glanza GCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,21,900*EMI: Rs. 17,184
    21.01 kmplManual
  • Glanza G Smart HybridCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,21,900*EMI: Rs. 15,767
    23.87 kmplManual
  • Glanza VCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,58,200*EMI: Rs. 17,984
    21.01 kmplManual
  • Glanza G CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,29,900*EMI: Rs. 19,603
    19.56 kmplAutomatic
  • Glanza V CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,90,200*EMI: Rs. 20,940
    19.56 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Glanza Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Users Also Viewed

Trending Toyota Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Vellfire
    Vellfire
    Rs.75.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 16, 2019
  • C-HR
    C-HR
    Rs.17.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 06, 2020
  • Corolla 2020
    Corolla 2020
    Rs.15.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 15, 2020
×
Which is your city ?