• Login / Register

Toyota Glanza User Reviews

Toyota Glanza
139 reviews
Rs. 6.97 - 8.9 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check April Offers
Rating of Toyota Glanza
4.3/5
Based on 139 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

Toyota Glanza User Reviews

  • All (139)
  • Mileage (27)
  • Performance (10)
  • Looks (35)
  • Comfort (22)
  • Engine (19)
  • Interior (13)
  • Power (9)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best Car with great Features

    Best car, good mileage, good looks. Design is good, Toyota, after service is a quite good price, is nominal, let us go for it.

    By tanuj
    On: Mar 27, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Best Segment Car

    Toyota Glanza is best to perform car and best in the segment. Good car in price but interior material is not good.

    By jayendra parmar
    On: Mar 08, 2020 | 36 Views
  • for G Smart Hybrid

    Best Car Ever.

    I have been using Glanza for past 6 months. In this price range, Glanza is the best car with exemplary millage and advanced features. 

    By vignesh dinagaran
    On: Jan 28, 2020 | 51 Views
  • Best car.

    This is the best car in the segment and great engine performance. 

    By ashish anant kudache
    On: Feb 09, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Outstanding Performance

    Toyota Glanza is a mind-blowing car with outstanding performance. Best pickup. Best milage. Best comfort.

    By brijesh
    On: Feb 05, 2020 | 46 Views
  • Great Car.

    I recently bought the Toyota Glanza and loving every bit of it. I have already driven 600km and mileage 19.3. I am sure it is going to improve after the first servicing. The only drawback is the voice command of its infotainment system. Hopefully, Toyota is going to resolve that too. One more thing the mileage improves slowly is what my experience ...Read More

    By shinjini sarana
    On: Feb 05, 2020 | 1268 Views
  • Good Mileage Car

    Toyota Glanza is a good car as compare to Baleno and it delivers good mileage. I am very happy with it.

    By tapesh
    On: Feb 04, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Awesome Car.

    Nice family car. comfortable, smooth, good mileage, low cost and safe car. Good after-sales service. Overall a good car.

    By satyen pashine
    On: Jan 28, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Glanza is a very awesome car. It has good mileage, performance, maintenance etc. I really liked this car.

    By lovish kumar
    On: Feb 09, 2020 | 54 Views
  • Nice car

      Awesome car with all the luxury feature and it has best screen features

    By tushar sarmalkar
    On: Mar 05, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Recently I buy glanza g

    Recently I bought the Glanza G variant. Very comfortable and have very good 18 km/L mileage. However, the build quality is not that good.

    By chandan chandu
    On: Dec 16, 2019 | 99 Views
  • Genius Car.

    I have used a Toyota GLANZA hybrid car. This is the best car in its range or segment. The only car has best mileage and road drive experience and suspension.

    By chand narwal
    On: Jan 06, 2020 | 59 Views
  • The right choice.

    Feature-loaded hatch with Toyota's trusted aftersales. Two BS-VI compliant engines on offer available with a CVT automatic transmission. Better if you have rear AC Vaunt and back-side hand rest. I have brought Glanza three months back which was almost 8,000kms Driven. Mileage almost delivered to 19.2kmph with 5years or 1,20,000 km Toyota promise. Read More

    By siddhesh salkar
    On: Dec 01, 2019 | 1794 Views
  • Toyota Cheetah.

    Amazing car so far.

    By rakesh katipally
    On: Nov 29, 2019 | 42 Views
  • Glanza Makes Your Driving Comfy

    Best in fuel efficiency, superb in handling, maintenance-free for a long drive, the best car I have purchased in 2019. I have driven 20 thousand km my Glanza.

    By user
    On: Dec 15, 2019 | 38 Views
  • Great Car.

    Absolutely worth for price as Toyota is offering every feature that it needs right from base variant to top variant. Love the way it looks with it's bold Toyota badge on its grille. I can say that Toyota Glanza is really a premium hatchback. Even I like the Toyota Express service. Read More

    By vikas
    On: Jan 08, 2020 | 156 Views
  • 100 out of 100.

    Nice car with lots of facilities and one of the best hatchback cars. It delivers great mileage and has a nice boot space. It is a copy of Maruti Suzuki Baleno but I prefer to go for Toyota as it has a nice engine quality. Read More

    By arbaaz khan
    On: Dec 11, 2019 | 207 Views
  • Rich look.

    Best car ever with smooth steering and clutch. No NVH levels and comfortable due to dedicated seating and has a royal look.    

    By shubham kahur
    On: Dec 02, 2019 | 39 Views
  • Awesome car.

    Toyota Glanza I bought in October it's good in mileage 22kmpl. The looks of the car are great, but the price is bit higher because of the Trust Toyota service.   

    By naveen navi
    On: Jan 18, 2020 | 34 Views
  • Overall Good car.

    Overall good car nice car everything is good nice performance nice comfort etc..I like glanza car.

    By tony j
    On: Jan 11, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Every Hatchback Lover's Dream Car!

    It's been 2 months since we bought the CVT variant and one word to describe it is -"Awesome". The transmission is jerk less & gives you a perfect city as well as highway driving experience. The ergonomics are world-class, to say the least! At this price point, it's definitely recommended for every hatchback lover! Read More

    By gaurav
    On: Nov 17, 2019 | 5534 Views
  • Features With Cheaper Price

    It is great to drive Toyota Glanza. In some hatchback cars, you feel the shifting of gears, but in this car, you don't feel such things. It is same like baleno but glanza has lot more features with cheaper price then baleno. Toyota is a world leader in cars and other vehicles too and if you getting a Toyota car is a much cheaper price, then you sho...Read More

    By sunil deshmukh
    On: Oct 11, 2019 | 6668 Views
  • Very nice car.

    My car is Toyota glanza V CVT. I have traveled from Vijayawada to Ooty, Munnar, Guruvayur, Thiruvananthapuram, Puducherry and back to Vijayawada in 9 days 3165 KM. Gone to hilly terrains, bad roads. The speed range is 90 to 110Km. The average mileage is 16.5 km on AC. It runs comfortably on Uphill areas of Ooty and Munnar without using L ie Load ge...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 16, 2019 | 104 Views
  • for G Smart Hybrid

    Good Car - Toyota Glanza G MT

    I have bought the Toyota Glanza G Hybrid manual variant and it seems to be a very good city car. Easy to drive and good mileage - Average of 20 Kmpl (50% city + 50% highways) Read More

    By bijay behera
    On: Nov 08, 2019 | 276 Views
  • Best car in the segment.

    It has proven a good purchase, I am driving it for 2 months. Gave me the city mileage 20kmpl. It looks attractive at this price, features are great. I bought Toyota Glanza smart hybrid, which comes cheaper. Read More

    By praveen kumar
    On: Nov 29, 2019 | 93 Views
  • Worth and excellent car

    Excellent car and worth buying it as compared to other cars. This car has two or three add on features like automatic side opening mirror, the second auto-dimming rearview mirror, Toyota Connect and extended warranty too. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Nov 19, 2019 | 119 Views
  • Great Performance.

    Pickup, millage, stability on the highway is great as compared to the same price range cars and also I am satisfied by buying this car.

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 30, 2019 | 20 Views
  • The best premium hatchback

    The Glanza very nice premium hatchback with all facilities for a family. At this stage, many expensive cars won't give so many facilities that we get in Glanza. 

    By fgdfh
    On: Oct 27, 2019 | 53 Views
  • Best Car.

    I bought Glanza G mild-hybrid just a month back. The driving experience is great. I have driven Baleno & got to tell Glanza scores completely over Baleno in the driving experience, price and features loaded. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 23, 2019 | 47 Views
  • Feature Loaded Car

    I love Toyota Glanza because the car is best for family and it is loaded with full features. A car with CVT that drives made easy. It has great boot space. Overall, a good car by Toyota. Read More

    By ramesh
    On: Oct 11, 2019 | 65 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Toyota Glanza

  • Petrol
  • Glanza GCurrently Viewing
    Rs.697,900*EMI: Rs. 14,995
    21.01 kmplManual
  • Glanza G Smart HybridCurrently Viewing
    Rs.721,900*EMI: Rs. 15,514
    23.87 kmplManual
  • Glanza VCurrently Viewing
    Rs.758,2,00*EMI: Rs. 16,279
    21.01 kmplManual
  • Glanza G CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,29,900*EMI: Rs. 17,789
    19.56 kmplAutomatic
  • Glanza V CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,90,200*EMI: Rs. 19,052
    19.56 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Glanza Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Users Also Viewed

Trending Toyota Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • C-HR
    C-HR
    Rs.17.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 06, 2021
  • Corolla 2020
    Corolla 2020
    Rs.15.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2021
×
Which is your city ?