• Login / Register

Toyota Glanza User Reviews

Toyota Glanza
151 reviews
Rs. 7.01 - 8.96 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers
Rating of Toyota Glanza
4.3/5
Based on 151 User reviews

Toyota Glanza User Reviews

  • All (151)
  • Mileage (30)
  • Performance (13)
  • Looks (37)
  • Comfort (23)
  • Engine (21)
  • Interior (14)
  • Power (9)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Fantastic Car - Suspension Is Also Good

    This is my first car and it is excellent. The space inside the car is very good and suspension and style are awesome.

    By mageswaran m
    On: Aug 11, 2020 | 47 Views
  • The Comfortable Car Like Glanza

    It has been a superb model for Toyota. Toyota Glanza has superb mileage and it is working nice and the features are excellent. Toyota Glanza's body and Maruti Nexa Baleno body is the same but in Glanza it specifies the space and it looks beautiful and seat adjustable is very good. Toyota Glanza is a heavy body more than Baleno. The shape of Toyota ...Read More

    By sunil
    On: Jun 02, 2020 | 11552 Views
  • Awesome Car With Great Featuress

    I am very satisfied with Glanza and it is excellent in performance, comfort and it's maintenance. But I think they should really increase the overall weight of the car for better performance because when we touch. The car slightly feels like it's getting out of control. Other, than that the car is outstanding. Read More

    By veerender reddy
    On: Jul 21, 2020 | 169 Views
  • OverallExperience Is Amazing

    Glanza G variant, I have purchased in Jan 2020 and refined engines good. Overall experience is very good and built quality is not much good. Rest of all and get plenty of features are really amazing. Great mileage and I hope Toyota improve its built quality in the next generation. Read More

    By prince rajputana
    On: Apr 24, 2020 | 1455 Views
  • Awesome Car

    It is the best car ever I have purchased in my capacity. It is not like Baleno but it is far better than that. Look wise, mileage-wise, and interior wise, it is very impressive by all. Read More

    By subodh kumar
    On: Jun 16, 2020 | 180 Views
  • Good Car In Middle Segment

    Good car in Toyota middle segment. Good average, fully comport, good car feature, and the best thing is easy to drive.

    By yuvraj saini
    On: Sep 12, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Awesome Performance.

    Glanza v manual awesome performance very good handling super ride quality best in class millage simply superb.

    By umrez khan
    On: Sep 09, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Not Safe

    Super mileage 22.9kmpl. If the vehicle is going at a speed of 120 kmph and the brakes are applied in an emergency, the vehicle will have an accident. At the same time, the mind loses steering balance.  Read More

    By alameen
    On: Aug 10, 2020 | 194 Views
  • Great To Drive And Toyota Is A Brand Which Produce Highest Car Pr...

    I had covered 14000 km running still its performance is young and good as it was on day one. I am traveling across North India on Hills, Burst roads, and it's going on an on. Read More

    By pardeep kashyap
    On: Jul 26, 2020 | 89 Views
  • It's Not Toyoto Engine

    It's the Maruti Suzuki Baleno with the Toyota logo. The engine and body parts manufactured by Maruti Suzuki.

    By harish kumar
    On: Jun 30, 2020 | 57 Views
  • Best Car with great Features

    Best car, good mileage, good looks. Design is good, Toyota, after service is a quite good price, is nominal, let us go for it.

    By tanujverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 27, 2020 | 74 Views
  • Best Segment Car

    Toyota Glanza is best to perform car and best in the segment. Good car in price but interior material is not good.

    By jayendra parmar
    On: Mar 08, 2020 | 50 Views
  • Glanza Review

    It's a good car and value for money It's just a replica of Suzuki Baleno but Toyota gives extended warranty for Glanza but Suzuki didn't this is the major difference between these two. Read More

    By umaaar
    On: Apr 12, 2020 | 211 Views
  • for G Smart Hybrid

    Best Car Ever.

    I have been using Glanza for past 6 months. In this price range, Glanza is the best car with exemplary millage and advanced features. 

    By vignesh dinagaran
    On: Jan 28, 2020 | 55 Views
  • Best car.

    This is the best car in the segment and great engine performance. 

    By ashish anant kudache
    On: Feb 09, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Outstanding Performance

    Toyota Glanza is a mind-blowing car with outstanding performance. Best pickup. Best milage. Best comfort.

    By brijesh
    On: Feb 05, 2020 | 46 Views
  • Great Car.

    I recently bought the Toyota Glanza and loving every bit of it. I have already driven 600km and mileage 19.3. I am sure it is going to improve after the first servicing. The only drawback is the voice command of its infotainment system. Hopefully, Toyota is going to resolve that too. One more thing the mileage improves slowly is what my experience ...Read More

    By shinjini sarana
    On: Feb 05, 2020 | 1286 Views
  • Good Mileage Car

    Toyota Glanza is a good car as compare to Baleno and it delivers good mileage. I am very happy with it.

    By tapesh
    On: Feb 04, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Glanza is a very awesome car. It has good mileage, performance, maintenance etc. I really liked this car.

    By lovish kumar
    On: Feb 09, 2020 | 55 Views
  • Nice car

      Awesome car with all the luxury feature and it has best screen features

    By tushar sarmalkar
    On: Mar 05, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Recently I buy glanza g

    Recently I bought the Glanza G variant. Very comfortable and have very good 18 km/L mileage. However, the build quality is not that good.

    By chandan chanduverified Verified Buyer
    On: Dec 16, 2019 | 99 Views
  • Genius Car.

    I have used a Toyota GLANZA hybrid car. This is the best car in its range or segment. The only car has best mileage and road drive experience and suspension.

    By chand narwal
    On: Jan 06, 2020 | 59 Views
  • The right choice.

    Feature-loaded hatch with Toyota's trusted aftersales. Two BS-VI compliant engines on offer available with a CVT automatic transmission. Better if you have rear AC Vaunt and back-side hand rest. I have brought Glanza three months back which was almost 8,000kms Driven. Mileage almost delivered to 19.2kmph with 5years or 1,20,000 km Toyota promise. Read More

    By siddhesh salkar
    On: Dec 01, 2019 | 1794 Views
  • Glanza Makes Your Driving Comfy

    Best in fuel efficiency, superb in handling, maintenance-free for a long drive, the best car I have purchased in 2019. I have driven 20 thousand km my Glanza.

    By user
    On: Dec 15, 2019 | 38 Views
  • Great Car.

    Absolutely worth for price as Toyota is offering every feature that it needs right from base variant to top variant. Love the way it looks with it's bold Toyota badge on its grille. I can say that Toyota Glanza is really a premium hatchback. Even I like the Toyota Express service. Read More

    By vikas
    On: Jan 08, 2020 | 156 Views
  • 100 out of 100.

    Nice car with lots of facilities and one of the best hatchback cars. It delivers great mileage and has a nice boot space. It is a copy of Maruti Suzuki Baleno but I prefer to go for Toyota as it has a nice engine quality. Read More

    By arbaaz khanverified Verified Buyer
    On: Dec 11, 2019 | 208 Views
  • Rich look.

    Best car ever with smooth steering and clutch. No NVH levels and comfortable due to dedicated seating and has a royal look.    

    By shubham kahur
    On: Dec 02, 2019 | 39 Views
  • Awesome car.

    Toyota Glanza I bought in October it's good in mileage 22kmpl. The looks of the car are great, but the price is bit higher because of the Trust Toyota service.   

    By naveen naviverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jan 18, 2020 | 34 Views
  • Awesome Car.

    Nice family car. comfortable, smooth, good mileage, low cost and safe car. Good after-sales service. Overall a good car.

    By satyen pashineverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jan 28, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Overall Good car.

    Overall good car nice car everything is good nice performance nice comfort etc..I like glanza car.

    By tony j
    On: Jan 11, 2020 | 26 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Toyota Glanza

  • Petrol
  • Glanza GCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,01,100*EMI: Rs. 15,600
    21.01 kmplManual
  • Glanza G Smart HybridCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,47,800*EMI: Rs. 16,580
    23.87 kmplManual
  • Glanza VCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,64,100*EMI: Rs. 16,917
    21.01 kmplManual
  • Glanza G CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,33,100*EMI: Rs. 18,374
    19.56 kmplAutomatic
  • Glanza V CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,96,100*EMI: Rs. 19,691
    19.56 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Glanza Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Toyota Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • C-HR
    C-HR
    Rs.17.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 06, 2021
  • Fortuner 2021
    Fortuner 2021
    Rs.30.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 10, 2021
  • Yaris 2021
    Yaris 2021
    Rs.9.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 10, 2021
  • Corolla 2020
    Corolla 2020
    Rs.15.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2021

Popular Car Insurance Companies

View Exciting Offers
×
Which is your city ?