• Login / Register

Hyundai Elite i20 Price User Reviews

Hyundai Elite i20
2083 reviews
Rs. 6.49 - 8.3 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check September Offers
Rating of Hyundai Elite i20
4.6/5
Based on 2083 User reviews

Price User Reviews of Hyundai Elite i20

  • All (2084)
  • Mileage (490)
  • Performance (344)
  • Looks (538)
  • Comfort (666)
  • Engine (359)
  • Interior (341)
  • Power (296)
  • Price (217)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Amazing Car

    An Amazing Car available with best in class features as compared to the other cars available from other brands in the same segment at an affordable price. 

    By sachin kumar
    On: Apr 30, 2019 | 32 Views
  • 2018 Elite i20, Ticks All Boxes

    Been 1 year since I've purchased this car. 15,000 kms are done. Chose the petrol top end variant {Asta (O)}. Pretty happy with the car, no major flaws as of now, gives a mileage of around 13-18kmpl. The suspension is a bit on the stiffer side, I don't worry much as I travel alone. Comfort is excellent, features are plenty and safety is top notch to...Read More

    By frazie
    On: May 06, 2019 | 115 Views
  • Attractive Pricing, Features And Efficiency

    Attractive pricing, features, and efficiency make the Hyundai I20 a practical hatchback. Hyundai claims avg 18.6 KMPL and I am also getting 18.2 KMPL. It's very good looking. This is my fav brand & car. Thanks, Hyundai. Read More

    By rajeev
    On: May 02, 2019 | 96 Views
  • Dump your confusion, Just Buy It.

    I recently moved to Ahmedabad and I was on the way to buy the first car of my career. So I was quite confused keeping other new rival launches in my mind like Swift, Baleno, ford hatchbacks, TATA, etc. as compared with I20. What I simply did is I took test drives of each and every car keeping safety looks and presence on the ground in my mind. And ...Read More

    By ashish tyagi
    On: May 01, 2019 | 71 Views
  • Amazing Car

    I own I20 Sportz and the is supremely comfortable and the quality of the interior is best in class. Yes, pricing is slightly on the higher side but it's completely deserving. Features available in the car are so useful and placed very well on the dashboard. A complete package of a premium car. Read More

    By amit mahor
    On: May 01, 2019 | 137 Views
  • Awesome car

    I bought a Hyundai i20 last year. The car is so smooth and silent. The driving experience with this car is also very much awesome. But I think this car get some more power in future. Overall Best car in this price range. Read More

    By x x
    On: May 23, 2019 | 163 Views
  • Above Our Expectations

    The car is above my expectations as per price. I love the handling of the car at high-speed and the clear view of outside during night or rain. The camera is also quite excellent and the body material and inner build material is also excellent. Read More

    By abrar imtiyaz
    On: May 17, 2019 | 85 Views
  • The interior is awesome

    Price wise, the Hyundai Elite i20 is awesome and it's safe. Also, the controlling is awesome.

    By harshdeep singh
    On: May 12, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Best car .

    An Amazing car with best in class features available as compared to the cars of other brands in a similar segment at an affordable price range.

    By dishant kamra
    On: May 03, 2019 | 28 Views
  • My Hyundai i20

    Hyundai i20 is the best car in its class and price. A best affordable car in the world.

    By rk naveen
    On: May 22, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Astonishingly Premium

    I own i20 Asta and the is supremely comfortable and the quality of the interior is best in class. Yes, pricing is slightly on the higher side but it's completely deserving. Features available in the car are so useful and placed very well placed on the dashboard. A complete package of premium. Read More

    By akash bhandari
    On: Apr 30, 2019 | 106 Views
  • The True Diesel Machine

    This is truly a machine of future, I have never felt like I am driving a diesel car such a massive pickup I got even on low Torque. It is truly an unbelievable beast, I would say the car is at this cost and the price group, it is steady on the road. Read More

    By aditya pratap singh
    On: Apr 18, 2019 | 36 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Best car in this segment and price range in India as compared to other cars

    By dr pawan pareek
    On: Apr 17, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Perfect ride partner

    I have i20 elite sport diesel model .the best thing I like is comfort its fancy tBalenoleno and Brezza. The ride is as smooth as some heavy sub. I drive it very roughly most of the time and the roads around here are not so good. I have no issue yet and feels like you are driving a new car maybe an year old. So my final word goes for i20 if you want...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 16, 2019 | 66 Views
  • It Is Nothing But A Premium Hatchback.

    This is the best car until now. You should go for it. Its features are awesome and very easily accessible and the price is also not so much. So you can easily afford it. I don't have words to describe it. Read More

    By pratham
    On: Apr 16, 2019 | 30 Views
  • for Sportz Plus BSIV

    Best Car

    Best car in this price highlighting point is car mileage, smooth drive, comfortable sheets, best engine power as compared to other cars in this price.

    By crazy b
    On: Apr 13, 2019 | 24 Views
  • Amazing i20

    It is so interesting car. It has two disk brakes on front two wheels. It has a fine shape made. It has six airbags. I have a dual tone body car. In the black and white, the roof is black and the body is white, we can take the top model then the touch screen will be available. I have a top model. Top model price is petrol 8.30 lacks. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 12, 2019 | 36 Views
  • Sporty look

    Best car for young boys, sporty look in this segment and a nice price range.

    By chetu bhau waghmare
    On: Apr 25, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Awesome Car.

    Car is stylish, comfortable and smooth....travelled by my car approx 2500 km and I got a comfortable driving experience, fully functional car at an affordable price range. Read More

    By harendra singh
    On: Apr 22, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Great Car.

    This ia a good car at an affordable price. Best engine with good mileage.

    By lovepreet singh
    On: Apr 20, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Best in class

    Amazing car with a perfect price. It's 7 months since I bought the car. The engine is smooth, has enough power, good handling and good braking system. Best in class comfort with Rear AC vents and good thigh support while sitting. And finally, this car looks stunning with led DRL. I can definitely say that I20 is better than Baleno, Swift, Punto, Po...Read More

    By subeesh sundarraj
    On: Apr 11, 2019 | 59 Views
  • Elite i20 - The Best

    The best hatchback in this price range. One of the muscle cars of Hyundai.

    By sanketh ganesh
    On: Apr 10, 2019 | 19 Views
  • I20 active

    I20 active is the best buy at this price range. Go for it.

    By nirbhay singh
    On: Apr 09, 2019 | 22 Views
  • A Very Good Car

    Stylish one ever for lowest price, luxurious car, awesome performance.

    By dheeraj kumar reddy
    On: Apr 08, 2019 | 61 Views
  • Best Segment Car From Hyundai

    Best and excellent car in this segment, much better than other cars, fully loaded features in this price range. I love this car. Love Hyundai.

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 07, 2019 | 19 Views
  • I m like this car

    Hyundai i20 is really a nice car with a great price, great car with amazing features.  

    By mhd thowfeek
    On: Apr 03, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Long Term Ownership Review

    Hi, I purchased the elite i20 Magna executive petrol in 2017 and its been a long time to know the positive as well as negative things of a car. - the car is heavier than its competitors and because of this car is stable at high speed. - milage of the car is not good but who cares if a person spending approx 7 lakh on a car. - car produce great powe...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 02, 2019 | 67 Views
  • Best Car Ever

    This is the best car which I can buy at this price range. It has a Bluetooth feature, nice interiors, nice exterior, and a great pickup. This is the car which is my dream car. I love it. It has great performance and the sports version of this car has all the things which we can imagine in any premium car.  Read More

    By user
    On: Apr 02, 2019 | 46 Views
  • Extra with Extraordinary

    It's a wonderful car with 1.2 LTE engine lot of space, power steering powered windows, center looking, awesome road grip. I got 27 /ltr milage(petrol) on a good road. It's simply extraordinary design. Adjustable driver seat welcome mirrors Big space to luggage. It's a BIG car in budget price. No comparison to my Hyundai. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 02, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Extra with Extraordinary

    It's a wonderful car with 1.2 LTE engine and lots of space, power steering, powered windows, central looking, awesome road grip. I got 27 /ltr milage(petrol) on good road . It's simply extraordinary design. Adjustable driver seat, welcome mirrors, big space for luggage. It's a big car at budget price. No comparison to my Hyundai. Read More

    By sanjay cop
    On: Apr 01, 2019 | 23 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Hyundai Elite i20

  • Petrol
  • i20 Magna PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,49,950*EMI: Rs. 14,498
    18.6 kmplManual
  • i20 Sportz PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,36,693*EMI: Rs. 16,317
    18.6 kmplManual
  • i20 Sportz Plus Dual ToneCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,66,693*EMI: Rs. 16,956
    18.6 kmplManual
  • i20 Asta OptionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,30,993*EMI: Rs. 18,313
    18.6 kmplManual

User Reviews on Elite i20 Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Nexo
    Nexo
    Rs.N/A*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2021
  • Palisade
    Palisade
    Rs.40.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 01, 2021
  • Sonata
    Sonata
    Rs.20.77 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2021
  • Ioniq
    Ioniq
    Rs.20.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 12, 2021
  • Santa Fe 2022
    Santa Fe 2022
    Rs.27.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 19, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

View September Offers
×
Which is your city ?