• Login / Register

Hyundai Elite i20 User Reviews

Hyundai Elite i20
2681 reviews
Rs. 6.49 - 8.3 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check August Offers
Rating of Hyundai Elite i20
4.6/5
Based on 2681 User reviews

Hyundai Elite i20 User Reviews

  • All (3611)
  • Mileage (477)
  • Performance (341)
  • Looks (534)
  • Comfort (657)
  • Engine (355)
  • Interior (341)
  • Power (291)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Elite I20 Unmatched Interior

    It has the best interior in the segment including the premium leather upholstery, navigation system, touchscreen display, and dashboard with a glossy black finish. Also, the powerful 1.2 Litre Engine and solidly built body make it the best car in the segment. Read More

    By riddhi sharma
    On: Jun 05, 2020 | 1257 Views
  • I20 Is Good Car

    I have driven many cars if anybody wants to purchase a Maruti car then he should try a test drive of Elite I20 is very light steering and many features in a good budget.

    By deshu meena raaj
    On: Jun 13, 2020 | 521 Views
  • Best Built Quality And Awesome Car

    Built quality, interiors, exteriors, riding experience is best in the segment. I can compare as I have Baleno too in my family. Hyundai has done really good work with this car. But I drive most of my car at hills and trust me it empties my pockets. I wish if it had better mileage. I have a petrol version and gave me a maximum of 14.5 once and mostl...Read More

    By rajat sharma
    On: Jun 10, 2020 | 1222 Views
  • I Really Amazing I20

    Best car ever which I have the finest looking, performance. Overall, the complete package of a premium hatchback car.

    By piyush
    On: Jun 05, 2020 | 162 Views
  • Pickup Problem During Overtake Time.

    Pickup problem during overtake time. In the petrol variant. Comfort-wise is good and features also good.

    By neet deep heera
    On: Jun 03, 2020 | 64 Views
  • Fantastic Car With Great Safety Features

    The best car in this segment. I like its looks of the car and especially the interior. The quality of plastic is used in the dashboard. Let's talk about the engine performance i20 diesel comes in 1400CC engine. Pick up is superb. It hardly takes 10 seconds to reach 100 from 0. The engine is very smooth no cabin noise even in diesel cars. Safety fea...Read More

    By ankit sharma
    On: Jun 02, 2020 | 153 Views
  • Nice Car

    Nice car and best in its range... Good options and mileage are good. The service is really good. But need to develop roadside assistance.

    By venkat ramana lagisetty
    On: Jun 12, 2020 | 108 Views
  • Best In Class Car I20

    Still has good in the pickup and engine km drove 167000 I see features of my car are very good and best in class and I have diesel version. It gives me 22 km per liter average. Read More

    By sushant dagar
    On: Jun 05, 2020 | 105 Views
  • Amazing And Stunning

    Amazing car in a hatchback. Also a very classy interior with comfort. The best budget buys under a 10L bracket.

    By vardan bahl
    On: Jun 09, 2020 | 118 Views
  • My Car - My Dream

    I love my car. Since I bought it I fell in love with it. I use to roam and travel all the time. It is comfortable and complete.

    By user
    On: Jun 16, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Good Performance By Hyundai I20

    I personally experience this car that has low noise engine, good performance, solid build quality with decent mileage. The music system of this car is extremely good. The sound is well-balanced. The car has a good design. The alloy wheel is stylish and headlight is superb. A blow of AC is also good for a long comfortable ride. It is a perfect hatch...Read More

    By amar
    On: May 26, 2020 | 1099 Views
  • Poor Service And High Maintenance Cost.

    It has travelled around 50,000kms. The positive aspects of this car include its style, safety, performance. But the negative aspect of this car includes high maintenance cost. I had regular problems with the suspension system of this car. I don't know what the service centres are doing but during each service, they said that there is a problem with...Read More

    By savio varghese
    On: May 27, 2020 | 508 Views
  • The Best Car I20 !!

    This car is very comfortable and the Hyundai engine is the best as compared to other cars. This car make me feel luxurious. And, the pick up of this car is absolutely unbeatable as compared to other cars in this budget and if anyone wants luxury, comfort, engine power, in this budget than they must choose i20. It's the best car. Read More

    By paras gupta
    On: May 29, 2020 | 133 Views
  • Awesome Experience

    Driving on the road is an awesome experience, pickup, speed, interior, and exterior design is fantastic.

    By darshan y
    On: May 28, 2020 | 45 Views
  • I20 Is Very Amazing Car

    So, I brought i20 a year ago and now. I'm facing a battery issue in it and be unable to reach Hyundai in lockdown. But, I have to say that this car is very amazing. 

    By himanshu rai
    On: May 26, 2020 | 30 Views
  • About Brake And Bonnet Damp

    Sometimes brakes become harder than normal while driving. Apart from this bonnet damp is not placed in top model Asta.

    By nitish kumar
    On: Jun 01, 2020 | 36 Views
  • To Be Noted

    FYI this is not a mileage car. Luxurious with good performance decent looks benchmark in the hatchback segment.

    By mahesh kishore
    On: May 27, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Worth A Buy.

    One of the amazing hatchback which provides you awesome comfort and wonderful features. Amazing drive in all-terrain.

    By rupesh pandit
    On: May 24, 2020 | 64 Views
  • Best car

    It is a car of fully loaded comfort, when I am wearing the seat belts it looks like I am seating on an SUV car but there is less safety in 2009 i20 Magna petrol manual variant and I am like the driver side one-touch power window, thank you Hyundai for this smile and family car. Read More

    By siddharth singh
    On: May 31, 2020 | 73 Views
  • Awesome car

    Good for buying, I have a 2018 model so I know about it. Everyone has its own feeling, I am having another touch.

    By mayank singh
    On: May 31, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Fantabulous Car With Amazing Features

    It is a car which is worth of yours every single penny, and do contains all those features that a luxury hatchback should have, it is an amazing car with the ability to fulfil your all the requirements, and it is also having very great road presence with great mileage and it's engine power also make it superior in its segment and because of all the...Read More

    By yograj kumar
    On: May 15, 2020 | 386 Views
  • Awesome Car But Some Features Are Poor

    When it comes to looks I can give full marks but the performance of the car in petrol is laggy you won't be happy with the acceleration. It drinks too much fuel even when you are diving in an economical manner and the commanding view is horrible but the car is pretty equipped with features and safety. The builds quality is also quite impressive but...Read More

    By rahul yadav
    On: May 23, 2020 | 381 Views
  • Best Hatchback In Its Segment

    I have been driving this car since Oct 2018 and I must say it is combination of all-weather. It is styling, mileage or security.

    By gaurav
    On: May 09, 2020 | 125 Views
  • Best Car

    Average experience with good features under less price. But need to improve on getting more mileage...

    By manoj kumar
    On: May 09, 2020 | 55 Views
  • Perfect For India

    Overall, it's a good compact city-driven car, able to drive through all the traffic queue. Gives an average mileage of 12 in city and 15 in the highway.

    By raez
    On: May 21, 2020 | 82 Views
  • Best In Comfort

    This car is best in comfort and performance is awesome but mileage is not up to the mark. Maintenance cost is average and rest all good.

    By vishal prajapat
    On: May 20, 2020 | 69 Views
  • Beautiful Car

    I love driving this beautiful car. Its very spacious, gives luxury feel and many others things that craves me to drive this car.

    By tn jagdish
    On: May 23, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Best Budget Car

    Hyundai i20 is a great car, mileage is not bad, itis comfortable to drive, the looks are very cool, perfect car in the budget.

    By user
    On: May 16, 2020 | 41 Views
  • Best in the class.

    Excellent car with great comfort though the pickup is not good once we reach beyond 80kmph the car is with excitement. Perfect car for daily use and the DRL and fog lamps are the best features that I like. Read More

    By basil ralph
    On: May 23, 2020 | 194 Views
  • Very Bad Experience Car

    Mileage is a very poor in city 9 to 10 km Gt road 12 to 15 3 gear me pick up very slow company say's 19.5 milages but no show average

    By manoj tandon
    On: May 17, 2020 | 167 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Hyundai Elite i20

  • Petrol
  • i20 Magna PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,49,950*EMI: Rs. 13,915
    18.6 kmplManual
  • i20 Sportz PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.736,693*EMI: Rs. 15,734
    18.6 kmplManual
  • i20 Sportz Plus Dual ToneCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,66,693*EMI: Rs. 16,372
    18.6 kmplManual
  • i20 Asta OptionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,30,993*EMI: Rs. 17,730
    18.6 kmplManual

User Reviews on Elite i20 Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Nexo
    Nexo
    Rs.N/A*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2021
  • Palisade
    Palisade
    Rs.40.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 01, 2021
  • Sonata
    Sonata
    Rs.20.77 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2021
  • Ioniq
    Ioniq
    Rs.20.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2020
  • Santa Fe 2022
    Santa Fe 2022
    Rs.27.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 19, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?