• Login / Register

Hyundai Elite i20 User Reviews

Hyundai Elite i20
2089 reviews
Rs. 6.49 - 8.3 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers
Rating of Hyundai Elite i20
4.6/5
Based on 2089 User reviews

Hyundai Elite i20 User Reviews

  • All (2614)
  • Mileage (491)
  • Performance (345)
  • Looks (540)
  • Comfort (669)
  • Engine (360)
  • Interior (341)
  • Power (296)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Feel The Premium Comfort, Forget About Mileage

    If you want a sporty car with premium features and to have an average budget, though I would recommend top trim as that's the only one with six airbags. Once you bought this car you will forget how much fuel it consumes. Here the comfort and fuel consumption are 2 different things. This car could be compared to a luxury jet were just the premiums m...Read More

    By tera baap
    On: Aug 07, 2020 | 1415 Views
  • Benchmark Is The Word For I20 Elite.

    Best car in this segment and also it has very low maintenance cost with great mileage and performance. Superior quality interiors and exteriors.

    By rakshit lalwani
    On: Aug 01, 2020 | 125 Views
  • Good Looking Car

    Good hatchback car and I like i20 Asta model. Good looking with nice features and I'm satisfied.

    By sunil sharma
    On: Aug 07, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Good For Samll Family

    This car is best for a family to travel anywhere and its mileage is too good.

    By abdul bari
    On: Jul 29, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Perfect Size Family Car

    Still, a worth bought in 2020. It is a car for less wide roads, easy to handle, good space for 5 people, nice styling both from in and out.

    By kushagra
    On: Aug 05, 2020 | 148 Views
  • Small Family's Car

    Nowadays it is good in this segment, by all means, average, rates, maintenance, pleasure & performance.

    By shashikumar gorwade
    On: Aug 05, 2020 | 111 Views
  • 2.5 Yrs Review of Hyundai i20

    Overall a good package. Mine is a petrol Asta option. This is a car that suits those who are looking for maximum safety and features with average mileage and space. Service cost is not that expensive compared to competitors. Good for long drives and comfort is good. I have done 40K still it?s a quiet and comfortable drive. My main purpose to buy go...Read More

    By das
    On: Aug 05, 2020 | 143 Views
  • Purchase Of A Defective Product

    I have purchased Elite I20 Sportz plus on Aug 28th, 2019. Within 1 week I have faced Brake hard issue and taken to service center they release the air, again I faced the same issue and they released the air on my 1st service. But still, I am facing the issue while driving in city limit traffic. I am writing this today when I was driving my car (Eli...Read More

    By aarif
    On: Aug 04, 2020 | 155 Views
  • Best Car Forever

    Best Car Forever, It has very excellent gear shifters in automatic mode, smooth to drive in city and highway. The purpose of a car review is to let the readers know what life would be like if they purchased that car. If you have the budget to buy a car buy i20 automatic. The best car. I love it. Read More

    By bhavin
    On: Jul 30, 2020 | 86 Views
  • Very Expensive To Maintain.

    For a hatchback, this is a very expensive car to maintain. Over a period I've spent over 1.75 lacs just for periodic maintenance which equates to over 25% of the actual value of the original purchase price of the car. Features are good but will last around 5 yrs and then malfunction will occur. This in spite of the car being maintained at dealer po...Read More

    By leonard
    On: Jul 29, 2020 | 79 Views
  • Powerful Hatchback I20

    Happy to drive Hyundai I20 Sportz as I use it mostly on highways travelling inter cities for my work. It has a 4 cylinder engine that delivers great pickup which I feel every time and also the other features gives a premium look to my car like Touchscreen with Mirror Link that helps you to sync your phone to the car.  Read More

    By rohanpuri
    On: Jul 16, 2020 | 418 Views
  • Good Product

    Good product, we can buy this. It is a nice option to make an investment in this car. Interested in the Asta model.

    By kavin
    On: Jul 07, 2020 | 45 Views
  • You Can Go For It.

    I have been using this car for the last 1.6 years. Getting an average mileage of 18 km(petrol). The smooth performance of the car gives me immense pleasure. I am happy with my I20. Read More

    By apurba jyoti baishya
    On: Jul 09, 2020 | 359 Views
  • Stable But Not Fuel Efficient

    Stability is good even at 140 km but it gives a mileage around 14-15 km. The maintenance cost is average. Service is easily available. But at this cost, many options are available as VW polo, Ford Figo, Honda Amaze. Read More

    By amit dagar
    On: Jul 17, 2020 | 597 Views
  • Fabulous Car

    Hyundai I20 is the best car in the hatchback. Quality is very good and it has good performance and picks up is also good.

    By sandeep gupta
    On: Jul 03, 2020 | 182 Views
  • Average Car

    The car is just ok. Quality is not as expected from Hyundai. Average car and earlier owned a Hyundai I10 and that is far better than I20.

    By islam
    On: Jul 14, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Cost Of Parts After We Purchase.

    Friends think about maintenance cost even rubber parts are so costly. There is no manufacturing cost/selling cost ratio, they think only profit and that time we don't have option, below are some examples. 1) while doing servicing their authorized services no repairing options, directly new parts cost we don't think so. Read More

    By manik
    On: Jul 13, 2020 | 109 Views
  • Poor Car

    Ford Figo se mahengi hai aur service cost jyada hi. Performance kam hi . Mileage kam hi Ttyre mentiones jyada he.suspension ache nhi he sitting achhi nhi he.

    By jay pomal
    On: Jul 09, 2020 | 138 Views
  • You Should Buy I 20

    My i20 is just amazing. I live in the village area and it is capable of pulling 6 people to the top of the mountain with full loaded bags in it.

    By ravi chauhan
    On: Jul 28, 2020 | 170 Views
  • Car With Comfort - Hyundai I20

    My personal experience with Hyundai 120 Magna+ has been a mix bag well I was first driving Santro but in the year 2015, I purchased i20 Magna plus as I was already driving the Hyundai brand. The comfort level for i20 is remarkable and the company has given full attention for safety but mileage overshadows for features mileage is just okay in the ci...Read More

    By vaibhav chourasiya
    On: Jul 24, 2020 | 90 Views
  • Best In Class And Value For Money

    It is one the best car in its segment, it's strong, very attractive, no noise inside, smooth, best mileage bit less pick up compared to Swift but its okay, driven 60 km so far that too in various types are including. It has been the most reliable vehicle in this price range. Read More

    By baljeet singh
    On: Jul 01, 2020 | 1650 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Excellent condition car from the Hyundai company. I20 is the most prestigious car.

    By premsagar
    On: Jun 28, 2020 | 104 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Nice car for me and an excellent driving experience. Extremely lots of long drive with it. This bike is the best in this segment.

    By rajesh
    On: Jun 29, 2020 | 53 Views
  • Waiting For Automatic In I20

    Automatic need in this car beige interior as it shape seat hight adjust steering in out up down adjustments and sunroof.

    By jyoti gosain
    On: Jun 23, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Super Condition

    Well maintained and good mileage car. Good performance super stylish comfortable AC. Good balance and everything is fine.

    By hemant anand
    On: Jun 20, 2020 | 45 Views
  • Value For Money

    Very good family car, premium rich cabin, good legroom, stylish features. Totally a complete package for a family.

    By dilip kumar
    On: Jul 01, 2020 | 52 Views
  • Awesome Mileage With Great Features

    Car is the best only one thing makes me sad that is mileage. When you compare with Maruti's car. But comfort and handling is next level so can't except more mileage in such a luxury car. The car is an outstanding and awesome performance. Read More

    By sanat anand
    On: Jun 23, 2020 | 218 Views
  • Comfortable Car

    This car is so much comfortable and real Elite class driving experience. Best in this segment.

    By suraj choudhari
    On: Jun 18, 2020 | 75 Views
  • Had an Awesome Experssion

    Well, it has a very good performance and the engine is smooth, silent and refined clocked 63000 km approx no such major issues done tyres one stock Appolo was bad, changed the battery once the stock worked just fine, did one AC cooling coil change, recently had a steering module issue which was fixed! Clutch plates are stock! The car gives good mil...Read More

    By vinod chawla
    On: Jul 01, 2020 | 104 Views
  • Great Car

    Overall I am satisfied with the Hyundai Elite i20 manual in petrol. I bought it in the last year 2019. This is my second car. The first one was the Maruti WagonR.

    By navneetupadhyay88@gmail.com
    On: Jul 01, 2020 | 114 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Hyundai Elite i20

  • Petrol
  • i20 Magna PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,49,950*EMI: Rs. 14,498
    18.6 kmplManual
  • i20 Sportz PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,36,693*EMI: Rs. 16,317
    18.6 kmplManual
  • i20 Sportz Plus Dual ToneCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,66,693*EMI: Rs. 16,956
    18.6 kmplManual
  • i20 Asta OptionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,30,993*EMI: Rs. 18,313
    18.6 kmplManual

User Reviews on Elite i20 Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Nexo
    Nexo
    Rs.N/A*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2021
  • Sonata
    Sonata
    Rs.20.77 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2021
  • Palisade
    Palisade
    Rs.40.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 01, 2021
  • Ioniq
    Ioniq
    Rs.20.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 12, 2021
  • Santa Fe 2022
    Santa Fe 2022
    Rs.27.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 19, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?