• Login / Register

Honda Amaze User Reviews

Honda Amaze
922 reviews
Rs. 6.17 - 9.99 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check September Offers
Rating of Honda Amaze
4.3/5
Based on 922 User reviews

Honda Amaze User Reviews

  • All (922)
  • Mileage (274)
  • Performance (131)
  • Looks (277)
  • Comfort (302)
  • Engine (209)
  • Interior (167)
  • Power (145)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Amazing Car.

    It's an amazing car for a family of five members. Best in class, features for the low price. Very spacious, second seating and boot space are 420 liters, comfortable than any other car in this segment. We can not compare the old model Amaze with the new one. There are drastic changes in the interior as well as exterior. Finally, in a single sentenc...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jan 26, 2020 | 3460 Views
  • It Is One Of The Best Car.

    It is one of the best Sadan class cars by Honda. As compared to other cars in this class. I'm happy to buy this car.

    By sushil
    On: Feb 09, 2020 | 12 Views
  • Nice car worth the price.

    I have purchased Honda Amaze S-Diesel year-end 2019. This is an excellent car with a lot of safety features. Driving is very smooth. The audio quality is excellent. The rear seat is spacious. It has a lot of boot space. The only cons I  found is the gear shift is not smooth as compared to other same segment cars. Read More

    By nagireddi p
    On: Jan 26, 2020 | 426 Views
  • Nice Car in its segment.

    I am having SMT-Petrol 2013 model. It is a nice car. I do not have any major issue to date. The features available are less in Honda Amaze otherwise it is the best in its segment. Read More

    By dk sharma
    On: Jan 24, 2020 | 442 Views
  • Amazing Car.

    I own a VX Model. I am driving for the last one year. Very smooth and very fuel-efficient within the city as well as on the highway. The comfort of this car is highly appreciable. One year service is much cheaper than other competitors. Read More

    By surendranath b
    On: Jan 26, 2020 | 232 Views
  • Bad Mileage car

    I have a big mileage issue on my Amaze petrol. I only get 10 kmpl mileage constantly. The company offered 19.5 kmpl, I think its a big failure of Amaze petrol. The power delivery of the car is below average. So kindly give a solution to this problem. Read More

    By giby joe
    On: Feb 08, 2020 | 248 Views
  • Powerful Car.

    This car is looking very fantastic and awesome. The engine is more powerful than expected, really a better option for your family.

    By kavyaansh
    On: Feb 05, 2020 | 64 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Nice car, better safety, looks like a premium car, fully satisfied with it, best car for a family to go on long rides.

    By shivesh singh
    On: Feb 07, 2020 | 55 Views
  • Best Car

    This car is just superb for a rate and discount available on it. If one wants to find a sedan under 10,00,000. This car is above the requirements. Its touch screen systems are lag less. This style is perfect and it looks superb without any of its accessories. It has a very good fuel average even in the city. Read More

    By palash modi
    On: Feb 04, 2020 | 169 Views
  • Amazing Car.

    Amaze stands amazing, one of the best cars in 2018. Premium interior, the exterior is also nice, looks so bulky from outside, best milage.

    By anonymous
    On: Jan 28, 2020 | 47 Views
  • Very bad suspensiob

    It is a nice car but maintenance is so high. Service cost is so costly and its suspension is very poor

    By rambabuverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jan 10, 2020 | 72 Views
  • Best Compact Sedan.

    I owned a Honda Amaze automatic version, as compared to other compact sedans,amaze automatic variant is better. All its features are great.

    By midhul das
    On: Jan 09, 2020 | 55 Views
  • for V Diesel BSIV

    Best Car.

    Honda Amaze is an excellent car. Its mileage, comfort level, and other features are amazing.

    By roopesh
    On: Jan 08, 2020 | 64 Views
  • Excellent Car.

    Excellent car as good as its name (AMAZE) purchased the diesel CVT version. Would blindly say the best automatic diesel automatic car in the segment. Felt No rubber band effect while gearing transmission (the area where Its rival Swift Dzire lacks ). Good boot capacity, nice engine pickup In terms of mileage the best (15kmpl).The only con I felt is...Read More

    By raman devarajan
    On: Jan 07, 2020 | 857 Views
  • Best Car.

    I am using S Petrol since January 2019 and I myself have driven it for about 10000 Kms. The only drawback I noticed is the pick up when you drive upward with four passengers. Hyundai i20 is better here. Otherwise, everything is awesome. From exterior to the interior all is well. Steering control is awesome. I have gone at a speed of around 130 kmph...Read More

    By deepak
    On: Jan 04, 2020 | 501 Views
  • The Worst Car.

    The worst car in the world. The car is full of troubles, I am totally disappointed by the car.

    By rohitverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jan 13, 2020 | 56 Views
  • Classy Car.

    Worth for money, very comfortable and also the exterior is great.

    By arun kumar
    On: Jan 10, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Amazing Car.

    Best car with good features. The sound system is good, also my car is giving a 16 kmpl mileage in the city, on the highway, it is giving 23.9kmpl. Also, it gives good comfort. I can see bonnet cover easily which makes my drive easier. The service cost is not so much so I recommend this car! Read More

    By manish tutorials
    On: Jan 09, 2020 | 154 Views
  • Good Car.

    There is some gear problem. Overall experience is good.  Seats are comfortable. The sound system is not so good. Navigation hangs at times.

    By ankur garg
    On: Jan 23, 2020 | 35 Views
  • Great Car.

    Nice look, nice power, good mileage, good space. Easy to drive, very large boot space, multiple colour options.Overall a perfect package.

    By c k abhishek
    On: Jan 22, 2020 | 30 Views
  • for S CVT Petrol BSIV

    Superb car at a lower price tag.

    One of the premium sedan variant of all time. Nice and Spacious, feels like luxury end model. Boot space is amazing and the back seat legroom is quite large compared to other sedans in the same pattern. of course, some flaws like no led headlamps, automatic wiper and back seat headrest, the entire unit comes with a classy finish. Better to go with ...Read More

    By manimuthu arunmozhi
    On: Dec 12, 2019 | 5313 Views
  • Worst car bad pickup

    Worst car ever, No pickup, no power, the dashboard looks like local manufacturing, glob-box open on each speed breaker, it will never touch 130 with four passengers. never go on hills with this car, else you will only return, the car can not go with four passengers, go for Hyunday any car, Honda is the worst. Read More

    By shiv om mishraverified Verified Buyer
    On: Dec 19, 2019 | 2281 Views
  • for VX Diesel BSIV

    No Drawbacks Found

    EXCELLENT CAR, EXCELLENT HANDLING, VALUE FOR MONEY, EXCELLENT MILEAGE, EXCELLENT SOUND SYSTEM, AND EXCELLENT COMFORT.

    By gourav pareek
    On: Dec 16, 2019 | 55 Views
  • for VX Diesel BSIV

    NO DOUBT AMAZE IS EXCELLENT

    NO DOUBT AMAZE IS EXCELLENT, I AM DRIVING THE CAR FOR LAST 5 YEARS, BUT SMALL ERRORS ARE THERE JUST LIKE WHEN CAR SPEED GET ABOVE 20 KM/HOUR ALL DOORS ARE NOT GETTING LOCKED AUTOMATICALLY. Read More

    By prakashjoshi
    On: Dec 15, 2019 | 530 Views
  • Good Car

    It is a good looking car. Comfortable while driving.

    By abhinav
    On: Dec 31, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Best premium budget sedan.

    AMazing interiors and the exteriors, humongous boot space, and unbeatable engine performance.

    By anurag verma
    On: Dec 29, 2019 | 60 Views
  • Desirable city commuter.

    It's an excellent city car to drive, smooth in driving. Steering is very accurate which makes it a blessed drive in the city. Coming to the drawback, 89hp@6000rpm 1.2l petrol engine feels less powerful on the highway. Moreover, the suspension is way too smooth for those highway bumps and potholes. The seat comfort could have been better, but to be ...Read More

    By akash majumder
    On: Dec 29, 2019 | 158 Views
  • Beast car

    The most incredible car in its segment and the most imperative part is of his is suspension, and we can seats with comfortablly and more space is available, steering and speaker is good and balanced. It is balancing car and the design of the interior is good and the headlights is real sensor and they have review camera Read More

    By vishnu
    On: Dec 24, 2019 | 133 Views
  • The stunning car.

    Excellent performing car and available at a low price range. Absolutely stunning features and performance.

    By s p chandra
    On: Dec 18, 2019 | 42 Views
  • A best car in this segment

    Honda Amaze is the best car in this price range with all the attractive features. It is a very comfortable car in this segment.

    By md asif ansari
    On: Dec 23, 2019 | 31 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Honda Amaze

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • Amaze E DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,63,000*EMI: Rs. 16,596
    24.7 kmplManual
  • Amaze S DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,18,000*EMI: Rs. 17,760
    24.7 kmplManual
  • Amaze V DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,78,000*EMI: Rs. 19,019
    24.7 kmplManual
  • Amaze S CVT DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,98,000*EMI: Rs. 19,446
    21.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Amaze VX DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,26,000*EMI: Rs. 20,039
    24.7 kmplManual
  • Amaze V CVT DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,58,000*EMI: Rs. 20,705
    21.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Amaze VX CVT DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,99,000*EMI: Rs. 21,582
    21.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Amaze E PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,17,000*EMI: Rs. 13,304
    18.6 kmplManual
  • Amaze S PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,88,000*EMI: Rs. 14,773
    18.6 kmplManual
  • Amaze V PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,48,000*EMI: Rs. 16,031
    18.6 kmplManual
  • Amaze S CVT PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,78,000*EMI: Rs. 16,661
    18.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Amaze VX PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,96,000*EMI: Rs. 17,034
    18.6 kmplManual
  • Amaze V CVT PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,38,000*EMI: Rs. 17,898
    18.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Amaze VX CVT PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,79,000*EMI: Rs. 18,738
    18.3 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Amaze Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Honda Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • HR-V
    HR-V
    Rs.14.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 10, 2021
  • Brio 2020
    Brio 2020
    Rs.5.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 06, 2021

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?