• Login / Register

Hyundai Aura User Reviews

Hyundai Aura
203 reviews
Rs. 5.92 - 9.30 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check March Offers
Rating of Hyundai Aura
4.6/5
Based on 203 User reviews

Hyundai Aura User Reviews

  • All (203)
  • Mileage (51)
  • Performance (58)
  • Looks (71)
  • Comfort (88)
  • Engine (30)
  • Interior (47)
  • Power (19)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Nice One Dealing In HYUNDAI

    I think it's one of the best ones but in AuraSX It is very comfortable for a long drive It's my favorite one 👌👌👌

    By sri ram gupta
    On: Jan 24, 2021 | 55 Views
  • Proud Aura CNG Owner

    I own Aura CNG and I am completely satisfied with the car performance, never expected such a good performance in the CNG variant. Overall, interiors are also better compared to other cars in this segment. Read More

    By omara omara
    On: Feb 10, 2021 | 3483 Views
  • Best Compact Sedan

    It is an awesome car. Best buy in this segment. A family type car. I have recently purchased it. It looks good and large when you see through your eyes.

    By sowmak bardhan
    On: Feb 10, 2021 | 51 Views
  • Best Economical Segment Car

    Best economical segment car & personally I don't feel underpowered. Steering is very light and seat comfort is awesome.

    By abhijeet salaskar
    On: Feb 05, 2021 | 64 Views
  • Best Car

    Best car for small family. Best milege in CNG and Petrol. Paisa vasul car and this is the best sedan.

    By ravikant chitalikar
    On: Feb 03, 2021 | 54 Views
  • Low Maintenance Car

    Best in its segment and comfortable seats. Claims 23kmpl mileage on the highways. Overall it is a low maintenance car.

    By venkat reddy
    On: Feb 03, 2021 | 46 Views
  • Car Review

    Kmpl is fare. The external and internal look is excellent. Safety features, whichever is provided is also good.

    By pk singh
    On: Jan 29, 2021 | 40 Views
  • Engine Is Fabulous

    The engine is fabulous. It gives the average of 24kmpl on the highway. Comfort is amazing. We don't feel tired after driving a long distance. Safety is also better in my opinoin. It is worth buying. Design is also best in class. Read More

    By om
    On: Jan 27, 2021 | 1173 Views
  • Best In Segment.

    The best value for money car. It suits every need for our family and office commuting. Used in both Highway and City Conditions, it's really cool. The AMT is best in the segment with minimal lag and a smooth gear switch. The interiors are perfect and give u a premium feel. Read More

    By user
    On: Jan 24, 2021 | 379 Views
  • Faulty ABS Module And Battery Discharge Problem

    After running of 922 km only, the battery had suddenly drained. This was due to ABS module of the car shot. Replaced of ABS module and new battery by a service centre with 5 days times. Read More

    By sejal soni
    On: Jan 24, 2021 | 876 Views
  • Unsatisfied Pickup

    Pick up is very bad. In winters, CNG is not working for at least 12km. Pick-up is like 800cc cars.

    By himanshu dhingra
    On: Jan 16, 2021 | 72 Views
  • Gear Issues

    I have purchased Hyundai Aura S variant and I am facing second & reverse gear issues. Very bad performance of the gear.

    By laxmikant chougale
    On: Jan 13, 2021 | 50 Views
  • Issue With CNG Aura

    I have bought CNG Aura in Aug'20, I am facing misfire when the car is running on CNG, sometimes pickup goes down suddenly and I have to off and on the car. Sometimes engine indicator is on and after run 15-20 km it if getting off automatically when the car is being operated on CNG. In winters car is not getting pickup on CNG in the morning, we have...Read More

    By shivam rastogi
    On: Jan 04, 2021 | 3133 Views
  • Happy Buying

    I bought Aura automatic very first in Baroda city and happy with its automatic version. It has good performance with the best mileage but the company failed to provide good tyres. During the last two months, I faced bubble in the tyre. Hyundai motor does not take any responsibility or fare decision. Read More

    By hemant
    On: Jan 04, 2021 | 2595 Views
  • Features Loaded And Stylish Car

    Very comfortable to drive, nice performance and good looks. Many features make it best in its segment.

    By biswanath das
    On: Jan 02, 2021 | 72 Views
  • Value To The Money.

    Well, value to the money car. Very comfortable just it could have larger storage capacities. Moreover a well satisfactory car.

    By nitesh mishra
    On: Dec 24, 2020 | 66 Views
  • Amazing Car, Best Part Is Mileage.

    It is really a supercar I purchased aura on 18 December. I am fully satisfied, Thanks Hyundai.

    By shiva ganesh
    On: Dec 23, 2020 | 113 Views
  • Very Nice Car In Term Of Mileage.

    Very comfortable and fully loaded car with features. The mileage is ok. Within the city 17 km/lt and it will give 22 km/lt on the highway. The overall looks are fabulous. Read More

    By bikash saha
    On: Dec 21, 2020 | 2898 Views
  • Best Option Available Around 8 Lakhs.

    Value for money, Very nice interior, Back look is awesome, front look like i10 Nios, Smooth driving, luxury feeling, I have SX model and I find it all-sufficient in terms of features, Mileage is 16 in the city which I am getting. Read More

    By nitish nagpal
    On: Dec 21, 2020 | 1509 Views
  • Best Car In Segment.

    I have driven this car around 5000 km (S petrol) and I really like the performance of this car. It's easy to drive and very fuel-efficient as compared to the other car in this segment. I got 21 kmpl mileage on highway and 15 to 16 kmpl in city drive. The rear ac vent and rear armrest will definitely give you more comfort in a long journey and aura ...Read More

    By ambuj shrivastava
    On: Dec 18, 2020 | 1822 Views
  • Awesome Hyundai Aura Sx Car

    It is the best car in 2020 with all the extreme features. I  bought the car in September and it's giving good mileage with a classic look.

    By kishore kumar
    On: Nov 28, 2020 | 137 Views
  • Our Best Car

    This is my family's favorite car so far, comfortable and luxurious that we can enjoy the driving every time.

    By sudhanshu suyal
    On: Dec 16, 2020 | 70 Views
  • Value For Money Car.

    All the performance is good, there are every feature present in this car which you need just the front looks of the car is average.

    By rajat sahu
    On: Dec 15, 2020 | 70 Views
  • The Best Compact Sedan.

    The Best in class. Pro. design, built quality, Warrant, Refine engine, Performace. Recommend this car to everyone.

    By hemant patil
    On: Dec 14, 2020 | 58 Views
  • I Just Loved This Car.

    I recently bought Hyundai Aura Petrol S 1.2 Version, Really I just loved this Car, an awesome Look, excellent Interior, and a very good Music System (w/o touch screen), and there is no noise in the car, No vibration really I loved It. Thanks Hyundai. Read More

    By zulfiqar
    On: Dec 08, 2020 | 1500 Views
  • Disappointed With The Car.

    I opted SX Optional variant, especially for projector headlights. Very disappointed when compare with other hatchback cars like Polo. Aura has a single projector was polo has one big projector and another small one and is highly effective during the night drive. This feature has to be improved for Rs. 9.00 lakh car value for money spent is importan...Read More

    By vivekanandhan rbi grade b
    On: Dec 06, 2020 | 2529 Views
  • Very Happy With The Car.

    Mene Hyundai aura s1.2 lt petrol car 25 October 2020 ko purchase ki hai and today 24 November ko mene 2525km complete kiye hai. Ye meri first car he.me bahut khush hu.es car ko purchase karke and the best part of this car is mileage. Read More

    By user
    On: Nov 24, 2020 | 4560 Views
  • Very Disappointed With The Dealership.

    I booked this on 8 Oct and delivery was off 12 November but Navkar Hyundai Dhule Has Said to take the car on 29th November. I am very angry and very disappointed with their service, and they charged me more compared to other customers. Read More

    By deepam pawar
    On: Nov 12, 2020 | 1934 Views
  • A Complete Sedan

    A comfortable car even on a long drive, very stylish super design and features, very big boot space, and comfortable seats.

    By gaurav dixit
    On: Nov 09, 2020 | 107 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Excellent car with budget price from Hyundai. A good option for mileage. I have purchased a petrol SX. Very nice looking.

    By mallikharjuna rao
    On: Nov 09, 2020 | 109 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Hyundai Aura

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • CNG
  • Aura S DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,85,200*EMI: Rs. 17,073
    25.35 kmplManual
  • Aura S AMT DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,35,100*EMI: Rs. 18,146
    25.4 kmplAutomatic
  • Aura SX option DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,11,200*EMI: Rs. 19,753
    25.35 kmplManual
  • Aura SX Plus AMT DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,30,100*EMI: Rs. 20,157
    25.4 kmplAutomatic
  • Aura ECurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,92,300*EMI: Rs. 12,450
    20.5 kmplManual
  • Aura SCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,68,300*EMI: Rs. 14,360
    20.5 kmplManual
  • Aura S AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,18,200*EMI: Rs. 15,415
    20.1 kmplAutomatic
  • Aura SXCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,37,300*EMI: Rs. 15,817
    20.5 kmplManual
  • Aura SX OptionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,93,300*EMI: Rs. 16,992
    20.5 kmplManual
  • Aura SX Plus AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,12,200*EMI: Rs. 17,389
    20.1 kmplAutomatic
  • Aura SX Plus TurboCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,66,300*EMI: Rs. 18,392
    20.5 kmplManual
  • Aura S CNGCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,43,800*EMI: Rs. 15,947
    Manual

User Reviews on Aura Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Do I need to pay full payment before the delivery? I booked Hyundai Aura 1 month...

Ketan asked on 12 Jan 2021

It is not mandatory to make the payment before delivery. Moreover, you may excha...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 12 Jan 2021

Which is best CNG Car in all respect? What about Hyundai Aura CNG?

anuj asked on 24 Dec 2020

The Hyundai Aura CNG is a sedan that fulfils all your needs within the constrain...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 24 Dec 2020

Whr is the isofix anchors in aura. Is it on top of the seats like dzire ?

Sumita asked on 12 Dec 2020

ISOFIX Child Seat Mounts are available at the fold line of the seat.

By Cardekho experts on 12 Dec 2020

How is aura in terms of handling indian bumpy roads?

Sumita asked on 9 Dec 2020

The Aura’s ride is tuned towards outright comfort. But it isn’t all perfect. You...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 9 Dec 2020

Aura does not have hill hold assist. How difficult is it to drive on hills ?

Sumita asked on 9 Dec 2020

Just like other cars, you may use handbrake to hold the car.

By Cardekho experts on 9 Dec 2020

What is the tyre size of Hyundai Aura?

Hyundai Aura has a tyre size of 175/60 R15.

What are the specifications of the music system?

Radio,Speakers Front,Speakers Rear,Wireless Phone Charging,USB & Auxiliary input,Bluetooth Connectivity,Touch Screen,Android Auto,Apple CarPlay.

What is the kerb weight of the Hyundai Aura?

The kerb weight of Hyundai Aura is .

Does Hyundai Aura have automatic climate control?

Hyundai Aura has automatic climate control.

Does the Hyundai Aura have a sunroof?

Hyundai Aura does not have a sunroof.

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Nexo
    Nexo
    Rs.65.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2021
  • Alcazar
    Alcazar
    Rs.13.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: May 15, 2021
  • Palisade
    Palisade
    Rs.40.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 01, 2021
  • Ioniq
    Ioniq
    Rs.20.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 12, 2021
  • Santa Fe 2022
    Santa Fe 2022
    Rs.27.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 19, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?