• Login / Register

Hyundai Aura User Reviews

Hyundai Aura
215 reviews
Rs. 5.97 - 9.35 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers
Rating of Hyundai Aura
4.6/5
Based on 215 User reviews

Hyundai Aura User Reviews

  • All (215)
  • Mileage (55)
  • Performance (60)
  • Looks (74)
  • Comfort (93)
  • Engine (35)
  • Interior (49)
  • Power (20)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best Decision For Investing.

    The first car I purchased on 06 Feb 2020. Best perform on Hills & Highways. Millage takes 20+ on petrol manual Engine. Refine Engine, no cabin noise. Powerful AC, Large Boot space provided by Hyundai, 5 people comfortably travel up to 700 km. Driver person height 5.8" comfortably drive more than 12 Hrs.Read More

    By amit shelke
    On: Jun 10, 2021 | 3995 Views
  • Very Safe Car

    Gives good mileage of 22+ in my 1.2 petrol S variant, back seat elegance is amazing. I admire the one key feature I admire: the doors can't be opened while running, locks forcibly close if opened accidentally, and very safe for children and innocent elders, which I've not seen in any other carRead More

    By dhinakaran moses
    On: May 25, 2021 | 3750 Views
  • Good Milage

    I have got highway 22 to 23kmpl with AC and speed between 60 to 80. Four members are comfortable sitting. We cannot compare Maruti Swift. Aura is best choiceRead More

    By m tirupati rao
    On: May 24, 2021 | 3246 Views
  • Aura CNG S

    I purchased aura in Dec 2020, CNG version, fuel economy is coming 30-32 km/kg on the highway, and rest 25-26 km/kg, super control in high speed also, the noise of engine almost zero, but music quality little bit improve,Read More

    By ravikant
    On: May 24, 2021 | 4552 Views
  • SX 1.2 Petrol

    I owned Aura SX 1.2l petrol value for money. It has more features when comparing with the S variant.🔥🔥

    By thilak
    On: Apr 22, 2021 | 106 Views
  • Best CNG Sedan

    Best CNG car in 2020-2021. Cng milage for 10 kg 340 km on the highway, and 200 km in the city. 

    By manik patil
    On: Apr 17, 2021 | 152 Views
  • I Brought SX Petrol

    I brought the Aura SX variant. Premium interiors. On highways, it delivers more milage(23-24kmpl) than claimed (20.5kmpl). Engine noise is absolutely zero and good radical looks. And diesel variant is a good alternative to Suzuki Swift Dzire and gives very good mileage up to 25.5kmpl. Very low maintenance car. The engine is well refi...Read More

    By lava yadav dodda
    On: Apr 12, 2021 | 5321 Views
  • Quite Happy With Aura SX 1.2

    It's being with me everywhere I go with its great features, comfort, and performance. I am completing 12K km with hills experience. It was quite good with a full load. I would recommend everyone. Love it.Read More

    By deepak
    On: Jun 18, 2021 | 103 Views
  • Very Bad Experience

    Purchased Hyundai Aura just before six months and Mackwheel got damaged and claimed insurance, horn replaced in warranty, and body-colour also got removed automatically.Read More

    By dinesh warkad
    On: May 26, 2021 | 948 Views
  • Better Car

    My Aura SX petrol 2020 model gives the mileage above 20 kmpl with a/c. The engine is very smooth and it has super pick-up. 

    By deepak kumar sahoo
    On: Apr 13, 2021 | 78 Views
  • I Love This Car

    It is super comfortable car and it is to good looking car. It is more comfortable than Dizer and amaze.

    By hariom bhagat
    On: Mar 06, 2021 | 83 Views
  • Best Car In The Compact Sedan Category

    Cons: AURA logo on the back is quite big and the engine gets heated up soon when the clutch is released at higher gears. Pros: Best car in the compact sedan category, with premium interiors, external look, mileage, and comfortability.Read More

    By rohit ambasta
    On: Mar 30, 2021 | 2643 Views
  • Proud Aura CNG Owner

    I own Aura CNG and I am completely satisfied with the car performance, never expected such a good performance in the CNG variant. Overall, interiors are also better compared to other cars in this segment.Read More

    By omara omara
    On: Feb 10, 2021 | 7971 Views
  • Best Compact Sedan

    It is an awesome car. Best buy in this segment. A family type car. I have recently purchased it. It looks good and large when you see through your eyes.

    By sowmak bardhan
    On: Feb 10, 2021 | 79 Views
  • Best Economical Segment Car

    Best economical segment car & personally I don't feel underpowered. Steering is very light and seat comfort is awesome.

    By abhijeet salaskar
    On: Feb 05, 2021 | 77 Views
  • Best Car

    Best car for small family. Best milege in CNG and Petrol. Paisa vasul car and this is the best sedan.

    By ravikant chitalikar
    On: Feb 03, 2021 | 66 Views
  • Low Maintenance Car

    Best in its segment and comfortable seats. Claims 23kmpl mileage on the highways. Overall it is a low maintenance car.

    By venkat reddy
    On: Feb 03, 2021 | 64 Views
  • Car Review

    Kmpl is fare. The external and internal look is excellent. Safety features, whichever is provided is also good.

    By pk singh
    On: Jan 29, 2021 | 45 Views
  • Engine Is Fabulous

    The engine is fabulous. It gives the average of 24kmpl on the highway. Comfort is amazing. We don't feel tired after driving a long distance. Safety is also better in my opinoin. It is worth buying. Design is also best in class.Read More

    By om
    On: Jan 27, 2021 | 1411 Views
  • Best In Segment.

    The best value for money car. It suits every need for our family and office commuting. Used in both Highway and City Conditions, it's really cool. The AMT is best in the segment with minimal lag and a smooth gear switch. The interiors are perfect and give u a premium feel.Read More

    By user
    On: Jan 24, 2021 | 379 Views
  • Nice One Dealing In HYUNDAI

    I think it's one of the best ones but in AuraSX It is very comfortable for a long drive It's my favorite one 👌👌👌

    By sri ram gupta
    On: Jan 24, 2021 | 76 Views
  • Faulty ABS Module And Battery Discharge Problem

    After running of 922 km only, the battery had suddenly drained. This was due to ABS module of the car shot. Replaced of ABS module and new battery by a service centre with 5 days times.Read More

    By sejal soni
    On: Jan 24, 2021 | 1034 Views
  • Unsatisfied Pickup

    Pick up is very bad. In winters, CNG is not working for at least 12km. Pick-up is like 800cc cars.

    By himanshu dhingra
    On: Jan 16, 2021 | 72 Views
  • Gear Issues

    I have purchased Hyundai Aura S variant and I am facing second & reverse gear issues. Very bad performance of the gear.

    By laxmikant chougale
    On: Jan 13, 2021 | 56 Views
  • Issue With CNG Aura

    I have bought CNG Aura in Aug'20, I am facing misfire when the car is running on CNG, sometimes pickup goes down suddenly and I have to off and on the car. Sometimes engine indicator is on and after run 15-20 km it if getting off automatically when the car is being operated on CNG. In winters car is not getting pickup on CNG in the mornin...Read More

    By shivam rastogi
    On: Jan 04, 2021 | 3328 Views
  • Happy Buying

    I bought Aura automatic very first in Baroda city and happy with its automatic version. It has good performance with the best mileage but the company failed to provide good tyres. During the last two months, I faced bubble in the tyre. Hyundai motor does not take any responsibility or fare decision.Read More

    By hemant
    On: Jan 04, 2021 | 2691 Views
  • Features Loaded And Stylish Car

    Very comfortable to drive, nice performance and good looks. Many features make it best in its segment.

    By biswanath das
    On: Jan 02, 2021 | 72 Views
  • Value To The Money.

    Well, value to the money car. Very comfortable just it could have larger storage capacities. Moreover a well satisfactory car.

    By nitesh mishra
    On: Dec 24, 2020 | 73 Views
  • Amazing Car, Best Part Is Mileage.

    It is really a supercar I purchased aura on 18 December. I am fully satisfied, Thanks Hyundai.

    By shiva ganesh
    On: Dec 23, 2020 | 113 Views
  • Very Nice Car In Term Of Mileage.

    Very comfortable and fully loaded car with features. The mileage is ok. Within the city 17 km/lt and it will give 22 km/lt on the highway. The overall looks are fabulous.

    By bikash saha
    On: Dec 21, 2020 | 2896 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Hyundai Aura

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • CNG
  • Aura S DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,90,705*EMI: Rs. 18,046
    25.35 kmplManual
  • Aura S AMT DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,40,605*EMI: Rs. 19,132
    25.4 kmplAutomatic
  • Aura SX option DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,16,705*EMI: Rs. 20,745
    25.35 kmplManual
  • Aura SX Plus AMT DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,35,605*EMI: Rs. 21,180
    25.4 kmplAutomatic
  • Aura ECurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,97,500*EMI: Rs. 13,310
    20.5 kmplManual
  • Aura SCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,77,740*EMI: Rs. 15,335
    20.5 kmplManual
  • Aura S AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,27,640*EMI: Rs. 16,417
    20.1 kmplAutomatic
  • Aura SXCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,46,740*EMI: Rs. 16,802
    20.5 kmplManual
  • Aura SX OptionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,02,740*EMI: Rs. 17,986
    20.5 kmplManual
  • Aura SX Plus AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,21,640*EMI: Rs. 18,385
    20.1 kmplAutomatic
  • Aura SX Plus TurboCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,71,740*EMI: Rs. 19,321
    20.5 kmplManual
  • Aura S CNGCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,56,240*EMI: Rs. 17,030
    Manual

User Reviews on Aura Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

SX Plus AMT on road price Bhubaneswar?

Md asked on 14 Jun 2021

Hyundai Aura SX Plus AMT is priced at Rs.8.21 Lakh (Ex-showroom Price in Bhubane...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 14 Jun 2021

Does Aura SXPlus have navigation system ?

Priyam asked on 4 Jun 2021

Yes, the Hyundai Aura SX Plus variants are equipped with a Navigation System.

By Cardekho experts on 4 Jun 2021

Is cruise control available or not?

Mahadev asked on 29 May 2021

Yes, cruise control is available in Hyundai Aura, however, with the SX Option pe...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 29 May 2021

In CNG variant can I install, Rear Camera, Touch Screen, Alloy Wheels, Navigatio...

sandip asked on 23 May 2021

Yes, you may install a Rear Camera, Touch Screen, Alloy Wheels, Navigation Syste...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 23 May 2021

On road price of Aura CNG

VIRALPLANTATION asked on 10 May 2021

Hyundai Aura S CNG is priced from Rs.7.56 Lakh (Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi)....

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 10 May 2021

What is the tyre size of Hyundai Aura?

Hyundai Aura has a tyre size of 175/60 R15.

What are the specifications of the music system?

Radio,Audio System Remote Control,Speakers Front,Speakers Rear,Integrated 2DIN Audio,Wireless Phone Charging,USB & Auxiliary input,Bluetooth Connectivity,Touch Screen,Android Auto,Apple CarPlay.

What is the kerb weight of the Hyundai Aura?

The kerb weight of Hyundai Aura is .

Does Hyundai Aura have automatic climate control?

Hyundai Aura has automatic climate control.

Does the Hyundai Aura have a sunroof?

Hyundai Aura does not have a sunroof.

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Nexo
    Nexo
    Rs.65.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2021
  • Palisade
    Palisade
    Rs.40.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 01, 2021
  • Staria
    Staria
    Rs.20.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 15, 2022
  • Ioniq
    Ioniq
    Rs.20.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 12, 2021
  • Santa Fe 2022
    Santa Fe 2022
    Rs.27.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 19, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

View Exciting Offers
×
We need your city to customize your experience