Hyundai Aura User Reviews

Hyundai Aura
231 reviews
Rs.5.99 - 9.36 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Festival Offers
Rating of Hyundai Aura
4.6/5
Based on 231 User reviews

Hyundai Aura User Reviews

  • All (231)
  • Mileage (61)
  • Performance (62)
  • Looks (80)
  • Comfort (97)
  • Engine (38)
  • Interior (52)
  • Power (21)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Most Stylish/Feature Packed Sedan Under 8 Lac

    I have bought the petrol SX variant with a 1.2 litre Kappa engine. Pros: 1. Great looks and doesn't look like it costs under 10 lacs at any point of time. 2. Interior of the car feels very premium and better than Dzire/Amaze/Aspire or any compact sedan. 3. The SX variant is value for money and SX(opt) is an overkill for sure. 4. The naturally aspir...Read More

    By abhishek basu
    On: Aug 10, 2021 | 38527 Views
  • Aura Overall Review It's Awesome

    Just sharing my feedback after 2 months. First of all the car is excellent in terms of the looks and comfort inside. Mileage - City 13 - 13.5. Took it from Chennai to Bangalore got an awesome Mileage of 20kmpl. The pick-up of the automatic is also good, compared to other cars of the same segment. The Legroom is really amazing, and it beat...Read More

    By arun
    On: Sep 26, 2021 | 5005 Views
  • Excellent....

    Superb car for family and good mileage and good style. Even good for traveling long distance great comfort.

    By rommy sandhu
    On: Jul 31, 2021 | 134 Views
  • Gud Sedan Car

    Good compact sedan for city drive. Easy to park and gives you good mileage in city and long drive, Interior and exterior look good.

    By joy clement
    On: Jul 27, 2021 | 96 Views
  • Best Segment And Velue For Money Car

    Good performance and look, interior plastic quality is best hard material, the rear look is awesome and overall car is good

    By prakash salvi
    On: Jul 07, 2021 | 87 Views
  • Dont Buy Hyundai Car Worst Car

    Worst car ever from Hyundai company. No safety in the car. Airbags are only for show off they never open when the situation is there so buy only Tata cars as they are the safest ever. Believe in the Indian company.Read More

    By dhirendra singh ds
    On: Oct 27, 2021 | 835 Views
  • Not Happy After Sales Service.

    I m was very happy with the smooth and silent engine after purchase. But my happiness not lasts long. Because my car is just Finished 16500kkms. And the engine is making a loud noise. For me, it's like a nightmare. Also suspending in too noisy making bump noise and when the car is passed any speed breaker wheels are like hitting...Read More

    By anuj shinde
    On: Aug 22, 2021 | 2481 Views
  • Lovely Car

    One of the best car, I have seen, it's soo comfortable for the family. Performing wise it's excellent.

    By harsath
    On: Nov 10, 2021 | 70 Views
  • Good Choice In This Price

    Nice car at that price. Good features in a sedan under 9 lakhs. Go for it. Better than Dzire and Tigor

    By yogesh rai
    On: Sep 30, 2021 | 77 Views
  • Money Saving Car

    Good car for city or highway use mileage is a good overall good car. Look best. Road presence is good. Milege best.

    By nikhil ravindra bawiskar
    On: Aug 17, 2021 | 68 Views
  • Best Decision For Investing.

    The first car I purchased on 06 Feb 2020. Best perform on Hills & Highways. Millage takes 20+ on petrol manual Engine. Refine Engine, no cabin noise. Powerful AC, Large Boot space provided by Hyundai, 5 people comfortably travel up to 700 km. Driver person height 5.8" comfortably drive more than 12 Hrs.Read More

    By amit shelke
    On: Jun 10, 2021 | 23593 Views
  • Very Safe Car

    Gives good mileage of 22+ in my 1.2 petrol S variant, back seat elegance is amazing. I admire the one key feature I admire: the doors can't be opened while running, locks forcibly close if opened accidentally, and very safe for children and innocent elders, which I've not seen in any other carRead More

    By dhinakaran moses
    On: May 25, 2021 | 9116 Views
  • Good Milage

    I have got highway 22 to 23kmpl with AC and speed between 60 to 80. Four members are comfortable sitting. We cannot compare Maruti Swift. Aura is best choiceRead More

    By m tirupati rao
    On: May 24, 2021 | 9716 Views
  • Aura CNG S

    I purchased aura in Dec 2020, CNG version, fuel economy is coming 30-32 km/kg on the highway, and rest 25-26 km/kg, super control in high speed also, the noise of engine almost zero, but music quality little bit improve,Read More

    By ravikant
    On: May 24, 2021 | 12447 Views
  • SX 1.2 Petrol

    I owned Aura SX 1.2l petrol value for money. It has more features when comparing with the S variant.🔥🔥

    By thilak
    On: Apr 22, 2021 | 131 Views
  • Best CNG Sedan

    Best CNG car in 2020-2021. Cng milage for 10 kg 340 km on the highway, and 200 km in the city. 

    By manik patil
    On: Apr 17, 2021 | 156 Views
  • Best Sedan Car

    Bought in Aug 2020 and reviewing after 1 year of use, The car is super in mileage(CNG variant)28+, comfortable for a long drive(800-900 km), Noiseless engine, No vibration, Facilitate all necessity within CNG variant. The look is not that catchy.Read More

    By manish
    On: Jul 06, 2021 | 4599 Views
  • Quite Happy With Aura SX 1.2

    It's being with me everywhere I go with its great features, comfort, and performance. I am completing 12K km with hills experience. It was quite good with a full load. I would recommend everyone. Love it.Read More

    By deepak
    On: Jun 18, 2021 | 536 Views
  • Very Bad Experience

    Purchased Hyundai Aura just before six months and Mackwheel got damaged and claimed insurance, horn replaced in warranty, and body-colour also got removed automatically.Read More

    By dinesh warkad
    On: May 26, 2021 | 2014 Views
  • Better Car

    My Aura SX petrol 2020 model gives the mileage above 20 kmpl with a/c. The engine is very smooth and it has super pick-up. 

    By deepak kumar sahoo
    On: Apr 13, 2021 | 79 Views
  • I Brought SX Petrol

    I brought the Aura SX variant. Premium interiors. On highways, it delivers more milage(23-24kmpl) than claimed (20.5kmpl). Engine noise is absolutely zero and good radical looks. And diesel variant is a good alternative to Suzuki Swift Dzire and gives very good mileage up to 25.5kmpl. Very low maintenance car. The engine is well refi...Read More

    By lava yadav dodda
    On: Apr 12, 2021 | 6430 Views
  • I Love This Car

    It is super comfortable car and it is to good looking car. It is more comfortable than Dizer and amaze.

    By hariom bhagat
    On: Mar 06, 2021 | 84 Views
  • Best Car In The Compact Sedan Category

    Cons: AURA logo on the back is quite big and the engine gets heated up soon when the clutch is released at higher gears. Pros: Best car in the compact sedan category, with premium interiors, external look, mileage, and comfortability.Read More

    By rohit ambasta
    On: Mar 30, 2021 | 2806 Views
  • Proud Aura CNG Owner

    I own Aura CNG and I am completely satisfied with the car performance, never expected such a good performance in the CNG variant. Overall, interiors are also better compared to other cars in this segment.Read More

    By omara omara
    On: Feb 10, 2021 | 8134 Views
  • Best Compact Sedan

    It is an awesome car. Best buy in this segment. A family type car. I have recently purchased it. It looks good and large when you see through your eyes.

    By sowmak bardhan
    On: Feb 10, 2021 | 80 Views
  • Best Economical Segment Car

    Best economical segment car & personally I don't feel underpowered. Steering is very light and seat comfort is awesome.

    By abhijeet salaskar
    On: Feb 05, 2021 | 80 Views
  • Best Car

    Best car for small family. Best milege in CNG and Petrol. Paisa vasul car and this is the best sedan.

    By ravikant chitalikar
    On: Feb 03, 2021 | 67 Views
  • Low Maintenance Car

    Best in its segment and comfortable seats. Claims 23kmpl mileage on the highways. Overall it is a low maintenance car.

    By venkat reddy
    On: Feb 03, 2021 | 64 Views
  • Car Review

    Kmpl is fare. The external and internal look is excellent. Safety features, whichever is provided is also good.

    By pk singh
    On: Jan 29, 2021 | 55 Views
  • Engine Is Fabulous

    The engine is fabulous. It gives the average of 24kmpl on the highway. Comfort is amazing. We don't feel tired after driving a long distance. Safety is also better in my opinoin. It is worth buying. Design is also best in class.Read More

    By om
    On: Jan 27, 2021 | 1411 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Hyundai Aura

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • CNG
  • Aura S DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,91,400*EMI: Rs.18,330
    25.35 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • LED DRLs
    • Rear AC vents
    • Audio system
  • Aura S AMT DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,41,300*EMI: Rs.19,427
    25.4 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 49,900 more to get
    • LED DRLs
    • Rear AC vents
    • Audio system
  • Aura SX option DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,17,400*EMI: Rs.21,035
    25.35 kmplManual
    Pay 1,26,000 more to get
    • Leather wrapped steering
    • Cruise control
    • 15 inch alloys
  • Aura SX Plus AMT DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,36,300*EMI: Rs.21,458
    25.4 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 1,44,900 more to get
    • Wireless phone charger
    • Automatic climate control
    • Projector headlamps
  • Aura ECurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,99,900*EMI: Rs.13,601
    20.5 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Dual airbags
    • Front power windows
    • LED tail lamps
  • Aura SCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,78,500*EMI: Rs.15,593
    20.5 kmplManual
    Pay 78,600 more to get
    • LED DRLs
    • Rear AC vents
    • Audio system
  • Aura S AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,28,400*EMI: Rs.16,663
    20.1 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 1,28,500 more to get
    • LED DRLs
    • Rear AC vents
    • Audio system
  • Aura SXCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,47,500*EMI: Rs.17,042
    20.5 kmplManual
    Pay 1,47,600 more to get
    • 8 inch touchscreen
    • Engine push button start
    • 15 inch alloys
  • Aura SX OptionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,03,500*EMI: Rs.18,228
    20.5 kmplManual
    Pay 2,03,600 more to get
    • Leather wrapped steering
    • Cruise control
    • 15 inch alloys
  • Aura SX Plus AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,22,400*EMI: Rs.18,656
    20.1 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 2,22,500 more to get
    • Wireless phone charger
    • Automatic climate control
    • Projector headlamps
  • Aura SX Plus TurboCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,72,500*EMI: Rs.19,699
    20.5 kmplManual
    Pay 2,72,600 more to get
    • Wireless phone charger
    • Automatic climate control
    • Projector headlamps
  • Aura S CNGCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,67,000*EMI: Rs.17,483
    Manual

User Reviews on Aura Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

What is DRL?

Saseendran asked on 18 Nov 2021

DRL is Daytime running lamp.

By Cardekho experts on 18 Nov 2021

Which is the best variant?

Solanki asked on 12 Oct 2021

SX Option is the Hyundai Aura. It is priced at INR 8.03 Lakh (Ex-showroom Price ...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 12 Oct 2021

Is any October offer going on Aura CNG model at Agartala

Debabrata asked on 6 Oct 2021

Offers and discounts are provided by the brand or the dealership and may vary de...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 6 Oct 2021

Does Hyundai Aura CNG comes with automatic transmission?

Sanjay asked on 20 Sep 2021

No, the Hyundai Aura S CNG comes in Manual Transmission only.

By Cardekho experts on 20 Sep 2021

What is the tyre size and kerb weight?

Senthilkumar asked on 20 Sep 2021

The tyre size is 165/70 R14. Moreover, the brand has not revealed the kerb weigh...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 20 Sep 2021

What is the tyre size of Hyundai Aura?

Hyundai Aura has a tyre size of 175/60 R15.

What are the specifications of the music system?

Radio,Speakers Front,Speakers Rear,Integrated 2DIN Audio,Wireless Phone Charging,USB & Auxiliary input,Bluetooth Connectivity,Touch Screen,Android Auto,Apple CarPlay.

Does Hyundai Aura have automatic climate control?

Hyundai Aura has automatic climate control.

Does the Hyundai Aura have a sunroof?

Hyundai Aura does not have a sunroof.

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Nexo
    Nexo
    Rs.65.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2022
  • Palisade
    Palisade
    Rs.40.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 01, 2022
  • Casper
    Casper
    Rs.6.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2022
  • Ioniq
    Ioniq
    Rs.20.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 12, 2021
  • Staria
    Staria
    Rs.20.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 15, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
We need your city to customize your experience