• Login / Register

Hyundai Aura User Reviews

Hyundai Aura
148 reviews
Rs. 5.79 - 9.22 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check August Offers
Rating of Hyundai Aura
4.5/5
Based on 148 User reviews

Hyundai Aura User Reviews

  • All (101)
  • Mileage (19)
  • Performance (17)
  • Looks (32)
  • Comfort (37)
  • Engine (11)
  • Interior (24)
  • Power (6)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Great Car With Amazing Features

    I got my delivery a week ago and it's performance, comfort, boot space, features, and looks better than my desire and freestyle in a long shot. People say, that Hyundai has overdone the rear look but I think it's jaw-dropping and it looks like it belongs to much experience car. It provides excellent mileage. I think Hyundai must change the title fr...Read More

    By taw
    On: Jun 27, 2020 | 9559 Views
  • Awesome Family Car with Great Comfort

    My family is quite happy with the features and comfort of the car. It's simply superb. It is a premium sedan. On-road it's costing me 752000 plus accessories charge extra. It's also giving mileage of 17 km in the city with AC on road. I am sure on the highway it would be 20 km. The suspension is also very good. Build quality is also very strong. Read More

    By shekhar bakshi
    On: Jun 28, 2020 | 624 Views
  • Stunning Car

    In this segment, this is the best car of the year. This car is mostly used for family purposes and for a long drive because it is very comfortable and it has a large space in it. All features are available in this car. Read More

    By kundan chauhan
    On: Jun 27, 2020 | 184 Views
  • Master Piece

    It is the perfect car of a subcompact sedan with a good interior and the comfort of the ride is awesome. It is recommendable to buy this car instead of swiftly.

    By maria louis rohith
    On: Jul 18, 2020 | 60 Views
  • Good Car

    Mid-Sedan which has come in name of AURA from Hyundai it is a good looking car especially having the new Rear Tail-Light Z Hi-model!

    By srikanth sankaran
    On: Jun 18, 2020 | 50 Views
  • Power, Safety, Mileage, Design

    Rear light design not good and safety rating star zero but mileage is 20 km /1L not believable safety first and second millage best ho tho acha hai.

    By user
    On: Jul 16, 2020 | 81 Views
  • Looks Good

    Very best for every Indian in terms of mileage, performance, and other activity for the specification and features.

    By hemant bharadwaj
    On: Aug 05, 2020 | 22 Views
  • I Got My Delivery

    I got my delivery a week ago and it's performance, comfort, boot space, features, and looks better than my desire and freestyle in a long shot. People say, that Hyundai has overdone the rear look but I think it's jaw-dropping and it looks like it belongs to much experience car. It provides excellent mileage. Read More

    By test
    On: Jul 24, 2020 | 108 Views
  • Reverse Gear Issue With Aura

    The reverse shifting is like something that is in heave vehicles. Too hard to shift and produces some hard metal sound even in the full clutch. I tried all the service advisor to get rid of that but still, we face the same.  Read More

    By ambrish
    On: Jun 16, 2020 | 525 Views
  • Nice car

    Nice car good riding experience and latest features and look was so beautiful hyundai gives best car and desgins. 

    By harshit
    On: Jun 14, 2020 | 43 Views
  • Awesome car with great features

    It has an unconventional sporty look which is quite fresh. Interiors are just amazing gives a European car feel especially honeycombing design over the glove box. Mileage is really good also build quality is good. Ground clearance is better than its rivals. The only drawback is slightly less power as compared to Dzire and Amaze. Read More

    By suneh srivastava
    On: Mar 27, 2020 | 6126 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Fun to drive a car, inside cabin noise is depended totally on road conditions. On Smooth road no inside cabin noise at a higher speed. The drive is comfortable and sitting posture at the rear to good, boot space is more than is enough. Read More

    By ravi vaghela
    On: Mar 06, 2020 | 3620 Views
  • Best in the class.

    Worthy buying this car attractive design, good performance, good built quality, features and high comfort. I would recommend buying this car.

    By dippu narzary
    On: Apr 06, 2020 | 61 Views
  • Great Car

    All new good features are available in this car. Amazing mileage, comfort, space and safety. It is economical and suitable for small family and comfort in long drives.

    By mahesh
    On: Mar 18, 2020 | 47 Views
  • for S

    Good car

    Overall good experience till now. It is 15 days since I have bought this car (1.2 S Petrol MT Variant). The overall design and looks are stylish. Smooth to drive and Mileage is too good in city roads also. Am enjoying driving it in the city. Cant comment now on maintenance being new. Awesome boot space. Seating comfort is also good. The windows are...Read More

    By shankar
    On: Mar 17, 2020 | 1080 Views
  • for SX

    Good Car.

    Good interiors and stylish look.mileage, worth for the price. Excellent boot space, awesome seating comfort.

    By shiva
    On: Mar 11, 2020 | 69 Views
  • Great in comfort.

    This car has a very spacious cabin and much more comfortable and stylish.

    By chandan choudhary
    On: Mar 06, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Good Package Car

    Over All super a good package in available competitor cars. Looks and interior are up to the mark. Claimed mileage is good enough for a city rider

    By aditya
    On: Mar 19, 2020 | 50 Views
  • Good Car

    Hyundai aura is the best car drive experience is a very good interior design for aura is very good material is good.

    By harjit singh
    On: Mar 19, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Nice car

    happy to see the CNG variant in Hyundai with good luggage space. very comfortable driving and good space with CNG. all are good features as company fitted CNG is far better than outside fitment Read More

    By raja
    On: Mar 15, 2020 | 130 Views
  • Great in design.

    The design of the car is amazing with a great interior and the new touchscreen infotainment is great.

    By kamaljit singh
    On: Mar 04, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Superb ............best One .

    I have recently purchased Aura diesel. Excellent car in this segment. Beautiful outlook as well.

    By gagan sohal
    On: Mar 01, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Nice Sedan In This Segment

    Overall good experience till now. It looks compact but has plenty of space inside. Mileage seems to be not as promised however, the performance of the car is amazing. What I liked about the car are its awesome interior and overall design. It is easy to drive and the cost of maintenance is not high, maybe because it's in warranty. Cons: Sometimes I...Read More

    By ravi gupta
    On: Feb 21, 2020 | 7670 Views
  • Best Family Car In India

    Just the best family car with good looks, large boot, good ground clearance and with so many features. I brought the Aura 1.2 SX Petrol model. OMG so many features, I just can't believe it. Touch screen and infotainment system, push-button start, 15-inch diamond-cut alloy wheels. The driver seat height can be adjusted, turn indicators on ORVM, new ...Read More

    By alok kumar
    On: Feb 12, 2020 | 5834 Views
  • Best Car

    I love this car for each and every feature because of its technology. Hyundai is excellent. Many of my friends own Hyundai models. I love the colour, I love the interior, I love the exterior, I love the style which goes according to my personality. It is the best family car. Read More

    By khushbu shah
    On: Feb 11, 2020 | 916 Views
  • Smooth And Comfortable Car

    Just sit inside the car with windows closed. It's very difficult to find whether the engine is on or not. There is zero engine noise, inside the car. Overall a good car.   Read More

    By vasant raj
    On: Feb 24, 2020 | 190 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Very nice in this range, all new and latest features. Good looking pleasure to drive overall, a good family car of the year, enough leg space and large boot space, comfortable seat, speakers and the latest option is amazing. Read More

    By mohanlal bhandariverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 19, 2020 | 157 Views
  • Comfortable Car

    Best car in this price, awesome mileage, space is enough good and absolutely comfortable and the interior is very good.

    By neha s gehlot
    On: Feb 09, 2020 | 38 Views
  • for SX Plus Turbo

    Best Car

    Very good car in this segment 2020. All its features are amazing.

    By ravi kumar
    On: Feb 14, 2020 | 42 Views
  • Great Car.

    Best in the segment. Give tough competition to dzire and amaze Pros- design, performance, comfort Cons- on flexible engine options.

    By aradhya kaushik
    On: Feb 11, 2020 | 35 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Hyundai Aura

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • CNG
  • Aura S DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,73,800*EMI: Rs. 17,139
    25.35 kmplManual
  • Aura S AMT DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,23,700*EMI: Rs. 18,197
    25.35 kmplAutomatic
  • Aura SX option DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,03,800*EMI: Rs. 19,908
    25.35 kmplManual
  • Aura SX Plus AMT DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,22,700*EMI: Rs. 20,314
    25.4 kmplAutomatic
  • Aura ECurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,79,900*EMI: Rs. 12,461
    20.5 kmplManual
  • Aura SCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,55,900*EMI: Rs. 14,393
    20.5 kmplManual
  • Aura S AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,05,800*EMI: Rs. 15,454
    20.5 kmplAutomatic
  • Aura SXCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,29,900*EMI: Rs. 15,954
    20.5 kmplManual
  • Aura SX OptionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,85,900*EMI: Rs. 17,135
    20.5 kmplManual
  • Aura SX Plus AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,04,800*EMI: Rs. 17,535
    20.12 kmplAutomatic
  • Aura SX Plus TurboCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,54,900*EMI: Rs. 18,874
    20.53 kmplManual
  • Aura S CNGCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,28,900*EMI: Rs. 15,930
    Manual

User Reviews on Aura Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Nexo
    Nexo
    Rs.N/A*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2021
  • Palisade
    Palisade
    Rs.40.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 01, 2021
  • Sonata
    Sonata
    Rs.20.77 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2021
  • Ioniq
    Ioniq
    Rs.20.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2020
  • Santa Fe 2022
    Santa Fe 2022
    Rs.27.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 19, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?