• Login / Register

Toyota Glanza User Reviews

Toyota Glanza
152 reviews
Rs. 7.01 - 8.96 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers
Rating of Toyota Glanza
4.3/5
Based on 152 User reviews

Toyota Glanza User Reviews

  • All (151)
  • Mileage (30)
  • Performance (14)
  • Looks (37)
  • Comfort (23)
  • Engine (21)
  • Interior (14)
  • Power (9)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Perfect Car for Family

    The Toyota Glanza is a very stylish and good looking car. It has very attractive features and looks so cute.

    By vinaykumar db doijode
    On: Jun 08, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Attractive Car

    It looks attractive and worthy. It has similar features to another car. But looks more pretty than anything.

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 09, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Best performance

    Toyota Glanza is the best car for the middle-class family, Best in performance-wise, features wise and comfort wise also. I think this one is better than the Suzuki Baleno car in comparison with features. All middle-class families can afford it,  so I want to tell them that if they want to purchase any car then why not they try or visit for the Toy...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 08, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Need a good bulit quality

     Toyota's engine are always good. Nothing more to say about this car... I hope Toyota must want to give a much more built quality. 

    By faiyas
    On: Jun 07, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Nice Car

    I like this vehicle .milage is good, maintenance cost also. very low. Nice car 

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 07, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Dont see any reason to buy this car over Baleno

    Toyota is meant for its safety and built quality and they lose all points on this car because this was built my Maruti and has a lot of complaints when it comes to the body structure or safety. There is nothing different about this car when compared to the Maruti Baleno. I would still choose Maruti because they have more service stations all over I...Read More

    By sriram tyam
    On: Jun 07, 2019 | 815 Views
  • Nice Car for you

    It is a very nice car. Its engine is very good but louder but I like it so much.

    By swarup halder
    On: Jun 08, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Glanza is a good car

    Glanza is better than Baleno because it is providing 5 years of warranty, and we can trust Toyota.

    By ankur singhi
    On: Jun 08, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Fantastic car

    Amazing car feature wise n interior is premium Toyota, the best car experience I had from it soon will go on a test drive.

    By yo yo sindhi
    On: Jun 07, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Very good interiors and led projector lights, and also the engine start button and also the anti-lock braking system gives it a good experience of driving.

    By hitesh panchal
    On: Jun 07, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Nice car in india

    Supercar. Toyota Glanza is the number one car made by this brand. The services and maintenance cost is very low.

    By kumar
    On: May 21, 2019 | 28 Views
  • A good car

    A good car by Toyota but they copied and the engine is very better than the Maruti Baleno engine and the build quality of the cars is also better than Maruti. It's Toyota. a better comparison for Baleno. Read More

    By arpit paliwal
    On: Jun 06, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Loaded Car

    Nice features and loaded with power and reliability of Toyota which is far better than Maruti. but don't like the copy design of Baleno.

    By anonymous
    On: May 31, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Good Car

    Good looking car best mileage and looking good. Look Like  Baleno but better milage then balance engine.

    By anonymous
    On: May 25, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Best Car in its Segment

    Buyers don't have to worry about the Quality and ROI such as after few years definitely 60% return on the resale value as per the policy and the brand Toyota itself is sufficient to get convinced to buy. It's a Budget car with a ample amount of space and the features like Dual front airbags, ABS with EBD, Isofix and 7-inch touch screen with voice c...Read More

    By yuvraj nipankar
    On: May 22, 2019 | 1180 Views
  • Super car

    Awesome car, nice interior, and front design is nice. 

    By anonymous
    On: May 21, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Look of This Car is Awesome

    This car looks so beautiful, driving sounds so smooth in this car, my friends took a test drive for this car and their experience was amazing. The car looks great and comfortable as well. Read More

    By himanshu mishra
    On: May 18, 2019 | 237 Views
  • No speciality about it

    Just rebadge version of Baleno with the higher price. The exterior interior is also similar. Only minor changes in dress. No more than that.

    By piyush jain
    On: Jun 06, 2019 | 49 Views
  • Copy of Baleno (please read)

    It is ok but just copy of Maruti Suzuki Baleno. See the middle of a wheel of the car its logo is of Maruti.

    By tausif ahmed khan
    On: Jun 05, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Spirit is here

    The Baleno is too good and from Toyota means double good and Glanza is the first model from Toyota capture

    By krishnappa
    On: May 18, 2019 | 19 Views
  • for G

    Good Luck Toyota

    Excellent look and if we compare prices to other cars, it looks very reasonably priced. Good luck Toyota.

    By vipin
    On: Apr 23, 2019 | 66 Views
  • Strong and Elegant

    Looks strong and elegant and very nice in all colors. Really looking so nice.

    By anonymous
    On: May 09, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Worst quality product of Maruti

    Build quality is worst, first Toyota should use the engine of Etios in this car, and also work on the build quality of this product because Maruti works only on looks.

    By deepak sharma
    On: May 08, 2019 | 43 Views
  • A Poor Built Quality Car

    It is a poor build quality car. It is the worst car in this segment. 

    By shlok patel
    On: May 03, 2019 | 72 Views
  • A Low Quality Product

    It is better to buy the Etios by in house engineering of Toyota. The Suzuki products may lead to loss of trust in Toyota which is built in the last 20 years.

    By jimmy
    On: May 01, 2019 | 52 Views
  • Nice Car

    Amazing Car. If it is launched at the same price as Baleno. Toyota is the best car company in the world. Loved it most. Toyota cars are worth buying and are reasonable. Glanza looks amazing and I will buy one for sure if the prices are between 5-7 lakhs. I hope Toyota owners will understand that this car should be affordable for middle-class people...Read More

    By siddhant agnihotri
    On: Apr 27, 2019 | 33 Views
  • An Average Car But Poor Build Quality

    It is an average car. The build quality is very poor and also it is not that smooth in driving which gives an experience of nonsafe driving. I suggest not to opt for this car.  Read More

    By kumar
    On: Apr 27, 2019 | 1781 Views
  • A Good Car

    This is a good car in this price range. The looks are amazing. 

    By rajesh varma kumar
    On: Apr 24, 2019 | 40 Views
  • for G

    Name is Glanza

    I don't like Toyota vehicles because of the poor build quality of Etios, one more flop was Toyota Yaris... whenever I see them I feel like its a taxi car... I always see people saying Toyota engine is good but its lot of noise vehicles like weaving looms.. don't go for it. Read More

    By harish
    On: May 18, 2019 | 174 Views
  • Poor Quality

    Because Suzuki quality is very low and cheap example Suzuki jack is very bad quality and jack road is very poor quality so don't buy this car.

    By ashwani kumar
    On: Apr 27, 2019 | 31 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Toyota Glanza

  • Petrol
  • Glanza GCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,01,100*EMI: Rs. 15,600
    21.01 kmplManual
  • Glanza G Smart HybridCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,47,800*EMI: Rs. 16,580
    23.87 kmplManual
  • Glanza VCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,64,100*EMI: Rs. 16,917
    21.01 kmplManual
  • Glanza G CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,33,100*EMI: Rs. 18,374
    19.56 kmplAutomatic
  • Glanza V CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,96,100*EMI: Rs. 19,691
    19.56 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Glanza Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Toyota Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • C-HR
    C-HR
    Rs.17.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 06, 2021
  • Fortuner 2021
    Fortuner 2021
    Rs.30.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 10, 2021
  • Yaris 2021
    Yaris 2021
    Rs.9.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 10, 2021
  • Corolla 2020
    Corolla 2020
    Rs.15.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2021

Popular Car Insurance Companies

View Exciting Offers
×
Which is your city ?