• Login / Register

Maruti S-Presso User Reviews

Maruti S-Presso
172 reviews
Rs. 3.7 - 4.99 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers
Rating of Maruti S-Presso
4.4/5
Based on 172 User reviews

Maruti S-Presso User Reviews

  • All (214)
  • Mileage (30)
  • Performance (8)
  • Looks (84)
  • Comfort (29)
  • Engine (24)
  • Interior (24)
  • Power (18)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best SUV Feel

    I have driven this car 4500 Km. Best performance SUV looks are awesome. This car is complete comfort and enjoys the drive to all conditions road.

    By amin shaikh
    On: May 04, 2020 | 51 Views
  • Cool Car

    It is a very good app which provides all the information about new cars, and their qualities on the basis we choose cars.

    By virendra singh patel
    On: Mar 21, 2020 | 53 Views
  • Great Car

    Maruti S-Presso is amazing car. Must buy each family in India. I like the new model and design look wow interior design and moreover the colors available.

    By sandeep
    On: May 16, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Nice car

    It is a good car, it is looking nice and very comfortable, I like this car.

    By janardan
    On: Apr 06, 2020 | 5 Views
  • Best In Class

    Best car with best space and best ground clearance and driving comfort, low priced car.

    By joby joseph
    On: Mar 30, 2020 | 4 Views
  • for VXI

    Car With Power as Efficiency.

    It was fun riding a small car which gives the experience of a hatchback as well as a mini SUV. Looks different in the aspect of interior design as well as exterior. Best car that a middle-class Indian family can afford easily. No regrets after buying such a car in this budget would be experienced. Read More

    By avneesh
    On: Mar 18, 2020 | 131 Views
  • Great family car

    The car is great in its segment has good headspace. Color options are great, and the best thing about the car is its mileage. 20-25kmpl. The interior is fine, The infotainment system is very well and the ground clearance works well. Read More

    By deepak panigrahi
    On: Mar 15, 2020 | 131 Views
  • Good Ample Space

    The most beautiful is the ample space. it gives good mileage. Everyone has a choice that no more noise in the car.

    By j vignesh
    On: Mar 14, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Comfortable Car.

    It is a very nice car at this price range. The Comfort level is too good.

    By sagar pidiyar
    On: Mar 08, 2020 | 41 Views
  • Mini Suv car

    1. This car is a low budget best car. \ 2. New look & fresh design. 3. The performance is ok. 4. The gear shift is a little bit problem it is not that smooth. 5. If you drove with at a time 5 passenger engine isn't good enough. Read More

    By md mohsin
    On: Mar 09, 2020 | 181 Views
  • Safest Car

    This car is the very lowest price in the market so the middle class family like this car. Looking and mileage are very nice and safety in this car.

    By tanvi kumari
    On: Mar 03, 2020 | 54 Views
  • Nice car

    Hi, We have had this car for 1 month. Quality is awesome, I got 24Kmpl average on the highway for AMT Variant. Found a little lag while overtaking. But its value for money car. I am so impressed with the mileage of this car. If you are a first-time buyer and driving more in the city area purchase the AMT version blindly. It will never disappoint yo...Read More

    By amol patil
    On: Feb 28, 2020 | 25 Views
  • It Is Nice And Amazing Car

    The S-Presso car is a wonderful, smart and amazing car. It will help to family tours. The red colour is the finest colour of S-Presso car.

    By nishanth chintu
    On: Mar 08, 2020 | 59 Views
  • Real Mini SUV

    Amazing new design perfect for a short family with good ground clearance look like perfect mini SUV vehicle and, overall affordable with 998CC k10 B engine also digital speedometer. Read More

    By arshadsofi sofi
    On: Mar 05, 2020 | 4184 Views
  • Splendid Car

    I have bought this car on 27 Feb 2020. I have driven it around 100 KM. Awesome style, all seats are very comfortable. The boot space is ample. Exteriors are pleasing. Suspensions are very good. Just go for it.  Read More

    By rajan pathania
    On: Feb 28, 2020 | 5782 Views
  • Good car

    The car is looking good and has the good ground clearance and lots of cabin space. But does not have rear power windows even in the top model.

    By arvind
    On: Feb 27, 2020 | 4 Views
  • Great car

    This is the best smallest car in design for City riding. I love the Interior & Exterior look of the Car.

    By biswaranjan pradhan
    On: Feb 24, 2020 | 3 Views
  • Poor Car In-terms Of Safety

    1)The instrument cluster is fixed in the center, that is  a big drawback to this car 2). Mileage is poor. 3). The outlook style is just comedy style, the outlook is best.  4) Rear power windows are top model. 5) The reverse camera is not working properly. Read More

    By shivaraj shivaraj
    On: Feb 24, 2020 | 5608 Views
  • Low Budget Family Car

    I like this car beacuse, its maintenance is low and has good fuel efficiency, the look is very beautiful and it is also an affordable car.

    By vikram
    On: Feb 24, 2020 | 57 Views
  • Best car

    Best car with all the facilities.

    By sunil lodhi
    On: Mar 08, 2020 | 1 Views
  • Great car

    I have s presso. I want to say that performance excellent. Comfort and mileage superb. Overall I think this is the best choice in this segment. I am loving it so much. Thanks Maruti Suzuki. Read More

    By deepak kumar tomar
    On: Feb 08, 2020 | 10 Views
  • Smooth Vehicle

    Excellent car, smooth to drive and its mileage is amazing. 

    By shailendra kumar
    On: Feb 21, 2020 | 56 Views
  • Nice Car

    Nice looking car and stylish, band nice performance in Suzuki new model, it will be a best and reasonable cost for all people to buy this cost and beat interior designer and nice look car in low cost, best driving experience and nice speed and nice pickup for young stars in this car, best price for best car in Suzuki cars at low cost. Read More

    By techboy kids
    On: Feb 16, 2020 | 881 Views
  • Family Car

    Maruti S-Presso is an amazing car and SUV body design, very nice car for a small family.

    By anil gour
    On: Feb 09, 2020 | 48 Views
  • Great Car.

    I buy this car and I share my personal experience with you, if you looking for the best and comfortable car for small family then close your eyes and go for it. Don't think anything else and this car gives you affordable mileage to you and me especially very impressed by these car features and i love it. Read More

    By sohil shaikh
    On: Feb 03, 2020 | 1136 Views
  • for VXI Plus

    Nice Car

    Nice car with bodybuilder look. Cosy car and I love its lookings. The metallic grey colour is love. I compared so many cars. This is the best one at this price. It has good storage. Internally adjustable rearview mirror. The best thing is you get a touch screen display which is not available so easily in cars of even rate being higher than this. I ...Read More

    By palak jaiswal
    On: Feb 17, 2020 | 184 Views
  • Nice Car

    Middle-class pride offered in a very good price segment, which offers you SUV feeling. Amt is awesome.

    By shubham arya
    On: Feb 09, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Superb Car

    Five-star car for low budget, it is a superb car with amazing features.

    By imran khan
    On: Feb 07, 2020 | 42 Views
  • Great Car

     Beautiful car. I like this car and mileage is so nice and also the features are amazing.

    By narayan
    On: Feb 06, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Superb Car.

    Excellent & very luxurious car, good quality, and superb speed and very excellent performance.

    By chandan gupta
    On: Feb 04, 2020 | 37 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Maruti S-Presso

  • Petrol
  • S-Presso STDCurrently Viewing
    Rs.3,70,500*EMI: Rs. 7,970
    21.4 kmplManual
  • S-Presso STD OptCurrently Viewing
    Rs.3,76,500*EMI: Rs. 8,084
    21.4 kmplManual
  • S-Presso LXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,09,000*EMI: Rs. 8,798
    21.4 kmplManual
  • S-Presso LXI OptCurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,15,000*EMI: Rs. 8,913
    21.4 kmplManual
  • S-Presso VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,32,500*EMI: Rs. 9,267
    21.7 kmplManual
  • S-Presso VXI OptCurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,38,500*EMI: Rs. 9,402
    21.7 kmplManual
  • S-Presso VXI PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,56,000*EMI: Rs. 9,756
    21.7 kmplManual
  • S-Presso VXI ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,75,500*EMI: Rs. 10,155
    21.7 kmplAutomatic
  • S-Presso VXI Opt ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,81,500*EMI: Rs. 10,269
    21.7 kmplAutomatic
  • S-Presso VXI Plus ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,99,000*EMI: Rs. 10,623
    21.7 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on S-Presso Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • XL5
    XL5
    Rs.5.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Sep 20, 2020
  • Futuro-e
    Futuro-e
    Rs.15.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 10, 2022
  • Solio
    Solio
    Rs.6.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?