• Login / Register

Maruti Alto K10 User Reviews

Maruti Alto K10
Rs. 3.40 Lakh - 4.39 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Maruti Alto K10
4.4/5
Based on 666 User reviews

Maruti Alto K10 User Reviews

  • All (513)
  • Mileage (211)
  • Performance (90)
  • Looks (114)
  • Comfort (156)
  • Engine (117)
  • Interior (62)
  • Power (109)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Good Average

    Good car in the world I love this car Maruti Suzuki Alto k10 and the good average.

    By dharmveer maurya
    On: Apr 11, 2020 | 33 Views
  • 50000km Good Performance

    The problem of shockers mileage of 23kmpl on 80 to 90 km/without AC Wiith AC 21kmpl milage on 80 to 90km/h. It is very convenient for city drive, especially in the streets. Have no advance safety features. Overall performance Good. Read More

    By jatin sangar
    On: Apr 09, 2020 | 290 Views
  • Dashing Car

    Great car, its serve me last 10 years and more than 3 lakhs km with very low service cost, it's my beauty car.

    By dipekshkumar patel
    On: Apr 11, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Best Small Car In India

    Alto K-10 My first car. I'm very happy with my car. Low maintenance, best mileage and comfort driving in the city. My experience with my car is good. Car with my family very happy. 4 people in the car very comfortable. I have purchased in 2019 my new car, I'm fully satisfied with car performance. My car proof best small car in India.  Read More

    By narender kumar
    On: Apr 18, 2020 | 96 Views
  • Thankful To God

    My family purchase Alto K10 and we are happy to have it for 2 years and no problem of anything at all... We are all happy... We were not able to purchase it because of a lack of money but finally, we purchased... now we are happy. Read More

    By uday kymar
    On: Apr 21, 2020 | 83 Views
  • My Father's Dream Car(Alto K10)

    Alto k10 is good for a small family. Its mileage is good (approx 22-23kmpl). its maintenance cost is very low but the boot space between the rear seat and front seat is not enough, and it has good features. The music player of Alto k10 is so good. Alto K10 is a comfortable car and it has an affordable price so my first choice to buy alto k10 becaus...Read More

    By manjeet
    On: Apr 19, 2020 | 403 Views
  • Alto K10. Best Car

    Don't waste your money on buying expensive car. Alto k10 is a full package, I'm very happy with my decision buying this one.

    By jimmy patel
    On: Apr 18, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Maruti Alto K10

    Very nice super hit car nice and beautiful. I like it very nice cardekho app awesome it really good.

    By parmil kumar
    On: Apr 16, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Budget Vehicle

    Has basic requirements and mileage vehicle maintenance is very less when compared to another vehicle. We can find a service centre anywhere in India.

    By shankar cm
    On: Apr 15, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Alto K10: (Family Car)budget Entry Level Hatchback

    Overall it's a practical hatchback for those who are looking for their new car which is well priced and costs less for the maintenance and offers the best fuel economy. There are few drawbacks like seating because of it's an ergonomic design which was intended to be a small car, comfort is lacking, genuinely speaking it is not suitable for long rid...Read More

    By naveen chakravarthy koti
    On: Apr 14, 2020 | 83 Views
  • Excellent Budget Car.

    This car is coming at a budget price. And overall all design is extremely good and comfortable for a small family looking stylish, good pickup and best mileage.

    By hari
    On: Apr 01, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Awesome Car

    I have Alto K10. It is a very good car. If you are looking for a car under 5 lakhs of Maruti Suzuki company then this car is best for you. Its mileage is very good.

    By arun sharma
    On: Apr 06, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Maruti Alto k10 is a good car for a small family. Comfort level is fully satisfied.

    By sanjay sohi
    On: Apr 04, 2020 | 31 Views
  • Good Experience

    I am having good experience and I am driving the car from the past 5 years. It also has the best everything like mileage, performance.

    By gautam jain
    On: Apr 03, 2020 | 22 Views
  • I Love Alto K10

    Alto k10 is the best cheap car and high feathered car. This a low budget car. This car is very comfortable for my family. I suggest to low budget family to go this one car. I am very satisfied.  Read More

    By harmanpreet kaur
    On: Apr 09, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Awesome Car with Great Features

    K10 is a good family car. Mileage is very good my car given to me more than 20kpl. Good handling and good performances. K10 is a pocket-friendly car. My car more than 24000km running still there are no complaints. Very smooth running and no sound inside the cabin. No vibration. Always I like this car, my family members. Read More

    By shafir salim
    On: Apr 01, 2020 | 70 Views
  • for VXI AGS

    Great Car

    This car is very good looking and I really like this car. This car's design and features are very good.

    By shubham raj
    On: Mar 14, 2020 | 27 Views
  • Good Car

    All experience Maruti Alto K10 is very well. I'm happy with this car I and low mince and all features.

    By ravishankar singh
    On: Mar 31, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Lovely Car.

    A nice and affordable family car that made you happy every day.looks and designed well.it is powerful enough to drive at the speed of 140 and you can maintain at 120 for 200km also. Read More

    By mansingh rathoreverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 10, 2020 | 115 Views
  • Experience car

    Alto k10 with impressive performance and average car.driver set cabin conjured .and safety feature is to low. But the ride is a thrill with 998cc engine with roadside average 17kmpl reality.  Read More

    By amandeep singh
    On: Mar 15, 2020 | 65 Views
  • Awesome car

    I'm had already bought this car on 14 Oct 2019, best car for a small family main thing it's the engine is very powerful. I have the AMT superb performance.

    By sweeny singh
    On: Mar 08, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Great Car

    I found Maruti Alto K10 is a suitable and satisfactory vehicle. Highly recommended.

    By satish kumar
    On: Feb 27, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Best in the segment.

    The performance of the car is great with 5 passengers and luggage in and working AC too. It gives a great fuel economy in the hilly areas, as well as in the city and highways. The gear shift of the car is smooth, the backdoor window needs to be automatic.  Read More

    By vinay suntha
    On: Feb 08, 2020 | 299 Views
  • Family car

    I own a CNG variant, and I am using it for the last 5 Years. I get mileage of 22kmpl to 24kmpl while on CNG. There are some drawbacks when it comes to safety and comfort, the car is perfect for a family. Aftersales maintenance is affordable. Read More

    By vijay
    On: Feb 08, 2020 | 158 Views
  • Cool Car

    This is a fabulous car, maintenance is best. I am impressed by all its features.

    By anit doley
    On: Feb 13, 2020 | 66 Views
  • Awsome Car.

    Nice Performance and mileage are good. Dont make back pain,compatable goodwill drive.

    By prasath
    On: Feb 04, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Best Car

    Maruti Alto k10 is the best value for money car. This car is best for the middle-class family.

    By mukesh meena
    On: Feb 13, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Best Car

    I am using this car for 2 years. And I am very happy with my rides. This is a fabulous car at such a prize. But there are some problems in this car also, for example- the top speed of the car is not so high. The steering wheel become unstable after crossing 100 km/hr. The acceleration is quite good. Overall this car is good at such a prize. Read More

    By rajan verma
    On: Feb 09, 2020 | 115 Views
  • Great Car.

    In maintenance cost of a bike and runs like swift desire, great performance, and very good mileage.

    By sonu sharma
    On: Feb 04, 2020 | 51 Views
  • for VXI

    Economical Car.

    Very budget car for a small family,everyone can afford it. The good thing is the mileage of this car and look is also good, but leg space is small. 

    By navneet singh
    On: Feb 01, 2020 | 40 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Maruti Alto K10

  • Petrol
  • CNG
  • Alto K10 Plus EditionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.3,40,000*EMI: Rs.
    24.07 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Alto K10 LX OptionalCurrently Viewing
      Rs.3,44,950*EMI: Rs.
      23.95 kmplManual
      Pay 4,950 more to get
      • Driver Airbag
      • All Features Of LX
    • Alto K10 LXCurrently Viewing
      Rs.3,60,843*EMI: Rs.
      23.95 kmplManual
      Pay 15,893 more to get
      • Rear 3-Point ELR Seat Belts
      • High Mounted Stop Lamp
      • Air Conditioner
    • Alto K10 LXI OptionalCurrently Viewing
      Rs.3,61,252*EMI: Rs.
      23.95 kmplManual
      Pay 409 more to get
      • Driver Airbag
      • All Features Of LXI
    • Alto K10 LXICurrently Viewing
      Rs.3,77,588*EMI: Rs.
      23.95 kmplManual
      Pay 16,336 more to get
      • Child Safety Locks
      • Body Colored Bumper
      • Power Steering
    • Alto K10 VXI OptionCurrently Viewing
      Rs.3,91,871*EMI: Rs.
      23.95 kmplManual
      Pay 14,283 more to get
      • Driver Airbags
      • Keyless Entry
      • Front Fog Lamps
    • Alto K10 VXICurrently Viewing
      Rs.3,94,036*EMI: Rs.
      23.95 kmplManual
      Pay 2,165 more to get
      • Central Locking
      • Audio System with 2 Speakers
      • Front Power Windows
    • Alto K10 VXI OptionalCurrently Viewing
      Rs.4,07,238*EMI: Rs.
      23.95 kmplManual
      Pay 13,202 more to get
      • Alto K10 VXI AGS OptionalCurrently Viewing
        Rs.4,24,537*EMI: Rs.
        23.95 kmplAutomatic
        Pay 17,299 more to get
        • Driver Airbag
        • All Features of VXI AGS
      • Alto K10 VXI AGSCurrently Viewing
        Rs.4,38,559*EMI: Rs.
        23.95 kmplAutomatic
        Pay 14,022 more to get
        • All features of VXI
        • Automatic Transmission
      • Alto K10 LXI CNG OptionalCurrently Viewing
        Rs.4,24,090*EMI: Rs.
        32.26 km/kgManual
        Key Features
        • Driver Airbag
        • All Features Of LXI CNG
      • Alto K10 LXI CNGCurrently Viewing
        Rs.4,39,777*EMI: Rs.
        32.26 km/kgManual
        Pay 15,687 more to get
        • Child Safety Locks
        • Factory Fitted CNG Kit
        • Power Steering
      Ask Question

      Are you Confused?

      Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

      Trending Maruti Cars

      • Popular
      • Upcoming
      • XL5
        XL5
        Rs.5.00 Lakh*
        Expected Launch: Feb 20, 2021
      • Alto 2021
        Alto 2021
        Rs.3.00 Lakh*
        Expected Launch: Jun 15, 2021
      • Futuro-e
        Futuro-e
        Rs.15.00 Lakh*
        Expected Launch: Feb 10, 2022
      • Solio
        Solio
        Rs.6.00 Lakh*
        Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2022

      Popular Car Insurance Companies

      ×
      Which is your city ?