• Login / Register

Maruti Celerio User Reviews

Maruti Celerio
254 reviews
Rs. 4.31 - 5.48 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check October Offers
Rating of Maruti Celerio
4.4/5
Based on 254 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

Maruti Celerio User Reviews

  • All (254)
  • Mileage (106)
  • Performance (32)
  • Looks (61)
  • Comfort (73)
  • Engine (28)
  • Interior (32)
  • Power (30)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Super Good Car In Segment

    Maruti Celerio : 1.2L 3 cylinder petrol or 1.5L 4 cylinder diesel. Both develop best in class power i.e 95 and 99 BHP. I am driving petrol and it feels awesome to drive. 5. Infotainment system - This is personally my favourite. Not only on papers but simply it's the best in class. Be it the sound quality, base, ease of operating. It's simply the be...Read More

    By user
    On: Oct 03, 2019 | 778 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Maruti Celerio is an excellent car, it meets all my requirement be it safety or space. Will recommend this car to all who are looking for comfort, class, and style. It has given good average on local and long route. Have driven nearly 3500 KM from Shimla to Daman and it was a very good experience. The seats were so comfortable that we never felt th...Read More

    By raj
    On: Oct 12, 2019 | 170 Views
  • Happy journey

    This is a very nice looking and economical vehicle for a small and happy family. We are very happy with this kind of product because company did all the work with true heart' and given the best of interiors and exteriors structure. It's always been a lovely product for Indian and international markets thanks again. Read More

    By imran merchant
    On: Oct 03, 2019 | 595 Views
  • Most Comfortable Car

    Maruti Celerio is a very good car and very comfortable. Interior and exterior are ver nice. Great mileage in the city and long roads. The great discount I got. A lot of color variants so I can select my favorite color like granite gray. Boot space is great for both the back seat and front seat. Read More

    By anshul gupta
    On: Sep 23, 2019 | 3270 Views
  • for ZXI MT

    A satisfying car

    I have driven 21000 Km but I am enjoying this car as a new car. I am getting good mileage. Wheel Base of this car provides a comfortable space. Wheel size is also good as per its segment. After using 18 months, I didn't face any problem. It is a very low maintenance car, Overall, I am satisfied with this car as per the price of this car. Read More

    By abhishek
    On: Sep 19, 2019 | 1446 Views
  • Great Looking Car

    Maruti Celerio is a good car with great looks. The car gives good performance and mileage. It is a perfect car for a middle-class family. The car has good power, battery, seats, and great performance.  Read More

    By maznur rahman
    On: Oct 15, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Genuine car

    Maruti Celerio is a very nice car. This is my favorite car. Please buy this car. This is a genuine one for a middle-class person.

    By sangeetasahni
    On: Oct 01, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Amazing Car: Maruti Celerio

    It's a nice car. Moreover, a spacious interior compared to alto800. It also provides good range of mileage. Though the company claims a mileage of 24 KMPL, we are assured a mileage range of 18-20 KMPL. The gear shifting is smooth in comparison with Wagon R.  Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 30, 2019 | 206 Views
  • My favorite Car

    Maruti Celerio has 14 versions available in India from which 12 are petrol and 2 are CNG cars. Maruti Celerio comes in 6 colours, namely, Blazing Red, Torque Blue, Glistening Grey, Arctic White, Silky Silver, Tango Orange. Read More

    By vivek sahu
    On: Sep 29, 2019 | 78 Views
  • Hero In Average

    Maruti Celerio is zero in maintenance and hero in Average. I am using it for 1.5 years there is no issue in this car.

    By manoj
    On: Sep 23, 2019 | 41 Views
  • for AMT ZXI

    Fabulous Car

    Maruti Celerio is a wonderful car with excellent drivability. Seat posture is spot on. You cant get tired even after a long drive. Great control at high speeds. A spacious car to be seated in. The ac is not so good. Takes time to cool the cabin. The only negative point is the mileage of this car. The max mileage I got on petrol is 9 for the highway...Read More

    By shivank gupta
    On: Sep 16, 2019 | 604 Views
  • Great Car With Some Very Great Features

    Maruti Celerio is a great car with some very great features. The mileage of the car is phenomenal and also great fun to drive. Its suspension are pretty good cannot feel any bumps while traveling. And also the other features are good. None the less its a good family car with space as well. And also the size of the car is pretty good. Read More

    By anupam tiwari
    On: Sep 12, 2019 | 1018 Views
  • for AMT ZXI Optional

    Worth For City Driving;

    I am experiencing Maruti Celerio for almost 6 months. Good mileage 20 km/l AMT version. Maruti Celerio is best economic vehicle among other company models...gives safe and best driving experience ..especially for women (less RPM) but it is more than enough for city driving. Read More

    By amal moses j m
    On: Sep 06, 2019 | 1205 Views
  • Wonderful Car;

    Maruti Celerio is a wonderful car, I enjoy driving it. It has been almost 4 years and drove almost 70K + Kms, never faced any problem even tyres are in good shape and it also gives very good mileage. Read More

    By madhuri
    On: Sep 06, 2019 | 441 Views
  • Must Buy Car;

    If somebody looking for a family car, then Maruti Celerio is certainly for you. Every feature is great even on base model. You will have better clearance, boot space, driving experience along with all safety features whatever required AMD necessary. It won't be that much luxurious like sedan cars, but feel will be comfortable. Read More

    By abhishek
    On: Sep 05, 2019 | 160 Views
  • The Comfort Car for All - Maruti Celerio

    Maruti Celerio is a car which you can drive at ease on busy city roads without any tensions. The best amazing engineering used in a car in an automatic gearbox, so that amazing drive through the roads will be so fun for each driver. Read More

    By srinivasa umashankar
    On: Sep 02, 2019 | 603 Views
  • Good Car For City Rides

    Maruti Celerio is a good car for city rides. It gives good mileage. Overall, the car is good.

    By ashish deb
    On: Sep 16, 2019 | 20 Views
  • for LXI MT

    Worst Car

    Maruti Celerio is a good car but the clutch is weird and there is no screen, and the Bluetooth connection also takes time and evertime the car closes the Bluetooth connection resets which is pretty annoying. And it is slow and hard to overtake as it does not go over 80 KMPH even in 5th gear, I press the accelerator so hard still it does not go fast...Read More

    By user
    On: Sep 10, 2019 | 133 Views
  • for VXI MT

    Adequate Value Back For Money Spent;

    I have been driving Maruti Celerio for the last five years. I really enjoyed the driving, if driven responsibly within reasonable limits. Good car in every department.

    By ashok kachroo
    On: Sep 08, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Low Price Car;

    Maruti Celerio is a stylish, elegant and comfortable car with great safety features. It has an airbag, Anti-lock braking system.

    By ansar
    On: Sep 04, 2019 | 32 Views
  • for AMT ZXI

    Beautiful Car;

    I have purchased the Maruti Celerio ZXI AMT on May 17, 2019. It is a beautiful piece of machinery. The AMT works beautiful. No noise at all and very smooth. Driving is a pleasure. It is giving me 14 km per liter in town driving and 20 km on a trip to Chandigarh and back. The interiors are superb. The audio system is very exclusive and the ginger ti...Read More

    By satish bhandari
    On: Aug 29, 2019 | 1167 Views
  • Good Car;

    Maruti Celerio  CNG VXI is a very good car offering good mileage and comfort as well. Its price is a bit higher but after analyzing its features and comfort price seems to be correct. The company fitted CNG works good and it's ground clearance is also very good. Read More

    By satyajit kanungo
    On: Aug 22, 2019 | 744 Views
  • for VXI MT

    Extraoridinary Car;

    Maruti Celerio is an extraordinary car in this segment with good mileage. Car is having a large boot space. car is more fuel-efficient than my old car Maruti WagnoR. Design is very much attractive. Read More

    By akhil dev
    On: Aug 21, 2019 | 494 Views
  • My Car;

    It's been an excellent experience to drive Maruti Celerio. This has been my first car. I am seriously obliged with the services that were given to me and I am extremely satisfied with the mileage that the car gives me. Will never ever think of selling this car. Read More

    By siddhesh joshi
    On: Aug 28, 2019 | 88 Views
  • An Economical Car For Comfortable Travel

    It is a small car but my family finds it very comfortable and economical. Movement is silent and the gear is comfortably located. The luggage area is spacious and the glove box is equally comfortable. The air conditioning diffusers are located in apt locations to give maximum cooling in all the regions. Read More

    By rajendran
    On: Aug 20, 2019 | 141 Views
  • for LXI MT

    Don't Purchase;

    Maruti Celerio - After 40000 km engine starts knocking, pick up is effected on ac, pick up goes down and in ghat section is very bad you have to off the ac and then you have to travel. Read More

    By shashank bhargav
    On: Aug 29, 2019 | 201 Views
  • Good Car - Maruti Celerio

    Overall good car. Not satisfied with the mileage. Need extra acceleration to get speed. Good control.

    By jose george
    On: Aug 26, 2019 | 36 Views
  • Good Quality

    It is a very comfortable car with very smooth handling and also the pickup and the mileage of the car are very good. It is best for a middle-class family and comes with great looks and a powerful engine. Read More

    By vivek singh
    On: Aug 25, 2019 | 81 Views
  • Affordable Car - Maruti Celerio

    Bought Celerio VXI CNG recently. I am very happy that it is a car to be appreciated it does not need much maintenance cost and drive is amazing very much comfortable. Unbelievable features and also can drive at very cheap rates. Read More

    By deepak nath sharma
    On: Aug 19, 2019 | 86 Views
  • Great Car - Maruti Celerio

    Maruti Celerio has good look and inner space is very beautiful, l like this car and mileage is also very good.

    By darshan lal
    On: Aug 17, 2019 | 16 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

Compare Variants of Maruti Celerio

  • Petrol
  • CNG
  • Celerio LXI MTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,31,289*EMI: Rs. 9,506
    23.1 kmplManual
  • Celerio LXI Optional MTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,39,659*EMI: Rs. 9,680
    23.1 kmplManual
  • Celerio VXI MTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,70,138*EMI: Rs. 10,326
    23.1 kmplManual
  • Celerio VXI Optional MTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,77,257*EMI: Rs. 10,470
    23.1 kmplManual
  • Celerio ZXI MTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,95,924*EMI: Rs. 10,862
    23.1 kmplManual
  • Celerio AMT VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,13,138*EMI: Rs. 11,220
    23.1 kmplAutomatic
  • Celerio AMT VXI OptionalCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,20,257*EMI: Rs. 11,365
    23.1 kmplAutomatic
  • Celerio ZXI Optional MTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,36,279*EMI: Rs. 11,695
    23.1 kmplManual
  • Celerio AMT ZXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,38,924*EMI: Rs. 11,757
    23.1 kmplAutomatic
  • Celerio AMT ZXI OptionalCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,48,279*EMI: Rs. 11,954
    23.1 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Celerio Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • XL5
    XL5
    Rs.5.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 10, 2020
  • Ertiga
    Ertiga
    Rs.7.54 - 11.2 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 15, 2020
  • Grand Vitara
    Grand Vitara
    Rs.22.7 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 17, 2020
  • WagonR Electric
    WagonR Electric
    Rs.8.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: May 05, 2020
  • Jimny
    Jimny
    Rs.10.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2021
×
Which is your city ?