• Login / Register

Renault KWID User Reviews

Renault KWID
303 reviews
Rs. 2.92 - 5.01 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check April Offers
Rating of Renault KWID
4.5/5
Based on 303 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

Renault KWID User Reviews

  • All (303)
  • Mileage (73)
  • Performance (33)
  • Looks (103)
  • Comfort (74)
  • Engine (40)
  • Interior (31)
  • Power (28)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Wonder-full Car with Great Features

    This car is very beautiful when I see the Renault KWID feels relax that the middle class have an option to buy a car in affordable price the features colours awesome lots of people with you team Renault all kinds of people need all facilities available. In the Renault KWID best car in the world. Read More

    By chain singh
    On: Mar 30, 2020 | 336 Views
  • The Best Gift For Me

    The Renault KWID, the interior also very nice and comfortable in the dashboard you can view led display with your fingertips, smooth drive in Indian roads with complete safety features in this car, one of the best of this my gifted to me on our anniversary and I really thanks, Renault. Read More

    By mustafa ali
    On: Apr 03, 2020 | 113 Views
  • Best Car

    Best car for small family members and performance to good.

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 03, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Best Car

    Beast car ever in low price perfect car loved it. No doubt about car perfect sevice.

    By roshan sant dasani
    On: Apr 02, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Trusted Car with Great Features

    The most trusted award winner car in the country, powerful engine, latest technology, build quality is very good. Amazing power supplement in class which make no. 1 selling car in March. Read More

    By sanket soni
    On: Mar 25, 2020 | 257 Views
  • for STD

    Car Is My Dream Car

    The car looks very good The mileage is awesome. This segment was a very good car. And I'm a middle-class family but this car is my dream car... 

    By pritam halder
    On: Mar 31, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Super and Nice Car

    Renault's company is the best and so nice cars, safety cars at low-cost seven-seaters cars. I like Renault Triber.

    By jampala suhasini
    On: Mar 24, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Best car

    So called the best city vehicle Renault's Kwid is one of the best hatchbacks considering its price and what it offers. The Renault Kwid is good for city traffic and it can easy cruse through the busy traffic and it offers a good mileage also , i own it i get a average mileage of 22kmpl . Thus the car is overall good but it lacks in power and perfor...Read More

    By shouvik paul
    On: Mar 24, 2020 | 254 Views
  • Great car

    The car has a great engine of 800cc and an equally great internal comfortable design  Short and sweet car with attractive exteriors.

    By bhanwar lal dhabhai
    On: Mar 21, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Best in the segment..

    My 1st car is Kwid RTX O on the 27th Feb I have purchased this car, and I drive this in the city Kolkata. My car is best in my knowledge for regular use purpose in city life, I am happy with this car. Before I was visited Maruti S-Presso, Wagnor and Santro, Tata's Tiago.  Read More

    By d bera
    On: Apr 05, 2020 | 4 Views
  • Great car

    I have driven almost 2000kms and I own a Kwid RXL. The mileage is great and the AC is best in class. The ground clearance is satisfactory.

    By prabhu rithesh
    On: Mar 20, 2020 | 24 Views
  • Awesome car

    This is a great car in its segment and comes at an affordable cost, the color options are attractive and the mileage is good, the design is superb.

    By anbalagan s
    On: Mar 20, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Need to provide a refined engine.

    A great package that lacks power. Such a noisy engine with a very low power which might sometimes irritate you. A lot of Renault Kwid owners also complained about the braking system issue.The brakes are not capable of stopping the car from a minimal distance. Renault should look forward to a much refined and powerful engine for KWID to increase its...Read More

    By as jajabor
    On: Mar 20, 2020 | 293 Views
  • Great car

    The car is great in its segment and does not require high maintenance costs.

    By aman sarkar
    On: Mar 19, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Need more improvement.

    Good looks, mileage, safety-wise not so good, comfort-wise not that comfortable. The boot space quite decent, engine not that refined makes a lot of noise, the cabin is also not that much insulated. Read More

    By ankit kumar
    On: Mar 18, 2020 | 372 Views
  • Lovely And Fabulous

    This car is really smart because its sensor works very fine and the millage is very good. Its small car so parking is very comfortable, you can say it's wonderful.

    By vijyay vashisth
    On: Mar 18, 2020 | 31 Views
  • Best in the budget.

    It's one of my favorite cars it is very easy to drive and its very safety I and my family love this car. Because the mileage was good and its looks were amazing and this car was best for 4 members in the family and the power was awesome. But the petrol system was not good the car was a diesel and the car was the cheapest four-wheeler car Read More

    By ajay verma
    On: Mar 14, 2020 | 148 Views
  • Best car

    The Car quite good in its exterior and interior looks as it is perfect in its price segment especially for a middle class family with two kids. I would personally recommend going for it, as it's cool and stylish according to the budget. The colour attracts everyone to have a look at it.  Read More

    By aruni mahato
    On: Mar 15, 2020 | 59 Views
  • Nice Car

    It is good for a long drive, it is comfortable and it is safe to drive awesome colours it is like a home like much.

    By bharanya durai
    On: Mar 21, 2020 | 58 Views
  • Worth For Money

    Stylish and smart..... Good colour combination. Price is comfortable for middle class people. Good interior work

    By jawahar smart
    On: Mar 13, 2020 | 54 Views
  • Great Car

    It is too good to ride with it. I am very happy with my lucky car and drive to succeed in life you can also use it.

    By jitendra bhai jitu prajapati
    On: Mar 12, 2020 | 19 Views
  • A Happy Buyer Of Renault Kwid

    An awesome car... Easy to drive... Very small no parking problem... Zero maintenance... Perfect for the nuclear family... Looks is just awesome and mileage is good and it is affordable for a middle-class family. If you are thinking to buy a small car and your budget is below 5 lakh, I should refer each and everyone to buy Renault Kwid. Read More

    By saikiran nayak
    On: Mar 10, 2020 | 1883 Views
  • Best budget car.

    Easy to ride in the city as it is compact. Good mileage in the city and outside. We only need some improvement in safety and should have power windows.

    By nikhil gaikwad
    On: Mar 13, 2020 | 35 Views
  • Best in performance.

    The performance and the comfort of the car are awesome if compared with Eon or Alto 800.

    By siddharth
    On: Mar 12, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Awesome engine very nice car, beautiful light or low price and awesome features with touch screen wow.

    By himanshu mishra himanshu mishra
    On: Mar 12, 2020 | 55 Views
  • Great car

    This car has a beautiful design and comes at an affordable price.

    By md saddin
    On: Mar 11, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Great car.

    Kwid is a product that gives you a feel of driving a more than entry-level hatchback in terms of its exterior design language and the features it offers, despite entry-level hatchback it provides all the features that you look for, from the touch screen to bottle holders. Seats are comfortable enough for an average height person. Space is adequate ...Read More

    By anup
    On: Mar 10, 2020 | 155 Views
  • Awesome car in the segment.

    It's been three months I bought this car it's been a good experience of driving this not wow. If you prefer the style and look over the performance of the car, It's a good deal for you. Otherwise looks for another alternative in this budget. I also went for it just because of its style and good look, though I researched a lot. I finalized 2 options...Read More

    By vikas kumar
    On: Mar 10, 2020 | 158 Views
  • Great car in this segment.

    I bought the car last week and the performance was too good. Riding experience is very excellent and I would suggest my family member and friends to purchase this vehicle.  Read More

    By mohamed afridh
    On: Mar 10, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Nice car

    It is the car of my dreams. I like this because it has excellent functionality in a very good manner. I will be going to buy this soon. It is also very cheap and in my budget. I like a very high-quality of this car. It is good for a family of 4-5 members.  Read More

    By mohak kumawat
    On: Mar 13, 2020 | 70 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Renault KWID

  • Petrol
  • KWID STDCurrently Viewing
    Rs.2,92,290*EMI: Rs. 6,735
    25.17 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Heater
    • Gear shift indicator
    • Front-seat head rests
  • KWID RXECurrently Viewing
    Rs.3,62,290*EMI: Rs. 8,157
    25.17 kmplManual
    Pay 70,000 more to get
    • Air-conditioner
    • Engine Immobilizer
    • Foldable backrest in Rear
  • KWID RXLCurrently Viewing
    Rs.3,92,290*EMI: Rs. 8,776
    25.17 kmplManual
    Pay 30,000 more to get
    • Electric power steering
    • Body colour bumpers
    • Auto on/off light
  • KWID RXTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,22,290*EMI: Rs. 9,394
    25.17 kmplManual
    Pay 30,000 more to get
    • Front power windows
    • On-board trip computer
    • Front fog lamps
  • KWID 1.0 RXTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,42,290*EMI: Rs. 9,807
    23.01 kmplManual
    Pay 20,000 more to get
    • KWID 1.0 RXT OptCurrently Viewing
      Rs.4,49,990*EMI: Rs. 9,961
      23.01 kmplManual
      Pay 7,700 more to get
      • KWID Climber 1.0 MTCurrently Viewing
        Rs.4,63,490*EMI: Rs. 10,225
        23.01 kmplManual
        Pay 13,500 more to get
        • Chrome Instrument cluster
        • Orange highlighted Interiors
        • Climber decals
      • KWID Climber 1.0 MT OptCurrently Viewing
        Rs.4,71,190*EMI: Rs. 10,379
        23.01 kmplManual
        Pay 7,700 more to get
        • KWID 1.0 RXT AMTCurrently Viewing
          Rs.4,72,290*EMI: Rs. 10,404
          24.04 kmplAutomatic
          Pay 1,100 more to get
          • KWID 1.0 RXT AMT OptCurrently Viewing
            Rs.4,79,990*EMI: Rs. 10,558
            24.04 kmplAutomatic
            Pay 7,700 more to get
            • KWID Climber 1.0 AMTCurrently Viewing
              Rs.4,93,490*EMI: Rs. 10,844
              24.04 kmplAutomatic
              Pay 13,500 more to get
              • AMT Transmission
              • All features of Climber 1.0
            • KWID Climber 1.0 AMT OptCurrently Viewing
              Rs.5,01,190*EMI: Rs. 10,998
              24.04 kmplAutomatic
              Pay 7,700 more to get

              User Reviews on KWID Alternatives

              *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

              Users Also Viewed

              Trending Renault Cars

              • Popular
              • Upcoming
              • Arkana
                Arkana
                Rs.10.0 Lakh*
                Expected Launch: May 05, 2020
              • HBC
                HBC
                Rs.9.0 Lakh*
                Expected Launch: Sep 15, 2020
              • Zoe
                Zoe
                Rs.8.0 Lakh*
                Expected Launch: Feb 15, 2021
              • K-ZE
                K-ZE
                Rs.10.0 Lakh*
                Expected Launch: Mar 31, 2022
              ×
              Which is your city ?