• Login / Register

Maruti S-Presso User Reviews

Maruti S-Presso
241 reviews
Rs. 3.70 - 5.18 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check March Offers
Rating of Maruti S-Presso
4.3/5
Based on 241 User reviews

Maruti S-Presso User Reviews

  • All (241)
  • Mileage (49)
  • Performance (16)
  • Looks (101)
  • Comfort (51)
  • Engine (33)
  • Interior (27)
  • Power (25)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Awesome Car

    Overall S-Presso is the best car within budget and hence offers a good mileage that everyone wants. The driving experience is awesome and talking about pick-up, is amazing. It speeds up to 80 kmph within a few seconds. Must go for it. Read More

    By pranshu jaiswal
    On: Feb 24, 2021 | 1565 Views
  • Good Performance

    It is a good car. You can go for it. The driving experience is amazing. Nice car for city driving and good ground clearance.

    By khaja vali
    On: Mar 03, 2021 | 19 Views
  • The Car Is Very Good

    The car is very good. However, there are a couple of challenges. 1. The company rearview camera does not display the guidelines 2. The rear brakes have a problem and make a lot of noise. I have come to know that Maruti will be replacing it for all the cars within a certain range. Read More

    By sandeep
    On: Mar 02, 2021 | 219 Views
  • Best Car

    Best car because the car price is good. Maintenance of the car is not so high, comfortable to seat in front and rear seat average the car is very good.

    By amit malakar
    On: Feb 23, 2021 | 29 Views
  • Good Family Car

    Very good build quality. A very well-performed family car. I am planning to get this particular model within the next few months.

    By dibyendu saha
    On: Feb 22, 2021 | 37 Views
  • Excellent Car

    The car is excellent on this small budget but did not focus on safety features. Please use strong body material in the future.

    By d s
    On: Feb 20, 2021 | 33 Views
  • Very Fantastic Car

    Road clearance is fantastic. Very smooth driving. Fully controlled car. The music system and touch screen display are very good.

    By ajay chawla
    On: Feb 16, 2021 | 51 Views
  • Excellent Car

    It is a very good car in this budget. Mileage 21+ on the highway. Feel comfortable when I drive this car. I have vxi + model and I think this is the best choice for you. Just 40k expensive from Alto but the far difference between Alto and S-preeso. S-presso is much better than Alto. Read More

    By samit ghorai
    On: Feb 14, 2021 | 1656 Views
  • Superb Car

    Very nice car with good looks and performance. High seats, good ground clearance, very space and comfortable.

    By sachin
    On: Feb 14, 2021 | 41 Views
  • Worst Car In Market

    Worst car with the worst build quality. No safety feature, highly unstable car didn't like it at all.

    By karan
    On: Feb 13, 2021 | 51 Views
  • Best Little Beast

    What a car. I have an automatic version vxi +AGS. Just go for it. 21 mileage without ac & 23 on the highway.

    By ashish joshi
    On: Feb 08, 2021 | 56 Views
  • Good Small SUV Car

    It is a good car. A low budget car and have all features.

    By shameem mohammad
    On: Jan 29, 2021 | 51 Views
  • Good Car For Middle Class People

    Good car for middle-class people. Good ground clearance, boot & leg space and mileage.

    By vignesh n
    On: Jan 28, 2021 | 54 Views
  • Comfort Drive For Highted Persons

    Comfort to drive and very good mileage, the back seat is very spacious, very good product Maruti Suzuki S-Presso.

    By ravikumar kakarla
    On: Jan 24, 2021 | 48 Views
  • High Service Charges

    We all go for Maruti thinking its maintenance-free or for the low maintenance cost. But now a days its becoming completely different from what we think. Car washing is charged 600 free services are charged with 2000 so just think of paid service. If spare costs 2k then labor will be charged with 1.5k which doesn't make any sense. So it is easy to b...Read More

    By kallesh chandrashekhar
    On: Jan 22, 2021 | 4365 Views
  • The S-Presso Is Undoubtedly An Entry-Level Car

    The S-Presso is undoubtedly an entry-level car. More cost savings can be found in the interior of the vehicle. You only get 2 power windows, one for the driver and one for the front passenger. Read More

    By rupali
    On: Jan 20, 2021 | 2269 Views
  • Nice Car

    This is a good car. The best part is its seating gives you a feel of SUV inspired. I bought the fully automatic top model. You can park it easily as it's a small car. The cons are its air vents. Read More

    By d t
    On: Jan 18, 2021 | 1436 Views
  • Good But Not Best In Class

    Nice and peppy, comfortable, easy to drive compact car. You can see the car bonnet while driving. Mileage is enough for a petrol engine.

    By srijan biswas
    On: Jan 18, 2021 | 74 Views
  • Looks Good

    Low maintenance and comfortable. It is like a mini SUV. It has good height, dual airbags, and an automatic rear window.

    By ankit gupta
    On: Jan 11, 2021 | 70 Views
  • Maruti S-Presso Is The Best Car In THe World

    Maruti S-Presso is the best car in the world. Its price is low than in other cars. It looks very nice and pretty.

    By kamlesh verma
    On: Jan 11, 2021 | 98 Views
  • U Are Gonna Miss Something

    I had recently purchased a Maruti Suzuki S-presso. The different quality issues faced by me as a customer even when opting for a full option of the vehicle Before going into the negative aspects of my new vehicle. I can assure you that the car is marvellous and the performance of the auto gear shift is nice and responsive. The Quality issue I faced...Read More

    By karthik muraly
    On: Jan 04, 2021 | 9346 Views
  • Need Improvement

    Need improvement in the battery.

    By swaminath kalyanshetti
    On: Jan 08, 2021 | 72 Views
  • Superb Car

    I am getting 17 as mileage in city conditions. The Interior is good with plenty of boot space, also ground clearance is huge which is good for Indian roads. This car is excellent for Indian conditions where there is plenty of traffic. One more advantage of this car is that it requires less parking space. Read More

    By atheeth
    On: Jan 08, 2021 | 1256 Views
  • Value For Money

    Nice performance, spacious, good ground clearance, good mileage, nice look, and commanding seating position. Overall, the best option in entry-level. If you want safety then purchase the top model, you will get dual airbags and seat belt pretensioners. Read More

    By dinto vithayathil
    On: Jan 06, 2021 | 398 Views
  • Better Car

    No one can afford a better car at such a low price. I had lot of fun driving it.

    By rajnesh tiwari
    On: Jan 05, 2021 | 77 Views
  • Really A Good Car In This Price.

    S-Presso looks like a refreshing car in the mini SUV segment great value for money, Performance is very Pepi and fast pickup Interior looks also refreshing it's looking like a wristwatch design new and refreshing Exterior looks are new and it is mini SUV likes Vitra Breeza. The fuel economy in Petrol is great. Read More

    By abhishek
    On: Dec 21, 2020 | 903 Views
  • Small Family Car.

    I owned this car last week on 7- 12- 2020. It's a very good & comfortable car for my family. good performance pickup, mileage good. I am getting a mileage of 19 km per liter. Read More

    By ramakrishna sastry
    On: Dec 17, 2020 | 1784 Views
  • Very Nice Looking Car.

    The car is very well designed. This was my first car and it had been a very good experience with this car. The company was very responsive and take every complaint very seriously, Thank you, Maruti Suzuki India. Read More

    By basava kyadigi
    On: Dec 17, 2020 | 294 Views
  • 1 Day Experience.

    I have to drive it for a 1-day tour from Akhnoor to fazilka 450 km. My top speed 110 on the NH and I have not faced any problem with the car, the average is good, looks are awesome. Best car for small families. Read More

    By rakesh kumar
    On: Dec 11, 2020 | 1626 Views
  • Bad Average.

    The average is 16km per liter, baki sab thik thak hai car mai, average bilkul bhi aacha nhi hai and 80 ki speed ke upar jaane par gaddi ka balance bigad jatta hai.

    By virender matwa
    On: Dec 15, 2020 | 40 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Maruti S-Presso

  • Petrol
  • CNG
  • S-Presso STDCurrently Viewing
    Rs.3,70,500*EMI: Rs. 8,100
    21.4 kmplManual
  • S-Presso STD OptCurrently Viewing
    Rs.3,76,500*EMI: Rs. 7,852
    21.4 kmplManual
  • S-Presso LXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,09,000*EMI: Rs. 8,940
    21.4 kmplManual
  • S-Presso LXI OptCurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,15,000*EMI: Rs. 8,643
    21.4 kmplManual
  • S-Presso VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,32,500*EMI: Rs. 8,998
    21.7 kmplManual
  • S-Presso VXI OptCurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,38,500*EMI: Rs. 9,113
    21.7 kmplManual
  • S-Presso VXI PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,56,000*EMI: Rs. 9,469
    21.7 kmplManual
  • S-Presso VXI ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,82,5,00*EMI: Rs. 10,008
    21.7 kmplAutomatic
  • S-Presso VXI Opt ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,88,500*EMI: Rs. 10,145
    21.7 kmplAutomatic
  • S-Presso VXI Plus ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,99,000*EMI: Rs. 10,362
    21.7 kmplAutomatic
  • S-Presso LXI CNGCurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,89,000*EMI: Rs. 10,156
    31.2 km/kgManual
  • S-Presso LXI Opt CNGCurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,95,000*EMI: Rs. 10,271
    31.2 km/kgManual
  • S-Presso VXI CNGCurrently Viewing
    Rs.512,500*EMI: Rs. 10,627
    31.2 km/kgManual
  • S-Presso VXI Opt CNGCurrently Viewing
    Rs.518,500*EMI: Rs. 10,763
    31.2 km/kgManual

User Reviews on S-Presso Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Is Suzuki connect available for S-Presso?

Mushtaq asked on 20 Feb 2021

Maruti S-Presso isn't offered with Suzuki Connect feature. Features on offer...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 20 Feb 2021

Can I install rear speaker in maruti suzuki spresso VXI+

Pranab asked on 15 Jan 2021

Yes, you can install speakers at the rear and for the same, we would suggest you...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 15 Jan 2021

Have there been any recalls on the s-presso

Le asked on 17 Nov 2020

No, till now the brand has not recalled S-Presso.

By Cardekho experts on 17 Nov 2020

Does Maruti Suzuki S-Presso have cruise control?

Rohit asked on 3 Nov 2020

Maruti Suzuki S-Presso is not equipped with cruise control feature in any of its...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 3 Nov 2020

Can we play anything in VXI Plus like videos and photos?

Rashmi asked on 31 Oct 2020

Maruti S-Presso VXI Plus comes equipped with a 7-inch touchscreen infotainment s...

Read More
By Zigwheels on 31 Oct 2020

What is the tyre size of Maruti S-Presso?

Maruti S-Presso has a tyre size of 145/80 R14.

What are the specifications of the music system?

Radio,Speakers Front,Integrated 2DIN Audio,USB & Auxiliary input,Bluetooth Connectivity.

What is the kerb weight of the Maruti S-Presso?

The kerb weight of Maruti S-Presso is 758KG.

Does Maruti S-Presso have automatic climate control?

Maruti S-Presso doesn't have automatic climate control.

Does the Maruti S-Presso have a sunroof?

Maruti S-Presso does not have a sunroof.

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Alto 2021
    Alto 2021
    Rs.3.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 15, 2021
  • XL5
    XL5
    Rs.5.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Sep 08, 2021
  • Solio
    Solio
    Rs.6.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2022
  • Futuro-e
    Futuro-e
    Rs.15.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 10, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

View March Offers
×
Which is your city ?