• Login / Register

Mahindra XUV500 User Reviews

Mahindra XUV500
611 reviews
Rs. 13.57 - 19.3 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check September Offers
Rating of Mahindra XUV500
4.3/5
Based on 611 User reviews

Mahindra XUV500 User Reviews

  • All (570)
  • Mileage (130)
  • Performance (91)
  • Looks (189)
  • Comfort (214)
  • Engine (130)
  • Interior (92)
  • Power (133)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Impressive XUV500

    I am requesting my father to take Fortuner but my father told me to just see this and when I went to Mahindra showroom and see XUV5oo W10 I was impressed and we have taken it I think I was wrong, XUV500 is better than Fortuner. Read More

    By keshav dhanuka
    On: Dec 13, 2019 | 3766 Views
  • My pride, My XUV 500

    A very excellent and nice car with a beast in its heart, spacious and comfortable. A very powerful engine puts 5 stars in the performance of the segment-leading wagon.

    By harshit kansal
    On: Dec 12, 2019 | 64 Views
  • Good car SUV.

    Best SUV so far with good mileage and good safety.

    By heena kanwar
    On: Nov 29, 2019 | 28 Views
  • It's good to be hard.

    Mahindra XUV 500 is the best car, nice looks but maintenance and millage are not so good.

    By mytra varun
    On: Dec 11, 2019 | 58 Views
  • Excellent ride.

    Awesome ride and totally worth every penny. Excellent features, ride quality, air-con, safety. It's a complete package. The best vehicle for every occasion.

    By burhan ahmed
    On: Dec 10, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Best family SUV.

    XUV 500 is the very best car. Also, good for long journeys and it is also very comfortable and has a very relaxing seat.

    By janmejai singh
    On: Dec 09, 2019 | 44 Views
  • High maintenance and expensive parts.

    XUV500 is great at looks, but the quality is very poor. Dashboard sound and NVH levels are too high. I own this car since 2014 but A.C. stops working every 5 years. I got it changed twice. Read More

    By shekinah varghese
    On: Dec 07, 2019 | 247 Views
  • for W11 AT BSIV

    My dream car, buying soon.

    Great performance, amazing mileage, and eye-catching looks. I will soon buy it after my graduation.

    By abhinav dubey
    On: Dec 05, 2019 | 60 Views
  • Nice one.

    A good XUV. Proud to have one. A bit unsatisfactory on mileage terms. Heavy-duty vehicle.

    By chahat garg
    On: Dec 01, 2019 | 52 Views
  • Comfortable seats

    Mahindra XUV500 is the best car in this price range. Also, the seats are very comfortable in this car.

    By ravi bairwa
    On: Dec 05, 2019 | 20 Views
  • My Reliable Buddy - Mahindra XUV500

    Mahindra XUV500 is a very faithful car, on which you can take a long trip with ease. It's a fun to drive vehicle and mohawk engine when kicks in it will blow your mind. The automatic gearbox on this motor is slick. Gear shifts happen around 21-2200 rpm. But there are some cons too. Fit and finish would be expected at top-notch at this point. It is ...Read More

    By hiten kanwar
    On: Nov 11, 2019 | 1035 Views
  • The real car.

    Very comfortable and stylish 7 seater car. Smooth drive and good performance. A good combination of performance, comfort and cost-effective.

    By anonymous
    On: Nov 28, 2019 | 46 Views
  • Should Improve - Mahindra XUV500

    Mahindra XUV500 has got a powerful engine and muscular styling, however, there is some poor fit and finish. Also poor cabin insulation.

    By rajwardhan wankhade
    On: Nov 08, 2019 | 46 Views
  • Comfortable Car

    According to me the most powerful car in India is XUV 500 it's a very comfortable car and the pickup is amazing and the best colour option is white and the music system is fantastic. Read More

    By harsh
    On: Nov 29, 2019 | 134 Views
  • Very Nice Car

    Excellent car, very comfortable, easy to control, awesome look, it has sunroof also 6-speed gears, it has navigation system also I have this car from the past 4 years in these years I had a very nice experience and have 4 speakers. We can make a bed in the car also we can fold the rear seats which are electric convertible seats.  Read More

    By gurshan singh
    On: Nov 18, 2019 | 83 Views
  • A Family Car

    Very comfortable and well-designed car good for driving, space is good, the engine is good but needs proper servicing for the car then this car is excellent.

    By vishu agrawal
    On: Nov 14, 2019 | 52 Views
  • Nice one.

    Its the most ravishing and luxurious SUV available in India. You must go for it.

    By ajit yadav
    On: Nov 27, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Best car

    Powerful and grand luxurious SUV at a very much affordable price. The only problem is poor quality of some switches. Great driving experience on highways, comfortable ride, huge passenger space. One may face a parking problem in big cities. Some improvement is required in the gear shifting mechanism as gear lever is not smooth. Read More

    By user
    On: Nov 04, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Best car in the Universe

    My car is the best car and it has 7 seat feature. I would like to suggest to you all, buy this car for your family. 

    By navnit desai
    On: Nov 23, 2019 | 24 Views
  • Best car

      I bought this car 3years ago and I tried many cars but every time XUv wins because there is no variant like XUV in market so it wins in all prices, built quality and many others Read More

    By prashanth a
    On: Nov 05, 2019 | 20 Views
  • The Real Beast

    When we talk about the Suv segment, there are lots of SUV car. But the Mahindra XUV500 is the real beast in this price range. Let's Talk about the first feature of the exterior. The new xuv 500 2018 gets the all-new front look it gets the new chrome grills, the headlamp design is changed the new Drl light is shifted on top of the headlamp. It gets ...Read More

    By mohan agrawal
    On: Sep 23, 2019 | 1488 Views
  • Power and mileage in one car

    The car is very good for a long drive. The maintenance is not expensive compared to other brands. However, the service dealers are not that great because we have to complain about the same issue again and again. The mileage and comfort are good particularly for a long drive. Engine noise should be made a little smoother because after some time the ...Read More

    By madhu kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Sep 20, 2019 | 957 Views
  • Great Car - Mahindra XUV500

    Mahindra XUV500 has a superb model and its design. It has good specifications. Excellent driving in off road, good milage 14 .5km/liter, seating comfortable, suitable price, smooth engine, good ac, v value of money, at that price when compared to other vehicles no one will give such features, ac vents are good,leg space for the second row is very g...Read More

    By dhaval patel
    On: Sep 12, 2019 | 99 Views
  • Comfortable SUV.

    Mahindra XUV 500 is a comfortable SUV for big families suitable with 14+mileage.

    By vinod verified Verified Buyer
    On: Oct 09, 2019 | 13 Views
  • Awesome Car.

    A wonderful ride I have no words to explain about the first ride of my new car XUV500 W9. Awesome car.

    By manish gujar
    On: Oct 03, 2019 | 17 Views
  • Amazing On Road

    I have XUV500 W6 model, purchased in 2016, I can say it is amazing on road, we love travelling all around the country, with excellent suspension & riding comfort. It is the best SUV. Read More

    By yeshwant
    On: Oct 01, 2019 | 114 Views
  • for W11 Option BSIV

    Great Car.

    It's just an Indian Mercedes. Mahindra has really done a great job with this car. All things are perfect like interior, exterior and engine power.  

    By stalin
    On: Sep 10, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Powerful Car.

    I am using it for a month, I found it very powerful and comfortable. Good offroad experience. Good headlights.

    By bittu sen
    On: Oct 25, 2019 | 19 Views
  • for W7 AT BSIV

    Best Car Of Mahindra

    Mahindra XUV500 is the Best Car for the Big family. The car features are good and the Interior is good. This is the best Car of the Mahindra.

    By imran ali
    On: Oct 09, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Mahindra XUV500 looks very beautiful,nice car,low budget high performance,excellent mileage.

    By karthick p
    On: Sep 12, 2019 | 28 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Mahindra XUV500

  • Diesel
  • XUV500 W5Currently Viewing
    Rs.13,57,670*EMI: Rs. 31,703
    15.1 kmplManual
  • XUV500 W7Currently Viewing
    Rs.14,87,670*EMI: Rs. 34,594
    15.1 kmplManual
  • XUV500 W7 ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.16,07,670*EMI: Rs. 36,520
    15.1 kmplAutomatic
  • XUV500 W9Currently Viewing
    Rs.16,57,670*EMI: Rs. 38,366
    15.1 kmplManual
  • XUV500 W9 ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.17,78,670*EMI: Rs. 40,350
    15.1 kmplAutomatic
  • XUV500 W11 OptionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.18,07,670*EMI: Rs. 41,708
    15.1 kmplManual
  • XUV500 W11 Option ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.19,30,671*EMI: Rs. 43,750
    15.1 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on XUV500 Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Thar
    Thar
    Rs.9.69 - 12.49 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 02, 2020
  • TUV 300
    TUV 300
    Rs.10.8 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 10, 2020
  • TUV 300 Plus
    TUV 300 Plus
    Rs.11.92 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 15, 2020

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?