• Login / Register

Mahindra XUV500 User Reviews

Mahindra XUV500
408 reviews
Rs. 12.31 - 18.62 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check November Offers
Rating of Mahindra XUV500
4.3/5
Based on 408 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

Mahindra XUV500 User Reviews

  • All (408)
  • Mileage (103)
  • Performance (70)
  • Looks (157)
  • Comfort (158)
  • Engine (108)
  • Interior (79)
  • Power (103)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • My love Mahindra XUV500

    There's a sunroof as well and Mahindra has made available, 6 airbags and ABS with EBD in the car. Where Mahindra managed to surprise us is in the engine department. The XUV500 facelift will be made available in the 2.2-litre diesel and a 2.2-litre petrol option and yes there are both a manual and an automatic transmission. Read More

    By kripa shankar
    On: Feb 12, 2019 | 73 Views
  • Value for money

    Mahindra XUV500 is a beast at an affordable price, perfectly fits Indian road conditions.

    By tirumaleswara rao
    On: Feb 21, 2019 | 35 Views
  • Mahindra XUV500

    Mahindra XUV500 car is so fantastic, the look is so amazing and Mahindra is the best as it gives nice features in its cars.

    By mr. nik
    On: Feb 21, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Mahindra XUV500

    It's been 3 years since I bought this brand new Mahindra XUV500 top model. Since first servicing, there is a problem of water leakage but Mahindra hasn't solved this and I am fed up with this, Mahindra service is too bad. They make fake promises every time. It's very scary because when suddenly so much water starts falling and you are in speed, it ...Read More

    By parth patel
    On: Feb 20, 2019 | 81 Views
  • Mahindra XUV500

    I drive too many SUV cars in India, but Mahindra XUV500 is the best car as per its price if you drive Toyota Fortuner and Mahindra XUV500 it's a little different in drive but there is too much difference in price. Mahindra XUV500 is a little wide and a little short than Toyota Fortuner. It feels a little comfortable and there is no big difference i...Read More

    By super video
    On: Feb 19, 2019 | 54 Views
  • I love this car

    I love this car because it has such a good performance on road and off-road as well.

    By hari prasad reddy
    On: Feb 17, 2019 | 63 Views
  • for W9

    Mahindra XUV500

    Mahindra XUV500 is a very nice car, I can say that it is the best vehicle in the SUV segment.

    By vihay
    On: Feb 16, 2019 | 98 Views
  • Super cool

    Mahindra XUV500 is an amazing and super SUV. Superb-looking and for a long drive, it is totally the best, I love my Mahindra XUV500.

    By vinodraj bissa
    On: Feb 14, 2019 | 60 Views
  • Mahindra XUV500

    I really like Mahindra XUV500, I have all the models of XUV except this latest one and now I am planning to buy this one also.

    By anonymous
    On: Feb 14, 2019 | 38 Views
  • Mahindra XUV500

    Mahindra XUV500 is a nice SUV car of Mahindra. I really like this SUV. I have no words in my dictionary to describe this car.

    By robins yadav
    On: Feb 14, 2019 | 58 Views
  • for W11

    Awesome product

    Mahindra XUV500 is awesome, superb road presence, fun to drive. Mahindra XUV500 is looking gorgeous. Good comfort, excellent features, easy to drive, awesome quality sound system, easily gear shift and good suspension. Read More

    By abrar
    On: Feb 11, 2019 | 41 Views
  • Live life king size.

    Mahindra XUV500 is so comfortable to drive, that you feel like living in the car and it makes you feel like a king. Nothing makes you feel better than this, driving it is a great experience for a car lover. Read More

    By dinesh kukreja
    On: Feb 11, 2019 | 51 Views
  • for W7

    Perfect adventure tourer and family car as well.

    After riding it for over 30k Kms, I can easily say it is the most ideal choice in its segment. Comfortable, great power can easily carry 7 adults comfortably. Overall mileage of 15 and Mahindra vast service network is icing on the cake. Highly recommend to all who are thinking of buying a 7 seater SUV. Read More

    By parul
    On: Feb 10, 2019 | 37 Views
  • BEST CAR IN THIS PRICE

    I am using Mahindra XUV500 for 4 years, it is the best car I ever had and the comfort level of this car is extremely good and the mileage of this car is 10-11 km/l. My car is manual once and the safety of this car is also good. I will give it 4 stars and this is the best car in the price segment. Read More

    By keshav
    On: Feb 07, 2019 | 44 Views
  • for W9

    Best SUV ever

    I love to drive my Mahindra XUV500 in mountains, suspension of the car is really very good. Whenever I'm driving my Mahindra XUV500, I feel like I'm sitting on a beast. I love this car In fact after the new version, it looks fantastic. Read More

    By sahil mahajanverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 11, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Mahindra XUV500

    Mahindra XUV500 is a car that satisfies all your needs! Refined engine, good interiors make the car amazing.

    By hsdh dg
    On: Feb 11, 2019 | 31 Views
  • Excellent it is a good car

    Best car use for City and office purpose it is a really good car.

    By madhur malik
    On: Feb 09, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Mahindra XUV500

    Mahindra XUV500 is an excellent powerful car however seats are little bit uncomfortable, the seat should be more soft and comfortable. 

    By bhai
    On: Feb 09, 2019 | 64 Views
  • Features car of the year.

    Mahindra XUV500 is a nice car for family and also good for both types of roads. It is a features king car.

    By pradeep rajoria
    On: Feb 08, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Very nice Mahindra XUV500

    My future car is Mahindra XUV500 W11 and is a very excellent car, all systems and features are amazing. I love Mahindra XUV500.

    By dharmesh kuvad
    On: Feb 07, 2019 | 42 Views
  • Mahindra XUV500 W8 2014

    I have Mahindra XUV500 W8 2014 model, I have done 82000 km. The car performance is good on highways! It gives confidence even if ua driving at the speed of 160km/hr. Braking is excellent !! Comfort is good . U dnt feel tired even if its driven for 1000 km in a stretch ! Problem starts when ua dne 50k kms ... Rattling sound Service cost is more And ...Read More

    By gopal
    On: Feb 07, 2019 | 74 Views
  • Best car for all types of roads

    Mahindra XUV500 W10 automatic, good performance, well designed, good looking, good interior design and on-road and off-road smooth drive. I am happy with this Mahindra XUV500 no remakes to say worthy for money. Read More

    By suhas a s
    On: Feb 07, 2019 | 31 Views
  • for W5

    Mahindra XUV500

    I am using my new Mahindra XUV500 W5, it is very good and gives me a fabulous feeling when I drive it on road.

    By raman singh
    On: Feb 07, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Superb car My dream

    Mahindra XUV500 is a great car, I have never experienced this type of car in past.

    By nainesh
    On: Feb 06, 2019 | 37 Views
  • The Winner XUV500

    Mahindra XUV500 is a very good and stylish family car and I say, that everybody should buy it because in low price also the car is very stylish with many features like a sunroof, leather steering and many other things are available. Read More

    By anshu
    On: Feb 06, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Awesome engine performance and ride quality on the highway but lo...

    I bought the all-new plush xuv 500 w7 variants back in Aug 2018, it is the best variant to buy and value for money. It has got most of the features you are looking for like cruise control, touchscreen, navigation, Android auto etc. But no apple car play, sunroof and alloys. Since it doesn't provide the inbuilt reverse camera, you could fit one from...Read More

    By saifudheen vs
    On: Feb 05, 2019 | 45 Views
  • Mahindra XUV500

    Mahindra XUV500 is a great car, I have never experienced this type of car. As compare to Fortuner, Mahindra XUV500 is a good car.

    By pratik singh
    On: Feb 03, 2019 | 85 Views
  • Very good car

    The comfortable seat and very nice dynamic and design body of the Mahindra XUV500.

    By hasmatali shaikh
    On: Feb 03, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Mahindra XUV 500

    One of the best cars ever. It's looking is very stylish and the power of the car is unbelievable. It is the best for the family and it is very comfortable to drive.

    By deepak d
    On: Feb 03, 2019 | 28 Views
  • MAHINDRA XUV500

    Mahindra XUV500 looks are new. It is best to buy new XUV500 W11 with h sunroof.

    By gaurav sood
    On: Feb 07, 2019 | 30 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

Compare Variants of Mahindra XUV500

  • Diesel
  • XUV500 W3Currently Viewing
    Rs.12,31,000*EMI: Rs. 28,560
    15.1 kmplManual
  • XUV500 W5Currently Viewing
    Rs.12,91,077*EMI: Rs. 32,499
    15.1 kmplManual
  • XUV500 W7Currently Viewing
    Rs.14,18,313*EMI: Rs. 35,435
    15.1 kmplManual
  • XUV500 W7 ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.15,39,488*EMI: Rs. 38,202
    15.1 kmplAutomatic
  • XUV500 W9Currently Viewing
    Rs.15,88,943*EMI: Rs. 39,288
    15.1 kmplManual
  • XUV500 W9 ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.17,10,118*EMI: Rs. 42,065
    15.1 kmplAutomatic
  • XUV500 W11Currently Viewing
    Rs.17,16,319*EMI: Rs. 42,077
    15.1 kmplManual
  • XUV500 W11 OptionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.17,41,319*EMI: Rs. 42,599
    15.1 kmplManual
  • XUV500 W11 ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.18,37,586*EMI: Rs. 44,878
    15.1 kmplAutomatic
  • XUV500 W11 Option AWDCurrently Viewing
    Rs.18,52,488*EMI: Rs. 45,157
    15.1 kmplManual
  • XUV500 W11 Option ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.18,62,586*EMI: Rs. 45,372
    15.1 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on XUV500 Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Bolero 2020
    Bolero 2020
    Rs.8.3 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 15, 2020
  • S204
    S204
    Rs.12.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2020
  • eKUV100
    eKUV100
    Rs.10.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 20, 2019
  • XUV Aero
    XUV Aero
    Rs.17.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 12, 2020
  • Thar 2020
    Thar 2020
    Rs.10.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 03, 2020
×
Which is your city ?