• Login / Register

Mahindra XUV500 User Reviews

Mahindra XUV500
582 reviews
Rs. 13.57 - 19.3 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check September Offers
Rating of Mahindra XUV500
4.3/5
Based on 582 User reviews

Mahindra XUV500 User Reviews

  • All (570)
  • Mileage (130)
  • Performance (91)
  • Looks (189)
  • Comfort (214)
  • Engine (130)
  • Interior (92)
  • Power (133)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • A Superb SUV With Amazing Features

    I am using the car for the last 9 months and it's just awesome. I had a great trip from Hyderabad to Nashik and Mahabaleshwar and we enjoyed the experience. I drove almost 800km in a day without any discomfort. It's having ample space and world-class features. Even in the city, the driving experience is just great and you will never feel that you a...Read More

    By saikat banerjee
    On: Aug 23, 2020 | 252 Views
  • Best In Class

    Just Wow feels better than Fortuner on long drives. Good average and smooth drive in the city as well as on the highway. Good on-road appearance.

    By virender pawdia
    On: Aug 08, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Excellent SUV

    Using XUV 500 X-7 for the last 2 years and am completely satisfied. I didn't face any issues as of now and it is an excellent choice.

    By vimal bhola
    On: Aug 18, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Powerhouse.

    The SUV with the comforts of a luxury sedan. Highly recommended mileage is also good with great performance.

    By imran nazir
    On: Sep 21, 2020 | 11 Views
  • Beautiful Beast

    Power, comfort, and convenience with fully loaded safety features in the W11 O variant. Excellent ride quality. Although the third row can be more comfortable still it's pretty well. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 20, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Amazing car

    Nice car for traveling. It is really good. 4x4 or AWD is good for off-road.

    By shashanka pratim
    On: Sep 20, 2020 | 8 Views
  • Awesome Car

    its a plane on wheels gives feels of business class traveling 5 star for front and back seats 3 star for, 3rd-row ac is good speakers are great outside visibility is awesome Read More

    By sagar arora
    On: Sep 17, 2020 | 59 Views
  • Excellent Product

    Good features and safety. The mileage is too good. I get 17kms/l. I love to drive this car for long drives.

    By c kavin
    On: Sep 14, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Worst Car

    Worst car and very frequently break down. Don't go for this car. I have this car for 5 years and almost every month it will break down.

    By anurag goya
    On: Aug 21, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Powerful Mahindra XUV500 Car

    I purchased the Mahindra XUV500 Car because it looks so powerful. Mahindra is a brand that already proven its power and strength. It comes with a 6-speed gearbox. It is a 7 seater SUV and it comes with more space in it. It performs so well and it can perform in all terrains. I am satisfied with its features and performance. Read More

    By akash sharma
    On: Jul 30, 2020 | 77 Views
  • Luxury SUV Car - Mahindra XUV 500

    I purchased this Mahindra XUV 500 car in January. I love everything about the car. It is very spacious, luxurious, and feature-loaded. Comfort seatings Easy handling Owners pride Tireless long drives Go anywhere. It's a good value for money. It combines premium build quality with all the latest technologies to offer a premium quality experience. Read More

    By raghuveer kumar jarwal
    On: Jul 28, 2020 | 214 Views
  • Awesome Features- Mahindra XUV 500

    I have an XUV 500 Car. Its Performance styling maintenance all are good. Its been a great experience with my xuv500 I have done such long trips like Jaipur to Kanpur and Kanpur to Delhi. my car never disappoints never break down anything and I got so many good memory with my Car. Read More

    By testing
    On: Jul 28, 2020 | 88 Views
  • Stylish Mahindra XUV 500

    I am using this XUV 500 car approx one year. Its Much better to ride to comfort And easy to drive the long-distance relationship and anyone can easily to drive it safely I love this car very much sunroof are inbuilt. This Car Always punchy and a horse for the long run. Beautiful interiors and royal premium look on the outside on a mid-range SUV. It...Read More

    By sumit dey
    On: Jul 28, 2020 | 97 Views
  • Powerful SUV - Mercedes GLC

    Since the day I am using this car I found it a much more powerful and very stylish SUV comes at a reasonable price. A lot of features are there to give a comfortable and safe drive such as Foldable Rear Seat, Sun Roof, Hill Assist, and many more. I can feel the power when it accelerates. I just love this car because it's my first car and I am havin...Read More

    By yash jolly
    On: Jul 30, 2020 | 74 Views
  • Amazing Car By Mahindra

    I love my XUV500 car. It is very comfortable to drive even in the city. I travel some time from Nagpur to Up. I feel very comfortable. This car is awesome in looks and when you drive it looks like you are in heaven. Overall the performance of the car is really good. I am very happy to have this car. Read More

    By mitesh mourya
    On: Jul 30, 2020 | 42 Views
  • Stunning Performance With Adventurous Thrills

    My brother using this car. It is an amazing XUV500 car. We go for a trip to Manali on that and the riding experience was superb. XUV 500 overtake well. Also very comfortable and spacious. When we go in a mountain uphill it performs very well. The engine is not got hit up. If I talk about service part Mahindra listed one of the best service brands i...Read More

    By hansraj ucheniyan
    On: Jul 30, 2020 | 53 Views
  • Mast Hai Xuv500

    Ek dum mast, nice car. It is great in handling. maintenance s around 10k per service. 

    By xuv divy
    On: Jul 29, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Good Car

    Nothing to say, its a great and awesome car, go for it. Best for family and long drive. But be aware of mileage.

    By believe gamers yt
    On: Jul 27, 2020 | 20 Views
  • I Love This App,

    I love this app, it helps me a lot to decide which car I should buy for my family, and what will be the average cost, only can request the app editors there should be a separate slot for personal car sellers and dealers as all the cars posted most dealers and to deal with them its somehow and feels you may be cheated. If direct seller he knows to w...Read More

    By mk d
    On: Jul 23, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Great Car

    this car is great for a small family person who is looking for mid-range SUV. It is a car which is value for money.

    By ashish sharma
    On: Jul 19, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Very Good Car

    Excellent comfort and driving experience along with the most stylistic car. Looks like a king of the car compare with others.

    By subodha patra
    On: Jul 12, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Best For City Driving

    It's a very good car but it should be tuned for the city driving, highway driving is awesome. Good for family out, storage has to be increased for short trips.

    By sampath konda
    On: Jul 15, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Best Car In The Great Budget.

    A budget-friendly SUV with ultra-luxury and comfort. Having a good AC to beat the highest temperature. Featured full, with Sunroof, reverse camera, touch screen, etc. I'm enjoying while driving on the highways. Read More

    By chanchal samajpati
    On: Jun 27, 2020 | 203 Views
  • Love The Way My Car Responds Me

    I love to drive my XUV 500 for a long drive instead of a short drive. The overall experience is best from my knowledge.

    By saurabh pratap singh
    On: Jul 10, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Excellent Car In This Segment.

    Excellent car in this budget with a lot of features as compared to other cars in this segment. This is my second XUV.

    By ajay gupta
    On: Jun 20, 2020 | 27 Views
  • Awesome SUV

    Great companion for any Terrain. XUV performs its job exquisitely and loves this car. Overall, the performance is good.

    By manish singh bisht
    On: Jun 01, 2020 | 35 Views
  • Nice Car

    Nice car and it is value for money car. After 5 years it is working well. Its mileage is also best.

    By adi lahsun gaming
    On: Jun 28, 2020 | 31 Views
  • King Of All SUV'S

    XUV 500 is a beast with awesome road presence, luxury interior, and more advanced features and a mainly powerful 2.2 ltr engine. Best car for the car enthusiasts.

    By sivaramakrishna
    On: Jun 25, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Great Vehicle

    My dream car. I will purchase it within 3 months. Just worth for money with a great experience. 

    By avijit mondal
    On: Jun 20, 2020 | 38 Views
  • About Service And Maintenance

    The style looks good and performance also good but service waste in Erode, Tamilnadu showroom. I used this car the last 6 years but until my car feels like a new car.

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 12, 2020 | 19 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Mahindra XUV500

  • Diesel
  • XUV500 W5Currently Viewing
    Rs.13,57,670*EMI: Rs. 31,703
    15.1 kmplManual
  • XUV500 W7Currently Viewing
    Rs.14,87,670*EMI: Rs. 34,594
    15.1 kmplManual
  • XUV500 W7 ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.16,07,670*EMI: Rs. 36,520
    15.1 kmplAutomatic
  • XUV500 W9Currently Viewing
    Rs.16,57,670*EMI: Rs. 38,366
    15.1 kmplManual
  • XUV500 W9 ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.1,778,670*EMI: Rs. 40,350
    15.1 kmplAutomatic
  • XUV500 W11 OptionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.18,07,670*EMI: Rs. 41,708
    15.1 kmplManual
  • XUV500 W11 Option ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.1,930,671*EMI: Rs. 43,750
    15.1 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on XUV500 Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Thar
    Thar
    Rs.9.69 - 12.49 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 02, 2020
  • TUV 300
    TUV 300
    Rs.10.8 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 10, 2020
  • TUV 300 Plus
    TUV 300 Plus
    Rs.11.92 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 15, 2020

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?