XUV500-the Best MPV

XUV500-the Best MPV

XUV500 is one of the best MPV cars. I have ever drive. I had bought XUV500 in 2012 and is still in proper condition. Its engine is so much powerful. Its seat is so comfortable. It's very rough and tough to drive. We can drive this car off-road and also very smoothly. This car is one of the best MPV car in good price range. It has a very good boot space. Its height is also sufficient. I had a very good time with my XUV500.

By harsh lahoti
On: Mar 09, 2020 | 558 Views
  • 3 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Mahindra XUV500

Mahindra XUV500 User Reviews

4.3/5
Based on1310 User reviews
  • All (621)
  • Mileage (138)
  • Performance (100)
  • Looks (195)
  • Comfort (233)
  • Engine (136)
  • Interior (96)
  • Power (140)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Charming XP

    Power with features loaded SUV not compromising comfort though. What I really liked about this beast is the Power produced by it, and when combines with the enormous...Read More

    By dr. p. roy
    On: Aug 02, 2021 | 1506 Views
  • Mahindra Xuv 500

    Nice car Safe and secure Feels very energetic even after a 2500 km drive Doesn't feel tired. Loved it

    By amit sharma
    On: Jul 26, 2021 | 165 Views
  • Xuv 500 W4

    Very nice performance, service cost is not high, safety is very nice πŸ‘, overall is a good, very nice car

    By manish panigrahi
    On: Jul 08, 2021 | 169 Views
  • Tata Harrier Fan....

    Excellent car. Excellent driving experience. Excellent cornering. Excellent power on sports mode.

    By abir som
    On: Jun 27, 2021 | 154 Views
  • Satisfied Long Term Owner

    Been self-driving my XUV since Jan 2013. Have enjoyed the experience. Smooth, efficient, and powerful engine. Have driven long journeys to the hills, highways, and city t...Read More

    By satyaraj banerjee
    On: Sep 30, 2021 | 265 Views
  • Family Of Mahindra Very rich, comfortable

    Very rich, comfortable, stylish, luxurious, dynamic, prestigious, sporty, and royal Mileage has to compromise little

    By sreenivasa rao n
    On: Aug 21, 2021 | 167 Views
  • Good Performance

    Good performance car, comfort also good πŸ‘Œ need to improve interior looks good.  

    By ayaan ali ansar
    On: Aug 07, 2021 | 153 Views
  • Excellent Car With Great Comfort

    Great and comfortable, mileage is great, the engine block is poor, and suspensions work is due. Overall experiences are better.

    By pranab chatterjee
    On: Sep 21, 2021 | 127 Views
  • View All XUV500 Reviews
Mahindra XUV500
Rs.11.99 Lakh - 20.07 Lakh*
This car model has expired

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
Γ—
We need your city to customize your experience