• Login / Register

XUV500-the Best MPV

XUV500-the Best MPV

XUV500 is one of the best MPV cars. I have ever drive. I had bought XUV500 in 2012 and is still in proper condition. Its engine is so much powerful. Its seat is so comfortable. It's very rough and tough to drive. We can drive this car off-road and also very smoothly. This car is one of the best MPV car in good price range. It has a very good boot space. Its height is also sufficient. I had a very good time with my XUV500.

By harsh lahoti
On: Mar 09, 2020 | 414 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Mahindra XUV500

Mahindra XUV500 User Reviews

4.3/5
Based on527 User reviews
  • All (527)
  • Mileage (125)
  • Performance (84)
  • Looks (178)
  • Comfort (202)
  • Engine (127)
  • Interior (90)
  • Power (126)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Mahindra XUV 500 Good

    It has all the good features in terms of safety, comfort, luxury and all rest of the features. It has ESP, ABS and 6Airbags and a stylish body.

    By himanshu
    On: Apr 07, 2020 | 59 Views
  • Xuv500 THE TIGER

    Overall its a good machine love to drive it you can drive on all the roads being it on mountains or sand or rough.

    By gaurav
    On: Apr 16, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Awesome Car with Good Features

    Good car but its dashboard can be better, it looks outdated as compared to Tata Hexa, we are going to pay 22lakhs for a car then this refinement can be done. Its suspensi...Read More

    By ashish ranjan
    On: Mar 30, 2020 | 134 Views
  • Best Car For Family

    Great Suv, I love it specially for my family. I always prefer Mahindra car first. This car is great for all time.

    By digvijay singh
    On: May 13, 2020 | 35 Views
  • Xuv Is King Of The Segment

    I have 2012 Top Model, 8 years completed with XUV, Xuv is a powerful SUV in this segment, Mileage is Good, Looks and Styling looks like a cheetah. Features are too advanc...Read More

    By vishal verma
    On: Apr 17, 2020 | 96 Views
  • Good Car Very Good Function

    XUV 5OO Very good car and good function. Very good mileage. A car driven is good. Milege cost is good.

    By pawan pratap singh
    On: Apr 17, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Very old but very good using it since 2012 space for everyone. We don't get any discomfort. It is good for big families.

    By ramesh rajwani
    On: Apr 01, 2020 | 27 Views
  • Poor Car

    Middle seat horrible no comfort rear seat no comfort music player is worst not good at all never buy I have UUV 500 W9 model.

    By pradeep
    On: Apr 04, 2020 | 18 Views
  • View All XUV500 Reviews
Mahindra XUV500
527 reviews
Rs. 13.19 - 17.69 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

User Reviews on XUV500 Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?