• Login / Register

Mahindra XUV500 User Reviews

Mahindra XUV500
570 reviews
Rs. 13.57 - 19.3 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check September Offers
Rating of Mahindra XUV500
4.3/5
Based on 570 User reviews

Mahindra XUV500 User Reviews

  • All (570)
  • Mileage (130)
  • Performance (91)
  • Looks (189)
  • Comfort (214)
  • Engine (130)
  • Interior (92)
  • Power (133)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Good Car for long drives

    Very nice car. You don't need much maintenance for it even service costs are less considering the premium car. I just spent Rs 2160 for the first service. Overall worth the price if you buy a starting model like w7 or w5 but when you buy a w9 or a w11 then it goes directly in the premium side and for that, you don't get the premium interior like ot...Read More

    By satya prakash sahu
    On: May 29, 2019 | 96 Views
  • Full Body of the Car got Rusted in 30 Months

    The Mahindra XUV500 is a very poor quality car. My car's full gold body got rusted in 30 months only. I have sent many complaints about Mahindra but there was nobody to hear me out. I would say that don't buy this trash car. Read More

    By akram a gagnani
    On: May 31, 2019 | 85 Views
  • Its not perfect vehicle

    Mahindra XUV500 has a very powerful engine but built quality not perfect also other parts like breaking system is very poor.

    By ramniklal patel
    On: Jun 10, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Awesome Beast

    Awesome beast, just Drive on Agra-Lucknow expressway and you feel the power and best suspension and the feel of Torque. Just awesome no compare at this price range. Another benefit is the 7 seater. Read More

    By dr. amit singh
    On: Jun 10, 2019 | 68 Views
  • Super car

    Nice vehicle. Nice steering control. With full automatic.

    By p j joseph
    On: Jun 08, 2019 | 20 Views
  • A Comfortable Car

    This is a great car. It gives a comfortable driving experience. The features are really nice. The pick up is very awesome. 

    By ritesh khandelwal khandelwal
    On: Jun 04, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Best Car

    I like Mahindra XUV500 so much. it's not so much costly it is an affordable car for a middle-class family. It contains all the essential features. It is a very comfortable and royal looking car. Read More

    By waditke pratik
    On: Jun 03, 2019 | 39 Views
  • Best car

    superb car because it is an SUV and top opening and Mahindra vehicles are the safest cars in India, pickup is nice and comfortable vehicles are overall performance is nice  Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 02, 2019 | 18 Views
  • My Xuv roars

    Excellent features, Good mileage, Powered Engine. Good control. Very Stylish, low maintenance.

    By mohammed tabrez
    On: Jun 05, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Xuv 500 the beast

    Car is best in its segment and a great power engine some feature's like a sunroof, Tpms, ABS, EBD, etc.

    By hsdgbu
    On: Jun 01, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Live free live young

    Awesome feel and comfort with vehicle and interior design is too good and sunroof facility feels awesome and it looks very hot from outside exterior lights and were too good and finally the vehicle is too good and everyone shows interest to buy this vehicle coming to the mileage even though its heavy vehicle its mileage is too good and its suits fo...Read More

    By ramana reddy
    On: May 27, 2019 | 162 Views
  • Nice Car

    Mahindra XUV500 is a nice car with a great experience. Best car for a family purpose. Getting good comfort in this car.

    By guru jay
    On: May 20, 2019 | 23 Views
  • for W11 BSIV

    Best Car.

    I am using this car from last 5 years and this is a very nice car and features are very good which is not in other cars in this segment.

    By sonali ishwar g
    On: May 21, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Suspension not good

    Door noise front noise audio player audio blinks sometimes work and sometimes not work. Gear shifting noise.

    By parvez alam
    On: May 19, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Luxury in class

    XUV 500 is a fantastic car. It is ridiculous and such luxurious. Brilliant job by Mahindra.

    By siddhant kulkarni
    On: May 16, 2019 | 24 Views
  • Nice car

    Nice car. I have been driving this for years without major problems. An absolutely good choice in this chaotic industry

    By anonymous
    On: May 22, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Wonderful SUV

    What a car.. Mind blowing.!!! I have great experience with my XUV500 W8. Amazing long drive riding feel like sit on an elephant. Really it's wonderful Riding experience, Great SUV. Read More

    By jignesh
    On: May 27, 2019 | 59 Views
  • Poor car

    Poor Build Quality. Noise from steering, I purchased the car just 19 days back and till now sent my car to service for 2 times and issue not fixed.

    By dina krishna das
    On: May 26, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Best car in my life

    The best car in my life. I have used Tata and Hyundai But this choice is amazing for me and my family.

    By zian sarkar
    On: May 22, 2019 | 24 Views
  • XUV 500 is my dream car

    Very good car for family and it is a very comfortable car and very good looking car and I love this car.

    By subho
    On: May 18, 2019 | 23 Views
  • XUV500, The Best One for Family

    A nice car with luxury comfort, best SUV in 20 lacks. It's best suited for the family for a long journey. The best car in Mahindra's club. It's best if anyone plans to buy an SUV with luxury and comfort. You should go for this, it does not look like muscle SUV like Scorpio but for a family, it's best suited. Regarding looks, suspension, seating, it...Read More

    By ankit kumar
    On: May 05, 2019 | 107 Views
  • Amazing car

    This car is amazing in terms of using for the ride, feeling like you are seatings at your home. So, it is very much comfortable car in terms of seating capacity.

    By divya
    On: May 09, 2019 | 25 Views
  • An Awesome car

    This car is the perfect 7 seater with smooth driving, luxurious looks, punchy engine and good for highway drives.

    By ragul
    On: May 12, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Mahindra XUV500 - Go For it Without Doubt.

    It's an awesome car within its price range. It has such beautiful features at a low price. Service maintenance cost is low compared to its rivals. It has stylish looks.

    By kartik sarvaiya
    On: May 06, 2019 | 34 Views
  • Outstanding in it's Segment.

    I've purchased a W6(manual transmission) model in November 2017 The vehicle is pretty good. Comfort is amazing as a driver and second-row passenger. As a driver I got all the features like auto close ORVM, Android Auto Infotainment with 4 speakers, Tilt steering, temperature controlled glove box, seat height adjuster, digital ac control unit. The o...Read More

    By aman kumar khurana
    On: May 03, 2019 | 150 Views
  • The best car

    Very good car. Amazing car. Good features. I liked the car very much. I usually never ever have dreamt of buying the XUV 500.

    By anonymous
    On: May 14, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Best car

    Comfort and power is the specialty, Drive all the way from Kerala to Manali never felt tired low maintenance very good car in its range

    By anonymous
    On: May 14, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Great SUV

    Superb Suv... Power packed performance, Heavy road presence, thrilling to drive.. stunning looks.. spacious is good. And a decent mileage for such a huge engine and such a huge monster Read More

    By anonymous
    On: May 10, 2019 | 49 Views
  • Best car

    It looks are very nice, mileage is good, powerful engine and safety is much better and comfortable

    By anonymous
    On: May 10, 2019 | 22 Views
  • The Tiger car

    The Tiger the real SUV rough and tough. I used this SUV for 3 years. MAHINDRA IS MAHINDRA. APPRECIATED

    By anonymous
    On: May 06, 2019 | 27 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Mahindra XUV500

  • Diesel
  • XUV500 W5Currently Viewing
    Rs.13,57,670*EMI: Rs. 31,703
    15.1 kmplManual
  • XUV500 W7Currently Viewing
    Rs.14,87,670*EMI: Rs. 34,594
    15.1 kmplManual
  • XUV500 W7 ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.1,607,670*EMI: Rs. 36,520
    15.1 kmplAutomatic
  • XUV500 W9Currently Viewing
    Rs.16,57,670*EMI: Rs. 38,366
    15.1 kmplManual
  • XUV500 W9 ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.17,78,670*EMI: Rs. 40,350
    15.1 kmplAutomatic
  • XUV500 W11 OptionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.18,07,670*EMI: Rs. 41,708
    15.1 kmplManual
  • XUV500 W11 Option ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.19,30,671*EMI: Rs. 43,750
    15.1 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on XUV500 Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Thar
    Thar
    Rs.9.69 - 12.49 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 02, 2020
  • TUV 300
    TUV 300
    Rs.10.8 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 10, 2020
  • TUV 300 Plus
    TUV 300 Plus
    Rs.11.92 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 15, 2020

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?