• Login / Register

Mahindra XUV500 User Reviews

Mahindra XUV500
570 reviews
Rs. 13.57 - 19.3 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check September Offers
Rating of Mahindra XUV500
4.3/5
Based on 570 User reviews

Mahindra XUV500 User Reviews

  • All (570)
  • Mileage (130)
  • Performance (91)
  • Looks (189)
  • Comfort (214)
  • Engine (130)
  • Interior (92)
  • Power (133)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Xuv500 THE TIGER

    Overall its a good machine love to drive it you can drive on all the roads being it on mountains or sand or rough.

    By gaurav bhalla
    On: Apr 16, 2020 | 43 Views
  • Best Car For Family

    Great Suv, I love it specially for my family. I always prefer Mahindra car first. This car is great for all time.

    By digvijay singh
    On: May 13, 2020 | 34 Views
  • Xuv Is King Of The Segment

    I have 2012 Top Model, 8 years completed with XUV, Xuv is a powerful SUV in this segment, Mileage is Good, Looks and Styling looks like a cheetah. Features are too advanced in the segment, No one can compete for this car, overall I love my XUV. Read More

    By vishal verma
    On: Apr 17, 2020 | 147 Views
  • Good Car Very Good Function

    XUV 5OO Very good car and good function. Very good mileage. A car driven is good. Milege cost is good.

    By pawan pratap singh
    On: Apr 17, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Best Car

    Best in looks, gives great mileage, average maintenance cost, value for money and good resale value.

    By shaiksaqib
    On: May 19, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Poor built quality.

    Overall the car is very good but the only problem with XUV 500 has a poor build quality and fit and finish.

    By ... !!!
    On: May 09, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Average Car

    Mahindra Xuv 500 has a good design and attractive looks. But braking system is not good and steering shivers a lot. 

    By jinu mon
    On: Apr 21, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Good Car

    It is a good car, seating is comfortable, it does not vibrates while driving in speed.

    By muzafar
    On: Apr 21, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Perfect Car

    This is a perfect adventure car. Barely even breaks down. Best for off- roading.

    By palash chatterjee
    On: Apr 19, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Comfort car

    Comfortable stylish economic comparatively, majestic, incomparable superb, affordable, luxurious looking car

    By raj gnanam
    On: May 31, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Mahindra XUV 500 Good

    It has all the good features in terms of safety, comfort, luxury and all rest of the features. It has ESP, ABS and 6Airbags and a stylish body.

    By himanshu
    On: Apr 07, 2020 | 56 Views
  • Awesome Car with Good Features

    Good car but its dashboard can be better, it looks outdated as compared to Tata Hexa, we are going to pay 22lakhs for a car then this refinement can be done. Its suspension also needs refinement. Its gives bouncy road trip which feels bad when we pay such a huge amount of money. Read More

    By ashish ranjan
    On: Mar 30, 2020 | 129 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Very old but very good using it since 2012 space for everyone. We don't get any discomfort. It is good for big families.

    By ramesh rajwani
    On: Apr 01, 2020 | 27 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Its an amazing performance and 100%safest car in SUV such a wonderful design and manufacture salute Mahindra and Mahindra workers, for giving amazing vehicle.

    By joyalverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 30, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Powerful Engine and Fabulous

    I like the exterior which feels like a real MPV. It has also a sunroof. Xuv 500 gives you a comfortable ride and has a powerful engine.

    By keshav mangal
    On: Mar 26, 2020 | 23 Views
  • True Horse Like Power

    Awesome engine and very aggressive power like a horse. Controlling of this car is great I touched 187kmph. The 4 stars are because of the suspensions and build quality. Doors makes sounds while closing the door and features are great music system is decent. Thanks, Mahindra for cruise control on the low variant model. I purchased my XUV500 W7 last ...Read More

    By syed ali
    On: Mar 25, 2020 | 56 Views
  • Great Car

    Awesome experience to drive with full safety. No need to worry about anything as all cars fully occupied with sensors.

    By pinkle chhabra
    On: Mar 24, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Mahindra XUV500 is awesome in driving experience with W10, automatic transmission. It has classy interiors and comfortable seats.

    By amit
    On: Mar 22, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Poor Car

    Middle seat horrible no comfort rear seat no comfort music player is worst not good at all never buy I have UUV 500 W9 model.

    By pradeep
    On: Apr 04, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Best in comfort.

    It's very comfortable and a vehicle for a big family fully convinced car where you can go without any hassle.

    By sundar cryls
    On: Apr 05, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Value for Money Car

    Real value for money car. Quality control can be more stringent. Shock absorbers need more refinement. The maintenance is easy on the pocket. Mahindra has stepped up its after-sale service. Overall a long and comfortable experience on long drives. Read More

    By p s
    On: Mar 14, 2020 | 205 Views
  • XUV500-the Best MPV

    XUV500 is one of the best MPV cars. I have ever drive. I had bought XUV500 in 2012 and is still in proper condition. Its engine is so much powerful. Its seat is so comfortable. It's very rough and tough to drive. We can drive this car off-road and also very smoothly. This car is one of the best MPV car in good price range. It has a very good boot s...Read More

    By harsh lahoti
    On: Mar 09, 2020 | 413 Views
  • Outstanding Car

    XUV 500 is an outstanding car in terms of power, space, and safety features.

    By kamrul hasanverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 05, 2020 | 12 Views
  • Best Car

    Very good helping to choose the right way to good options and the best part of the comment.

    By dhvanika
    On: Mar 03, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Perfect Car

    The car is great it handles perfectly. It gives a great experience The car cannot climb hills. The condition is good even after 90000 km.

    By jash shah
    On: Mar 03, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Great Car

    Nice car full comfort smoothly going heavy body fully control nice and simply enjoying the car nicely.

    By srinu srinivas
    On: Mar 02, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Value for money car

    The car is built toughly and can be used roughly while driving, the drive is comfortable.

    By desi people
    On: Mar 17, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Great Car.

    It is a very comfortable and safe car. Features are very good in this care and looks are also awesome.

    By nagarajan verified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 10, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Best Car

    It is a great car which has more features than the price of the car. It is one of the best car at this price. It has more cubic capacity. It's is greater than Innova crysta. It looks good, as have a sporty look and comes with great features.  Read More

    By shaheen shihab
    On: Mar 01, 2020 | 16 Views
  • Best Car

    So luxury feeling and king of the road car. For safety, the purpose is the best car of Mahindra and I have one xuv but I want one more I didn't like any car in front xuv500 Read More

    By kunal
    On: Mar 20, 2020 | 45 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Mahindra XUV500

  • Diesel
  • XUV500 W5Currently Viewing
    Rs.13,57,670*EMI: Rs. 31,703
    15.1 kmplManual
  • XUV500 W7Currently Viewing
    Rs.14,87,670*EMI: Rs. 34,594
    15.1 kmplManual
  • XUV500 W7 ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.16,07,670*EMI: Rs. 36,520
    15.1 kmplAutomatic
  • XUV500 W9Currently Viewing
    Rs.16,57,670*EMI: Rs. 38,366
    15.1 kmplManual
  • XUV500 W9 ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.17,78,670*EMI: Rs. 40,350
    15.1 kmplAutomatic
  • XUV500 W11 OptionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.18,07,670*EMI: Rs. 41,708
    15.1 kmplManual
  • XUV500 W11 Option ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.1,930,671*EMI: Rs. 43,750
    15.1 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on XUV500 Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Thar
    Thar
    Rs.9.69 - 12.49 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 02, 2020
  • TUV 300
    TUV 300
    Rs.10.8 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 10, 2020
  • TUV 300 Plus
    TUV 300 Plus
    Rs.11.92 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 15, 2020

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?