• Login / Register

Mahindra XUV500 User Reviews

Mahindra XUV500
571 reviews
Rs. 13.57 - 19.3 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers
Rating of Mahindra XUV500
4.3/5
Based on 571 User reviews

Mahindra XUV500 User Reviews

  • All (570)
  • Mileage (130)
  • Performance (91)
  • Looks (189)
  • Comfort (214)
  • Engine (130)
  • Interior (92)
  • Power (133)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Superb Looking

    Superb looking and best brand car, for youth it is a favorite car. My dream car and I am going to buy this car. 

    By lakshmi srihari
    On: Mar 16, 2019 | 52 Views
  • Best SUV

    Driving XUV 500 from last 4 months. It is the best car I've ever driven, in terms of comfort, mileage, and safety. This car is highly recommended.

    By rajeev nagpal
    On: Mar 16, 2019 | 61 Views
  • XUV500 is Great

    I own XUV500 W10 2018 model and it is a powerful and comfortable car without any problems of braking and engine in a SUV. The best SUV in 20 lakh price slot.

    By user
    On: Mar 15, 2019 | 99 Views
  • Mahindra XUV500 is a Beast

    I own a Mahindra XUV500 W6 variant. it's a very spacious car and priced very well in its segment with a good list of features.

    By ankit
    On: Mar 14, 2019 | 62 Views
  • for W11 BSIV

    Beauty and the beast

    Best car for the travel enthusiasts. Easily it will reach top end up to 190km/hr, torque is good for pickup and luxurious look compared to the old model. Overall its a beast. Read More

    By rangan
    On: Mar 12, 2019 | 63 Views
  • Good looks, engine response and handling

    Excellent value for money car. Mammoth looks, engine response, and smooth handling are the stand out pros for this car. Talking about the cons, first of all, the door needs to be slammed hard so that it is properly locked. Also, the dashboard plastic used is of average quality. I am driving a W7 variant of the XUV 500 and I have no issues related t...Read More

    By shourya shashwat
    On: Mar 10, 2019 | 50 Views
  • Great Ride

    It's not just a Car, It's a Luxurious, Smooth and Robust Vehicle... Especially when I ride My Fully Automatic XUV 500, it just glides through, on the Roads. I'm sure, it's the best one in its segment amongst all brands. Read More

    By carlyle thomas
    On: Mar 10, 2019 | 45 Views
  • Poor car

    Buy it and just remain daily tense. There is manufacturing defect in it. It spoils left shoes. The nut and bolt of the steering touch the toe of the left shoe

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 16, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Best car

    I own a Mahindra XUV 500 W6 variant. it is a very spacious car and priced very well in its segment with a good list of features

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 15, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best car

    I bought this vehicle in Feb 2019. Excellent driving in off-road. Good mileage. Seats are comfortable.it is also a comfortable car for a long ride.

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 13, 2019 | 21 Views
  • XUV 500 highlights

    Very nice car with a sunroof, 18 inches wheels, cut diamond wheels.

    By ahan abdullah
    On: Mar 10, 2019 | 39 Views
  • for W9 AT BSIV

    Fantastic car

    Mahindra XUV500 is an amazing car in Mahindra showrooms. The XUV500 and Scorpio are the most fantastic cars.

    By vignesh krishna
    On: Mar 09, 2019 | 28 Views
  • for W7 BSIV

    Awesome Experience Car

    Mahindra XUV500 is an awesome experience car. I think XUV500 is the best car in this range. 

    By amandine h kaurr
    On: Mar 08, 2019 | 64 Views
  • True Royalty

    Mahindra XUV500 is the best SUV for this pricing, right from the body to performance it is an epic SUV. 

    By dheeraj varma
    On: Mar 08, 2019 | 44 Views
  • Value and rich looks

    Superb driving experience, features loaded SUV with superb brand value and rich looks.

    By abhishek shivhare
    On: Mar 08, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Beast Unleashed

    I have Mahindra XUV500 W10 Manual model, it's 87,000 KM driven and still haven't changed the tires. Mileage in the city is 14 KMPL and on the highway, it is 17 KMPL. It's up to you to get maintenance done on time and that too on registered service center only.  Read More

    By amnindersingh
    On: Mar 07, 2019 | 84 Views
  • Look and feel

    Mahindra XUV500 has a nice interior and exterior with a pleasant feel. Driving feel is good like a premium car.

    By user
    On: Mar 07, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Perfect Off-Roader XUV500

    My XUV500 is a pride to me it is really an excellent car. When I sit in my SUV I feel very energetic and excited for me. It is very good and value to money, proper offroader with fabulous looks.  Read More

    By shivansh gautam
    On: Mar 07, 2019 | 33 Views
  • The Best Car

    Mahindra XUV500 is the best car with good suspension, well pick up, no maintenance and good in ground clearance.

    By sammed lohekar
    On: Mar 06, 2019 | 35 Views
  • Best car

    My car is awesome it was not soo much expensive I like it...

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 08, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Mahindra XUV500

    Mahindra XUV500 has a very good performance. The car is a true SUV and holds great off-road capabilities. A bit light on steering but that too becomes hard on high speed and gives a feeling of confidence. Overall a great vehicle. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 02, 2019 | 72 Views
  • Interior and Space

    Mahindra XUV500 interior quality is, it is a spacious car and the engine is also good. 

    By inamul hussain
    On: Mar 04, 2019 | 48 Views
  • for W11 Option AT BSIV

    Mahindra XUV500

    Mahindra XUV500 is an extremely sturdy vehicle with loads of features. Its driving experience is awesome. 

    By nilesh mashru
    On: Mar 03, 2019 | 36 Views
  • Mahindra XUV500

    Mahindra XUV500 is a good comfortable car with a premium look and advanced technology at a less cost. Performance is good, It is a spacious and luxurious car. 

    By andrew arun kumar
    On: Feb 28, 2019 | 56 Views
  • for W7 BSIV

    A Must Buy Product

    A very good vehicle by Mahindra. It is rather a silent josh machine with great looks and power.

    By sourabh
    On: Feb 28, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Mahindra XUV500

    Mahindra XUV 500 gives the mileage of 13.85 to 14.50 KMPL and have the engine of 2500 CC which helped us a lot at adventure trips, Really fantastic car with the great luxury and powerful engine. Read More

    By inderpal singh
    On: Feb 27, 2019 | 39 Views
  • for W9 BSIV

    Mahindra XUV500

    Mahindra XUV500 is very luxurious & comfortable for long driving, good mileage for highway 17 km/l, and in the city, it is 14 km/l.

    By deepak singh
    On: Feb 26, 2019 | 47 Views
  • MAHINDRA XUV! THE BEAUTY AND ALSO A BEAST.

    MAHINDRA XUV500 2019 has its own specs and features which are mind-boggling, and at the same time, they are amazingly beautiful. The new headlights and the DRLs give a great look to the car. This is a perfect SUV people should buy. Read More

    By thakur yash
    On: Mar 06, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Average Car.

    Good SUV but the suspension is not working well and windows are not able to work properly.

    By ricky
    On: Feb 27, 2019 | 25 Views
  • New Beast Car

    So I recently bought the new plush XUV500, I actually got no words on the power delivered by this updated 2.2  engine. Features delivered by Mahindra is also mind-blowing, there are also some 1st in class features. If anyone is thinking of a 2.4 Innova and Xuv, I would highly recommend you to go for the XUV 500. Read More

    By darshan acharya
    On: Feb 28, 2019 | 28 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Mahindra XUV500

  • Diesel
  • XUV500 W5Currently Viewing
    Rs.13,57,670*EMI: Rs. 31,703
    15.1 kmplManual
  • XUV500 W7Currently Viewing
    Rs.14,87,670*EMI: Rs. 34,594
    15.1 kmplManual
  • XUV500 W7 ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.16,07,670*EMI: Rs. 36,520
    15.1 kmplAutomatic
  • XUV500 W9Currently Viewing
    Rs.16,57,670*EMI: Rs. 38,366
    15.1 kmplManual
  • XUV500 W9 ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.17,78,670*EMI: Rs. 40,350
    15.1 kmplAutomatic
  • XUV500 W11 OptionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.18,07,670*EMI: Rs. 41,708
    15.1 kmplManual
  • XUV500 W11 Option ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.1,930,671*EMI: Rs. 43,750
    15.1 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on XUV500 Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Thar
    Thar
    Rs.9.69 - 12.49 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 02, 2020
  • TUV 300
    TUV 300
    Rs.10.8 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 10, 2020
  • TUV 300 Plus
    TUV 300 Plus
    Rs.11.92 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 15, 2020

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?