Wonderful Car

Wonderful Car

I have been driving Ignis Zeta since 2017, and it has been an amazing experience. One thing that stands out with Ignis is its efficiency to be compact yet able to perform well. I live in the hilly region. Have taken the car to the border of Myanmar and to the altitude of 17000 and have found it does a wonderful job. The cabin space is sufficient for a small family, and the performance of the vehicle is really good both in the hills and plains. The mileage is good as I use AC all the time it gives me 16 kmpl in the city of Itanagar which always has traffic congestion, in the plains it gives me 19-20 km pl. But the most important thing that I found is the maintenance cost. In my 5 years, it has not cut a hole in my pocket. Maruti is always reliable and cost-efficient.

By luhish lushai
On: Apr 15, 2022 | 2277 Views
  • 9 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Maruti Ignis User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on451 User reviews
  • All (451)
  • Mileage (138)
  • Performance (75)
  • Looks (144)
  • Comfort (127)
  • Engine (95)
  • Interior (70)
  • Power (65)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Overall Good Car

    Pros: This is a punchy car with great stability, provides good comfort, and its engine is very quiet. And you can't feel any of the vibrations from the engine. Cons:...Read More

    By mithra varun
    On: Jun 16, 2022 | 5653 Views
  • It's A Nice Car And Also Value For Money Car

    It's a nice value for money car. The design is good. Ground clearance is also good. Sporty look, spacious, comfortable ride experience, must go for Ignis.

    By rajnish kaushik
    On: May 28, 2022 | 87 Views
  • Good Performance

    Super performance for middle-class people, safety is also good, performance is good as well, mileage is better, speed is mind-blowing.

    By podili nagamalleswari
    On: May 23, 2022 | 101 Views
  • Overall Good Value For Money Car

    Overall good value for money, compact car to drive in cities and need small parking place. Got enough power, doesn't feel boring.

    By manveer
    On: May 20, 2022 | 87 Views
  • Very Nice Car

    It's a nice and comfortable car. It gives the mileage of 19kmpl, and the audio system is nice.

    By vikram
    On: May 14, 2022 | 86 Views
  • Safety Features Are Good

    Maruti Ignis is a great car in terms of its safety features and performance, overall the vehicle is pretty good.

    By parmanand rathore
    On: May 09, 2022 | 100 Views
  • Good Car For First Time Buyer

    This is an entry-level hatchback, initial mileage is around 10 to 11 KMPL in heavy traffic. Safety okay but little weaker in build quality. Look is nice. Sufficient cabin...Read More

    By user
    On: May 03, 2022 | 9809 Views
  • Good Car For City

    Good combination of power and comfort. Easy to drive in the city. And it is also pocket friendly. 20+ mileage.

    By nitin
    On: Apr 23, 2022 | 143 Views
  • View All Ignis Reviews
Maruti Ignis
451 reviews
Rs.5.35 - 7.72 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Complete Offers

Compare Variants of Maruti Ignis

  • Petrol
Ignis SigmaCurrently Viewing
Rs.5,35,000*EMI: Rs.11,364
20.89 kmplManual
  • Ignis DeltaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,99,000*EMI: Rs.12,676
    20.89 kmplManual
  • Ignis ZetaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,47,000*EMI: Rs.14,038
    20.89 kmplManual
  • Ignis Delta AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,49,000*EMI: Rs.14,080
    20.89 kmplAutomatic
  • Ignis Zeta AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,97,000*EMI: Rs.15,105
    20.89 kmplAutomatic
  • Ignis AlphaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,22,000*EMI: Rs.15,628
    20.89 kmplManual
  • Ignis Alpha AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,72,000*EMI: Rs.16,673
    20.89 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Ignis Alternatives

Write your Comment on Maruti Ignis

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience