• Login / Register

IGNIS----Simply superb!

for 1.2 AMT Zeta BSIV

IGNIS----Simply superb!

In addition to SWIFT, IGNIS Zeta petrol (AMT) entered in to my family. This new kid is being handled by my wife. About our new kid, AMT performance is good in city traffic & qucik responsive . I will use to drive it in Manual mode, It is simply superb. Kmpl is around 15 in city traffic in Auto mode & it may slightly go higher in Manual mode & in highway it will be 20. Overall very good ergonomics & In the view of vehicle look, It is attractive, Interior design is unique in Indian market & Exterior design (Dual tone with alloy wheel) resembles like a SUV.
AMT feedback:
* Overall more than 1.5lac AMT vehcles in field. AMT performance is proven & better than its competitor.
* During gear change in auto mode, At most of the time we cannot able to feel it. ( Far better than other AMT vehicles)
Why Maruti again & again?
* Overall maintenance cost is lower than anyother OEM.
* Very good support after market.
* Spare parts cost is cheaper.
* Very big service network & no prior booking is required for service.
* Vehicle handover in same day after service.
* High Kmpl.
* Good resale value.
What else??? :) :)

By premanand
On: Sep 08, 2017 | 323 Views
  • 54 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Ignis

Maruti Ignis User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on374 User reviews
  • All (374)
  • Mileage (109)
  • Performance (52)
  • Looks (121)
  • Comfort (105)
  • Engine (84)
  • Interior (63)
  • Power (56)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Great Ignis

    It is a great car. Everything is amazing. The only thing is that  "suspension" is not great.

    By prashant shrotriya
    On: Jan 20, 2021 | 36 Views
  • Only Problem Felt Is Suspension

    After driving 2000+ in highways. Pros: Good high-speed stability. good performance, good handling dynamics, punchy engine, better build when compared to other Maruti cars...Read More

    By sanjeev
    On: Dec 31, 2020 | 5489 Views
  • IT WAS FUN TO DRIVE

    It was fun to drive, nothing too special about it. Great for its price. I'm not too disappointed and very happy that I bought one.

    By user
    On: Dec 30, 2020 | 68 Views
  • Real Urban Micro SUV.

    Awesome car. Very reliable, fun to drive car at reasonable price tag with Fantastic Maruti's after sales service.

    By chiradeep sarkar
    On: Dec 22, 2020 | 62 Views
  • Best Value For Money.

    Nice car and best value for money. Easily park in Delhi traffic. Push-button start is a good feature. Spacious Interiors and keyless entry are excellent.

    By devroop singhvi
    On: Dec 21, 2020 | 46 Views
  • Proud Owner.

    Ignis meri life ki first car hai, bohat hi achhi hai.front side se to bohat hi achhi lagti hai.

    By shivaji singh
    On: Dec 14, 2020 | 55 Views
  • Wonderful Car.

    A nice compact car, it's one of my favorite cars and comes under a very medium budget which best for middle-class families, it is a wonderful car.

    By rj gaming
    On: Dec 01, 2020 | 65 Views
  • Amazing Performance.

    I own an Ignis Alpha Manual Transmission. I love the car. It is a beautiful drive and gives me between 19.7- 20.9 km to the liter on Petrol. The pickup is great and it do...Read More

    By priya shergill
    On: Nov 25, 2020 | 3104 Views
  • View All Ignis Reviews
Maruti Ignis
374 reviews
Rs. 4.89 - 7.30 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

Compare Variants of Maruti Ignis

  • Petrol
Ignis DeltaCurrently Viewing
Rs.5,74,841*EMI: Rs. 12,399
20.89 kmplManual
  • Ignis SigmaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,89,320*EMI: Rs. 10,643
    20.89 kmplManual
  • Ignis ZetaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,97,820*EMI: Rs. 12,890
    20.89 kmplManual
  • Ignis Delta AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,24,841*EMI: Rs. 13,791
    20.89 kmplAutomatic
  • Ignis Zeta AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,47,820*EMI: Rs. 14,297
    20.89 kmplAutomatic
  • Ignis AlphaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,80,898*EMI: Rs. 14,981
    20.89 kmplManual
  • Ignis Alpha AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,30,898*EMI: Rs. 16,051
    20.89 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Ignis Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?