• Login / Register

Maruti Swift Looks User Reviews

Maruti Swift
2928 reviews
Rs. 5.14 - 8.84 Lakh*
in New Delhi
View Latest Offers
Rating of Maruti Swift
4.5/5
Based on 2928 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

Looks User Reviews of Maruti Swift

  • All (2928)
  • Mileage (824)
  • Performance (402)
  • Looks (860)
  • Comfort (783)
  • Engine (421)
  • Interior (380)
  • Power (321)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Not so bad

    Comfort. Look awesome. Its value for money. Parents want to buy alto but I told them to take swift. This car is so beautiful for a middle-class family. Best for the middle-class family. Just awesome. Milage is not so bad. I don't drive it so I don't know anything about it. I just know how is it look, comfort, and mileage. Read More

    By aminil
    On: Jun 30, 2019 | 3345 Views
  • Mini hooper

    I purchased my swift diesel in 2016 and I liked it so much in handling, braking, and speeding everything. In fact, when I drive it at 120 it looks like I am driving only on 50 or 60 from inside. Superb mileage. Good ground clearance. Very less maintenance. Read More

    By rudra gupta
    On: Jun 29, 2019 | 85 Views
  • Best Car

    Maruti Swift is the best car for everyone who uses for daily use and its like a great look and superb finish we always use to travel in Swift and recommend to others bcoz of its performance, and you even modify with some extra fittings so that it gives a fresh look. Read More

    By aravind kumar
    On: Jun 26, 2019 | 113 Views
  • Best car for a family of 4

    Maruti Swift is one of the most sold hatchbacks in India. It has got many cool and awesome features, like the nice spacing, headroom, stability and look as well. It has got 1200 cc Engine capacity that enables it to run over 100s even if the AC is continuously running. It has got a mileage of around 18-20 km per litre of Petrol while the Diesel Eng...Read More

    By inam ul haq
    On: Jun 22, 2019 | 3748 Views
  • Super swift

    Maruti Swift has excellent mileage, pickup, smoothness, and super comfort. Its smoothness & model of the car are of the latest technology & latest features in this and about looks. Read More

    By pawan aroraverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 01, 2019 | 46 Views
  • One and only

    No other car can beat this in terms of look, safety, choice, mileage, interior, resale value, etc.

    By r sandeep
    On: Jun 28, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Not up to the mark

    Great looking Maruti Swift, but poor built quality, good features, decent engine, as the built quality is not that much good the product is not value for money.

    By jitesh sangani
    On: Jun 22, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Great Car

    Maruti Swift is an amazing car with amazing looks. It is just wow under budget cars.

    By tanish leekha
    On: Jun 30, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Awesome comfortable

    Awesome car, look wise very beautiful, very comfortable for driving and long travel, mileage wise okay,

    By matangi rajput
    On: Jul 01, 2019 | 17 Views
  • About maruti suzuki swift

    The Best car for the small families. Like if there are only a 4-5 member in a family then this car is the best option for them. Good looking car, great experience about in this car, have a very powerful engine. Read More

    By praveen jha
    On: Jun 27, 2019 | 29 Views
  • My experience

    The look of this car is good but the built quality is very week. It has two option diesel and petrol. The interiors of this car are very good but the height of the car is low as compare to other cars. Read More

    By munna bai
    On: Jun 21, 2019 | 103 Views
  • The Best Car

    This is a very good car in this segment. The mileage is superb. The looks are amazing. The driving experience is very comfortable. 

    By adv siddarth tanwar
    On: Jun 18, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Excellent

    Good mileage and awesome performance. Good looking stylish design and very comfortable at a low price.

    By anson t a
    On: Jun 17, 2019 | 30 Views
  • A Nice Car

    This is a very good car in this segment. The looks are amazing. Overall a budget-friendly car. 

    By paras gopi soni
    On: Jun 17, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Great car to have

    Maruti Swift is the best selling hatchback car mfd from Suzuki. It is the top selling car. The comfort is really awesome n the aggressive look kills.

    By yashasvimodi
    On: Jun 17, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Best Car No.1 Car

    Maruti Swift is Best Car of the year, this is the best car for everything. Ac is Good, Very great looks, Sound System superb.

    By manish rathoreverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 17, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Small but fast Car

    Maruti Swift has good engine also the look is great of this car.

    By kiranthaus
    On: Jun 16, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Worst built Quality.

    The built quality is worst, the only thing to like about Swift is the good interior look and comfortable seats, but again the interior plastic quality is not on a positive side .overall the car is just good. Nothing much to say about this Maruti product. Read More

    By tanay krishna
    On: Jun 17, 2019 | 12 Views
  • My bold hatch.

    Maruti Swift comes with a bold look and it looks like a sporty hatch from exterior and interior as well.

    By akshay sharma
    On: Jun 20, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Perfect For Small Family

    Maruti Swift has much space for a small family as well as a good look also.

    By abhishek singh
    On: Jun 17, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Best Car.

    Even after 10 years of Gulf life, I was still depending on Public transport buses and Auto rickshaws during vacations. But when I felt that it is difficult to get these services after 7 pm, I started thinking of owning a car. Even though Tata Nano or Maruti 800 was more than enough for my usage, I have decided to make this purchase as a one-time in...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 06, 2019 | 22 Views
  • An Excellent Car

    This is an excellent car in this segment. The mileage is really good. The safety features are very impressive. The looks are awesome. 

    By jigar kapadia
    On: Jun 16, 2019 | 20 Views
  • My dream car

    Economic so it's the best choice for a middle-class small family. I love it looks, according to a service centre, it's also the best.

    By santanu thakur
    On: Jun 06, 2019 | 34 Views
  • New swift is much better

    A good buy if u r looking for a hatchback which is economical... Above all they have made huge upliftment incase of breaking system which is good about it... But still, you cannot trust it as a whole of course as it is a Maruti car. Read More

    By karan sodhi
    On: Jun 03, 2019 | 110 Views
  • Nice city car

    It's really a nice car. The only thing I like about Maruti is its low maintenance and higher mileage. But if we look at safety it's quite unsafe if you are buying it for highway trips. Read More

    By ujash patel
    On: Jun 10, 2019 | 89 Views
  • Swift-ly stylish

    I just love this car. The new look is so attractive and stylish. Wish to ride the car. It is one of my favorite cars.

    By sk shahnawaz
    On: Jun 10, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Legend but now average

    Although car mileage is increased in this new hatchback and also Swift has it own legendary for being a common man car.with it new looks it raise a new level and at the same time get out of coverage area for 50%. As this is no more common Indian model.Baleno as well as giving a tough competition to swift. So the swift craze is no more as swift as i...Read More

    By mahesh
    On: Jun 06, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Nice ever car

    Best car in affordable price, its design and specifications are so nice and it is a very good looking car.

    By ilvarajsinh rathod
    On: Jun 05, 2019 | 33 Views
  • My first Dream Car

    Maruti Swift is an amazing car, as the interiors are amazing and have great looks.

    By sahib
    On: Jun 04, 2019 | 26 Views
  • One of the best

    Maruti Swift is an amazing car one of the Maruti cars. Interior is beautiful. Looking amazing for one of the best. Superb mileage.

    By pravin prajapati
    On: Jun 03, 2019 | 20 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

Compare Variants of Maruti Swift

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • Swift VDICurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,98,000*EMI: Rs. 15,910
    28.4 kmplManual
  • Swift AMT VDICurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,45,000*EMI: Rs. 16,928
    28.4 kmplAutomatic
  • Swift ZDICurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,57,000*EMI: Rs. 17,200
    28.4 kmplManual
  • Swift AMT ZDICurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,04,000*EMI: Rs. 18,254
    28.4 kmplAutomatic
  • Swift ZDI PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,38,000*EMI: Rs. 18,984
    28.4 kmplManual
  • Swift AMT ZDI PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,84,000*EMI: Rs. 20,000
    28.4 kmplAutomatic
  • Swift LXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,14,000*EMI: Rs. 11,329
    22.0 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Dual Front Airbags
    • ABS with EBD
    • Powered Tilt Adjsutable Steering
  • Swift VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,14,000*EMI: Rs. 13,795
    22.0 kmplManual
    Pay 1,00,000 more to get
    • All Four Power Windows
    • 4 Speaker Music System
    • Central Locking
  • Swift AMT VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,61,000*EMI: Rs. 14,791
    22.0 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 47,000 more to get
    • Automatic Transmission
    • Outside Temperature Display
    • Gear Position Indicator
  • Swift ZXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,73,000*EMI: Rs. 15,057
    22.0 kmplManual
    Pay 12,000 more to get
    • Engine Push Start
    • Reverse Parking Sensor
    • Dual Front Airbags
  • Swift AMT ZXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,20,000*EMI: Rs. 16,074
    22.0 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 47,000 more to get
    • Swift ZXI PlusCurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,53,000*EMI: Rs. 16,777
      22.0 kmplManual
      Pay 33,000 more to get
      • Swift AMT ZXI PlusCurrently Viewing
        Rs.7,97,000*EMI: Rs. 17,723
        22.0 kmplAutomatic
        Pay 44,000 more to get
        • All Features of ZXi plus
        • Projector Headlamps with DRLs
        • 15-inch dual tone alloys

      User Reviews on Swift Alternatives

      *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

      Trending Maruti Cars

      • Popular
      • Upcoming
      • Futuro-e
        Futuro-e
        Rs.15.0 Lakh*
        Expected Launch: May 15, 2021
      • XL5
        XL5
        Rs.5.0 Lakh*
        Expected Launch: Feb 10, 2020
      • Ertiga
        Ertiga
        Rs.7.54 - 11.2 Lakh*
        Expected Launch: Jan 30, 2020
      • Vitara Brezza 2020
        Vitara Brezza 2020
        Rs.10.0 Lakh*
        Expected Launch: Feb 15, 2020
      • Ignis 2020
        Ignis 2020
        Rs.5.0 Lakh*
        Expected Launch: Feb 20, 2020
      ×
      Which is your city ?