• Login / Register

Maruti Swift Looks User Reviews

Maruti Swift
3009 reviews
Rs. 5.19 - 8.84 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check February Offers
Rating of Maruti Swift
4.5/5
Based on 3009 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

Looks User Reviews of Maruti Swift

  • All (3009)
  • Mileage (857)
  • Performance (409)
  • Looks (880)
  • Comfort (807)
  • Engine (432)
  • Interior (385)
  • Power (330)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • The Perfect Car

    Comfortable car, Looking cool, Perfect car, Alloy wheels make the look awesome.

    By shakir pirvani
    On: Apr 03, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Swift car is very good car.

    Maruti Swift is the best car. Higher professionally nice looking, the model is very successful.

    By darshan parmar
    On: Apr 03, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Sporty Car, Excellent

    Excellent car, always number one car forever and ever. The sporty look is great.

    By rajan sharma
    On: Apr 02, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Good Performance

    Good mileage, more comfortable, good performance, the new look is good but the body built is bad.

    By niti
    On: Apr 02, 2019 | 29 Views
  • My new car

    Beautiful sporty look but the new Swift ground clearance is very low 163mm only compared to the previous swift.

    By ginlen rex
    On: Apr 02, 2019 | 30 Views
  • I Love Swift Car

    Very nice car and I like driving this car. OMG!! So smooth car Swift and so good looking body.

    By sunny tholiya
    On: Apr 01, 2019 | 19 Views
  • I'm Very Happy After Getting This Car.

    Excellent car, good in drive and also safe for driving. Car design is very good, looking so beautiful and like a sports car. I had a Maruti car brand for 10 years. I have an Alto car and it is so good and proud car. Now I got a new Swift car and I am very happy after getting this car. I love Swift. Read More

    By chaterpal yadav
    On: Apr 01, 2019 | 67 Views
  • A Complete Package

    A perfect hatchback with tremendous looks and no doubt best aftersale and how can one forgot best in class mileage. It's a complete package.

    By sagar dahiya
    On: Apr 01, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Maruti

    Wow! This tiny car has lots of potentials, I loved the old model as well as the newer version too. Maruti Swift driving quality is better and it looks are also awesome. This car is the best in class. Love Maruti for this pocket-friendly sporty car. It looks are so much sporty than other rivals especially from the front side, thanks to large grill a...Read More

    By subhash jadhav
    On: Mar 31, 2019 | 49 Views
  • I am Very Happy After Purchased this Car

    It is an excellent car. Good to drive and also a very car safe for driving. Its design is very good and looks so beautiful like a sports car.

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 02, 2019 | 22 Views
  • for AMT VDI

    Swift Automatic is cool

    The moment I drove the automatic version of the swift diesel model, I just fall into love with this car... Just an amazing experience as compare to Honda Amaze or Hyundai i10 Grand...My personal rating I am giving as below Looks 5/5 Mileage 5/5 Handling 5/5 Pickup 5/5 Interior 5/5 Seating Comfort level 5/5 Overall performance 5/5 Bullet-points *Low...Read More

    By akshay joshi
    On: Mar 31, 2019 | 71 Views
  • The New Crispier Swift

    The best in the class car. New chunky look with the old Maruti's trust. The steering is fab & the instrument cluster looks even more dynamic. The best one for a middle-class family. Read More

    By deepak tiwari
    On: Mar 31, 2019 | 22 Views
  • for AMT VDI

    Best In Class Maruti Swift

    Best in style and in class. Good interior and smooth driving. Well furnished and with high-quality surround sound and best exterior design for a rich look and best in class boot space. Very good automatic gear transmission and good steering mounted controls, automatic windows slider and with FM support. Read More

    By ajay raj
    On: Mar 31, 2019 | 51 Views
  • Car Review

    It is a nice car and will get a comfortable drive within our budget especially for our middle-class people compared to all the cars. I can suggest buying this car for the people who are looking for comfort and luxurious drive within the middle-class budget. The new model generation 3 car has some extra additional features. Read More

    By vishnu
    On: Mar 30, 2019 | 47 Views
  • My favourite car

    Nice car very completable very nice a c & car look is very amazing and stylish.

    By tushar kathiriya
    On: Mar 30, 2019 | 67 Views
  • An awesome car

    It's an awesome car in hatchback car and price is good. Also looking so cool and performance awesome.

    By jayesh
    On: Mar 29, 2019 | 18 Views
  • My Special Car

    Full family car and it's very useful to middle-class family so I personally like it and it's look is very smart and cool. Its shape and finishing are beautiful and very attractive. Read More

    By chavda ranjitsinh
    On: Mar 29, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Best hatchback ever at this price

    Best car in this segment, no other car can be compared with it, in terms of anything. Mileage, space and it looks are great. I have just bought this car 2018 model 3rd gen and I love this car. Read More

    By payas kathuria
    On: Mar 28, 2019 | 34 Views
  • #SUZUKI Swift Only Name Is Sufficient

    Suzuki is a well-known car manufacturer. Favourite brand. Excellent millage, Low maintenance, Attractive looks, Middle range car, very powerful.

    By user
    On: Mar 28, 2019 | 19 Views
  • for ZXI 2018

    Superb Maruti Swift

    Maruti Swift is a nice car, I love to drive it as it has good mileage, good interior, and perfect sporty looks. It is good to drive in the hilly area, the steering is also good for the roads of mountain reign. Maruti should also give alloy wheels in this car but overall it is the best car at this price.  Read More

    By tarun kapoor
    On: Mar 28, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Pros and Cons of Maruti Suzuki SWIFT

    The front could have been better but still the best in the lot. DRLs are pretty functional and gives a good look while on the road. The boot is well functional at 204 l it's decent but when compared to its rivals it falls short the boot smoothly opens and closes. The interiors are good and the steering audio controls are easy, the best of quality. ...Read More

    By karthik manikoth
    On: Mar 27, 2019 | 194 Views
  • Evergreen Car OF Maruti Suzuki

    Superb car for small family. I love this car. It looks like a sports car.

    By anil kumar
    On: Mar 27, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Previous Design Was Good

    Its previous design is best, this design is good but not excellent, but the previous design was good looking as well as popular.

    By yours choice
    On: Mar 27, 2019 | 38 Views
  • Dream Car For Every Need

    Perfect car for family and friends, its dual tone look is awesome.

    By dinesh mehra
    On: Mar 27, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Don't Buy It If You Want A Safer Car

    First thing and the main thing the safety in this car is zero. This car gives awesome mileage which is a wonderful thing to an Indian because of the oil prices in India. But the thing is you are risking your life to save your money. The worst built quality, as usual, the Suzuki offers because they are making the car using plastics to increase the m...Read More

    By kiran subhesh
    On: Mar 27, 2019 | 74 Views
  • My love , Swift

    I am a very old lover of Maruti Swift before I have Maruti swift VDI 2014 model, now my father upgrades to the new swift, I like this look.

    By suresh
    On: Mar 27, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Crazy car

    Best in looking and performance. one of my favorite cars. New look drives me crazy.

    By sathish
    On: Mar 27, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Good car

    Swift is a very good car and it is the world good car at a reasonable price. Good mileage, heavy pickup, and good looking car. Very comfortable car for long term usage.

    By user
    On: Mar 28, 2019 | 85 Views
  • Good mileage

    Pocket-friendly car for a student. Good mileage, low maintenance, and stylish look. This new edition is better and easy to handle.

    By abdul aaqil
    On: Mar 27, 2019 | 85 Views
  • Good looking car.

    Awesome Looks, awesome colours, and looks good on the road. Worth of buying this car.

    By ankit srivastava
    On: Mar 27, 2019 | 19 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

  • kannan asked on 16 Feb 2020
    A.

    There are really no major differences between the VXi and the ZXi in terms of performance, but there are a number of differences in features. the ZXi has wider and bigger tires than the VXi which provides a better road grip. The ZXi has a more full-featured back-door than the VXi also ZXi has an adjustable height driver’s seat while the VXi doesn’t. The ZXi has automated climate control while the VXi has manual controls and in terms of safety, ZXi has more safety features than the VXi. So if you are looking for a hatchback car with all the features then ZXi will be the best option for you. Or if you are happy to drive with the required features then VXi fits well for you. Moreover, we would suggest you to test drive both the variants so that you can check the comfortability. You can click on the following link to see the details of the nearest dealership and selecting your city accordingly - Car Showrooms.

    Answered on 17 Feb 2020
    Answer View Answer
  • sumit asked on 15 Feb 2020
    Answer View Answer (1)

Compare Variants of Maruti Swift

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • Swift VDICurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,98,000*EMI: Rs. 15,633
    28.4 kmplManual
  • Swift AMT VDICurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,45,000*EMI: Rs. 16,653
    28.4 kmplAutomatic
  • Swift ZDICurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,57,000*EMI: Rs. 16,919
    28.4 kmplManual
  • Swift AMT ZDICurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,04,000*EMI: Rs. 17,918
    28.4 kmplAutomatic
  • Swift ZDI PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,38,000*EMI: Rs. 18,669
    28.4 kmplManual
  • Swift AMT ZDI PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,84,000*EMI: Rs. 19,643
    28.4 kmplAutomatic
  • Swift LXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,19,000*EMI: Rs. 11,122
    22.0 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Dual Front Airbags
    • ABS with EBD
    • Powered Tilt Adjsutable Steering
  • Swift VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,19,000*EMI: Rs. 13,556
    22.0 kmplManual
    Pay 1,00,000 more to get
    • All Four Power Windows
    • 4 Speaker Music System
    • Central Locking
  • Swift AMT VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,66,000*EMI: Rs. 14,567
    22.0 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 47,000 more to get
    • Automatic Transmission
    • Outside Temperature Display
    • Gear Position Indicator
  • Swift ZXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,78,000*EMI: Rs. 14,809
    22.0 kmplManual
    Pay 12,000 more to get
    • Engine Push Start
    • Reverse Parking Sensor
    • Dual Front Airbags
  • Swift AMT ZXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,25,000*EMI: Rs. 15,820
    22.0 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 47,000 more to get
    • Swift ZXI PlusCurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,58,000*EMI: Rs. 16,540
      22.0 kmplManual
      Pay 33,000 more to get
      • Swift AMT ZXI PlusCurrently Viewing
        Rs.8,02,000*EMI: Rs. 17,480
        22.0 kmplAutomatic
        Pay 44,000 more to get
        • All Features of ZXi plus
        • Projector Headlamps with DRLs
        • 15-inch dual tone alloys

      User Reviews on Swift Alternatives

      *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

      Trending Maruti Cars

      • Popular
      • Upcoming
      • Futuro-e
        Futuro-e
        Rs.15.0 Lakh*
        Expected Launch: May 15, 2021
      • XL5
        XL5
        Rs.5.0 Lakh*
        Expected Launch: Sep 20, 2020
      • Vitara Brezza 2020
        Vitara Brezza 2020
        Rs.7.2 - 10.5 Lakh*
        Expected Launch: Feb 20, 2020
      • S-Presso
        S-Presso
        Rs.3.7 - 4.99 Lakh*
        Expected Launch: Mar 20, 2020
      • Ignis 2020
        Ignis 2020
        Rs.5.0 Lakh*
        Expected Launch: Mar 20, 2020
      ×
      Which is your city ?