• Login / Register

Maruti Dzire Looks User Reviews

Maruti Dzire
1655 reviews
Rs. 5.82 - 9.52 Lakh*
in New Delhi
View Latest Offers
Rating of Maruti Swift Dzire
4.5/5
Based on 1655 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

Looks User Reviews of Maruti Dzire

  • All (1456)
  • Mileage (486)
  • Performance (181)
  • Looks (336)
  • Comfort (449)
  • Engine (155)
  • Interior (175)
  • Power (94)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Very Good Look

    Swift dzire is the best one of the Sedan in the range and it looks is very good and very attractive so everyone wants to buy this car I also buy this car. ButBS6 model in a new generation there is not available in diesel engine so, I suggest that to the company please make diesel engine and provide to the market for the consumer. Read More

    By sanjeev malhotra
    On: Feb 26, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Best in fuel economy.

    This car has a superb look and great fuel economy, it is the best car in the segment.

    By rishabh kumar
    On: Feb 09, 2020 | 52 Views
  • Best in class.

    My Maruti Dzire I like this car a lot because the looks of the car are excellent, our family all have been like this car. And this car has given me good average on highway. I have Magma grey color I love this car so much I can not tell. Read More

    By sarthak jain
    On: Jan 20, 2020 | 656 Views
  • Best Car of 2019

    Swift Dzire VDI AMT 2019 has the best mileage and best engine power. It looks good. This is the best car in 2019.

    By varaprasad
    On: Jan 10, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Great Car.

    The car is nice in terms of interiors and looks, great in its segment, mileage is good but its crash rating is not good, in global NCAP because Swift got 2 stars.

    By sanjay kumar
    On: Jan 31, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Best In Segment.

    Perfect car. Fantastic driving experience, one should enjoy driving it and also is a feature-rich car in such range. Gives a true feeling of a sedan. Fuel efficient car and has good mileage. Killer look with is DRL headlamps available in the top model. It also provides clarity on highways with the help of bright led headlamps. One thing is missing ...Read More

    By satish
    On: Jan 09, 2020 | 60 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Awesome. Comfortable in driving. Spacious. Perfect looking. It is a perfect family car.

    By user
    On: Feb 16, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Best In Segment

    I didn't get any issues related to the engine. Awesome looks. Best in the segment, better than Honda Amaze, Hyundai-Xcent , Aura,i20 & Ford-Aspire. It claims the milage of 22km/l and it gives. It gives the milage of 24km/l on the highway, the only issue is related to build quality. Read More

    By aditya singh
    On: Feb 16, 2020 | 124 Views
  • Comfortable Car.

     I am using it for 6 months. Love it. Very comfortable. I have the petrol version XVI model. Very smooth. Ground-clearance is quite good. The music system is gorgeous. Rearview is also good. Boot space is good. The on-road ride is very good but off-road is not very good. The LED lamp is looking beautiful.  It's very good for day to day life. One wh...Read More

    By sm dt
    On: Jan 21, 2020 | 67 Views
  • Nice Car.

    Very comfortable. Low maintenance cost.Reasonable price. Good mileage The Car is nice in terms of interiors and looks, great in its segment, its boot space, and all other features are amazing. Read More

    By ankit tayal
    On: Feb 04, 2020 | 64 Views
  • My birthday car, Dzire

    This is my dream car I love this car so much My father bought this car for me on my 19th birthday. This car runs so smooth and fast his fuel backup is so nice and its mileage was so good up to 29 kmpl and his service cost is 4000 To 5000 Rs. My full family can sit easily because this car has 5 seats and its interior look is so cool. Read More

    By anurag singh
    On: Dec 21, 2019 | 597 Views
  • Amazing car

    Very nice car with amazing functions and looks.

    By rajveer singh
    On: Jan 07, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Ultimate Car

    It's a very good car and it is also a very good looking car. Headlights are good. Overall it's an ultimate car.

    By mehtab bhai jaan
    On: Jan 03, 2020 | 30 Views
  • MyFavourite Car

    I am a big fan of Swift Dzire since 2007. Low maintenance, excellent average. I have a Swift Dzire 2007 model that still running with full power & looks new. With low maintenance of charge, it is running with excellent condition. It's tough body make my Dzire very energetic. That's the reason I still don't want to go beyond Maruti Suzuki's models. Read More

    By harendra
    On: Dec 31, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Best car.

    This car runs so smooth and fast his fuel backup is so nice and its mileage was so good and his service cost is 4000 To 5000 Rs. My full family can sit easily because this car has 5 seats and its interior look is so cool. Read More

    By shorea raj
    On: Dec 26, 2019 | 363 Views
  • Best car.

    I found all the features of the car great, like comfortable seats, killer looks, and good mileage.

    By manoj r
    On: Dec 26, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Great in fuel economy.

    This car is just awesome. This gives up to an average of 21-23kmpl. If you are looking for a car you must buy Maruti Suzuki Dezire. 

    By saj comming soon
    On: Dec 25, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Great car.

    Great car with good mileage, amazing looks, good seats and is spacious.

    By harpreet singh
    On: Dec 24, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best car for middle class family.

    Good mileage of 23kmpl in diesel & value for money car, a budget car for middle-class people. It also has great interiors, looks like best in the segment.

    By sai
    On: Dec 24, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Great Car

    This is the first one of the nice looking car in maruti suzuki company with awesome look and specifications.

    By raushan kumar
    On: Dec 19, 2019 | 17 Views
  • Very little words for my beast.

    I love my car Dzire. It is the most powerful sedan. It looks very luxury. It also gives us a feeling of the luxurious sedan from inside. It also has a wooden finish on some parts. Read More

    By rakesh kumar
    On: Dec 08, 2019 | 140 Views
  • Youngest family member.

    I am not only satisfied, rather very satisfied so far from its performance (8.5/10) scoring. 8.5 is a very good rating for a car with not so featureful car. According to me it was the best sedan launched by Maruti of its time. The car never betrayed me at any turn. I used to have all of the trips in my car only and it had never let me down. Srinaga...Read More

    By user
    On: Dec 12, 2019 | 160 Views
  • Super Good

    It is the supercar that delivers the best mileage. Looks good and very comfortable to drive.

    By dgp cheeri
    On: Dec 18, 2019 | 12 Views
  • for VXI 1.2

    Reliable, relaxing and the best for the price.

    It is a good family car with low maintenance costs and was used for several years. The car gave problems after seven years. The boot is pretty huge and has a ton of storage space. The mileage was also pretty nice and the inbuilt radio gave the car a good finishing and look as well, but it didn't have a lot of modern features. Maruti will never fail...Read More

    By shaurya khetan
    On: Dec 16, 2019 | 153 Views
  • Complete package- Dzire

    Complete package in the peer group. It has a classy look and feels you good. Excellent product from Maruti.

    By rupesh kumar verma
    On: Dec 16, 2019 | 34 Views
  • Excellent car with Good Looks

    Looks good and gives a high-quality performance. I tried a long drive with the family and got good better mileage. The overall experience is good.

    By pawan kumar
    On: Dec 15, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Great car.

    Best car for a long drive, comfortable space, great looks, nice headlamps.

    By shyama ghalekar
    On: Dec 11, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Great economical car.

    The swift Dzire is smooth for handling and a low-cost maintenance car. It's affordable, looks great and is very much economical.

    By review point
    On: Dec 09, 2019 | 27 Views
  • The best car so far.

    Very comfortable and the maintenance cost is very low with great looks. It's quite comfortable and the gear system, as well as the seating arrangement, is very much commendable. Read More

    By pankaj kale
    On: Dec 09, 2019 | 97 Views
  • Amazing experience so far.

    It's been a wonderful ride with excellent drive quality and road-friendly. Delivers an ultimate mileage with a perfect and stylish look for a sedan.

    By gorang sharma
    On: Dec 18, 2019 | 21 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

Compare Variants of Maruti Dzire

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • Dzire LDICurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,66,622*EMI: Rs. 14,962
    28.4 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Dual Airbags And ABS
    • Multi Information Display
    • LED Tail Lamps
  • Dzire VDICurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,57,622*EMI: Rs. 16,932
    28.4 kmplManual
    Pay 91,000 more to get
    • Audio System With 4-Speakers
    • Body Coloured Bumper
    • ABS With EBD
  • Dzire AMT VDICurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,04,622*EMI: Rs. 17,932
    28.4 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 47,000 more to get
    • All Features Of VDI
    • Automatic Transmission
  • Dzire ZDICurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,16,622*EMI: Rs. 18,198
    28.4 kmplManual
    Pay 12,000 more to get
    • Push Button Start/Stop
    • Automatic Climate Control
    • Alloy Wheels
  • Dzire AMT ZDICurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,63,122*EMI: Rs. 19,207
    28.4 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 46,500 more to get
    • All Features Of ZDI
    • Automatic Transmission
  • Dzire ZDI PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,06,122*EMI: Rs. 20,132
    28.4 kmplManual
    Pay 43,000 more to get
    • LED Projector Headlamps
    • Touchscreen Infotainment
    • Reverse Parking Camera
  • Dzire AMT ZDI PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,52,622*EMI: Rs. 21,141
    28.4 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 46,500 more to get
    • All Features Of ZDI Plus
    • Automatic Transmission
  • Dzire LXI 1.2Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,82,613*EMI: Rs. 12,629
    21.21 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Dzire VXI 1.2Currently Viewing
      Rs.6,73,113*EMI: Rs. 14,881
      21.21 kmplManual
      Pay 90,499 more to get
      • Dzire AMT VXICurrently Viewing
        Rs.7,20,113*EMI: Rs. 15,882
        21.21 kmplAutomatic
        Pay 47,000 more to get
        • Automatic Transmission
        • All Features Of VXI
      • Dzire ZXI 1.2Currently Viewing
        Rs.7,32,113*EMI: Rs. 16,143
        21.21 kmplManual
        Pay 12,001 more to get
        • Dzire AMT ZXICurrently Viewing
          Rs.7,79,113*EMI: Rs. 17,123
          21.21 kmplAutomatic
          Pay 47,000 more to get
          • Automatic Transmission
          • All Features Of ZXI
        • Dzire ZXI PlusCurrently Viewing
          Rs.8,21,613*EMI: Rs. 18,039
          21.21 kmplManual
          Pay 42,500 more to get
          • LED Projector Headlamps
          • Touchscreen Infotainment
          • Reverse Parking Camera
        • Dzire AMT ZXI PlusCurrently Viewing
          Rs.8,68,613*EMI: Rs. 19,041
          21.21 kmplAutomatic
          Pay 47,000 more to get
          • All Features Of ZXI Plus
          • Automatic Transmission

        User Reviews on Dzire Alternatives

        *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

        Trending Maruti Cars

        • Popular
        • Upcoming
        • Futuro-e
          Futuro-e
          Rs.15.0 Lakh*
          Expected Launch: May 15, 2021
        • XL5
          XL5
          Rs.5.0 Lakh*
          Expected Launch: Sep 20, 2020
        • Solio
          Solio
          Rs.6.0 Lakh*
          Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2022
        ×
        Which is your city ?