• Login / Register

Maruti Dzire Looks User Reviews

Maruti Dzire
1458 reviews
Rs. 5.82 - 9.52 Lakh*
in New Delhi
View Latest Offers
Rating of Maruti Swift Dzire
4.5/5
Based on 1458 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

Looks User Reviews of Maruti Dzire

  • All (1458)
  • Mileage (487)
  • Performance (182)
  • Looks (336)
  • Comfort (450)
  • Engine (155)
  • Interior (176)
  • Power (94)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best car in this price.

    We are thrilled with the thorough detailing and will certainly be back again. The Dzire is spotless and the interior looks showroom ready. Your pricing is very fair and as retirees this is important. Read More

    By sandeep sharma
    On: Dec 03, 2019 | 352 Views
  • for VXI 1.2

    Very Nice And Comfortable Car - Maruti Swift Dzire

    Maruti Swift Dzire is a very nice and comfortable family car. Low ground clearance and cabin noise is a issue in this car also built material quality is no so good as compared to Tata cars. Milage is very good and vehicle balance is very stable at higher speed on highways. Cabin space is very large and the total overall look is very good. Read More

    By saurabha senapati
    On: Oct 31, 2019 | 1357 Views
  • Dzire is my Desire

    This is the best car and very comfortable easy drive no maintenance more legroom and good average with beautiful and efficient looks.

    By razi khan
    On: Dec 06, 2019 | 38 Views
  • Long term usage of Swift Dzire

    I have grey Dzire ZXI model, interior and exterior design is good and looks premium, feels little underpowered, milage is around 15 km, service costs average 10000 every year. Boot space is awesome compared to another sedan, we can carry 4 members' clothes and accessories for 5-day trips. The final verdict is, Dezire is value for money vehicles, we...Read More

    By kiran kumar
    On: Nov 27, 2019 | 691 Views
  • A Best Sedan

    A god car according to price. It looks sporty good mileage. Overall, the performance and riding quality of this car are excellent.

    By naresh mehta
    On: Nov 11, 2019 | 12 Views
  • My Love Story - Maruti Swift Dzire

    I'm very much satisfied with my Maruti Swift Dzire it's 2014 model and up to this time it doesn't fail in any of the longest journeys but I'm also looking after my car seriously. I'm a doctor and listening n understanding every heartbeat and pulls the speed of my car. I just love my car. Read More

    By ashok
    On: Nov 08, 2019 | 72 Views
  • It is A Heartbeat

    Maruti Swift Dzire is one of my favourite cars. its exterior design looks exquisite and it gives you a comfortable drive.

    By pradeep kumar
    On: Nov 06, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Good Car

    It has a smart look, delivers a good average & pickup, very comfortable seats, and has good driving experience. Power steering is just amazing.

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 22, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Look of This Car is Very Attractive

    This car looks very good and the seats are very comfortable. There are a lot of good things in this car like good mileage, good air conditioner, etc.

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 16, 2019 | 10 Views
  • for ZXI Plus

    The Best Family Car - Maruti Swift Dzire

    Maruti Swift Dzire is a very comfortable and smooth car, good mileage and awesome features. Looks have been better than the older version. I feel the engine according to my needs like overtake and pickup. Driving feels better than Brezza. Cruise would have given this the best experience of driving on highways. Read More

    By user
    On: Nov 24, 2019 | 57 Views
  • Best Sedan Car

    Maruti Swift Dzire is the best Sedan available within 10 Lacs, ample leg space, boot space with elite class aesthetics. Have the most premium looks as compared to any other Sedan in this range. Maruti at its best for the first BVI version for value for your hard-earned money. I would personally recommend everyone to go for dzire only as no other ca...Read More

    By abhishek upadhyay
    On: Oct 12, 2019 | 1086 Views
  • Complete Package In The Price Segment

    Maruti Swift Dzire is a good car. I bought it in 2018 and it did not give me any problem till now. The mileage feature, right handling quality, suspension, are quite very appreciable. The best thing about the car is its exterior look which make it a premium sedan. It is an affordable car which provides a complete package in its price segment. Read More

    By aakarsh banga
    On: Sep 25, 2019 | 1194 Views
  • Comfortable Drive

    I have a wonderful experience with my Maruti Swift Dzire. The Car gives a good average, decent look, comfortable drive, easy to handle,  affordable price and low maintenance. Read More

    By meghesh
    On: Oct 14, 2019 | 212 Views
  • A Good Looking Car

    It is a good looking car and delivers a good average but the only thing is that body weight is very low as compared to old Dzire.

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 13, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Money Worth

    It is a very economical compact sedan with good looks. It only lacks in build quality which should be worked upon.

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 09, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Good for Commercial Use

    Great car and good for taxi usage but not for family. It looks like taxi but a great car and can earn good income.

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 05, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Budjet car for family

    Good car for family and safety, air bags, comfortable seats, AC is good, perfomence, and boot space are good. Overall, it is looking nice.

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 04, 2019 | 57 Views
  • Best and affordable car.long drive and safe journe

    Best car and comfortable journey with the family. Low maintenance, and looking also good. Sufficient space.

    By rabindra kumar
    On: Oct 03, 2019 | 39 Views
  • for AMT ZXI Plus

    DZIRE THE BEAST

    I feel good by driving my Dzire I am satisfied by its comfort and its performance on cities.but a little bit worried about the AMT it's just got something error. I need to say that the features in the car are at the top of its segment. Mainly I like LED headlights and safety features like brake assist, EBD, ABS 2 airbags. The car is good for the ov...Read More

    By samuel cherian
    On: Oct 01, 2019 | 117 Views
  • It is something special to me

    Maruti Dzire is a very nice and awesome sedan. It's a great vehicle for own use. Stylish and good looking car. It is something special to me.

    By siva prakash
    On: Sep 19, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Great Car

    Best car in segment for middle class. Good space, performance and looks.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 18, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Swift Dzire is A Great Car

    This is a great car that delivers good mileage in petrol. It looks good and design is just awesome. 

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 15, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Dream Car

    Excellent looks, powerful engine, cool A/C, and very spacious.

    By bhupinder singh
    On: Sep 14, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Amazing Car: Swift Dzire

    The Best car ever I purchase. When I drive this car I feel I am driving a luxurious car like Honda city or more because of its looks. I purchased silky silver color.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 12, 2019 | 13 Views
  • Great Car

    I love Swift Dzire, I love Swift Dzire, my dream car, I love smoothness start, lovely look, comfortable.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 12, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Great Car

    Swift Dzire VDI is great in mileage. Looks excellent color in Magma and luxury overall. Nice car.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 09, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Very Good Looking

    It is an excellent car that performs very well over the road also it looks very good. It has good features and very comfortable to drive.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 03, 2019 | 12 Views
  • The Car With Large Boot Space

    Maruti Swift Dzire is a nice car with good mileage. Looks of the car are great, the car is very spacious and has a large boot space.

    By mohammed fasiulla shareef
    On: Sep 16, 2019 | 24 Views
  • The Car Has Enough Boot Space

    I have Maruti Swift Dzire, the car is very comfortable to drive and very good car in terms of mileage. Looks of the car are very smart. The car has enough boot space.

    By gyan singh meena
    On: Sep 16, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Maruti Swift Dzire is adjustable in small areas. Good for travelling, looking so good, speed is very good.

    By kunal gaurav
    On: Sep 11, 2019 | 28 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

Compare Variants of Maruti Dzire

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • Dzire LDICurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,66,622*EMI: Rs. 14,789
    28.4 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Dual Airbags And ABS
    • Multi Information Display
    • LED Tail Lamps
  • Dzire VDICurrently Viewing
    Rs.757,622*EMI: Rs. 16,773
    28.4 kmplManual
    Pay 91,000 more to get
    • Audio System With 4-Speakers
    • Body Coloured Bumper
    • ABS With EBD
  • Dzire AMT VDICurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,04,622*EMI: Rs. 17,802
    28.4 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 47,000 more to get
    • All Features Of VDI
    • Automatic Transmission
  • Dzire ZDICurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,16,622*EMI: Rs. 18,070
    28.4 kmplManual
    Pay 12,000 more to get
    • Push Button Start/Stop
    • Automatic Climate Control
    • Alloy Wheels
  • Dzire AMT ZDICurrently Viewing
    Rs.863,122*EMI: Rs. 19,065
    28.4 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 46,500 more to get
    • All Features Of ZDI
    • Automatic Transmission
  • Dzire ZDI PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.906,122*EMI: Rs. 20,018
    28.4 kmplManual
    Pay 43,000 more to get
    • LED Projector Headlamps
    • Touchscreen Infotainment
    • Reverse Parking Camera
  • Dzire AMT ZDI PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,52,622*EMI: Rs. 21,013
    28.4 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 46,500 more to get
    • All Features Of ZDI Plus
    • Automatic Transmission
  • Dzire LXI 1.2Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,82,613*EMI: Rs. 12,629
    21.21 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Dzire VXI 1.2Currently Viewing
      Rs.6,73,113*EMI: Rs. 14,881
      21.21 kmplManual
      Pay 90,499 more to get
      • Dzire AMT VXICurrently Viewing
        Rs.7,20,113*EMI: Rs. 15,882
        21.21 kmplAutomatic
        Pay 47,000 more to get
        • Automatic Transmission
        • All Features Of VXI
      • Dzire ZXI 1.2Currently Viewing
        Rs.7,32,113*EMI: Rs. 16,143
        21.21 kmplManual
        Pay 12,001 more to get
        • Dzire AMT ZXICurrently Viewing
          Rs.7,79,113*EMI: Rs. 17,123
          21.21 kmplAutomatic
          Pay 47,000 more to get
          • Automatic Transmission
          • All Features Of ZXI
        • Dzire ZXI PlusCurrently Viewing
          Rs.8,21,613*EMI: Rs. 18,039
          21.21 kmplManual
          Pay 42,500 more to get
          • LED Projector Headlamps
          • Touchscreen Infotainment
          • Reverse Parking Camera
        • Dzire AMT ZXI PlusCurrently Viewing
          Rs.8,68,613*EMI: Rs. 19,041
          21.21 kmplAutomatic
          Pay 47,000 more to get
          • All Features Of ZXI Plus
          • Automatic Transmission

        User Reviews on Dzire Alternatives

        *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

        Trending Maruti Cars

        • Popular
        • Upcoming
        • Futuro-e
          Futuro-e
          Rs.15.0 Lakh*
          Expected Launch: May 15, 2021
        • XL5
          XL5
          Rs.5.0 Lakh*
          Expected Launch: Sep 20, 2020
        • Solio
          Solio
          Rs.6.0 Lakh*
          Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2022
        ×
        Which is your city ?