• Login / Register

Maruti Dzire User Reviews

Maruti Dzire
980 reviews
Rs. 5.82 - 9.52 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check November Offers
Rating of Maruti Swift Dzire
4.5/5
Based on 980 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

Maruti Dzire User Reviews

  • All (980)
  • Mileage (316)
  • Performance (120)
  • Looks (230)
  • Comfort (294)
  • Engine (109)
  • Interior (118)
  • Power (62)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • for VXI 1.2

    Very Nice And Comfortable Car - Maruti Swift Dzire

    Maruti Swift Dzire is a very nice and comfortable family car. Low ground clearance and cabin noise is a issue in this car also built material quality is no so good as compared to Tata cars. Milage is very good and vehicle balance is very stable at higher speed on highways. Cabin space is very large and the total overall look is very good. Read More

    By saurabha senapati
    On: Oct 31, 2019 | 1103 Views
  • The World - Maruti Swift Dzire

    Maruti Swift Dzire is the best car I ever saw, interior, exterior, boot space is very nice it is unbelievable to see Swift Dzire in this range of price. When someone sees my car he always asks to drive it. I am also an owner of Dzire VXI I loved it. It was my first car, leg space, steering, powerful engine and seat adjuster, a lot of features in th...Read More

    By armaan kumar
    On: Nov 09, 2019 | 173 Views
  • Nice Car - Maruti Swift Dzire

    Maruti Swift Dzire is totally balanced car, balance and comfort are good. Interior and exterior are great. Nice performance in the city. Low maintenance cost. Best car in the segment. Read More

    By sanjay mohan
    On: Nov 09, 2019 | 84 Views
  • Value for money and never lets you down

    A perfect city drive and great value for money with unbeatable aftersales support. I bought it in October 2018 and done 11,000 KMS and have no complaints.

    By ashish pahwa
    On: Nov 14, 2019 | 41 Views
  • My Love Story - Maruti Swift Dzire

    I'm very much satisfied with my Maruti Swift Dzire it's 2014 model and up to this time it doesn't fail in any of the longest journeys but I'm also looking after my car seriously. I'm a doctor and listening n understanding every heartbeat and pulls the speed of my car. I just love my car. Read More

    By ashok
    On: Nov 08, 2019 | 72 Views
  • Trips Are Joyful With - Maruti Swift Dzire

    I'm a person who loves travelling. I have a Maruti Swift Dzire ZXI with me. It makes all my trips joyful. The seating arrangements are very comfortable. It comes in a variety of colours. Mine is a magma grey colour which is my favourite colour. If anybody is willing to buy a car I surely will recommend them to buy Maruti Swift Dzire. Read More

    By lokesh lalwani
    On: Oct 22, 2019 | 109 Views
  • Maruti dzire vxi

    Maruti Swift Dzire is a low priced car but it is the best luxury car in the market. It has good mileage, good suspension, best resale value, cool a.c, and it gives great performance. Read More

    By jiba nand jha
    On: Oct 21, 2019 | 150 Views
  • Gives Smile On My Face - Maruti Swift Dzire

    We like Maruti Swift Dzire car very much. Maruthi Suzuki gives a very nice feature in this car. This car is very nice to drive in city or village. This car suspension is very nice. This car gives a very nice average and mileage. Our family and relative like this car very much. This new version of Maruti Swift Dzire is very nice and very stylish. Th...Read More

    By yash kamble
    On: Nov 09, 2019 | 86 Views
  • It Is A Pleasure - Maruti Swift Dzire

    Maruti Swift Dzire has good mileage, less maintenance. For the first five years no complaints at all. Air-conditioning is good. Very good maintenance outlets. Spare parts availability. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Nov 09, 2019 | 41 Views
  • Perfect low budget sedan

    A perfect sedan with a luxurious interior. It has 20+ average petrol version. It is a value for money.

    By navdeep bawa
    On: Oct 27, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best Sedan Car

    Maruti Swift Dzire is the best Sedan available within 10 Lacs, ample leg space, boot space with elite class aesthetics. Have the most premium looks as compared to any other Sedan in this range. Maruti at its best for the first BVI version for value for your hard-earned money. I would personally recommend everyone to go for dzire only as no other ca...Read More

    By abhishek upadhyay
    On: Oct 12, 2019 | 1090 Views
  • Gear shifter problems

    New swift Dzire has a gear shifter problem. Suddenly car gears not working properly. When complained about this issue to the showroom they replied to report this to Maruti. Read More

    By piyush
    On: Oct 03, 2019 | 1523 Views
  • Comfortable Drive

    I have a wonderful experience with my Maruti Swift Dzire. The Car gives a good average, decent look, comfortable drive, easy to handle,  affordable price and low maintenance. Read More

    By meghesh
    On: Oct 14, 2019 | 213 Views
  • Budjet car for family

    Good car for family and safety, air bags, comfortable seats, AC is good, perfomence, and boot space are good. Overall, it is looking nice.

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 04, 2019 | 57 Views
  • Best and affordable car.long drive and safe journe

    Best car and comfortable journey with the family. Low maintenance, and looking also good. Sufficient space.

    By rabindra kumar
    On: Oct 03, 2019 | 39 Views
  • Super performance

    Maruti Swift Dzire is a nice car for a small family and very spacious for the luggage area. Best car for a long drive.

    By rahul
    On: Oct 02, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Smooth riding experience

    An awesome balance and smooth-riding quality getting in Maruti Swift Dzire. Really comfortable for long driving.

    By mahtab alam
    On: Oct 02, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Good performance

    Maruti Swift Dzire has good performance, best design, and comfortable for driving. Best interiors and safety features getting in this car. Fully loaded with all the required features. Read More

    By nitesh asthana
    On: Oct 01, 2019 | 118 Views
  • for AMT ZXI Plus

    DZIRE THE BEAST

    I feel good by driving my Dzire I am satisfied by its comfort and its performance on cities.but a little bit worried about the AMT it's just got something error. I need to say that the features in the car are at the top of its segment. Mainly I like LED headlights and safety features like brake assist, EBD, ABS 2 airbags. The car is good for the ov...Read More

    By samuel cherian
    On: Oct 01, 2019 | 117 Views
  • for VDI

    Most Convenient Car

    I have used Maruti Swift Dzire car for 11years it is superb. Very comfortable and convenient, cost-efficient and mileage is also good.

    By syed
    On: Oct 09, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Complete Package In The Price Segment

    Maruti Swift Dzire is a good car. I bought it in 2018 and it did not give me any problem till now. The mileage feature, right handling quality, suspension, are quite very appreciable. The best thing about the car is its exterior look which make it a premium sedan. It is an affordable car which provides a complete package in its price segment. Read More

    By aakarsh banga
    On: Sep 25, 2019 | 1199 Views
  • Awesome Car With Awesome Mileage

    Maruti Swift Dzire is a good car for the middle-class family. It's the most stylish and mileage car in India. Comparing to other compact sedans Maruti Swift Dzire is a best daily driving car. I daily travel 50km, mileage is awesome with good acceleration. I would recommend people to go for Maruti Swift Dzire. It won't disappoint you, good engineere...Read More

    By dharmraj parmar
    On: Sep 23, 2019 | 325 Views
  • Safe car for driving

    My New Swift Dzire is a powerful car, an well as the luxury, style, safety are amazing.

    By manoj sheth
    On: Oct 01, 2019 | 20 Views
  • It is something special to me

    Maruti Dzire is a very nice and awesome sedan. It's a great vehicle for own use. Stylish and good looking car. It is something special to me.

    By siva prakash
    On: Sep 19, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Awesome Car Experience

    I have Maruti Swift Dzire ZDI, it is very good at driving, and the AC system is also fantastic and mileage is too much. When I drive my Swift Dzire I enjoy too much and my friends also enjoy my car and tyre condition is also good. Read More

    By abdullah
    On: Sep 28, 2019 | 74 Views
  • Super Performance

    Maruti Swift Dzire has good performance, good quality, good speed break, good performance.

    By mohamed basith
    On: Sep 23, 2019 | 25 Views
  • for ZDI

    Master Of Mileage

    Maruti Swift Dzire gives wonderful riding experience, excellent mileage. This car is very comfortable, it has good ground clearance, great performance on highways, seats are very comfortable. The car gives good mileage. Read More

    By navjot
    On: Sep 23, 2019 | 115 Views
  • for VDI

    A Car With Good Mileage

    Maruti Swift Dzire is a nice car, which gives good mileage, low maintenance, good handling. Overall, it is a good family car. Built is not good but decent.

    By mr patel
    On: Sep 16, 2019 | 33 Views
  • A Good Family Car

    Maruti Swift Dzire is a very good car with good mileage, good pickup. All the features in the car are great. Overall, it is a good family car.

    By shubham khullar
    On: Sep 16, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Comfortable Car

    This car gives good mileage. It gives comfort when you drive or sit as a passenger. But there is very less safety in it. The body is so light that it can be broken easily. This car is good for middle-class people. Read More

    By yash
    On: Sep 30, 2019 | 74 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

Compare Variants of Maruti Dzire

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • Dzire LDICurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,66,622*EMI: Rs. 14,789
    28.4 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Dual Airbags And ABS
    • Multi Information Display
    • LED Tail Lamps
  • Dzire VDICurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,57,622*EMI: Rs. 16,773
    28.4 kmplManual
    Pay 91,000 more to get
    • Audio System With 4-Speakers
    • Body Coloured Bumper
    • ABS With EBD
  • Dzire AMT VDICurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,04,622*EMI: Rs. 17,802
    28.4 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 47,000 more to get
    • All Features Of VDI
    • Automatic Transmission
  • Dzire ZDICurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,16,622*EMI: Rs. 18,070
    28.4 kmplManual
    Pay 12,000 more to get
    • Push Button Start/Stop
    • Automatic Climate Control
    • Alloy Wheels
  • Dzire AMT ZDICurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,63,122*EMI: Rs. 19,065
    28.4 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 46,500 more to get
    • All Features Of ZDI
    • Automatic Transmission
  • Dzire ZDI PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,06,122*EMI: Rs. 20,018
    28.4 kmplManual
    Pay 43,000 more to get
    • LED Projector Headlamps
    • Touchscreen Infotainment
    • Reverse Parking Camera
  • Dzire AMT ZDI PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,52,622*EMI: Rs. 21,013
    28.4 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 46,500 more to get
    • All Features Of ZDI Plus
    • Automatic Transmission
  • Dzire LXI 1.2Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,82,613*EMI: Rs. 12,444
    22.0 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Dzire VXI 1.2Currently Viewing
      Rs.6,73,112*EMI: Rs. 14,714
      22.0 kmplManual
      Pay 90,499 more to get
      • Dzire AMT VXICurrently Viewing
        Rs.7,20,112*EMI: Rs. 15,725
        22.0 kmplAutomatic
        Pay 47,000 more to get
        • Automatic Transmission
        • All Features Of VXI
      • Dzire ZXI 1.2Currently Viewing
        Rs.7,32,113*EMI: Rs. 15,967
        22.0 kmplManual
        Pay 12,001 more to get
        • Dzire AMT ZXICurrently Viewing
          Rs.7,79,113*EMI: Rs. 16,978
          22.0 kmplAutomatic
          Pay 47,000 more to get
          • Automatic Transmission
          • All Features Of ZXI
        • Dzire ZXI PlusCurrently Viewing
          Rs.8,21,613*EMI: Rs. 17,903
          22.0 kmplManual
          Pay 42,500 more to get
          • LED Projector Headlamps
          • Touchscreen Infotainment
          • Reverse Parking Camera
        • Dzire AMT ZXI PlusCurrently Viewing
          Rs.8,68,613*EMI: Rs. 18,892
          22.0 kmplAutomatic
          Pay 47,000 more to get
          • All Features Of ZXI Plus
          • Automatic Transmission

        User Reviews on Dzire Alternatives

        *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

        Trending Maruti Cars

        • Popular
        • Upcoming
        • XL5
          XL5
          Rs.5.0 Lakh*
          Expected Launch: Feb 10, 2020
        • Ertiga
          Ertiga
          Rs.7.54 - 11.2 Lakh*
          Expected Launch: Jan 15, 2020
        • Grand Vitara
          Grand Vitara
          Rs.22.7 Lakh*
          Expected Launch: Apr 17, 2020
        • WagonR Electric
          WagonR Electric
          Rs.8.0 Lakh*
          Expected Launch: May 05, 2020
        • Jimny
          Jimny
          Rs.10.0 Lakh*
          Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2021
        ×
        Which is your city ?