• Login / Register

Maruti Dzire User Reviews

Maruti Dzire
140 reviews
Rs. 5.94 - 8.90 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check March Offers
Rating of Maruti Dzire
4.0/5
Based on 140 User reviews

Maruti Dzire User Reviews

  • All (140)
  • Mileage (58)
  • Performance (25)
  • Looks (22)
  • Comfort (48)
  • Engine (22)
  • Interior (13)
  • Power (5)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Long Delivery Waiting Time

    Everything is good but, I am rating because dealers are cheating. They don't fulfil the promised date for delivery. There is a long waiting period. I have a simple question when this vehicle is in demand then why can't they keep extra vehicles and provide them immediately? Why a customer has to wait for a longer period? Moreover, that's not in UP. ...Read More

    By sunny
    On: Mar 01, 2021 | 158 Views
  • Best Buy For The Price.

    Best buy for the price. Good features, styling, and performance. But Maruti is using low-quality paint and metal which may impact them. I suggest building a much stronger and good quality. Read More

    By jack
    On: Feb 20, 2021 | 402 Views
  • Car Is Decent And Good

    Nice car with minimal safety, styling, and comfort. But performance-wise car is very good. It has a very smooth engine. The Car reaches 160+ without any vibration. But mileage wise it gives around 16kmpl on the highway and 14kmpl in the city. It is very fun to drive. Boot space is very good but there is not enough space for back passengers. Overall...Read More

    By kishore kumar rk
    On: Feb 20, 2021 | 474 Views
  • Good Condition Car And Low Price

    A good car of Dzire and best selling car of the year. It is a good-looking car.

    By anuj
    On: Feb 19, 2021 | 35 Views
  • Value For Money Car

    It is a family car. Good Mileage and service, the look are great, but long drive is not comfortable.

    By rayma doors
    On: Feb 17, 2021 | 57 Views
  • Great Car For My Parents

    I am getting 13 to 14 km/l mileage which I feel worth for money.

    By benson
    On: Feb 10, 2021 | 67 Views
  • Dzire Lovers

    Good mileage car but poor build quality. The engine is very refined. Spacious Car. Groud clearance is less as compared to its competitors.

    By vijay sharma
    On: Feb 09, 2021 | 73 Views
  • Value For Money

    Best sedan for Indian markets, top mileage that makes it best for city drives plus it is a good car for highways as well.

    By aman dwivedi
    On: Feb 09, 2021 | 58 Views
  • Almost Good

    Almost good best CSR in this segment, average good, but car quality required improvement overall good.

    By hariom yadav
    On: Feb 27, 2021 | 21 Views
  • Nice Performance

    Nice performance and good mileage, but thoda aur featurs dena chahiye tha jaise ki side airbag rear wiper etc.

    By nirmal kumar
    On: Feb 27, 2021 | 32 Views
  • Mileage Is Very Good

    I purchased a new Dzire facelift 2020 on Dec 6, 2020. Sedan car in this price segment is best. Look of this car I like the most.

    By user
    On: Feb 07, 2021 | 74 Views
  • Top Comfort

    Best in the budget, best in mileage. and best in the sedan class. Love the smoothness and silent petrol engine.

    By sameer kulkarni
    On: Feb 04, 2021 | 58 Views
  • Stylish And Reliable

    Good car for mileage, less maintenance cost and smooth functioning. I love reliabality of Maruti Cars.

    By niranjan biranwar
    On: Feb 02, 2021 | 42 Views
  • Very Nice Segment By Maruti

    Very nice segment by Maruti. Performance is much better than my Swift VDI with the least maintenance cost. Mileage is good (20kmpl). The only drawback is it's not solid enough, so one has to compromise with safety. But one can compensate that of getting a car at such a reasonable price. Read More

    By mani badungar
    On: Jan 15, 2021 | 5221 Views
  • Best Mileage Sedan

    I bought Maruti Swift Dzire Vxi 2020 on November 14th. Drove approx 7500 km in 2 months. Awesome mileage on the highway about 27.3kmpl & in city 18-20 Kmpl. Performance and maintenance are good but build quality is bad. Read More

    By abhiraj anand
    On: Jan 13, 2021 | 3726 Views
  • Excellent You Must Buy

    Very good car for family and so comfortable. Features are awesome. The engine is dual jet and the pickup is so good.

    By divyansh jangid
    On: Jan 11, 2021 | 69 Views
  • Its Awesome And Powerful

    It must be in diesel again because the mileage was good in diesel.

    By hitesh khatri
    On: Jan 05, 2021 | 84 Views
  • Awesome Highly Recommended

    After so much research I choose Dzire. More than happy, very comfortable. Didn't expect this much from Maruthi Suzuki. Many people raised safety concerns, if we run the vehicle below 100 vehicles always be in our control. Overall 5. Read More

    By naga siva prasad
    On: Dec 27, 2020 | 3609 Views
  • Unsafe Head Light On Maruti Swift Dzire.

    I personally feel very bad about the headlights of the Maruti Swift Dzire. It's very difficult to drive at night time. Asked many times to replace the LED headlight but dealers don't want to hear my words worst service never seen. kindly do the needful to me. Read More

    By vignesh
    On: Dec 25, 2020 | 1386 Views
  • Built Quality Is Not Good.

    This kind of Built quality is not expected from Maruti, body quality is too much worse than the old Swift Dzire.

    By animesh pramanik
    On: Dec 17, 2020 | 114 Views
  • Good Car This Segment.

    A good car in this segment, excellent comfort, interiors, and looks. The petrol engine is also very powerful and very silent.

    By anonymous
    On: Dec 16, 2020 | 82 Views
  • Nice Performance.

    Build quality should be better. Overall performance is nice. Better mileage than other company cars.

    By b s r chowdary
    On: Dec 09, 2020 | 92 Views
  • Amazing Car But No Features.

    Swift Dzire is my chacha car. It has no feature but it has a security alarm turn indicator on ORVM this feature is very good. Honda Amaze has no security alarm and no adjustable headrest but I love it. Read More

    By shivangi goyal
    On: Dec 01, 2020 | 2097 Views
  • Comfortable But Not Safe.

    Overall this is the most comfortable car you can find in this segment but at this price, other companies like tata and Toyota provides good safety and better features. For Suzuki safety of their consumers is a joke. This car is good but it is not worth it. Read More

    By india ball
    On: Nov 26, 2020 | 2901 Views
  • Very Good Car Just The Build Quality Is Low.

    I am using this car from 2018 May onwards. Everything is good best mileage I am getting 23kms/liter in diesel. Ac is good, performance is good. But build quality is low. Please improve this. Read More

    By srujan
    On: Nov 16, 2020 | 1877 Views
  • Best Resale Value.

    Best resale value but ground clearance is low, mileage is not good, after-sales services are also not good But good resale value.

    By vignesh vignesh
    On: Nov 10, 2020 | 109 Views
  • Company Must Give More Training To There Staff.

    Bought Dezire Vxi AMT. just after 10 days and just 200 km, there is a Gear oil leakage. The service center people don't know how and why it has happened and how to rectify it. They are now waiting for the factory to guide them as to what to do. Read More

    By huned
    On: Nov 08, 2020 | 325 Views
  • Complaint Against Car.

    Very disappointed to purchase this car. I bought this car there months ago and I have faced many problems which have not been resolved by the service center please improve your services and quality.. Read More

    By ravindra
    On: Nov 05, 2020 | 1485 Views
  • Much Better Than Other Except Looks.

    Very good car. I have oxford blue. The color blue is not shining much in sun light. Maruti has to change the front look of this car because it seems some time odds. Remain everything good. Mileage is approx 15 with AC in local areas up to 3rd gear. Someone tell me about 20+ at cross country roots. Read More

    By om prakash singh
    On: Oct 30, 2020 | 499 Views
  • Late Delivery.

    The delivery of this car is very late. It takes more than three months in West Bengal. This car is so light. All the colors except white are very bad. Try not to buy this car. Read More

    By panna roy
    On: Oct 29, 2020 | 189 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Maruti Dzire

  • Petrol
  • Dzire LXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.594,000*EMI: Rs. 12,397
    23.26 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Dual Airbags And ABS
    • Multi Information Display
    • LED Tail Lamps
  • Dzire VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.691,500*EMI: Rs. 14,782
    23.26 kmplManual
    Pay 97,500 more to get
    • Rear AC Vents
    • Power Windows
    • Infotainment System
  • Dzire VXI ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,41,500*EMI: Rs. 15,846
    24.12 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 50,000 more to get
    • Dzire ZXICurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,60,500*EMI: Rs. 16,249
      23.26 kmplManual
      Pay 19,000 more to get
      • Push Button Start/Stop
      • Automatic Climate Control
      • Alloy Wheels
    • Dzire ZXI ATCurrently Viewing
      Rs.8,10,500*EMI: Rs. 17,292
      24.12 kmplAutomatic
      Pay 50,000 more to get
      • Dzire ZXI PlusCurrently Viewing
        Rs.8,40,000*EMI: Rs. 17,919
        23.26 kmplManual
        Pay 29,500 more to get
        • LED Projector Headlamps
        • Touchscreen Infotainment
        • Reverse Parking Camera
      • Dzire ZXI Plus ATCurrently Viewing
        Rs.8,90,000*EMI: Rs. 18,963
        24.12 kmplAutomatic
        Pay 50,000 more to get

        User Reviews on Dzire Alternatives

        *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
        Ask Question

        Are you Confused?

        Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

        Questions & Answers

        • Latest Questions
        • FAQ

        Is there a upcoming Dzire model 2021

        Amlan asked on 16 Feb 2021

        As of now, there is no official update from the brand's end. Stay tuned for ...

        Read More
        By Cardekho experts on 16 Feb 2021

        Is the Dzire is safe vehicle on the road?

        Basani asked on 15 Jan 2021

        Maruti Dzire hasn't been tested by NCAP for crash tests yet. In terms of saf...

        Read More
        By Cardekho experts on 15 Jan 2021

        How to remove scratches in Swift Dzire silky silver?

        s asked on 15 Jan 2021

        You can repaint it with colur ofbyour choice

        By Vipin on 15 Jan 2021

        When Diesel version of Drize getting launched?

        GOKUL asked on 13 Jan 2021

        As of now, there is no official update from the brand's end. Stay tuned for ...

        Read More
        By Cardekho experts on 13 Jan 2021

        When will price hike 2021

        19bcomb asked on 10 Jan 2021

        As of now, there is no official update from the brand's end on price hike. S...

        Read More
        By Cardekho experts on 10 Jan 2021

        What is the tyre size of Maruti Dzire?

        Maruti Dzire has a tyre size of 185/65 R15.

        What are the specifications of the music system?

        Radio,Speakers Front,Speakers Rear,Integrated 2DIN Audio,USB & Auxiliary input,Bluetooth Connectivity,Touch Screen,Android Auto,Apple CarPlay.

        What is the kerb weight of the Maruti Dzire?

        The kerb weight of Maruti Dzire is 880-915Kg.

        Does Maruti Dzire have automatic climate control?

        Maruti Dzire has automatic climate control.

        Does the Maruti Dzire have a sunroof?

        Maruti Dzire does not have a sunroof.

        Trending Maruti Cars

        • Popular
        • Upcoming
        • Alto 2021
          Alto 2021
          Rs.3.00 Lakh*
          Expected Launch: Jun 15, 2021
        • XL5
          XL5
          Rs.5.00 Lakh*
          Expected Launch: Sep 08, 2021
        • Solio
          Solio
          Rs.6.00 Lakh*
          Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2022
        • Futuro-e
          Futuro-e
          Rs.15.00 Lakh*
          Expected Launch: Feb 10, 2022

        Popular Car Insurance Companies

        ×
        Which is your city ?