• Login / Register

Maruti Baleno User Reviews

Maruti Baleno
3873 reviews
Rs. 5.63 - 8.96 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers
Rating of Maruti Baleno
4.5/5
Based on 3873 User reviews

Maruti Baleno User Reviews

  • All (2918)
  • Mileage (781)
  • Performance (392)
  • Looks (914)
  • Comfort (870)
  • Engine (361)
  • Interior (438)
  • Power (287)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Poor Car.

    I was hyped to see Baleno facelift because I thought that maybe Maruti Suzuki improves their old problem and that's " poorly equipped lower variants" but they changed the whole legacy when they launched the Baleno. But I am really angry because Baleno delta on road is priced 865000 which is 5 thousand INR costly than swift ZDI on the road which can...Read More

    By yug edits
    On: Feb 02, 2020 | 661 Views
  • Excellent Car.

    The car is so good whether we talk about quality, comfort, mileage and power. And the utmost part is it's look.

    By ankit solanki
    On: Feb 01, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Nice Car.

    Baleno is a nice car in mileage and specification. This car is awesome and beautiful I like Baleno and I suggest my friend buy this car.

    By tejas
    On: Feb 04, 2020 | 89 Views
  • Nice Car.

    Awesome car, fully loaded hatchback, nice style, super interior, super comfortable, excellent pickup, good average, good infotainment system.

    By munna soni
    On: Feb 04, 2020 | 34 Views
  • Classy Car.

    Great experience I have in this car, everything is awesome. it's sound, its screen, and the most important thing its mileage and service cost is amazing.

    By sujit singh
    On: Feb 04, 2020 | 52 Views
  • Nice Car.

    As compared with the same range of car, Baleno offers many things to you I love to drive this car. 

    By haidar ali
    On: Feb 03, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Amazing Car.

    Brilliant experience. Ample of space & good space for front and backseater. Stylish looking speedometer. Enough space in the trunk. Good mileage. Very good upgrade from its old model. Stylish looking body. Amazing pick-up. Many safety measures have been taken in order to protect the passenger inside the car. Read More

    By abdus samad ansari
    On: Feb 03, 2020 | 53 Views
  • Great Car.

    This car is just wow. Interior-exterior both are amazing. You will be satisfied with everything about this car. Infotainment, headlamps, suspension, smoothness all are amazing.  Read More

    By abhi raj
    On: Feb 02, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Gracious Feelings With Baleno.

    Superb comfort feelings with my Baleno. Drive it easily and take it anywhere with your family. Spacious car for family utilities. Low maintenance and get the best driving experience within your Budget. Devil look gives the car more beauty and its silent engine gives more relief to your driving experience. Read More

    By chetan parmar
    On: Feb 01, 2020 | 93 Views
  • Great Car.

    Value for money indeed. Baleno looks stylish, a comfortable car. I bought a Zeta model a month ago and have driven it everywhere on plains and hills. The 170 mm, ground clearance is decent for a hatchback. My Zeta petrol is giving me a mileage of 17.5 to 18 KMPL in the city and around 21 on the highway. The only issue for me is the build quality. Read More

    By deepak pandita
    On: Feb 01, 2020 | 116 Views
  • Great Car.

    Good dynamic looks and aggressive font as well as rear looks elegant. Liquid flow design. Most specious and powerful drive. From the base variant, the given safety is of a great standard. Read More

    By sagar talekar
    On: Jan 29, 2020 | 599 Views
  • Best car

    I buy this car. This is a very good and cool product in Maruti Suzuki Nexa. This product likes luxurious. Smart and smooth design. Comfortable seats, best in the segment and in the budget. A big touch screen. I was buying a 2nd top model. Best in colours and variants. A very glorious thing is Day night running led lamps. Read More

    By jatin kamra
    On: Jan 30, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Excellent Car.

    Excellent car with an excellent average with excellent features like great LED projector lamps and standard ISOFIX child anchors.

    By shubham dubey
    On: Jan 28, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Good Car.

    Very good car for a premium hatchback at affordable rates. Mileage wise very good car. I own this car since 2018 Alpha 1.2 model.

    By ankur rajputverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jan 30, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Nice Car.

    Most of my popular car and the car is very spacious, all its features are good.

    By mukesh kumar
    On: Jan 29, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Great Car.

    The car is great in terms of fuel efficiency, mileage, comfort and design.

    By hariom
    On: Jan 29, 2020 | 40 Views
  • THE EXTRAORDINARY JOURNEY OF BALENO

    Just Awesome, good, superb car ever in this segment (Premium hatchback) which is really very much suitable for the Indian roads and also don't compromise in comfort and space even for the passengers at rear seats also legroom for them.Baleno is the best fuel-efficient car.Great cabin space, efficient and can be fun to driveRead More

    By arulprakash
    On: Jan 27, 2020 | 131 Views
  • Nice Car.

    Pros: Beautiful looks, good mileage usually gives 16 in the city and around 19-21 on highways on petrol. The suspension is better than earlier versions. A lot of boot space to keep all your luggage on long journeys. Ample leg space in between front and back seats, far better than all other cars in its segment. Advanced options like auto-lock, auto ...Read More

    By vikas samkaria
    On: Jan 27, 2020 | 155 Views
  • Best mileage car: Maruti you rocked again

    I am using this car from last 6 months now and believe me this is the best mileage car with all the specifications and safety . Engine is very smooth , you can go for a long ride without any hesitation . Mileage : will give 5 out of 5 Engine smoothness: 5 Safety : 5 Space for rear passenger : 5 Boot space : Amazing 5 stars Please buy it withou...Read More

    By kapil sachdeva
    On: Jan 27, 2020 | 86 Views
  • Best Family Car.

    I have three cars but Baleno is my favorite car,I always prefer to take this car.its turning point,stability and pick are outstanding,its curvy shape and it's legroom is really impressive and outstanding. Read More

    By ishant
    On: Feb 01, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Good Car.

    The car mileage is fine but the quality of the plastics is not good. Even the speakers on the top variant are just average. The overall quality fit and finish are just above average. Maruthi needs to improve a lot on quality than concentrating on weight reduction of vehicles. Read More

    By vamsi nekkanti
    On: Jan 27, 2020 | 504 Views
  • Great Car.

    I have purchased it in January -2018. Car is comfortable for long drive, mileage of this is 18 and in city 16, backside space is good, sound system is very nice for this car, pick of this car is good, interior of the car is looking nice, maintenance of the car is very low, overall car is good for middle-class people. Read More

    By pradip raj
    On: Jan 26, 2020 | 303 Views
  • Best car.

    Best car for the middle class family, also the safety features are good as well as is economical.

    By kuldeep teli
    On: Jan 23, 2020 | 50 Views
  • Powerful Car.

    A bit premium and bigger hatchback car, best in class. Very smooth handling, ac is much powerful as compared to other hatchback competitive cars in the market. Baleno has a good mileage of around 21-22 kmpl in highway and 17 in the city which makes it quite affordable for buyers who are looking for good mileage. Read More

    By dishant chaudhary
    On: Jan 23, 2020 | 619 Views
  • Good Car.

    The car is really good but the battery inside is small compared to other cars and the body is also a bit weak in my opinion. The overlook is really good compared to other Nexa cars. I have the zeta automatic edition which is a CVT and is good in my opinion other than the problems I have mentioned. Read More

    By abdul ramzeen
    On: Jan 22, 2020 | 212 Views
  • Good Family Car.

    The car is very nice and delivers a good mileage also the music system, the exterior as well as the interior is good. It is a good family car.

    By abdulla khan
    On: Jan 22, 2020 | 54 Views
  • Good Car.

    It is having good fuel efficiency. Its pick up is good enough. 

    By rajkishor saini
    On: Jan 26, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Best Car.

    The best car for middle-class families, with smooth driving. I am impressed by all its features.

    By adi patil
    On: Jan 23, 2020 | 56 Views
  • Nice Car.

    I am having Baleno Alpha Petrol 2015 November model. I usually drive on highways. Till now I have driven the car around 17000 km. Positive Points: 1. The looks of the vehicle are superb. 2. Very less noise of the engine, that gives a class as per me. 3. Leg space is awesome. 4. style of the interiors is good. Negative Points: 1. The vehicle bod...Read More

    By rishav sharma
    On: Jan 25, 2020 | 447 Views
  • Great Car.

     Baleno is a bold design and premium hatchback car in the segment, I love Baleno.

    By glanza khan
    On: Jan 25, 2020 | 20 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Maruti Baleno

  • Petrol
  • Baleno SigmaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,63,602*EMI: Rs. 12,204
    21.01 kmplManual
  • Baleno DeltaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,44,612*EMI: Rs. 14,233
    21.01 kmplManual
  • Baleno ZetaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,01,112*EMI: Rs. 15,435
    21.01 kmplManual
  • Baleno DualJet DeltaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,33,412*EMI: Rs. 15,678
    23.87 kmplManual
  • Baleno AlphaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,64,112*EMI: Rs. 16,767
    21.01 kmplManual
  • Baleno Delta CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,76,612*EMI: Rs. 17,039
    19.56 kmplAutomatic
  • Baleno DualJet ZetaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,89,912*EMI: Rs. 16,853
    23.87 kmplManual
  • Baleno Zeta CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,33,112*EMI: Rs. 18,221
    19.56 kmplAutomatic
  • Baleno Alpha CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,96,112*EMI: Rs. 19,553
    19.56 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Baleno Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • XL5
    XL5
    Rs.5.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 20, 2021
  • Alto 2021
    Alto 2021
    Rs.3.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 15, 2021
  • Futuro-e
    Futuro-e
    Rs.15.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 10, 2022
  • Solio
    Solio
    Rs.6.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?