• Login / Register

Hyundai Elite i20 Looks User Reviews

Hyundai Elite i20
2089 reviews
Rs. 6.49 - 8.3 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers
Rating of Hyundai Elite i20
4.6/5
Based on 2089 User reviews

Looks User Reviews of Hyundai Elite i20

  • All (2313)
  • Mileage (491)
  • Performance (345)
  • Looks (540)
  • Comfort (669)
  • Engine (360)
  • Interior (341)
  • Power (296)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Powerful Hatchback I20

    Happy to drive Hyundai I20 Sportz as I use it mostly on highways travelling inter cities for my work. It has a 4 cylinder engine that delivers great pickup which I feel every time and also the other features gives a premium look to my car like Touchscreen with Mirror Link that helps you to sync your phone to the car.  Read More

    By rohanpuri
    On: Jul 16, 2020 | 417 Views
  • Lovely Car

    It's a comfortable car and it's average is good. It has a stylish look and value of money.

    By krishan rathor
    On: Aug 23, 2020 | 116 Views
  • I 20 Is Good In The Segment

    This is a very good car and it has many features and power. Overall, a good car and it has amazing looks and it is best in this segment.

    By fanshif ladh
    On: Aug 11, 2020 | 96 Views
  • The Best Car

    I20 Elite is a very good hatchback car. I have speed, comfort, safety, good features. This car has speed, smart looks, safe, and strong.

    By amit raoshab
    On: Aug 11, 2020 | 132 Views
  • I Really Amazing I20

    Best car ever which I have the finest looking, performance. Overall, the complete package of a premium hatchback car.

    By piyush
    On: Jun 05, 2020 | 162 Views
  • Good Looking Car

    Good hatchback car and I like i20 Asta model. Good looking with nice features and I'm satisfied.

    By sunil sharma
    On: Aug 07, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Great Family Car.

    Good car looks are good, safety is top class as it has six airbags, very sturdy at high speeds but could have been better with an extra turbo boost to the engine.

    By moses fernandes
    On: Sep 23, 2020 | 15 Views
  • High Maintenance Car.

    Look wise i20 elite is very good but if we talk about comfort it is not good .it is a high maintenance car.

    By rahul sharma
    On: Sep 21, 2020 | 50 Views
  • Value For Money Car.

    Very Good Car. There Are Many Other In its Segment Like Baleno, Altroz & Jazz but I like it Because Of Its Style, Looks, Features & Safety Features, Performance. The only One Thing I don't Like is that its Mileage Little Bit Low in Comparison To Other Car Like Baleno. But Overall it is a Very Good Car For Family. Read More

    By utsav ravat
    On: Sep 10, 2020 | 1367 Views
  • 2.5 Yrs Review of Hyundai i20

    Overall a good package. Mine is a petrol Asta option. This is a car that suits those who are looking for maximum safety and features with average mileage and space. Service cost is not that expensive compared to competitors. Good for long drives and comfort is good. I have done 40K still it?s a quiet and comfortable drive. My main purpose to buy go...Read More

    By das
    On: Aug 05, 2020 | 142 Views
  • Fantastic Car With Great Safety Features

    The best car in this segment. I like its looks of the car and especially the interior. The quality of plastic is used in the dashboard. Let's talk about the engine performance i20 diesel comes in 1400CC engine. Pick up is superb. It hardly takes 10 seconds to reach 100 from 0. The engine is very smooth no cabin noise even in diesel cars. Safety fea...Read More

    By ankit sharma
    On: Jun 02, 2020 | 153 Views
  • Nice Car

    I will buy this car again because I never bored with this car in terms of looks driving and safety.

    By chirag ahuja
    On: May 02, 2020 | 48 Views
  • Awesome Car But Some Features Are Poor

    When it comes to looks I can give full marks but the performance of the car in petrol is laggy you won't be happy with the acceleration. It drinks too much fuel even when you are diving in an economical manner and the commanding view is horrible but the car is pretty equipped with features and safety. The builds quality is also quite impressive but...Read More

    By rahul yadav
    On: May 23, 2020 | 381 Views
  • Finest Hatchback In India

    One of the finest Hatchback in India with a sporty and luxuries look. Overall, I am very much impressed with the dashboard.

    By user
    On: Apr 27, 2020 | 104 Views
  • Best Car: Hyundai I20 Elite

    If anyone looking for the budget car so, Hyundai i20 is the best car with excellent performance and mileage. Stylish in looks and functional car. It is very comfortable car in the long driving. I am recently using Maruti Swift but this is also the safest car more than Maruti Swift. Highly recommended.   Read More

    By karandeep singh
    On: Apr 19, 2020 | 107 Views
  • I 20 Car Is Very Nice Car

    Nice car and pickup are awesome and very comfortable car and good mileage good looking. Good every think nice car.

    By yunish khan
    On: Apr 21, 2020 | 32 Views
  • To Be Noted

    FYI this is not a mileage car. Luxurious with good performance decent looks benchmark in the hatchback segment.

    By mahesh kishore
    On: May 27, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Best Budget Car

    Hyundai i20 is a great car, mileage is not bad, itis comfortable to drive, the looks are very cool, perfect car in the budget.

    By user
    On: May 16, 2020 | 41 Views
  • Best car

    It is a car of fully loaded comfort, when I am wearing the seat belts it looks like I am seating on an SUV car but there is less safety in 2009 i20 Magna petrol manual variant and I am like the driver side one-touch power window, thank you Hyundai for this smile and family car. Read More

    By siddharth singh
    On: May 31, 2020 | 73 Views
  • Good car

    Very good car in this segment and unique look and features and safety in the car is also good this car compares to Maruti Baleno and Altroz.

    By ajay pariyani
    On: Apr 26, 2020 | 26 Views
  • I20 Are So Great

    Supercar model i20 are fully compatible car and full quality model and very comfortable car. Look so good and beautiful car speed is so fast car control has always great. Read More

    By sourabh sonawane
    On: Apr 07, 2020 | 64 Views
  • Very Good And Affordable Car

    The car is good and gives a mileage of 10 to 12 km. I have this car in black and white colour and looks very stylish there are comfortable seats and there is good boot space. Read More

    By abdul rehman saifi
    On: Apr 06, 2020 | 181 Views
  • Best Hatchback

    I think that the launching i20 in India is the best tip buy Hyundai. It is the very compact and good looking car in the Indian market and competes with this Maruti Swift and the other hatchback thank you Read More

    By gurnoor singh
    On: Apr 12, 2020 | 85 Views
  • Best Car Ever

    Best car ever low maintenance and good in mileage best colour combination are available.good in looking.

    By pankaj das
    On: Apr 07, 2020 | 60 Views
  • BEST CAR IN HATCHBACKS SEGMENT

    Just after its launch in the Indian market the car boomed its segment's sale by offering a great value for money. The diesel engine of this car is so powerful for a car of this size that it just pushes back into your seat. It returns a good mileage of 18kmpl in the city and around 20kmpl on the highways. The car has a tonne of features and has a lo...Read More

    By yash
    On: Apr 13, 2020 | 80 Views
  • My Lovely Car Hyundai I20

    It is a wonderful car low cost of maintenance Hyundai i20 is one of the my dream car love you Hyundai i20. It cares my i20 like a queen of my life it have stylish look it is the safest car to me and my family. If we modify the Hyundai i20 means it really looks like a mini Cooper.  Read More

    By user
    On: Apr 18, 2020 | 48 Views
  • Great Car

    The overall experience with thios car is awesome, the top model comes fully loaded with all the features and power pack performance. Engine performance is as excellent as it could be to its limit, the exterior looks and interior styling are also worth the price which it comes, and service is also not to high. Read More

    By shrey parashar
    On: Apr 11, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Elite I20 Is Not Comfortable.

    I own top variant of Elite i20 and it is a good car with a good look, it has good features but when it comes to comfort, this does not have a good suspension and it is not economical with tyres, tyres only last for 30000 km. I would suggest others to buy Baleno instead of i20 as one of my friends bought Baleno at the same time and his car is more c...Read More

    By anshul mittal
    On: Apr 08, 2020 | 172 Views
  • Experience Of 1.5 Year With Car

    Best in class good comfort good looking perfect car for a family of four or five better than another rival car. I have used this car from last 1.5 year and it was a good car and low maintenance in used but you have to sacrifice in mileage because it gives mileage of 10 to 12 in City in light traffic in ac set to 24 to 26 and in the highway in const...Read More

    By akash tiwari
    On: Apr 12, 2020 | 50 Views
  • Perfect Family Car With Good Comfort And Performance

    I am owing Elite I20 Asta model for past 6 yrs, till now everything is fine and good hardly we used 82,000km.. took lots of long drive.. went for lots of hill drive, will easy to drive the car... Should handle the car with proper care because if you use roughly clutch system and gearbox will get damage easily... When I brought the new I didn't know...Read More

    By arasappan r
    On: Apr 14, 2020 | 43 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Hyundai Elite i20

  • Petrol
  • i20 Magna PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,49,950*EMI: Rs. 14,498
    18.6 kmplManual
  • i20 Sportz PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,36,693*EMI: Rs. 16,317
    18.6 kmplManual
  • i20 Sportz Plus Dual ToneCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,66,693*EMI: Rs. 16,956
    18.6 kmplManual
  • i20 Asta OptionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,30,993*EMI: Rs. 18,313
    18.6 kmplManual

User Reviews on Elite i20 Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Nexo
    Nexo
    Rs.N/A*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2021
  • Palisade
    Palisade
    Rs.40.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 01, 2021
  • Sonata
    Sonata
    Rs.20.77 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2021
  • Ioniq
    Ioniq
    Rs.20.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 12, 2021
  • Santa Fe 2022
    Santa Fe 2022
    Rs.27.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 19, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?