• Login / Register

Hyundai Elite i20 User Reviews

Hyundai Elite i20
1832 reviews
Rs. 5.59 - 9.41 Lakh*
in New Delhi
View Latest Offers
Rating of Hyundai i20
4.6/5
Based on 1832 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

Hyundai Elite i20 User Reviews

  • All (1808)
  • Mileage (406)
  • Performance (280)
  • Looks (471)
  • Comfort (569)
  • Engine (320)
  • Interior (313)
  • Power (268)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Good car.

    The overall features of car are good, with great comfort.

    By deepak manhas
    On: Dec 25, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Perfect family car.

    Good car for a family with great comfort and spacious boot space. Legroom is little less for height more than 5'8" otherwise perfect family car.

    By pritam parida
    On: Dec 27, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Best in performance.

    I am very happy with the performance of the Hyundai i20.

    By patel
    On: Dec 27, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Nice one Car

    Nice Car and Best Engine Capacity, Seating is Comfortable and Power Engine is the best one benefit of this car. Best Mileage Capacity. Riding experience is very smooth. 

    By naresh
    On: Dec 26, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Best ever car for families.

    Perfect car for families And smooth running Style killing Best in price. Driving is very comfortable and smooth. You will not get tired if the drive for the whole day. Interior is great. Everything in this car is very cool and comfortable for all kind of people. And of course, the trust of Hyundai And I love my car my i20. Read More

    By hemant gupta
    On: Dec 26, 2019 | 138 Views
  • Best car.

    Enjoy the ride with extraordinary racing experience, the car with a great engine and a good music system, It's a car for riders and driving lovers.

    By ielts by siva chitturi
    On: Dec 26, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Hatchback rocket.

    I love this car because its a rocket in the hatchback segment. The interior is super I mean you can feel luxury in just 8 lac which a middle-class man happily spends. And I want to thanks Hyundai for taking care of price because in India price play a major role in buying. Read More

    By ibadur rahman
    On: Dec 26, 2019 | 70 Views
  • Amazing car

      This is best car in this price and comfortable.Its looks are also good and driving is in control

    By munaf mansuri
    On: Dec 25, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Awesome experience.

    Probably the best car amongst all the Hatchback's in 2019 and the driving experience of i20 was simply excellent.

    By praveen
    On: Dec 25, 2019 | 27 Views
  • Best car

    The I20 is best car and steering power and music system is awesome.IT has back camera also and ac 

    By user
    On: Dec 25, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Best car for the college life.

    Best compact in the range. Full of features and driving experience is good. It has much power as compared to others. Maintenance charges are high for diesel. I almost spend 15-20k every year but it's worth it. You will enjoy driving the car on highways. Read More

    By ankit sihag
    On: Dec 24, 2019 | 85 Views
  • AN ULTIMATE FAMILY CAR.

    THIS IS THE BEST CAR IN MY BUDGET. I FIND THAT THE CONTROLLING SYSTEM OF THIS CAR IS VERY SMOOTH. THE CAR INFOINTMENT SYSTEM IS ALSO VERY GOOD. IT HAS SOCIAL FEATURES WITH TOUCH-SCREEN. Read More

    By ajay gupta
    On: Dec 23, 2019 | 51 Views
  • The best hatchback.

    This car is very luxury. The dashboard is a dual-tone which makes the car interior very beautiful. I love the headlamp and tail lights of i20. It is the best hatchback in its segment. Its diesel variant is powerful. I am the owner of the i20 sports diesel variant, and I am very happy with its mileage. Its body design is fabulous, like a mixture of ...Read More

    By nirmala devi
    On: Dec 23, 2019 | 63 Views
  • Near to perfection.

    Design is definitely nice and stands out after several years too. Interiors are subtle yet nice and class-leading. Only the rear legroom is not good in comparison to Baleno. Read More

    By selvaraj p
    On: Dec 23, 2019 | 34 Views
  • Best car in this budget range.

    Hyundai i20 is India's best car under 10lakh. you'll get what you have pay for as best design, best power, and best comfort under 10 lakhs. Very nice build quality getting in this car. I have driven this vehicle for the long drive, and it is too comfortable and getting the best features in this car. Read More

    By vineet arya
    On: Dec 23, 2019 | 181 Views
  • Comfortable car.

    Very good experience till now I have covered over 10k km. This car is low on maintenance, comfortable, and confident over highways. Overall car is well maintained, and the looks of the car are amazing. Read More

    By yogesh
    On: Dec 22, 2019 | 18 Views
  • My Pride My Car

    I have Elite i20 Magna, it feels like new. I didn't feel any gap in pickup and control. So after almost 5 yrs and 1,67,000/- KM, it is a big complaint.

    By anirudh bhardwaj
    On: Dec 20, 2019 | 48 Views
  • Best handling vehicle

    I am very satisfied with my choice. I have heard about the handling of the Hyundai i20 but not have owed. Finally maintaining this vehicle and having a good review of this. Read More

    By pranov
    On: Dec 24, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Budget-friendly car

    Hyundai i20 is very comfortable car in this segment. Also, the interior and space are really appreciated. The best car in this budget range.  

    By user
    On: Dec 22, 2019 | 27 Views
  • Best car in the price range

    Hyundai i20 is the best car in the price range. This brand is providing all the required features. A very satisfactory result found in this vehicle.

    By ravi poddar
    On: Dec 20, 2019 | 18 Views
  • The charm will be forever.

    The car has its charms from day 1. i20 is a total package deal and hence I decided to buy one. Exterior: this car has a premium look and feels from front to back. It does not look small or Bulky. Perfect size for a small family. I preferred the fin antenna than the tail, so replaced just that. Interiors: well laid out in black. The front seat is th...Read More

    By amit
    On: Dec 17, 2019 | 992 Views
  • A proud elite i20 owner since 2014

    Perfect car.Best compact in the range. Full of features. Drive quality is good. Looks are the best. I feel it has much power as compared to others. The visibility is good. Maintenance charges are high for diesel. I almost spend 15-20k every year but it's worth it. You will enjoy driving the car on highways. Read More

    By himanshu shitlani
    On: Dec 19, 2019 | 337 Views
  • Value for money -Hyundai i20

    Hyundai i20 is the best car with all the latest features. Very decent mileage getting in this car. In short, we can say that it is value for money car.    

    By balaji krishnaswamy
    On: Dec 20, 2019 | 31 Views
  • Unbelievable Car

    This car is a new generation and long term use its quality to good feeling to drive cool. I think this is the top 1 car its set to comfortable.

    By arbaz khan
    On: Dec 20, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Value for Money

    Build quality is good, plastic and accessories quality is also good, perfect design, best premium car in the hatchback segment.

    By naveen
    On: Dec 19, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Amazing driving experience.

    Awesome looks and comfortable seating. Amazing features and gives a great driving comfort. The interior is excellent as well.

    By chinmaya sahu
    On: Dec 18, 2019 | 36 Views
  • The best hatchback of 2019.

    This car offers extraordinary comfort. Amazing performance and runs smoothly. The build quality is commendable and the colors are mind-boggling. 

    By gautam ramesh
    On: Dec 18, 2019 | 34 Views
  • A great car.

    This is an amazing car as it looks attractive and is also spacious. The features are ultimate. Highly recommended.

    By ankit patel
    On: Dec 18, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Awesome Car for your Family

    I purchased my dream car i20 Elite Sports 7 days back. The interior design comes with a touch screen display system like my iPhone. It also comes with safety features like ABS and smart clutch pads, electrically folding mirrors, exterior fog lamps, brake lights..etc. You might need to compromise with the mileage a bit.  Read More

    By nagaraj
    On: Dec 16, 2019 | 135 Views
  • Smooth running experience.

    Hyundai i20 is a very nice car. Also, getting a smooth running experience with less maintenance cost.

    By kiri mohalla
    On: Dec 19, 2019 | 28 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

Compare Variants of Hyundai Elite i20

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • i20 EraCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,59,693*EMI: Rs. 11,956
    18.6 kmplManual
  • i20 Magna PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,34,950*EMI: Rs. 13,892
    18.6 kmplManual
  • i20 Sportz PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,21,693*EMI: Rs. 15,763
    18.6 kmplManual
  • i20 Sportz Plus Dual ToneCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,51,693*EMI: Rs. 16,390
    18.6 kmplManual
  • i20 Asta OptionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,15,993*EMI: Rs. 17,769
    18.6 kmplManual
  • i20 Sportz Plus CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,31,693*EMI: Rs. 18,100
    17.4 kmplAutomatic
  • i20 Asta Option CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,20,993*EMI: Rs. 20,031
    17.4 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Elite i20 Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Nexo
    Nexo
    Rs.N/A*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2021
  • Sonata
    Sonata
    Rs.20.77 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2021
  • Palisade
    Palisade
    Rs.40.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 01, 2021
  • Ioniq
    Ioniq
    Rs.20.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2020
  • Santa Fe 2019
    Santa Fe 2019
    Rs.27.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 20, 2021
×
Which is your city ?