• Login / Register

Hyundai Elite i20 User Reviews

Hyundai Elite i20
2060 reviews
Rs. 6.49 - 8.3 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check August Offers
Rating of Hyundai Elite i20
4.6/5
Based on 2060 User reviews

Hyundai Elite i20 User Reviews

  • All (2060)
  • Mileage (478)
  • Performance (341)
  • Looks (535)
  • Comfort (658)
  • Engine (355)
  • Interior (341)
  • Power (292)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Success With Pain

    After so many problems we want to buy a car and that car was i20. I was saving money from the last 4 years to buy a car. And, it was my dream car we face so many problems to have a car but now I got i20 and now. I think it is value for money and it makes my life joyful. Read More

    By brijesh yadav
    On: Mar 26, 2020 | 187 Views
  • Amazing Car with Great Features

    Hyundai i20 is the best car. This car best for a long journey and it should good mileage for a long journey and this car has the best safety feature and it has an airbag and car speedometer is beautiful and attractable. Read More

    By akash sontakke
    On: Mar 30, 2020 | 67 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Excellent car. I bought this car in 2016, new elite i20 and till now. The car is very satisfied with its performance. 

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 30, 2020 | 34 Views
  • Elegant Car

    One of the best cars in the Hatchback models and comfort and performance is awesome. Hyundai's best car.

    By sharath rahul
    On: Mar 28, 2020 | 24 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Very good  i20, its best in class price. Performance is excellent superb. It is comfortable in the city and highways.

    By vikram asawara
    On: Mar 28, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Awesome Car with Great Features

    Initially, when I bought this car, I was not that much confidence in terms of its performance but when I drive it for the first time then I was proud of myself for my choice. In this price segment, there are lots of car in the Indian market, but none of them will beat it in terms of either safety, comfort, driving posture, stability, maintenance an...Read More

    By prashant singhal
    On: Mar 26, 2020 | 52 Views
  • Best Car In All Over The World

    Hyundai i20 is an awesome car with good performance. Best in race and Mileage. Hyundai is the best car making company and this is my first gifted car, Hyundai i20. Now I also bought the Hyundai Verna and I think my next car is also Hyundai. Read More

    By ajay
    On: Mar 31, 2020 | 10 Views
  • Best Car

    It is the best premium hatch back car, features are unbeatable. 

    By sanjay kumar gr
    On: Mar 29, 2020 | 10 Views
  • Safest Car

    The car performance is very good. Car mileage is ok. But Hyundai i20 Asta's safety very good. Highly recommended car for safety purposes.

    By jelan basha
    On: Mar 29, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Stylish Car

    Hyundai i20 is a very nice car with awesome mileage given in highway minimum 23km above. I will get it and overall performance very good.

    By veeramani mari muthu
    On: Mar 28, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Awesome Car with Great Features

    Hyundai i20 is an amazing car, the driving experience is excellent, good AC celebration and worth buying this car. The car has great safety features, music system, excellent sound quality. AC, of the car, gives proper cooling. The car is much spacious with ample legroom. Read More

    By shivam gupta
    On: Mar 26, 2020 | 94 Views
  • Powerful Cat With Great Features

    Pros - powerful engine in its segment -no cabin noise with good interior, great sound system with touch screen (driving pleasure is excellent) good tyre size, powerful braking, fun to drive the car . the comfort level is too good, Cons- Lack of legroom in rear seat is my biggest issue in this car. I have also issue with my AC and clutch plate, lag...Read More

    By rahul dahiya
    On: Mar 24, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Best Car: Hyundai i20

    Hyundai i20 is an awesome car. It is good in mileage and less maintenance cost. I have driven 50,000 within 2 years and I did not any problem. It is the best car.

    By neetesh paliwal
    On: Mar 23, 2020 | 58 Views
  • Best Car

    Hyundai i20 car comes with a good safety features and looks great.

    By vasudev pathak
    On: Mar 25, 2020 | 10 Views
  • Great car.

    The car looks and the design is very elegant and very spacious too.

    By bharath balamurugan
    On: Mar 25, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Nice car

    The best car in its segment and it has very good looks and it has very nice features.

    By sujith kumar sivamoorthy
    On: Mar 22, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Nice Car

    Too good to drive or  mileage is the concern in petrol. Very smooth steering, excellent design, 

    By ashish sverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 22, 2020 | 20 Views
  • The Best Car In This Segment

    Such a nice design and sporty look and the performance is also very good. The music system is also of very good quality.The air conditioner ia also very good and powerful.The sitting comfort is also very good . The build quality of the car is very good. The quality of rear view camera is also very nice. I suggest my relatives to buy this car only. ...Read More

    By vishal verma
    On: Mar 22, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Awesome car

    Awesome family and boyish small beast with attractive beauty & great features.. no engine noise in cabin.. best pickup.. Good for Cities as well on Highways.. goes upto 150kmph very smoothly.. good space for rear passengers. Awesome sound system with perfect bluetooth connectivity. Very smooth and soft handling on sharp curves. Read More

    By manoj
    On: Mar 22, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Comfortable car

    My Experience towards our i20 elite is very great its feature are to good and its very good comfort its look is too good its inside is full of luxurious feeling its pickup is too good i suggest to all to be a owner of hyundai i20 elite because it is one of the good car in the good buget in 5 to 10 lakh Read More

    By devinder singh charak
    On: Mar 21, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Great Car But Color Problem

    Hyundai I20 is a great car with good comfort and performance. Really, least in cost of maintenance. It is my 4th year of using this car. The only thing I felt is break in colour. The colour of my car got off at several points. I got to know the same problems in 3 to 4 years. Read More

    By ishfaq
    On: Mar 19, 2020 | 366 Views
  • My Experience

    I like its pickup. It is an excellent hatchback with a great function. I think it is the best choice for me. I thank Hyundai to launch this excellent hatchback.

    By arjun rane
    On: Mar 19, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Awesome car

    Smooth, fast and awesome all the things are good, but the only problem is the ventilated seat is not there in the car and also Cruise control overall the car is best.

    By dhruvin
    On: Mar 20, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Low Budget and great Super Car

    Supercar with comfort... With a touch screen music system and a back camera with sensors. The most important thing is the company gives you a free offline map ... Low budget for the main supercar. Read More

    By rakesh meena
    On: Mar 19, 2020 | 141 Views
  • Best in the hatchback segment.

    It's been a good experience with i20 Asta with 6 speed but they can improve air-conditioning quality. Because it's not getting cold easily as well as the maintenance cost is also too high. If these two issues are neglected then i20 is the best premium hatchback which I loved the most. I think the average is also not much good as a diesel car still ...Read More

    By hrishikesh khare
    On: Mar 20, 2020 | 73 Views
  • Amazing Car

    The car is very good in its segment and they had a very good performance.

    By sunny
    On: Mar 20, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Stylish car.

    The mileage of the car is a bit less in the city 12-13kmpl and around 17-18kmpl on the highways.

    By shashikanthverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 18, 2020 | 47 Views
  • Amazing car experience.

    I would like to review this car because one of my friends owns it. The comfort of the leg space, boot space and the interior, it looks very stylish and premium in this budget. A very few brands are offering this kind of comfort the overall price and Hyundai have been one of the best brands ever. I myself own one of the Hyundai brands so overall bes...Read More

    By user
    On: Mar 18, 2020 | 61 Views
  • Good Car

    Very good and I'm enjoying my i20 elite for the last 4 years. Its performance and built quality are awesome.

    By adv kishore khela
    On: Mar 19, 2020 | 16 Views
  • Safety And Mileage Car

    Being an owner of i20 Elite Asta. I am happy to let with mileage by the way I drive I am a happy chap. The sad part to bring here is mileage 1.2 engine on a heavy load body with safety in front. My commute is on hill station where I have to compromise on Read More

    By eugene joseph
    On: Mar 18, 2020 | 39 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Hyundai Elite i20

  • Petrol
  • i20 Magna PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,49,950*EMI: Rs. 14,538
    18.6 kmplManual
  • i20 Sportz PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,36,693*EMI: Rs. 16,355
    18.6 kmplManual
  • i20 Sportz Plus Dual ToneCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,66,693*EMI: Rs. 17,013
    18.6 kmplManual
  • i20 Asta OptionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,30,993*EMI: Rs. 18,348
    18.6 kmplManual

User Reviews on Elite i20 Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Nexo
    Nexo
    Rs.N/A*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2021
  • Palisade
    Palisade
    Rs.40.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 01, 2021
  • Sonata
    Sonata
    Rs.20.77 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2021
  • Ioniq
    Ioniq
    Rs.20.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2020
  • Santa Fe 2022
    Santa Fe 2022
    Rs.27.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 19, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?