Mileage Problem

Mileage Problem

It is good in performance and handling, and we can enjoy the ride. Mileage is not at the expected level.

By manikanta
On: May 28, 2021 | 69 Views
  • 4 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Alto 800

Maruti Alto 800 User Reviews

4.3/5
Based on354 User reviews
  • All (354)
  • Mileage (109)
  • Performance (34)
  • Looks (57)
  • Comfort (70)
  • Engine (21)
  • Interior (14)
  • Power (26)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Go For It.

    Very much satisfied with my Alto VXI plus 2021 variant. Must buy for a small family. Comfort with all features.

    By nitin singh
    On: May 14, 2021 | 80 Views
  • Good Car..

    Performance and mileage are good It's a low maintenance car.

    By bijay dhital
    On: May 11, 2021 | 54 Views
  • Maruti Suzuki I Like It

    Maruti alto 800 car is a very good car. I like it, all car my favorite car but alto 800 very nice look, nice average

    By surendra chouhan
    On: Jul 12, 2021 | 37 Views
  • Alto 800 CNG Rocks

    Good for short-distance commuting. CNG gives excellent mileage. Nearly 2.5 to 3 rupees per kilometer.

    By prasad mahimkar
    On: Jun 10, 2021 | 76 Views
  • Verry Good Experience

    It was a great car.

    By sanjay majumder
    On: Jul 21, 2021 | 28 Views
  • Easy And Comfortable

    Easy and comfortable, looks good, easy to drive, and good mileage and in budget and perfect and stylish.

    By azad max
    On: Jul 06, 2021 | 36 Views
  • Unsafe Car

    Buying a car is not important safety is important. This car has zero safety, it's just a metal sheet covered for a small engine.

    By pramod
    On: Jun 11, 2021 | 70 Views
  • Mileage Problem

    It is good in performance and handling, and we can enjoy the ride. Mileage is not at the expected level.

    By manikanta
    On: May 28, 2021 | 69 Views
  • View All Alto 800 Reviews
Maruti Alto 800
354 reviews
Rs. 2.99 - 4.70 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

Compare Variants of Maruti Alto 800

  • Petrol
  • CNG
Alto 800 LXICurrently Viewing
Rs.3,76,400*EMI: Rs. 8,206
22.05 kmplManual
Pay 71,500 more to get
  • Remote Trunk Opener
  • Front Power Windows
  • Power Steering
  • Alto 800 STDCurrently Viewing
    Rs.2,99,800*EMI: Rs. 6,612
    22.05 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Tubeless Tyres
    • Floor Carpet
    • Dual Tripmeter
  • Alto 800 STD OptCurrently Viewing
    Rs.3,04,900*EMI: Rs. 6,729
    22.05 kmplManual
    Pay 5,100 more to get
    • Alto 800 LXI OptCurrently Viewing
      Rs.3,80,700*EMI: Rs. 8,284
      22.05 kmplManual
      Pay 4,300 more to get
      • Alto 800 VXICurrently Viewing
        Rs.4,02,600*EMI: Rs. 8,788
        22.05 kmplManual
        Pay 21,900 more to get
        • Integrated Audio System
        • Central Locking
        • Accessory Socket
      • Alto 800 VXI PlusCurrently Viewing
        Rs.4,16,100*EMI: Rs. 9,057
        22.05 kmplManual
        Pay 13,500 more to get
        • Alto 800 LXI S-CNGCurrently Viewing
          Rs.4,66,400*EMI: Rs. 10,096
          31.59 km/kgManual
        • Alto 800 LXI Opt S-CNGCurrently Viewing
          Rs.4,70,700*EMI: Rs. 10,173
          31.59 km/kgManual

        User Reviews on Alto 800 Alternatives

        *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

        Trending Maruti Cars

        • Popular
        • Upcoming
        ×
        We need your city to customize your experience