• Login / Register

Maruti Alto 800 User Reviews

Maruti Alto 800
303 reviews
Rs. 2.94 - 4.36 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check July Offers
Rating of Maruti Alto 800
4.4/5
Based on 303 User reviews

Maruti Alto 800 User Reviews

  • All (272)
  • Mileage (80)
  • Performance (27)
  • Looks (49)
  • Comfort (53)
  • Engine (17)
  • Interior (11)
  • Power (22)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • My Dream Car With Awesome Features

    Mind-blowing safety features with amazing performance. Maruti nailed the new model with many changes and looks. I like this car. The best part of this car is because of its small size it can be driven easily in traffic roads. I think the car is a perfect budget car for low and middle-class families. Its maintenance cost also low. So, this car is In...Read More

    By rishu kumar
    On: Jun 22, 2020 | 978 Views
  • If You Want Fun Go For Above 6 Lakhs

    I have Alto LXI satisfied but safety and pickup are not good.  This is not the performance car. This is the only average car if someone is planning to buy then go for 6 lakhs.  its mileage is awesome and features are also good. Read More

    By ???????????? ????????????
    On: Jul 02, 2020 | 249 Views
  • Nice Car

    Nice car Alto 800 fully comfort and best mileage small and a nice-looking car.

    By anmol pratap
    On: Jun 19, 2020 | 54 Views
  • 11Years Old Alto Still Like New Car

    I travel 1000 km continue driving with 11 years old Alto with AC on. From MP to Uttrakhand not a single issue with this car its a good car.

    By sandeep thakur
    On: Jun 13, 2020 | 60 Views
  • Happy Family With The Best Car

    Nice car with low maintenance costs. It just makes life easy to cheer with family and friends. Maruti provides the best features to a car.

    By mukesh kumar
    On: Jul 02, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Best In This Segment

    Perfect car for everyone. It has a class. I bought Alto in 2008 and it gave a wonderful performance. Maintaining charges are very low.

    By paras bassi
    On: Jun 15, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Nice Car For Small Family

    Nice car for a small family and who is looking for a small budget. Its mileage is awesome and speed is good.

    By hanuman gurjar
    On: Jun 18, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Cheap And Best Car

    Cheap and best rough and tough car with low maintenance cost. And, It gives good mileage.

    By pavankumar bansal
    On: Jun 11, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Dont Buy This Car

    Don't buy this car. Too small for a family. Not comfortable at all. Okay to drive for short distances up to 50km.

    By chetna chandiramani
    On: Jun 17, 2020 | 67 Views
  • Nice car

    Good small size car experience driven up to 25000km no problem found last 2.5 years build quality everge So I'm suggest to Maruti company please improve build quality

    By bhavesh chauhan
    On: Jun 13, 2020 | 25 Views
  • This Is An Amazing Car

    This is an amazing car with superb mileage and very low maintenance cost. It looks amazing if your budget is low then it's a very good option to buy.

    By pulqit bhardwaj
    On: May 08, 2020 | 61 Views
  • Perfect Car For Small Family

    Good Safety Features and Performance. Maruti Nailed the New Model with Many Changes and Looks. I like this car. The best part of this car is because of its small size it can be driven easily in traffic roads. I think the car is a perfect budget car for low and middle-class families. Its maintenance cost also low. So this car is India's largest sell...Read More

    By riddhi sharma
    On: Jun 10, 2020 | 1152 Views
  • Low Budget With Amazing Car

    The car is an amazing and low budget vehicle. The car is good for a long drive and 4 people can sit easily. The maintenance is also good as compared to other cars.

    By shiva kumar s
    On: May 20, 2020 | 66 Views
  • Trust And Best Mileage Maruti

    Maruti is equal to belief. Buy any Maruti and forget about maintenance, mileage and after-sale services. I bought Alto 800 in Nov 2018 LXI. It's my third Alto 800.

    By ravi dutt
    On: Apr 27, 2020 | 46 Views
  • Mileage And Pickup Is Awesome

    Alto 800, mileage is very good, and pick up is also perfect, but in the hilly area, AC pickup performance is poor.

    By anil verma
    On: Apr 30, 2020 | 53 Views
  • Nice Car From Maruti

    Nice bike and I like this bike very much and it gives you good performance and maintenance cost is also low

    By vijay pal
    On: May 12, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Great Safety Car

    Maruti Suzuki never gives safety features in their initial segments. But still going great. Now at least can give extra benefit to their customers in resale value.

    By bhaskar ojha
    On: Jun 11, 2020 | 34 Views
  • Overall Nice Car In This Price Segment

    I have purchased the car Alto VXI, after the one year of experience. The driving experience is awesome and mileage is good and performance is amazing. The car is running very smoothly and there is no problem in the car. And, music system is good and steering is comfortable, AC power is adequate. Read More

    By sujeet kumar
    On: May 15, 2020 | 176 Views
  • Iconic Car In India

    Good bike and low maintenance cost. Compact size ith engine performance is great. \

    By niresh kumar
    On: May 01, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Economic car

    This is the best car in its segment. The car has low service costs provides sufficient mileage of about 22kmpl - 23kmpl. Top class handling, good boot space. Overall, it is a good economy family car. Read More

    By sujay kumar
    On: Apr 26, 2020 | 95 Views
  • Awesome Car

    In this range, this is the best car in the world. In this car low maintenance best mileage superb car.

    By sohit yadav
    On: Mar 27, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Nice Car

    Very good car for the middle-class family and a very affordable price and sitting is also very comfortable.

    By anuj kumar ravi
    On: Apr 09, 2020 | 31 Views
  • Value For Money

    I have Alto tour h1 SL. It is a superb car in mileage and its maintenance cost is too much less and the comfort level is good because there is little uncomfortable in seats, there are no any infotainment system or music system from the company, but it gives front two windows power windows and I like that, and the most important feature which I like...Read More

    By kishan prajapati
    On: Apr 12, 2020 | 197 Views
  • Awesome Car with Great Features

    When you have budget constraints but you should not compromise on thinks like stylish look, good mileage, descent Infotainment system, Basic safety needs etc only available car in this segment is Alto 800. Advantage of Alto 800 is probably, After all, free services your quarterly service bill will always fit your pocket money. As if you use it for ...Read More

    By gowtham ganesan
    On: Mar 30, 2020 | 156 Views
  • Service And Quality

    My experience with Alto 800 is very good, worth the price I pay. Mileage with CNG modal is excellent. I am very happy with Maruti Suzuki. They keep updating service. That I like the most about it. Read More

    By jimmy patel
    On: Apr 18, 2020 | 170 Views
  • Car Overall Performance

    All performance is excellent. I am satisfied and the car is in small styles. Good looking inner material extent.

    By neelam sanjiv beck
    On: Apr 01, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Best Is In Own Range

    Maruti Alto 800 is best in class. The average is less and best to ride in the city. But it is less comfortable in the long drive. Great car in its range.

    By yogesh mishra
    On: Mar 29, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Awesome Car and Feel Comfortable

    My car is like my own family partner. The car always knows about the goal, never stop on its own decision.one-handed used, power starring, front window power, good sound with all necessary services, good mileage and never know about the garage. Front two tyres are new and good condition. Read More

    By shakti yadav
    On: Mar 25, 2020 | 86 Views
  • Best Car at Best Price

    The best middle-class family car ever made. I love this car because mainly of Maruti and its service cost but this car is giving me a sufficient mileage of about 22-23 and its pretty good. Top class handling good sufficient boot space and back luggage space is good. Overall, it is the perfect beginner's car for the new learners and a good economy f...Read More

    By vaibhav
    On: Mar 23, 2020 | 89 Views
  • Best Car

    Maruti Alto 800 is a nice car at affordable prices for a middle-class family and it gives good mileage.

    By manpreet singh
    On: Apr 22, 2020 | 29 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Maruti Alto 800

  • Petrol
  • CNG
  • Alto 800 STDCurrently Viewing
    Rs.2,94,800*EMI: Rs. 6,408
    22.05 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Tubeless Tyres
    • Floor Carpet
    • Dual Tripmeter
  • Alto 800 STD OptCurrently Viewing
    Rs.2,99,900*EMI: Rs. 6,523
    22.05 kmplManual
    Pay 5,100 more to get
    • Alto 800 LXICurrently Viewing
      Rs.3,52,900*EMI: Rs. 7,358
      22.05 kmplManual
      Pay 53,000 more to get
      • Remote Trunk Opener
      • Front Power Windows
      • Power Steering
    • Alto 800 LXI OptCurrently Viewing
      Rs.3,57,200*EMI: Rs. 7,693
      22.05 kmplManual
      Pay 4,300 more to get
      • Alto 800 VXICurrently Viewing
        Rs.3,76,100*EMI: Rs. 8,079
        22.05 kmplManual
        Pay 18,900 more to get
        • Integrated Audio System
        • Central Locking
        • Accessory Socket
      • Alto 800 VXI PlusCurrently Viewing
        Rs.3,89,600*EMI: Rs. 8,107
        22.05 kmplManual
        Pay 13,500 more to get
        • Alto 800 LXI S-CNGCurrently Viewing
          Rs.432,700*EMI: Rs. 9,003
          31.59 km/kgManual
        • Alto 800 LXI Opt S-CNGCurrently Viewing
          Rs.4,36,300*EMI: Rs. 9,063
          31.59 km/kgManual

        User Reviews on Alto 800 Alternatives

        *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

        Trending Maruti Cars

        • Popular
        • Upcoming
        • XL5
          XL5
          Rs.5.0 Lakh*
          Expected Launch: Sep 20, 2020
        • Futuro-e
          Futuro-e
          Rs.15.0 Lakh*
          Expected Launch: Feb 10, 2022
        • Solio
          Solio
          Rs.6.0 Lakh*
          Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2022

        Popular Car Insurance Companies

        ×
        Which is your city ?