• Login / Register

If You Want Fun Go For Above 6 Lakhs

If You Want Fun Go For Above 6 Lakhs

I have Alto LXI satisfied but safety and pickup are not good.  This is not the performance car. This is the only average car if someone is planning to buy then go for 6 lakhs.  its mileage is awesome and features are also good.

By amit samaniya
On: Jul 02, 2020 | 608 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Alto 800

Maruti Alto 800 User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on287 User reviews
  • All (287)
  • Mileage (84)
  • Performance (27)
  • Looks (49)
  • Comfort (55)
  • Engine (17)
  • Interior (12)
  • Power (23)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Family Car In Budget- Maruti Alto

    I bought a perfect car to drive on city roads in traffic with easy overtakes and has the perfect length for small roads and the newly designed Alto has an attractive gril...Read More

    By sambhav jain
    On: Jul 16, 2020 | 534 Views
  • Improve The Safety Features

    Its for a micro family gives good mileage and better perfomance for city rides. I would like to recommend in improving the safety features as many Indian buy this car and...Read More

    By sathwik katta
    On: Jul 27, 2020 | 148 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Good car in the budget, low maintenance costs, good car for a small family. Well, interiors and exteriors are excellent.

    By gkj
    On: Jul 20, 2020 | 58 Views
  • Hesitate In Car

    Worst car don't buy and don't be a fool. Mileage is very low. Comfort is not enough. Also, pick up speed not good.

    By deep patel
    On: Jul 16, 2020 | 35 Views
  • Zippy And Fun To Drive

    I owned an Alto 800 as my first car. It was fun, zippy, easy for traffic, maintenance-free, and mileage car. Loved it but comfort and safety were a compromise.

    By ashish raghunandan
    On: Jul 14, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Good Car

    Good for in-city use for 4 people, office going people, etc, not good for a long drive as leg space is very less in rare seats.

    By zahid rd
    On: Aug 01, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Alto BS-III - 3 star car.

    Good in millage, safety is average, small car for a small family, maintenance cost is low, overall I give 3 stars.

    By brijesh kumar
    On: Jul 29, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Best Car Alto 800

    Best on every aspect but on safety features, it lacks back but I love to drive Alto 800. Its my first car.

    By callu pradhan
    On: Jul 24, 2020 | 33 Views
  • View All Alto 800 Reviews
Maruti Alto 800
287 reviews
Rs. 2.94 - 4.36 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check August Offers

Compare Variants of Maruti Alto 800

  • Petrol
  • CNG
Alto 800 LXICurrently Viewing
Rs.3,52,900*EMI: Rs. 7,358
22.05 kmplManual
Pay 53,000 more to get
  • Remote Trunk Opener
  • Front Power Windows
  • Power Steering
  • Alto 800 STDCurrently Viewing
    Rs.2,94,800*EMI: Rs. 6,185
    22.05 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Tubeless Tyres
    • Floor Carpet
    • Dual Tripmeter
  • Alto 800 STD OptCurrently Viewing
    Rs.2,99,900*EMI: Rs. 6,279
    22.05 kmplManual
    Pay 5,100 more to get
    • Alto 800 LXI OptCurrently Viewing
      Rs.3,57,200*EMI: Rs. 7,455
      22.05 kmplManual
      Pay 4,300 more to get
      • Alto 800 VXICurrently Viewing
        Rs.3,76,100*EMI: Rs. 8,088
        22.05 kmplManual
        Pay 18,900 more to get
        • Integrated Audio System
        • Central Locking
        • Accessory Socket
      • Alto 800 VXI PlusCurrently Viewing
        Rs.3,89,600*EMI: Rs. 8,351
        22.05 kmplManual
        Pay 13,500 more to get
        • Alto 800 LXI S-CNGCurrently Viewing
          Rs.4,32,700*EMI: Rs. 9,003
          31.59 km/kgManual
        • Alto 800 LXI Opt S-CNGCurrently Viewing
          Rs.4,36,300*EMI: Rs. 9,063
          31.59 km/kgManual

        User Reviews on Alto 800 Alternatives

        *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

        Trending Maruti Cars

        • Popular
        • Upcoming
        ×
        Which is your city ?