• Login / Register

Best in Value

Best in Value

This car is so far the best economical car in Indian markets. I have had one for more than four years and still works at close to its peak efficiency. I still get an average of 25km/l occasionally i.e. if the conditions are nominal of course. I would recommend this to anyone anytime as my own time with this beauty had been quite pleasant.

By arun mehta
On: Jun 05, 2019 | 356 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Alto 800

Maruti Alto 800 User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on272 User reviews
  • All (272)
  • Mileage (80)
  • Performance (27)
  • Looks (49)
  • Comfort (53)
  • Engine (17)
  • Interior (11)
  • Power (22)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • My Dream Car With Awesome Features

    Mind-blowing safety features with amazing performance. Maruti nailed the new model with many changes and looks. I like this car. The best part of this car is because of i...Read More

    By rishu kumar
    On: Jun 22, 2020 | 1532 Views
  • If You Want Fun Go For Above 6 Lakhs

    I have Alto LXI satisfied but safety and pickup are not good.  This is not the performance car. This is the only average car if someone is planning to buy then go for 6 l...Read More

    By ???????????? ????????????
    On: Jul 02, 2020 | 569 Views
  • Nice Car

    Nice car Alto 800 fully comfort and best mileage small and a nice-looking car.

    By anmol pratap
    On: Jun 19, 2020 | 53 Views
  • 11Years Old Alto Still Like New Car

    I travel 1000 km continue driving with 11 years old Alto with AC on. From MP to Uttrakhand not a single issue with this car its a good car.

    By sandeep thakur
    On: Jun 13, 2020 | 61 Views
  • Happy Family With The Best Car

    Nice car with low maintenance costs. It just makes life easy to cheer with family and friends. Maruti provides the best features to a car.

    By mukesh kumar
    On: Jul 02, 2020 | 55 Views
  • Best In This Segment

    Perfect car for everyone. It has a class. I bought Alto in 2008 and it gave a wonderful performance. Maintaining charges are very low.

    By paras bassi
    On: Jun 15, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Nice Car For Small Family

    Nice car for a small family and who is looking for a small budget. Its mileage is awesome and speed is good.

    By hanuman gurjar
    On: Jun 18, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Cheap And Best Car

    Cheap and best rough and tough car with low maintenance cost. And, It gives good mileage.

    By pavankumar bansal
    On: Jun 11, 2020 | 34 Views
  • View All Alto 800 Reviews
Maruti Alto 800
272 reviews
Rs. 2.94 - 4.36 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check July Offers

Compare Variants of Maruti Alto 800

  • Petrol
  • CNG
  • Alto 800 LXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.3,52,900*EMI: Rs. 7,358
    22.05 kmplManual
    Pay 53,000 more to get
    • Remote Trunk Opener
    • Front Power Windows
    • Power Steering
  • Alto 800 STDCurrently Viewing
    Rs.2,94,800*EMI: Rs. 6,408
    22.05 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Tubeless Tyres
    • Floor Carpet
    • Dual Tripmeter
  • Alto 800 STD OptCurrently Viewing
    Rs.2,99,900*EMI: Rs. 6,523
    22.05 kmplManual
    Pay 5,100 more to get
    • Alto 800 LXI OptCurrently Viewing
      Rs.3,57,200*EMI: Rs. 7,693
      22.05 kmplManual
      Pay 4,300 more to get
      • Alto 800 VXICurrently Viewing
        Rs.3,76,100*EMI: Rs. 8,088
        22.05 kmplManual
        Pay 18,900 more to get
        • Integrated Audio System
        • Central Locking
        • Accessory Socket
      • Alto 800 VXI PlusCurrently Viewing
        Rs.3,89,600*EMI: Rs. 8,351
        22.05 kmplManual
        Pay 13,500 more to get
        • Alto 800 LXI S-CNGCurrently Viewing
          Rs.432,700*EMI: Rs. 9,003
          31.59 km/kgManual
        • Alto 800 LXI Opt S-CNGCurrently Viewing
          Rs.4,36,300*EMI: Rs. 9,063
          31.59 km/kgManual

        User Reviews on Alto 800 Alternatives

        *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

        Trending Maruti Cars

        • Popular
        • Upcoming
        ×
        Which is your city ?