• Login / Register

Amazing car

Amazing car

I own an alto 800 vxi since 2017.i am very impressed with its mileage and performance, I run it on highways at 140 km/h and I feel great on this speed also. its good for city drive and smooth roads but there is lack of security features..its body is quite lightweight its interior is basic and no airbags.u will feel it underpowered with ac in 2nd gear. but overall in this price, this is not a car but a magic..if urs budget is low and wants to own the best cargo for it. LOW MAINTENANCE HIGH PERFORMANCE AND GREAT MILEAGE EFFICIENCY are its key features.

By jagadeesh chandra shrivastava
On: Mar 16, 2020 | 110 Views
  • 5 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Alto 800

Maruti Alto 800 User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on260 User reviews
  • All (260)
  • Mileage (76)
  • Performance (23)
  • Looks (46)
  • Comfort (51)
  • Engine (17)
  • Interior (11)
  • Power (22)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • This Is An Amazing Car

    This is an amazing car with superb mileage and very low maintenance cost. It looks amazing if your budget is low then it's a very good option to buy.

    By pulqit bhardwaj
    On: May 08, 2020 | 61 Views
  • Low Budget With Amazing Car

    The car is an amazing and low budget vehicle. The car is good for a long drive and 4 people can sit easily. The maintenance is also good as compared to other cars.

    By shiva kumar s
    On: May 20, 2020 | 72 Views
  • Trust And Best Mileage Maruti

    Maruti is equal to belief. Buy any Maruti and forget about maintenance, mileage and after-sale services. I bought Alto 800 in Nov 2018 LXI. It's my third Alto 800.

    By ravi dutt
    On: Apr 27, 2020 | 46 Views
  • Mileage And Pickup Is Awesome

    Alto 800, mileage is very good, and pick up is also perfect, but in the hilly area, AC pickup performance is poor.

    By anil verma
    On: Apr 30, 2020 | 54 Views
  • Nice Car From Maruti

    Nice bike and I like this bike very much and it gives you good performance and maintenance cost is also low

    By vijay pal
    On: May 12, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Service And Quality

    My experience with Alto 800 is very good, worth the price I pay. Mileage with CNG modal is excellent. I am very happy with Maruti Suzuki. They keep updating service. That...Read More

    By jimmy patel
    On: Apr 18, 2020 | 160 Views
  • Overall Nice Car In This Price Segment

    I have purchased the car Alto VXI, after the one year of experience. The driving experience is awesome and mileage is good and performance is amazing. The car is running ...Read More

    By sujeet kumar
    On: May 15, 2020 | 130 Views
  • Iconic Car In India

    Good bike and low maintenance cost. Compact size ith engine performance is great. \

    By niresh kumar
    On: May 01, 2020 | 28 Views
  • View All Alto 800 Reviews
Petrol/CNG22.05 kmpl to 31.59 km/kgManual
Rs.2.94 - 4.36 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check June Offers
Maruti Alto 800
CD Logo

User Reviews on Alto 800 Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?