Alto, Good As Usual

Alto, Good As Usual

It always does its job, it is reliable. Gives satisfactory mileage and comfortable with four persons. There is nothing to complain about this car.

By rajarshi majumder
On: Jan 02, 2021 | 48 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Alto 800

Maruti Alto 800 User Reviews

4.3/5
Based on355 User reviews
  • All (357)
  • Mileage (110)
  • Performance (34)
  • Looks (58)
  • Comfort (71)
  • Engine (21)
  • Interior (14)
  • Power (26)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • MY FAVOURITE CAR

    Low maintenance, good mileage. Comfort level is also good, it gives mileage of 19 to 20 best car in all hatchbacks. Its look is very gorgeous. I think it is very dif...Read More

    By mohiuddin
    On: Jul 30, 2021 | 502 Views
  • Go For It.

    Very much satisfied with my Alto VXI plus 2021 variant. Must buy for a small family. Comfort with all features.

    By nitin singh
    On: May 14, 2021 | 84 Views
  • Maruti Suzuki I Like It

    Maruti alto 800 car is a very good car. I like it, all car my favorite car but alto 800 very nice look, nice average

    By surendra chouhan
    On: Jul 12, 2021 | 54 Views
  • Alto 800 CNG Rocks

    Good for short-distance commuting. CNG gives excellent mileage. Nearly 2.5 to 3 rupees per kilometer.

    By prasad mahimkar
    On: Jun 10, 2021 | 78 Views
  • Verry Good Experience

    It was a great car.

    By sanjay majumder
    On: Jul 21, 2021 | 34 Views
  • Easy And Comfortable

    Easy and comfortable, looks good, easy to drive, and good mileage and in budget and perfect and stylish.

    By azad max
    On: Jul 06, 2021 | 39 Views
  • Unsafe Car

    Buying a car is not important safety is important. This car has zero safety, it's just a metal sheet covered for a small engine.

    By pramod
    On: Jun 11, 2021 | 74 Views
  • Mileage Problem

    It is good in performance and handling, and we can enjoy the ride. Mileage is not at the expected level.

    By manikanta
    On: May 28, 2021 | 72 Views
  • View All Alto 800 Reviews
Maruti Alto 800
355 reviews
Rs. 2.99 - 4.70 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check August Offers

Compare Variants of Maruti Alto 800

  • Petrol
  • CNG
Alto 800 LXICurrently Viewing
Rs.3,76,400*EMI: Rs. 8,206
22.05 kmplManual
Pay 71,500 more to get
  • Remote Trunk Opener
  • Front Power Windows
  • Power Steering
  • Alto 800 STDCurrently Viewing
    Rs.2,99,800*EMI: Rs. 6,612
    22.05 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Tubeless Tyres
    • Floor Carpet
    • Dual Tripmeter
  • Alto 800 STD OptCurrently Viewing
    Rs.3,04,900*EMI: Rs. 6,729
    22.05 kmplManual
    Pay 5,100 more to get
    • Alto 800 LXI OptCurrently Viewing
      Rs.3,80,700*EMI: Rs. 8,284
      22.05 kmplManual
      Pay 4,300 more to get
      • Alto 800 VXICurrently Viewing
        Rs.4,02,600*EMI: Rs. 8,788
        22.05 kmplManual
        Pay 21,900 more to get
        • Integrated Audio System
        • Central Locking
        • Accessory Socket
      • Alto 800 VXI PlusCurrently Viewing
        Rs.4,16,100*EMI: Rs. 9,057
        22.05 kmplManual
        Pay 13,500 more to get
        • Alto 800 LXI S-CNGCurrently Viewing
          Rs.4,66,400*EMI: Rs. 10,096
          31.59 km/kgManual
        • Alto 800 LXI Opt S-CNGCurrently Viewing
          Rs.4,70,700*EMI: Rs. 10,173
          31.59 km/kgManual

        User Reviews on Alto 800 Alternatives

        *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

        Trending Maruti Cars

        • Popular
        • Upcoming
        ×
        We need your city to customize your experience