• Login / Register

Maruti Swift Price User Reviews

Maruti Swift
3359 reviews
Rs. 5.19 - 8.02 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check September Offers
Rating of Maruti Swift
4.5/5
Based on 3359 User reviews

Price User Reviews of Maruti Swift

  • All (3359)
  • Mileage (986)
  • Performance (477)
  • Looks (966)
  • Comfort (920)
  • Engine (460)
  • Interior (412)
  • Power (351)
  • Price (376)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Great handling

    Pepy car, good handling and good features at that price. But its very light sometimes it feels unstable at high speed.

    By dev ghosh
    On: Mar 26, 2019 | 26 Views
  • It is the Best Car I Have Ever Had. I Just Love it.

    It is the best car at the best price. It gives you a smooth driving, easy to care, low maintenance, easy to handle. I just love Swift. Its front two-wheel power is amazing. Very easy to drift even in high speed. It has good pick-up too. The top amazing speed is 200. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 26, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Dream Swiftly with Swift

    I Have Swift LXi. Spacious and lovely maneuverability. Love to drive this car. Excellent control and great interior. Worth of its price.

    By himanshu sharma
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Superb Car

    I love the car, I took it recently, it's speed brake system is awesome and you will just love it. Price is good for middle-class families.

    By manikanta kumar
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Amazing Car, Best Price

    Best car of my life at this price. Good looking as well.

    By technical bro
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Nice Specifications and Good Quality

    Best mileage and best product of Maruti Suzuki, Swift is a great car and at the best price.

    By drmohit agrawal
    On: Mar 23, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Good to Buy

    Nice car with a good price. All features are available in this segment.

    By arjun yadav
    On: Mar 23, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Stylish Car

    Dashing car in this price range, no other car matches its beauty and style.

    By rajivgarg
    On: Mar 23, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Cost Efficient ,Fuel Efficient ,Low Maintenance

    Good mileage, comfortable up to 100km/hr, cheap on maintenance, spares and services are easily available, worth the price and ideal for Indian city roads and traffic.

    By sathish balaji
    On: Mar 22, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Compact SUV - Modern Family Car

    It is just like a compact SUV for a complete family. It is more spacious and has a comfort zone as compared to other cars of the same segment. As far as features are concerned, they are absolutely super and Hassel free. Hight and ground clearance need little bit improvement just like Celerio. Average of the car is good both in plain as well as hill...Read More

    By rajesh kumar walia
    On: Mar 20, 2019 | 94 Views
  • Drive With a Smile.

    Recently bought the new swift VXi variant and finally said goodbye to my old Nissan Micra active. Micra was indeed a good car but now that I have been driving my swift close to half a month, I realized what i was missing out. No wonder swift is considered widely by driving enthusiasts. Things that brought my attention to Maruti Suzuki were definite...Read More

    By george fabian
    On: Mar 19, 2019 | 83 Views
  • for ZXI Plus BSIV

    When I drove I said WOW!

    I was looking for a car for my son. His first car. He learned the driving recently and wanted to drive his own car. Being in Bengaluru, it is difficult to drive a car due to crowded and narrow city roads. I thought to buy a decent sedan for him and shortlisted Honda Amaze and Maruti Swift Desire. We went to showrooms to inquire about both the cars ...Read More

    By ajay dixit
    On: Mar 19, 2019 | 80 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Best in the market. Fuel consumption is good. Best in class and at this price range. You will never feel disappointed after buying this one. Such a nice car.

    By sidharth sankar ray
    On: Mar 19, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Good Car

    Good car, top model feels luxury in the price of normal. Interior is fabulous.

    By aman dua
    On: Mar 19, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Excellent Car

    This car is excellent in terms of pickup, average, price and a good car it is. Overall the car is very nice to look at.

    By yash
    On: Mar 19, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Maruti Suzuki Swift - Still The LORD of the Streets

    Swift is a vehicle that for sure has a powerful history behind and it has always been proven to be one of the best in its own price segments. You can always rely on this old FRIEND in terms of mileage and comfort, but along with that as now the Indian market has new Brands coming into the picture I'll leave the decision up to the consumer that if t...Read More

    By smit ojha
    On: Mar 19, 2019 | 353 Views
  • Swift is a Good Car But Not The Best

    Swift is a good car but we cannot say that this car is the best because its build quality and its price cannot justify it.

    By hemant patidar
    On: Mar 18, 2019 | 43 Views
  • Best car ever

    One of the best budget car in this price range. I'm too happy with this car. Also, this car has enough boot space to keep luggage.

    By rana
    On: Mar 16, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Affordable price car.

    This is the best car in the hatchback segment in the price range.

    By abhijit
    On: Mar 17, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Best car in this price range.

    Maruti Swift is the best car for driving in the village and city area. Also, this is the best car in this price range.

    By thakur shubham singh
    On: Mar 18, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Good Economical Car

    Nice car with a great in-budget price. Good for rural areas and for the city as well. Perfect family car.

    By mahaveer singhverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 16, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Daily usage car

    The new Maruti Swift is an excellent car with its new design and features. We can expect a slight bump in the price of the new 2018 Swift. But given the new design and safety features, it is worth it. On the Other hand, the Baleno is a good package in the premium hatchback segment. Read More

    By tushar kalia
    On: Mar 15, 2019 | 115 Views
  • for LDI

    Economical in all aspects

    Maruti Swift is a price value car. Affordable and suitable in all aspects

    By abhay dev
    On: Mar 15, 2019 | 36 Views
  • Nice one car

    Nice one, and price very low as compared to other cars in the market.

    By shyam gupta
    On: Mar 15, 2019 | 27 Views
  • Swift Dzire is Happiness

    Swift Dzire is full of options. Better in everything for a middle-class family needs and good experience on overall time of travelling, great comfort for a 4 seater and better performance on Maruti price range happy at all and advisable to have a Swift Dzire for a middle-class family. Read More

    By ri shi
    On: Mar 14, 2019 | 53 Views
  • Best car of Maruti Suzuki

    This is the best car I ever have seen at such a low price with the highest mileage, fantastic! Love it!

    By prakash sharma
    On: Mar 14, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Very Good Mileage

    Wonderful car by Maruti. Feels like a sports car and price is also reasonable. Good looking as well. I've had this car for a long time now and I don't face any serious issues with this car until now. Read More

    By javed khan
    On: Mar 14, 2019 | 50 Views
  • for VXI 2018

    Excellent Value for Money Car

    Good driving experience and looks are also awesome at an affordable price. Good mileage and low maintenance costs make it best in the segment.  

    By karthikverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 12, 2019 | 39 Views
  • Excellent car`

    Nice car, comfortable seating and good looking model. Excellent car at this price.

    By krunal raval
    On: Mar 12, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Nice car

    This is a nice car but it is not that good because other cars at the same price range offer more features at the same price range. It is very light in weight too.

    By mtp raj
    On: Mar 12, 2019 | 42 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Maruti Swift

  • Petrol
  • Swift LXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,19,000*EMI: Rs. 11,246
    21.21 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Dual Front Airbags
    • ABS with EBD
    • Powered Tilt Adjsutable Steering
  • Swift VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,19,000*EMI: Rs. 13,655
    21.21 kmplManual
    Pay 1,00,000 more to get
    • All Four Power Windows
    • 4 Speaker Music System
    • Central Locking
  • Swift AMT VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,66,000*EMI: Rs. 14,656
    21.21 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 47,000 more to get
    • Automatic Transmission
    • Outside Temperature Display
    • Gear Position Indicator
  • Swift ZXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,78,000*EMI: Rs. 14,917
    21.21 kmplManual
    Pay 12,000 more to get
    • Engine Push Start
    • Reverse Parking Sensor
    • Dual Front Airbags
  • Swift AMT ZXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,25,000*EMI: Rs. 15,897
    21.21 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 47,000 more to get
    • Swift ZXI PlusCurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,58,000*EMI: Rs. 16,610
      21.21 kmplManual
      Pay 33,000 more to get
      • Swift AMT ZXI PlusCurrently Viewing
        Rs.8,02,000*EMI: Rs. 17,540
        21.21 kmplAutomatic
        Pay 44,000 more to get
        • All Features of ZXi plus
        • Projector Headlamps with DRLs
        • 15-inch dual tone alloys

      User Reviews on Swift Alternatives

      *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

      Trending Maruti Cars

      • Popular
      • Upcoming
      • XL5
        XL5
        Rs.5.0 Lakh*
        Expected Launch: Feb 20, 2021
      • Futuro-e
        Futuro-e
        Rs.15.0 Lakh*
        Expected Launch: Feb 10, 2022
      • Solio
        Solio
        Rs.6.0 Lakh*
        Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2022

      Popular Car Insurance Companies

      View September Offers
      ×
      Which is your city ?