• Login / Register

Maruti Swift Price User Reviews

Maruti Swift
4268 reviews
Rs. 5.19 - 8.02 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers
Rating of Maruti Swift
4.5/5
Based on 4268 User reviews

Price User Reviews of Maruti Swift

  • All (3364)
  • Mileage (986)
  • Performance (477)
  • Looks (966)
  • Comfort (921)
  • Engine (460)
  • Interior (413)
  • Power (351)
  • Price (376)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Superb car with a decent touch.

    A very decent car. Especially this car has great pickup and torque in her category. Price is a little bit higher but the quality is good. The curves, cut, and edges of the car are truly aerodynamic the throttle is good, boot space is enough for 4 member family. The swift in red colour looks so stunning. The main feature of this car is her look whic...Read More

    By atul kumar
    On: Nov 27, 2019 | 270 Views
  • Excellent car

    My car is excellent. It's my first car. My car saved my life thrice only in 4 months. It has a very nice fuel efficiency. Beautiful design. I chose a midnight blue color and it suits me a lot. Thanx Maruti for designing such a great car at a very budget full price. It is very easy to drive with convenient features. Read More

    By harshit mishra
    On: Nov 19, 2019 | 895 Views
  • My Family Car - Maruti Swift

    Maruti Swift is a great car for a small family and also I bought it in blue colour and its amazing, Milage is awesome, I just made a family trip of more than 1000kms to my home town this festive season and we enjoyed our family time and it was effortless driving from the Agra expressway since it is one of the best cars in its segment I never had a ...Read More

    By vinod srivastav
    On: Oct 31, 2019 | 373 Views
  • Price and features are very nice

    It is a very beautiful car with very nice interior, exterior and looks. The mileage is very nice and the price also is nice.

    By dnyanesh shiudkar
    On: Nov 18, 2019 | 80 Views
  • Swift car is very nice in looks and perfomance

    Swift car is very cool, it has the best price and car marketing is very big. People like Swift car because of its performance and stylish looks are very hot. Its red colour is very cool. I will buy only the Swift. Read More

    By sunny pawar
    On: Nov 16, 2019 | 54 Views
  • Good Car - Maruti Swift

    Maruti Swift is an awesome car, good average, zero maintenance, comfortable car, smooth steering,  good engine power at this price.

    By anonymous
    On: Nov 11, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Swift car is the Best Car

    Swift car is the best car for our family. It is very comfortable and has less maintenance cost, good mileage at a minimum price.

    By uzair
    On: Nov 14, 2019 | 27 Views
  • Maruti Swift - Brilliant Car

    Brilliant car, maintenance is great, good performance, nice mileage, no cost for maintenance and good price for resale.

    By badrappa badrappa
    On: Nov 24, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Best Car - Maruti Swift

    Maruti Swift is a sporty car and with good speed, best hatchback car, best in the segment with an affordable price. Good headlights, with projector and good music system 6 speakers. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Nov 09, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Swift is Best

    An amazing car with best in class features available and comes under affordable price range. It has great interior and exterior looks as well

    By priti jain
    On: Nov 06, 2019 | 19 Views
  • for ZXI Plus

    Go-karting

    I bought the Maruti Swift zxi plus in 2018, did about 10k km in a year. I must say this car really did impress me in terms of quality of drive, the features given considering the price range. I was first very sceptical about this particular car since I have always being driving a Vw polo( manual) but for some reason I find the swift a better car fo...Read More

    By karan shete
    On: Oct 04, 2019 | 3332 Views
  • Good and valuable car

    Swift is a very good and valuable car, it's average is awesome, it is a value for money, good-looking, good for a small family, and its price is very good. Its suspension is also good, its speed is awesome, and this is a very good and valuable car. Read More

    By rishabh chopra
    On: Oct 01, 2019 | 743 Views
  • for VXI

    Best In Segment

    Maruti Swift is one of the very few cars available in its segment which is good at both looks and ride quality. It's, in fact, superior in handling, ride quality, and high-speed stability than the cars priced even higher to this. Read More

    By user
    On: Sep 27, 2019 | 160 Views
  • Nice Car.

    This is a good looking car, with a nice average, and a nice price. 

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 25, 2019 | 16 Views
  • India's Pride the Swift

    Great car. Very comfortable to drive and powerful as well. Easy to manage in City and on the highway. Best in this price segment. Even looks and dimensions are phenomenal. Even backseats are very comfortable and people sitting on backseats do not feel claustrophobic. Due to its low hight, the car flies best. Read More

    By rakshit verma
    On: Oct 29, 2019 | 64 Views
  • This Car is not Bekar

    It's such an awesome car in this price range. Maruti has to improve safety features only, apart from this car is good.

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 04, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Unique Four Wheeler

    I have used Maruti Swift 4 wheeler in the VDI diesel variant from 2014 to 2017, during this period the experience and performance of the vehicle are very good, done only regular services at the showroom with minimum prices, thanks to Maruti SUZUKI team. Read More

    By ilyas m sarmast
    On: Oct 02, 2019 | 117 Views
  • Swift Dzire

    Swift Dzire is a very good-looking and valuable car and it's average is awesome also its maintenance is value for money. This car is good for a small family and the prices are affordable. Its suspensions are good also speed is awesome and space in the car is too good. Thanks. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 02, 2019 | 15 Views
  • for VXI

    Looks of The Car Are Amazing

    Maruti Swift is the best hatchback in the price segment. I bought this car because of its looks and performance. I am happy to buy this car, as it is giving good mileage. Read More

    By devasish boruah
    On: Sep 16, 2019 | 75 Views
  • Good Average Car

    Maruti Swift gives good average and easy to maintain this car. A very budget-friendly decent one for small family. Good response at the service center and offers good safety features at the price segment.  Read More

    By ashwin bhati
    On: Sep 27, 2019 | 85 Views
  • Swift- Best Car for Me

    It is the best car I thought about. It is in my price range and gives a variety of functions. It's LXI model I liked as it is in my range and fulfilling my criteria.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 16, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Comfortable Car

    A comfortable car with a low price, good mileage. Driving is very smooth and comfortable. It is a safe car.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 10, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Being Swifty With New Swift

    Stylish in look and class in performance. Also, a nice car with all aspects in a range of variants are also good for all types of users and also colors are most attractive for every user and the on-road price is also affordable for a medium person. In driving experience, it is the premium car and on the Indian roads. Read More

    By adwaith
    On: Aug 26, 2019 | 274 Views
  • The Best Car Ever Driven

    Maruti Swift is the best car ever driven. The steering is so smooth and the car is so spacious and it is the best car, I have driven in such a low price.

    By user
    On: Sep 15, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Best City Car;

    Maruti Swift has amazing pick-up, great mileage, easy to drive. Very good car in comparison to comfort and space. Excellent in price ratio.

    By aniket chougule
    On: Sep 08, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Best Car For Family;

    Maruti Swift is the best car. It has good features, power, engine, mileage, and pickup. The best car at an affordable price. It has good seats and very comfortable to drive. Read More

    By vaishali chavan
    On: Sep 03, 2019 | 109 Views
  • Amazing Car;

    Maruti Swift is giving excellent performance, smooth drive at an affordable price. 

    By ka t
    On: Sep 08, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Amazing Car

    I like this car. This is one of the best cars in this segment. Amazing driving experience and amazing look, the interior is better than the old model and price are acceptable. Read More

    By shehin shah
    On: Aug 26, 2019 | 162 Views
  • Amazing Features Of The Car

    The car has very stunning and bold looks with advanced technology and it comes at a reasonable price.

    By ashok gupta
    On: Aug 24, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Value For Money

    The Swift VXI version is the best choice. It will be affordable. The suspension is very good, but airbags are not available for the back seat. My final conclusion is a cheap and best car at the best price. Read More

    By wandering view finder
    On: Aug 24, 2019 | 122 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Maruti Swift

  • Petrol
  • Swift LXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,19,000*EMI: Rs. 11,246
    21.21 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Dual Front Airbags
    • ABS with EBD
    • Powered Tilt Adjsutable Steering
  • Swift VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,19,000*EMI: Rs. 13,655
    21.21 kmplManual
    Pay 1,00,000 more to get
    • All Four Power Windows
    • 4 Speaker Music System
    • Central Locking
  • Swift AMT VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,66,000*EMI: Rs. 14,656
    21.21 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 47,000 more to get
    • Automatic Transmission
    • Outside Temperature Display
    • Gear Position Indicator
  • Swift ZXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,78,000*EMI: Rs. 14,917
    21.21 kmplManual
    Pay 12,000 more to get
    • Engine Push Start
    • Reverse Parking Sensor
    • Dual Front Airbags
  • Swift AMT ZXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,25,000*EMI: Rs. 15,897
    21.21 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 47,000 more to get
    • Swift ZXI PlusCurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,58,000*EMI: Rs. 16,610
      21.21 kmplManual
      Pay 33,000 more to get
      • Swift AMT ZXI PlusCurrently Viewing
        Rs.8,02,000*EMI: Rs. 17,540
        21.21 kmplAutomatic
        Pay 44,000 more to get
        • All Features of ZXi plus
        • Projector Headlamps with DRLs
        • 15-inch dual tone alloys

      User Reviews on Swift Alternatives

      *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

      Trending Maruti Cars

      • Popular
      • Upcoming
      • Alto 2021
        Alto 2021
        Rs.3.0 Lakh*
        Expected Launch: Jun 15, 2021
      • XL5
        XL5
        Rs.5.0 Lakh*
        Expected Launch: Feb 20, 2021
      • Futuro-e
        Futuro-e
        Rs.15.0 Lakh*
        Expected Launch: Feb 10, 2022
      • Solio
        Solio
        Rs.6.0 Lakh*
        Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2022

      Popular Car Insurance Companies

      ×
      Which is your city ?