• Login / Register

Maruti Swift Looks User Reviews

Maruti Swift
2836 reviews
Rs. 5.14 - 8.84 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check January Offers
Rating of Maruti Swift
4.5/5
Based on 2836 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

Looks User Reviews of Maruti Swift

  • All (2836)
  • Mileage (795)
  • Performance (390)
  • Looks (834)
  • Comfort (759)
  • Engine (411)
  • Interior (367)
  • Power (312)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • The Budget Beast

    As we all know the Maruti Suzuki is among them the best company of the word. Its car swift 2018 model is the best car. I am using this car from 1jan 2019 so I can understand about the features and specification of Maruti Swift. Its price under his performance is million times above. We can buy this car for an adult person, for a lady and for any pe...Read More

    By jatin pandey
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 1504 Views
  • Superb Swift.

    Swift has been the synonymous of quality, pride and trust in India. It's designed thoroughly inspired by the legendary Hindustan Ambassador. The overall look of the car is awesome. The Fiat-sourced diesel engine is the gem of all diesel engines in the market. Its durability and reliability are top-notch. And last but not least, Swift's resale value...Read More

    By aamir khan
    On: Aug 17, 2019 | 1287 Views
  • Own experience for - Maruti Swift

    I am Using Maruti Swift diesel VDI for past one-year. Positive points: Its good Performance car and mileage wise it's best getting 21 + km/litre and pickup/smoothness is also good.  Negative points: Though it's less weight it is quite shakey at high speed when compared to other cars, so luxury wise little fewer stars we can assign. Overall Econom...Read More

    By sathishkumar
    On: Aug 13, 2019 | 1740 Views
  • Perfect Car: Maruti Swift

    An Amazing car with a low maintenance cost, amazing pickup, great interior looks & perfect boot space. Car with best in class features and available at an affordable price range. Read More

    By md touquir alam
    On: Aug 12, 2019 | 851 Views
  • Best Car

    It's one of the best decision in my life to buy Maruti Swift among all of the cars available in the market. The car is just superb in all its function, mileage and obviously driving on road. It has gorgeous looks and smooth engine sound differs itself from other. Read More

    By satyabrat pandaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 13, 2019 | 521 Views
  • The King of Speed

    Maruti Swift has a superb power, amazing experience, I liked the new look of the car, superb speed, and amazing music system, I liked the power, the interior, and exterior look of the car. Read More

    By kishore nani
    On: Aug 15, 2019 | 76 Views
  • Good Looks

    It is a very good car. Swift has an amazing look and style also a good average delivers. Swift VDI is a best choice.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 15, 2019 | 8 Views
  • My dream came true

    My car looks good and I think it's my Mini Cooper. I am happy with my car and 5 seater is more comfortable for the family and easy to drive in a tough situation.

    By pradeepan
    On: Aug 10, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Best car of the year

    Maruti Swift comes with fabulous interiors and gives a sporty look. The exterior gives better driving comforts and the clutch is so comfortable and the steering seems to be good. Read More

    By hemanth kumar
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 73 Views
  • My Favourite Car - Maruti Swfit

    Soft handling, good speaker sound, and awesome music system. Good looking car. It is my favourite car.

    By shaliesh dabas
    On: Aug 17, 2019 | 16 Views
  • One of the best car of this segment

    I have bought Maruti Swift ZXI almost 7 months ago and I can surely say that this car is an all-rounder. It gives you a comfortable driving experience, a top-class fuel efficiency. The seats are very comfortable, the cabin is very practical and the NVH level of the cabin is very much controlled. The infotainment system is superb and easy to underst...Read More

    By jitu das
    On: Aug 10, 2019 | 3308 Views
  • Old vs new swift which one is best

    New model swift is good looking, exterior and interior was also the amazing and red color of new swift are mind-blowing but the only one problem with new model swift is that its weight is low as compared to the old model of swift, old model swift is more powerful than a new one. It's not I thinking it's a real truth, because I already used both the...Read More

    By mohd. areeb
    On: Aug 03, 2019 | 2760 Views
  • Great car.

    The look of the car is amazing with a great fuel economy. A very spacious interior and comfortable for passengers. 

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 07, 2019 | 0 Views
  • Best car in the segment.

    New model Swift is good looking, exterior and interior were also the amazing and red color of new swift are mind-blowing. But the only problem with the new model Swift is that its weight is low as compared to old model of swift. The old model swift is more powerful than new one. It's not I thinking it's a real truth because I already used both the ...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 04, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Maruti swift

    A very good car and good looking overall good, the dashboard is perfect, and safety is amazing.

    By pradhan ji
    On: Aug 03, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Drive with swift

    Excellent pickup, dashing look, good average, great experience all around awesome. It's nice swift.

    By jaspal singh t
    On: Aug 03, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Best Car In This Price

    It is a very good car with great features. The new design of the car looks amazing.

    By varun
    On: Aug 10, 2019 | 30 Views
  • car is very well Designed.

    Maruti Swift looks are great and All features installed In this car is Very Likely. The rear look of the Car is very well designed and strong. Lamps are Designed so beautifully like the eyes of the car. Read More

    By mridul sharma
    On: Aug 08, 2019 | 53 Views
  • Poor performance

      Looks of the Maruti Swift are not good and also mileage is not as claimed. The overall poor performance of this car.

    By umesh
    On: Aug 08, 2019 | 39 Views
  • Best car

    Working good, Maintenance normal, Safety, mileage, looks, and driving comfort is also very good.

    By ramesh. r. vasara
    On: Aug 04, 2019 | 18 Views
  • for VXI 2018

    Car is really good overall

    This car is stylish, sporty look and comfortable too. Its mileage is a good and nice sound system. Pickup is much better than other cars. All the colors were good but I picked Magna grey. Actually the color suits it's sporty body well. Its trunk has so much space so it's pretty good as compared to other cars at this range. Overall I like it. Read More

    By harendra singh
    On: Jul 28, 2019 | 1572 Views
  • A Good Car

    The gear shift mechanism is a bit hard. The looks are good. The handling is very easy. The ground clearance is nice. The clutch plates are excellent with great driving experience. Read More

    By divyesh vanpariya
    On: Aug 03, 2019 | 243 Views
  • THE SPORTY SWIFT

    I like the swift very much because of its rich features and elegant design, its instrument cluster gives a very sporty look and its needles go all the down which looks cool Read More

    By jatin verma
    On: Jul 31, 2019 | 137 Views
  • Maruti swift

    Superb and safe car, very good looking, fully satisfied with service. I also give advice to my friends and family to purchase the Swift.

    By pritamnakum
    On: Jul 28, 2019 | 31 Views
  • Like it very much

    Maruti Swift is one of the best cars. Stylish & sporty looks are awesome.

    By chandu kshatriya
    On: Jul 26, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Nice car

    Maruti Swift is a very nice car. All accessories are the best. Looks are so good. Mileage is best. Very comfortable.

    By harshwardhan kumar
    On: Jul 24, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Excellent Car

    This is the best car in the hatchback segment. Its mileage is good even in the city. Its look and performance are excellent. Seats are very comfortable. Pick up is much better than any other car. Read More

    By sajith mohanverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 23, 2019 | 158 Views
  • Beautiful Car

    Maruti Swift is a very good looking car and pickup and comfort of the car are great.

    By anil
    On: Aug 02, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Best car ever

    Maruti Swift is the best car ever. Good looking and low maintenance cost. The best car ever in this segment.

    By gkj
    On: Aug 01, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Interior work is amazing

    Maruti Swift looks very beautiful. Car has high pick up. It's an fantastic car.

    By sai harshith
    On: Jul 22, 2019 | 20 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

Compare Variants of Maruti Swift

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • Swift VDICurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,98,000*EMI: Rs. 15,483
    28.4 kmplManual
  • Swift AMT VDICurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,45,000*EMI: Rs. 16,511
    28.4 kmplAutomatic
  • Swift ZDICurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,57,000*EMI: Rs. 16,758
    28.4 kmplManual
  • Swift AMT ZDICurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,04,000*EMI: Rs. 17,787
    28.4 kmplAutomatic
  • Swift ZDI PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,38,000*EMI: Rs. 18,522
    28.4 kmplManual
  • Swift AMT ZDI PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,84,000*EMI: Rs. 19,526
    28.4 kmplAutomatic
  • Swift LXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,14,000*EMI: Rs. 11,006
    22.0 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Dual Front Airbags
    • ABS with EBD
    • Powered Tilt Adjsutable Steering
  • Swift VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,14,000*EMI: Rs. 13,437
    22.0 kmplManual
    Pay 1,00,000 more to get
    • All Four Power Windows
    • 4 Speaker Music System
    • Central Locking
  • Swift AMT VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,61,000*EMI: Rs. 14,448
    22.0 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 47,000 more to get
    • Automatic Transmission
    • Outside Temperature Display
    • Gear Position Indicator
  • Swift ZXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,73,000*EMI: Rs. 14,712
    22.0 kmplManual
    Pay 12,000 more to get
    • Engine Push Start
    • Reverse Parking Sensor
    • Dual Front Airbags
  • Swift AMT ZXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,20,000*EMI: Rs. 15,722
    22.0 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 47,000 more to get
    • Swift ZXI PlusCurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,53,000*EMI: Rs. 16,421
      22.0 kmplManual
      Pay 33,000 more to get
      • Swift AMT ZXI PlusCurrently Viewing
        Rs.7,97,000*EMI: Rs. 17,361
        22.0 kmplAutomatic
        Pay 44,000 more to get
        • All Features of ZXi plus
        • Projector Headlamps with DRLs
        • 15-inch dual tone alloys

      User Reviews on Swift Alternatives

      *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

      Trending Maruti Cars

      • Popular
      • Upcoming
      • XL5
        XL5
        Rs.5.0 Lakh*
        Expected Launch: Feb 10, 2020
      • Ertiga
        Ertiga
        Rs.7.54 - 11.2 Lakh*
        Expected Launch: Jan 30, 2020
      • Vitara Brezza 2020
        Vitara Brezza 2020
        Rs.10.0 Lakh*
        Expected Launch: Feb 15, 2020
      • Ignis 2020
        Ignis 2020
        Rs.5.0 Lakh*
        Expected Launch: Feb 20, 2020
      • Grand Vitara
        Grand Vitara
        Rs.22.7 Lakh*
        Expected Launch: Apr 17, 2020
      ×
      Which is your city ?