• Login / Register

Don't Buy

for 1.3 Alpha

I have purchase Maruti Ciaz from Pasco Gurgaon on Februrary 2017 top model .When i drove the car i am very surprised, no pick up in that car and after 2 months bonnet paint is moving out. So my advise to everyone don't buy this car.

By raman singh
On: May 17, 2017 | 7974 Views
  • 45 Likes
  • 225 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Ciaz

1 comment
1
j
james
May 17, 2017 5:30:15 PM

I did my test drive , It was hitting on road bumpers , need to slow down , even some time it get hit on bumpers . not good for small town and village .

    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Maruti Ciaz User Reviews

    4.5/5
    Based on427 User reviews
    Write a Review and Win
    An iPhone 7 every month!
    Iphone
    • All (426)
    • Mileage (141)
    • Performance (57)
    • Looks (109)
    • Comfort (156)
    • Engine (81)
    • Interior (79)
    • Power (51)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Powerful Car.

      The size of the car is good. Also, the power and comfort of the car are nice.

      By srikanth samanta
      On: Jan 23, 2020 | 32 Views
    • Best Sedan.

      Excellent driving performance. Great features in the alpha model with the comfort of cruise control. Average fuel consumption is more than 20 kmpl on highways and 17 kmpl...Read More

      By kapil gonjari
      On: Jan 22, 2020 | 283 Views
    • A best family car

      Maruti Ciaz is a very nice car along with smooth driving experience.  Also, getting a luxurious look and mileage in the vehicle.

      By ashish kumar
      On: Jan 22, 2020 | 9 Views
    • Excellent car.

      The car driving experience was excellent and feel luxurious. The fuel economy 24.3kmpl on highways and in the city it gives 20.1kmpl and comfort was good.

      By himanshu jangid
      On: Jan 18, 2020 | 29 Views
    • Excellent sedan car.

      This is an excellent car in the sedan segment. The driving comfort of the car is great for long drives.

      By mahesh
      On: Jan 18, 2020 | 37 Views
    • for Alpha Diesel

      Best in the segment.

      Beat car in the segment in the best price range. Best mileage, and stylish, comfortable. Just one drawback -safety less airbags.

      By prashant kumar singh
      On: Jan 18, 2020 | 33 Views
    • Great Car.

      It's a very comfortable car, Leg space and boot space are too good. I bought Ciaz in 2015 and till now I am facing no challenge.

      By mangesh khaire
      On: Jan 16, 2020 | 28 Views
    • Great Car.

      The decent car overall. Mileage isn't as claimed, in city without a/c give 17-18 kmpl and without a/c 15-16 kmpl at highway, you see significant change, it goes 21-22 kmp...Read More

      By vishant sehrawat
      On: Jan 28, 2020 | 6 Views
    • View All Ciaz Reviews
    Maruti Ciaz
    427 reviews
    Rs. 8.31 - 11.38 Lakh*
    in New Delhi
    View Latest Offers

    User Reviews on Ciaz Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Maruti Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    ×
    Which is your city ?