• Login / Register

Maruti Ciaz User Reviews

Maruti Ciaz
583 reviews
Rs. 8.42 - 11.33 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check January Offers
Rating of Maruti Ciaz
4.5/5
Based on 583 User reviews

Maruti Ciaz User Reviews

  • All (584)
  • Mileage (186)
  • Performance (78)
  • Looks (139)
  • Comfort (224)
  • Engine (114)
  • Interior (108)
  • Power (76)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Very Impressed With My Ciaz Alpha AT, 2020, Petrol

    Got it in early 2019, This car exceeded all my expectations. Unlike other small Suzuki cars, Nexa has used very good quality materials inside the cabin. The car has impressive safety features like automatic load limiter seatbelts and a hill-hold assist, etc but misses out on those 4 extra airbags. It feels like a proper luxury car and feels much mo...Read More

    By hrithik sethi
    On: Nov 27, 2020 | 3559 Views
  • Amazing But Not Upto The Mark

    I was planning to buy Breeza or Ciaz, then I finalized to buy Ciaz. It was quite good with good features. The mileage was ok and the performance was not bad. Everything was good as expected. Read More

    By lingeshwaran v
    On: Jan 19, 2021 | 17 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Got Maruti Suzuki Ciaz Alpha last month. I am very satisfied with my car in every aspect.

    By harman
    On: Jan 12, 2021 | 32 Views
  • Super Duper Car

    Truly love this car, it is pocket friendly and sporty. Neat interiors and the alloys take the show to another level.

    By karan
    On: Jan 06, 2021 | 58 Views
  • Awesome Sedan, Comfort And Good

    Awesome Sedan, comfort and good spaces, Best sedan car at Good budget, But mileage I am getting 13kmpl to 14 kmpl.

    By paulpandi
    On: Dec 27, 2020 | 52 Views
  • Bad Choice.

    Worst steering ever to be very frank. It doesn't even feel like a power steering that's how bad it is. The infotainment system is also bad as it is mostly unable to connect to the phone and couldn't load the contacts. Read More

    By vaibhav mantri
    On: Dec 20, 2020 | 532 Views
  • Best Family Sedan At Right Price.

    I'm using Ciaz zxi+ since 2016. It's a wonderful car with sophisticated features and safety. Best part of Ciaz is its best petrol mileage 16 in the city and 20+ on the highway, its luxurious spacious cabin, and Suzuki's cost-effective service. Read More

    By sudhahar
    On: Dec 19, 2020 | 216 Views
  • Good car for the people with good height.

    Good car for the people with good height. Total comfort in seating front as well back seat enjoying driving. Using since 2015.

    By mrugesh daftary
    On: Dec 08, 2020 | 63 Views
  • Some Things Which Need To Fixed In This Car.

    Hi, It is just early feedback regarding Ciaz Alpha (AT) after almost 350 Km run. It is good at running and has a comfortable ride but as an automatic version, I feel fluctuations in acceleration at 40, 60, and 80 speed. Sometimes if it is running at 60, fluctuations are much more as soon as speed is up and down at 60. Further interior quality espec...Read More

    By sharad garg
    On: Dec 02, 2020 | 715 Views
  • Best In Class.

    The best in the class comfort in this car. I have been driving this car for 3 years. There is no shortage of space. Best in class. No other can beat its comfort and stability. Read More

    By arpit bhardwaj
    On: Dec 02, 2020 | 167 Views
  • Very Comfortable Drive.

    Very comfortable drive with ample leg space. Automatic gear suitable for long drives. Reverse sensors are powerful. Low maintenance. Comfortable and en-joyful drive.

    By raminder singh makkar
    On: Oct 16, 2020 | 73 Views
  • One Of the best Sedan.

    The buying experience is excellent in Nexa, car maintenance cost and fuel economy are standout, but as a Maruti customer you always has feeling of compromised safety, Suzuki needs to work on engines and powertrain so that all expectations are fulfilled. Labor charges are little on the higher side for Nexa services. Read More

    By amit paul
    On: Aug 29, 2020 | 293 Views
  • Mat Lo Bhai Isko. Isse Acche Products Bhi Hain

    Don't waste ur money on this. Is price me isase better cars bhi hai. If you want a good car so you have to compromise with mileage and maintenance cost. Iski maintenance cost kum hai par gaadi bahut bekaar hai. Read More

    By himanshu
    On: Nov 16, 2020 | 1346 Views
  • Best Luxury Car At A Cheap Price.

    Good car and perfect car for family and for the business professional and for those who all are looking for a luxury car at a cheap price.

    By jaydev
    On: Nov 16, 2020 | 55 Views
  • Luxurious Car.

    King in luxury and not the best in other things but the company should look after other things also as the car price is on the higher side.

    By vijay
    On: Oct 08, 2020 | 59 Views
  • Middle Class Man's Sedan.

    Middle-class man's sedan the car is really comfortable and spacious with only two airbags its not as safe as other cars in the section.

    By shardul kumar
    On: Sep 28, 2020 | 48 Views
  • Excellent Car.

    Very Good car, easy to maintain, good mileage, great performance. I love Ciaz alpha petrol. Thanks.

    By vicky talla
    On: Sep 15, 2020 | 43 Views
  • A Decent Car.

    It's a decent car, not an extraordinary car, pickup is not that good as compare to honda city and other competitors

    By abhishek verma
    On: Sep 14, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Disappointed With Mileage

    Well, I bought my Ciaz at the end of 2018. It was everything that Nexa promised me except the mileage of the car. I never got more than 14kmph on the highway and 10kmph on the city. The best I could squeeze out of the car is when I do short shifts that are usually between the speed of 40-50 kph in fifth gear and that feels like feathering the throt...Read More

    By nishant singh
    On: Sep 04, 2020 | 148 Views
  • Need To Improve.

    Very good car for a short distance. Plan to overtake a vehicle otherwise will land on trouble. Good family car for short to the medium journey.

    By nithin m s
    On: Sep 16, 2020 | 45 Views
  • Very Comfortable Sedan

    Best and comfortable sedan. It has a great pickup in AT transmission. Ac is very good. The most lovely thing about Ciaz is that in Del's, projector headlight in front and also LED tail light at the back. It is also good looking. 5 people can sit comfortably in the car. It also has good interior and exterior also huge leg space and boot space. Read More

    By anshul gupta
    On: Aug 08, 2020 | 298 Views
  • Comfortable And Luxurious

    Ciaz is a good sedan car. Best mileage in diesel but now Maruti closed diesel engine in all models.

    By vijay a goplani
    On: Aug 16, 2020 | 65 Views
  • Make Way For Ciaz

    Best sedan at this price range. No other car can match with its space in the rear as well as in front. Excellent vehicle, value for money, and very low maintenance. after 5 years also its service cost me 4000-4500 with all oils and filter change. Read More

    By anurag raswant
    On: Jul 09, 2020 | 170 Views
  • The Best Sedan.

    Perfect car for the family. Spacious, full comfort, and also the mileage of the car is above my expectations. The interior of the car is luxurious. Boot space is enough for me to fit my self in there. Paint quality is good. Good for long drive because of the cruise control feature. AC is chilled. Aggressive look from the front. Read More

    By azad singh rawat
    On: Aug 27, 2020 | 223 Views
  • Best Car Hai

    Nice car ha top car ha muja es say best car nhi lgi. Cize car ki bast car h top car ha esaa alag koi car muja pasand nhi.

    By kamal beniwal
    On: Jul 17, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Headlight Issue

    Are you facing headlight issue with the car and display clarity is worst, not at all visible in the night. 

    By debabrata pradhan
    On: Aug 24, 2020 | 42 Views
  • Best In Segment.

    Best in its segment. According to me, it seems like this is the best in its segment as far as performance.

    By rajesh panchamia
    On: Aug 28, 2020 | 42 Views
  • Great Car

    Suspension of Ciaz is excellent, comfort is satisfactory on long routes with no fatigue what lacks is poor built up quality.

    By abhishek shrivastava
    On: Aug 03, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Best Roomiest, Midsize Sedan

    I own 2015 model Ciaz with a Diesel engine, not Smart Hybrid. Using mostly in hilly/rural areas and getting average mileage 19.8 Km/ L Good car with BlueTooth connectivity with voice control on android connected. Read More

    By gijo
    On: Jul 28, 2020 | 69 Views
  • Comfortable Car, Great Features

    It is a superb car, I love this car a lot. I bought the latest model last year, and it is just amazing, it has a lot of space inside, the boot space is a lot and the seats are very comfortable. A very big car, with good mileage and has a hybrid engine which is very fuel-saving, I have blue color and that shines a lot. Thanks, maker. Read More

    By aaditya aggarwal
    On: Jul 23, 2020 | 63 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Maruti Ciaz

  • Petrol
  • Ciaz SigmaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,42,000*EMI: Rs. 18,439
    20.65 kmplManual
  • Ciaz DeltaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,04,000*EMI: Rs. 19,756
    20.65 kmplManual
  • Ciaz ZetaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,79,000*EMI: Rs. 21,381
    20.65 kmplManual
  • Ciaz AlphaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,13,000*EMI: Rs. 22,815
    20.65 kmplManual
  • Ciaz Delta ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,24,000*EMI: Rs. 23,050
    20.04 kmplAutomatic
  • Ciaz SCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,24,000*EMI: Rs. 23,122
    20.65 kmplManual
  • Ciaz Zeta ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,99,000*EMI: Rs. 24,687
    20.04 kmplAutomatic
  • Ciaz Alpha ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,33,000*EMI: Rs. 25,429
    20.04 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Ciaz Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

What will be the EMI?

Nicholas asked on 2 Jan 2021

In general, the down payment remains in between 20-30% of the on-road price of t...

Read More
By Zigwheels on 2 Jan 2021

How many inches screen do we get for Ciaz Alpha?

Bunny asked on 11 Dec 2020

Maruti Ciaz gets a 7-inch touchscreen infotainment system with Apple CarPlay and...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 11 Dec 2020

Does ciaz zeta 2020 have any touch screen infotainment system?

Vijay asked on 6 Dec 2020

No, the Touch Screen infotainment system is not available in Maruti Ciaz Zeta.

By Cardekho experts on 6 Dec 2020

Which company speakers were used in ciaz alpha

Bunny asked on 24 Nov 2020

For this, we would suggest you have a word with the nearest service center as th...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 24 Nov 2020

How many gears are there in Maruti Suzuki Ciaz?

Motakatla asked on 12 Nov 2020

There are 5 Speed gears available in Maruti Ciaz.

By Cardekho experts on 12 Nov 2020

What is the tyre size of Maruti Ciaz?

Maruti Ciaz has a tyre size of 195/55 R16.

What are the specifications of the music system?

Radio,Speakers Front,Speakers Rear,Integrated 2DIN Audio,USB & Auxiliary input,Bluetooth Connectivity,Touch Screen.

What is the kerb weight of the Maruti Ciaz?

The kerb weight of Maruti Ciaz is .

Does Maruti Ciaz have automatic climate control?

Maruti Ciaz has automatic climate control.

Does the Maruti Ciaz have a sunroof?

Maruti Ciaz does not have a sunroof.

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Alto 2021
    Alto 2021
    Rs.3.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 15, 2021
  • XL5
    XL5
    Rs.5.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Sep 08, 2021
  • Solio
    Solio
    Rs.6.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2022
  • Futuro-e
    Futuro-e
    Rs.15.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 10, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

View January Offers
×
Which is your city ?