• Login / Register

Maruti Ciaz User Reviews

Maruti Ciaz
585 reviews
Rs. 8.31 - 11.09 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers
Rating of Maruti Ciaz
4.5/5
Based on 585 User reviews

Maruti Ciaz User Reviews

  • All (567)
  • Mileage (182)
  • Performance (77)
  • Looks (136)
  • Comfort (217)
  • Engine (113)
  • Interior (106)
  • Power (73)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Very Comfortable Sedan

    Best and comfortable sedan. It has a great pickup in AT transmission. Ac is very good. The most lovely thing about Ciaz is that in Del's, projector headlight in front and also LED tail light at the back. It is also good looking. 5 people can sit comfortably in the car. It also has good interior and exterior also huge leg space and boot space. Read More

    By anshul gupta
    On: Aug 08, 2020 | 303 Views
  • Comfortable And Luxurious

    Ciaz is a good sedan car. Best mileage in diesel but now Maruti closed diesel engine in all models.

    By vijay a goplani
    On: Aug 16, 2020 | 58 Views
  • One Of the best Sedan.

    The buying experience is excellent in Nexa, car maintenance cost and fuel economy are standout, but as a Maruti customer you always has feeling of compromised safety, Suzuki needs to work on engines and powertrain so that all expectations are fulfilled. Labor charges are little on the higher side for Nexa services. Read More

    By amit paul
    On: Aug 29, 2020 | 93 Views
  • The Best Sedan.

    Perfect car for the family. Spacious, full comfort, and also the mileage of the car is above my expectations. The interior of the car is luxurious. Boot space is enough for me to fit my self in there. Paint quality is good. Good for long drive because of the cruise control feature. AC is chilled. Aggressive look from the front. Read More

    By azad singh rawat
    On: Aug 27, 2020 | 81 Views
  • Headlight Issue

    Are you facing headlight issue with the car and display clarity is worst, not at all visible in the night. 

    By debabrata pradhan
    On: Aug 24, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Excellent Car.

    Very Good car, easy to maintain, good mileage, great performance. I love Ciaz alpha petrol. Thanks.

    By vicky talla
    On: Sep 15, 2020 | 27 Views
  • A Decent Car.

    It's a decent car, not an extraordinary car, pickup is not that good as compare to honda city and other competitors

    By abhishek verma
    On: Sep 14, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Disappointed With Mileage

    Well, I bought my Ciaz at the end of 2018. It was everything that Nexa promised me except the mileage of the car. I never got more than 14kmph on the highway and 10kmph on the city. The best I could squeeze out of the car is when I do short shifts that are usually between the speed of 40-50 kph in fifth gear and that feels like feathering the throt...Read More

    By nishant singh
    On: Sep 04, 2020 | 108 Views
  • Best In Segment.

    Best in its segment. According to me, it seems like this is the best in its segment as far as performance.

    By rajesh panchamia
    On: Aug 28, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Need To Improve.

    Very good car for a short distance. Plan to overtake a vehicle otherwise will land on trouble. Good family car for short to the medium journey.

    By nithin m s
    On: Sep 16, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Awesome Comfortable Car

    Pros - 1. Comfortable rear seat (Thanks to the segment's longest wheelbase) 2. Noiseless cabin 3. LED projector headlamp is wow 4.16" alloy wheels and the ABS did great during hard breakings 5. Fuel efficient (That does need a mention) 6. Responsive steering along the curves 7. It's the segment's lengthiest car. The rear parking camera and sensors ...Read More

    By adhi kiran
    On: Jun 06, 2020 | 1433 Views
  • Best Sedan

    I am using Ciaz Vxi+ for the last 5 years and to date. It has not given me a single problem... One of the best sedans in this category. 

    By vivek naik
    On: May 29, 2020 | 45 Views
  • Make Way For Ciaz

    Best sedan at this price range. No other car can match with its space in the rear as well as in front. Excellent vehicle, value for money, and very low maintenance. after 5 years also its service cost me 4000-4500 with all oils and filter change. Read More

    By anurag raswant
    On: Jul 09, 2020 | 170 Views
  • Best Car Hai

    Nice car ha top car ha muja es say best car nhi lgi. Cize car ki bast car h top car ha esaa alag koi car muja pasand nhi.

    By kamal beniwal
    On: Jul 17, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Best Family Car

    Best car in its segment. Better mileage and awesome performance. But great pickup and best boot space. Ac is great.

    By anonymous
    On: May 28, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Good To Go With

    It's a good car but it has low ground clarence. It touches from below at speed breaker.

    By mayank jindal
    On: May 19, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Great Car

    Suspension of Ciaz is excellent, comfort is satisfactory on long routes with no fatigue what lacks is poor built up quality.

    By abhishek shrivastava
    On: Aug 03, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Best Roomiest, Midsize Sedan

    I own 2015 model Ciaz with a Diesel engine, not Smart Hybrid. Using mostly in hilly/rural areas and getting average mileage 19.8 Km/ L Good car with BlueTooth connectivity with voice control on android connected. Read More

    By gijo
    On: Jul 28, 2020 | 69 Views
  • Comfortable Car, Great Features

    It is a superb car, I love this car a lot. I bought the latest model last year, and it is just amazing, it has a lot of space inside, the boot space is a lot and the seats are very comfortable. A very big car, with good mileage and has a hybrid engine which is very fuel-saving, I have blue color and that shines a lot. Thanks, maker. Read More

    By aaditya aggarwal
    On: Jul 23, 2020 | 63 Views
  • Fantastic Car: Maruti Ciaz

    I bought Maruti Ciaz in Jan,2020. Ciaz is buid with good quality dashboard, infotainment system, and cruise control. It has good ride quality and smart Hybrid works but is has missing ventilated seats and wireless charger and lack of airbag. Read More

    By sundarrajan seshadri
    On: May 24, 2020 | 83 Views
  • About My CIaz Comfort, Power, Safety And Mileage

    I drive my car  Amritsar to Aligarh once or twice a year and believe me. We even don't feel tired, but its feel under power, safety features are average and boot space is too good. Mileage is 15 to 16 kmpl. Read More

    By mayank gupta
    On: Apr 27, 2020 | 2805 Views
  • That's How A Executive Sedan Should Be But With Some Extra Power

    Maruti Suzuki Ciaz is undoubtedly the role model of what an executive sedan actually means when it comes to comfort and space. But even the best have some flaws in it and Ciaz has only one i. e. Less Power. The engine is very smooth though but the urge of power is always there when you need it while overtaking or when it's fully loaded or even then...Read More

    By arjun singh
    On: Apr 23, 2020 | 183 Views
  • Cool Model

    Nice car and low maintenance, dynamic performance. Excellent interior and stylish design with colour variants.

    By sravan charan
    On: May 13, 2020 | 37 Views
  • One Of The Best Car In This Segment

    I have purchased Maruti Ciaz in October 2018 and I have run it around 22500 km, and I have no issues in this car service costs under 3000/- always and giving milage of 16.5+/km in the city with A/C on all the time and in highway, it gives 19 to 21 km per liter and I am quite satisfied with the car and its comfort and even in the base model all the ...Read More

    By abhishek kosaria
    On: May 03, 2020 | 142 Views
  • Great Car

    It's a great car and I want to modify it to look something different. The exterior look is looking good and the interior also looks nice and smoothly somehow that everything is great but if we change it some front design to look some aggressive look which feels like some sports kind of a look to it. Read More

    By sohail ali
    On: May 03, 2020 | 86 Views
  • Worst In Safety

    Best in styling and good features but worst inbuilt quality and performance totally shit inbuilt quality. 0 safety even with a slow there will be a huge dent on the door Maruti is making tin shit boxes with only and the only milage even i10 has much powerful engine than this. Read More

    By shivam goyal
    On: Apr 22, 2020 | 85 Views
  • Best In The Market

    Best in the mid-range car in India and look is luxurious and the interior was very awesome. The price was nice and the features are like a high range car. Ground clearance is very good, seat arrangements are located and side glasses controlled by a button and mileage is awesome. It can give 22 to 26 mileage in the city and in the highway it gives 2...Read More

    By mohd shakir
    On: Apr 22, 2020 | 87 Views
  • Maruti Suzuki's SX4

    I own SX4 car for the last 5 years which is the older version of Maruti Ciaz. My overall experience with this car has been very nice. The engine is smooth and mileage is not that bad. Unfortunately, Maruti stopped production of this vehicle, nonetheless, this is my first car and my opinion of it will be always positive. Read More

    By vishal
    On: Apr 21, 2020 | 59 Views
  • Elegant And Comfortable Car

    A very spacious car with style and elegance. Perfect to drive in city and highway conditions. Good steering controls with good placement of buttons on the steering. A better steering experience would have been good. One should have this car on their list if they want a chauffeur-driven car. Best in class back seat and comfort also a big boot makes ...Read More

    By krithikesh iyer
    On: May 17, 2020 | 50 Views
  • Excellent car.

    I bought Maruti Ciaz 1.5 diesel in September 2019 firstly. I was very confused between Ciaz and Honda City and finally, I decide to buy Ciaz. It gives 23 to 24kmpl of mileage in the city and gives about 25kmpl plus on the highway. As well as in hilly areas it gives me an average of 21kmpl. The drive of the car is very comfortable. Read More

    By harry
    On: Apr 18, 2020 | 58 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Maruti Ciaz

  • Petrol
  • Ciaz SigmaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,31,974*EMI: Rs. 18,206
    20.65 kmplManual
  • Ciaz DeltaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,93,974*EMI: Rs. 19,515
    20.65 kmplManual
  • Ciaz ZetaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,70,974*EMI: Rs. 21,154
    20.65 kmplManual
  • Ciaz AlphaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,97,689*EMI: Rs. 21,723
    20.65 kmplManual
  • Ciaz Delta ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,97,689*EMI: Rs. 21,717
    20.04 kmplAutomatic
  • Ciaz SCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,08,689*EMI: Rs. 22,345
    Manual
  • Ciaz Zeta ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,80,974*EMI: Rs. 24,254
    20.04 kmplAutomatic
  • Ciaz Alpha ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,09,974*EMI: Rs. 24,878
    20.04 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Ciaz Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Alto 2021
    Alto 2021
    Rs.3.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 15, 2021
  • XL5
    XL5
    Rs.5.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 20, 2021
  • Futuro-e
    Futuro-e
    Rs.15.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 10, 2022
  • Solio
    Solio
    Rs.6.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?