• Login / Register

Maruti Ciaz User Reviews

Maruti Ciaz
391 reviews
Rs. 8.19 - 11.38 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check November Offers
Rating of Maruti Ciaz
4.5/5
Based on 391 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

Maruti Ciaz User Reviews

  • All (391)
  • Mileage (128)
  • Performance (55)
  • Looks (101)
  • Comfort (136)
  • Engine (74)
  • Interior (76)
  • Power (45)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • A Comfortable Car

    Purchased Maruti Ciaz Alpha MT Petrol model in Oct 2018 and have logged about 10 thousand km so far. The drive was in urban areas and for visits to nearby places within about 100 km. The interior is spacious and 5 people can travel comfortably. AC and the infotainment systems are of good quality. There have been no problems with regard to the engin...Read More

    By manmohan praharaj
    On: Oct 08, 2019 | 3834 Views
  • Technical And Manual Review - Maruti Ciaz

    Maruti Ciaz is a nice looking vehicle with good length, comfort and technical specifications. Space-wise and mileage wise also unique. Engine power, brake system, luggage space and overall infrastructure and appearance and fitments are appreciable. Headlamps, rear parking view camera display unit installed is attractive. Read More

    By bl prajapati
    On: Oct 31, 2019 | 296 Views
  • My White Stallion

    The moment I took the test drive of Maruti Ciaz my mind was set on buying. It's a smart-looking car with all the latest features it has classy chick look very spacious interior. A lot of my friends have decided that the next car they buy is definitely going to be Ciaz. I'm in love with my car and fondly named its rock star. Read More

    By sam gaming and singing x
    On: Sep 26, 2019 | 227 Views
  • for Zeta Diesel

    A Wonderful Car

    Maruti Ciaz is a value for money car, stylish look, excellent mileage, excellent airbags, sufficient boot space, Braking system is too good. On the highway or empty road, it is like a Ferrari car. The beam of the light of this car is fabulous, and the air conditioning of this car is like Shimla in summers, the Best car. Read More

    By shreyash bahman
    On: Sep 26, 2019 | 285 Views
  • for Alpha

    Making Fool To Customer - Maruti Ciaz

    Maruti Ciaz has the worst service and vibrates while gear shifting, an issue in steering and suspension. Worst service I have ever seen.

    By prem
    On: Nov 12, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Great Experience

    Best car I have ever driven. Best mileage. Best handling. Comfort for long trips is a bit less. Overall 9.5 / 10.

    By johnes
    On: Oct 27, 2019 | 28 Views
  • for Sigma Diesel

    Comfortable Car

    I have purchased Maruti Ciaz a couple of years back. I have never seen such type of car which has nice engine and the mileage which I am getting now is 21. It's a five-seater vehicle, very comfortable seating. I have purchased a manual variant, it's a very nice car. I would recommend this car if someone is planning to buy a new car. Read More

    By amrinder
    On: Oct 23, 2019 | 112 Views
  • for Delta 1.5

    Smooth Car

    Maruti Ciaz is a good riding vehicle. It is very comfortable and smooth. The car has large boot space. Overall, amazing car in all aspects. 

    By deepak kumar basa
    On: Oct 14, 2019 | 28 Views
  • for Alpha

    The Best Car

    Maruti Ciaz is one of the best new-generation cars with a beautiful exterior, attractive and spacious interior that has no substitute at present. One should feel proud of himself. I have gifted it to my daughter. Read More

    By p n singh
    On: Oct 10, 2019 | 80 Views
  • Good Looking - Maruti Ciaz

    Maruti Ciaz is a smooth to ride on the road and good looking dashing best features in Ciaz VDI. The average is very good on long driving.

    By anonymous
    On: Nov 09, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Spacious Car

    I have been driving Maruti Ciaz from last 6 months, I bought top-end petrol manual of the same, believe me, it is more than of its worth, leg space is best in class, the interior is of superb quality, fibre strength is not the best here. If we talk about engine specs it is very smooth and you won't face any lag here, about the power I will rate 7.5...Read More

    By puneet saini
    On: Sep 16, 2019 | 4143 Views
  • Gorgeous Car;

    Imagine a lounge, Gorgeous, Indulgent, Comfortable, Expansive. That's the experience. The feeling of Maruti Ciaz with its luxurious interiors. The New Maruti Ciaz is a drive that charms you with its sharp design and leaves you mesmerized with its incredible drive. It's stunning, indulgent and innovative. From its stunning front to the lounge-like e...Read More

    By amit kumar nayak
    On: Sep 01, 2019 | 1429 Views
  • for Delta

    Value For Money

    I have a Maruti Ciaz petrol version with a smart hybrid system. The car gets full Marks on style, fuel efficiency, and space. This is value for money and gives a feeling of luxury with features like - ABS, EBD, adjustable steering, cruise control, and safety airbags. The handling is also very good with reasonable maintenance. Read More

    By atul mohan
    On: Sep 14, 2019 | 163 Views
  • Economical Car

    Maruti Ciaz is a good and economical car. It has good ground clearance, the car is very spacious, no noise inside the cabin and it has a big boot space.

    By avishekh
    On: Sep 17, 2019 | 53 Views
  • My Best Car

    Maruti Ciaz is a perfect family sedan with a lot of space and excellent mileage. Boot space is too good, and particularly the rear seating space is simply awesome.

    By rajasekhar
    On: Sep 15, 2019 | 40 Views
  • for Zeta

    Great Car;

    Maruti Ciaz is a great car for everyday use. All the required utilities are present in the car(Maruti Ciaz sigma 2019). Gives great mileage 14.2 km/l. Highly recommend for city use. Read More

    By sanil suvarna
    On: Sep 03, 2019 | 203 Views
  • Best Car In The Segment

    Maruti Ciaz is the best car than other cars in the segment. The car is very spacious, gives good mileage, gives good performance.

    By archit dhirana
    On: Sep 16, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Not Good Car;

    Maruti Ciaz is a very very Poor Car. I have bought this car before 1 year and there are lots of major issues with the car. While you drive this car about 90km speed it creates noise. No any service support.  Read More

    By mehul patoliya
    On: Sep 10, 2019 | 1004 Views
  • Efficient Car

    Maruti Ciaz is a smooth, efficient and comfortable car. Suspension of the car is good. This car gives a smooth ride.

    By rahul kumar
    On: Sep 17, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Absolute Thrill - Maruti Ciaz

    Except for power, Maruti Ciaz is fantastic. I think the new Maruti Ciaz with 1.5 L engine has made up for this loss. Wonderful design, great drive.

    By subash philip
    On: Sep 12, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Excellent choice for this price.

    I am a loyal Maruti fan, using Maruti Zen from the last 10 years then swit for another 10 years.Now shifted to sedan version then Ciaz comes to my mind.Ciaz price and facilities satisfy my requirements.More over my trust in Maruti for last 20 year's.Maruti is absolutely low maintenance car, and also provide good mileage. Anyone can confidently buy ...Read More

    By m.r.lal
    On: Aug 16, 2019 | 1748 Views
  • Road Master;

    Maruti Ciaz is a perfect sedan to drive and its 1.5 diesel engine gives more power with 24kmpl milage. I bought Delta and driving almost every day 100kms, off road it gives a smooth and steady performance. Read More

    By user
    On: Aug 29, 2019 | 434 Views
  • FEELING LIKE FLY IN THE SKY

    Maruti Ciaz IS GIVING A WONDERFULL CHANCE TO GET A FEELING OF LUXURIES CAR IN CIAZ SEGMENT IT IS A VERY THE MAINTENANCE OF THIS CAR IS NORMAL IF WE COMPARE TO OTHER LUXURIES CAR FROM MY SIDE IT IS A WONDERFULL AND AWESOME CAR👌👌👌👌👌👌 IF YOUR BUDGET IS UNDER 10K SO PURCHASE THIS CAR. Read More

    By shanker kalra
    On: Aug 09, 2019 | 211 Views
  • Excellent Car;

    Maruti Ciaz is an excellent car, it has very nice mileage. It has nice space the dashboard gives premium looks, it is the big car, it is also called a family car look wise it also big boots space 510boot it gives 21millage in petrol 28in diesel. Read More

    By vipul
    On: Aug 24, 2019 | 142 Views
  • for Alpha 1.5

    Value for money - CIAZ petrol

    Overall very good. The missing star is for the build quality of the AC and other equipment onboard. They could have been differentiated from that of the swift and other arena models. Read More

    By satya kesav pedaprolu
    On: Aug 27, 2019 | 138 Views
  • Best Car;

    Maruti Ciaz is the best car to feel luxury in 11 lacs. I love this as the fell of the car at high speed is just like that we are traveling in a Shatabdi express.

    By krishna jha
    On: Aug 24, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Best Driving Experience

    Best sedan in its class, the sitting experience on the back seat is awesome which gives you a feeling of luxury. It makes you feel safe while driving at highway because it keeps you stable even at turns. This car is the best car I have ever drive as the driving seat is very comfortable and you will never feel tiring while driving. Read More

    By yogesh pujari
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 98 Views
  • Great Car - Maruti Ciaz.

    Good performance & smart system, mileage and speed are improved better than old model Ciaz. Also, good looking model design.

    By saurabh
    On: Aug 17, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Performance With Mileage

    This is the best car for Indian people and this car you can get at a reasonable price compared to other cars in this segment. I am really thankful to Maruthi Suzuki to give us this premium car. The hybrid technology improves the performance and mileage of the car. Read More

    By mathews benny verified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 16, 2019 | 102 Views
  • The best in its segment

    Driving a Ciaz Alpha variant manual since march 2019. Excellent car to drive in the city. Excellent pick driveability, great in city traffic, cabin comfort is awesome.

    By roy
    On: Aug 11, 2019 | 20 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

Compare Variants of Maruti Ciaz

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • Ciaz Sigma DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,19,689*EMI: Rs. 20,303
    28.09 kmplManual
  • Ciaz Delta DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,80,689*EMI: Rs. 21,627
    28.09 kmplManual
  • Ciaz Delta 1.5Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,97,689*EMI: Rs. 22,551
    26.32 kmplManual
  • Ciaz Zeta DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,62,689*EMI: Rs. 24,986
    28.09 kmplManual
  • Ciaz Alpha DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,02,689*EMI: Rs. 25,292
    28.09 kmplManual
  • Ciaz Zeta 1.5Currently Viewing
    Rs.11,09,189*EMI: Rs. 26,019
    26.32 kmplManual
  • Ciaz Alpha 1.5Currently Viewing
    Rs.11,38,189*EMI: Rs. 26,688
    26.82 kmplManual
  • Ciaz SigmaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,19,689*EMI: Rs. 18,301
    21.56 kmplManual
  • Ciaz DeltaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,81,689*EMI: Rs. 19,634
    21.56 kmplManual
  • Ciaz ZetaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,58,689*EMI: Rs. 21,305
    21.56 kmplManual
  • Ciaz Delta AutomaticCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,80,689*EMI: Rs. 21,767
    20.28 kmplAutomatic
  • Ciaz AlphaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,97,689*EMI: Rs. 22,148
    21.56 kmplManual
  • Ciaz Zeta AutomaticCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,58,689*EMI: Rs. 24,286
    20.28 kmplAutomatic
  • Ciaz Alpha AutomaticCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,98,689*EMI: Rs. 25,166
    20.28 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Ciaz Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • XL5
    XL5
    Rs.5.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 10, 2020
  • Ertiga
    Ertiga
    Rs.7.54 - 11.2 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 15, 2020
  • Grand Vitara
    Grand Vitara
    Rs.22.7 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 17, 2020
  • WagonR Electric
    WagonR Electric
    Rs.8.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: May 05, 2020
  • Jimny
    Jimny
    Rs.10.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2021
×
Which is your city ?