Maruti Ciaz User Reviews

Maruti Ciaz
621 reviews
Rs.8.72 - 11.71 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Festival Offers
Rating of Maruti Ciaz
4.5/5
Based on 621 User reviews

Maruti Ciaz User Reviews

  • All (621)
  • Mileage (198)
  • Performance (84)
  • Looks (146)
  • Comfort (242)
  • Engine (115)
  • Interior (108)
  • Power (77)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Most Valuable Sedan

    Superb car in milage, comfort most expensive all about.

    By sachora hidayat
    On: Nov 04, 2021 | 55 Views
  • Best Sedan On All Parameters.

    This car is a beast in the segment. The price is 2 lakhs cheaper just because it's Maruti but it's a class apart. Don't think twice you will not at all regret it. Don't get fooled by big brands this is really classy plus its smart Hybrid is a thing that is greatRead More

    By m kothari
    On: Oct 30, 2021 | 813 Views
  • Best Maneuverability And , Best Mileage And Pickup

    I have purchased a Ciaz Delta model using for 6 months even I have learned driving in my Ciaz and driving myself, Awesome maneuverability of steering, awesome pickup, and best Comfort, the most spacious sedan in this segment, really very satisfiedRead More

    By soura money
    On: Oct 11, 2021 | 752 Views
  • Love, Best Designed

    Worth buying a luxurious car,  the best car ever 40-50 lakh car in fail, in front of it I really loved liked the car beautiful designed.

    By awadh raj
    On: Sep 28, 2021 | 47 Views
  • Driving It For The Last 1.5 Years Everything Is Good

    Driving it for the last 1.5 years. Everything is good. Performance is also on par with competitors. Space and comfort are better than any other car in this price bracket. Maintenance should be below, but the Maruti service centerRead More

    By rajender rao
    On: Sep 28, 2021 | 522 Views
  • King Of Road.

    For long drives, this car is excellent. Very comfortable. I drive this car from Coimbatore to Chandigarh that to in the worst conditions. But I felt very much comfortable. I strongly recommend this car.Read More

    By vidya sagar
    On: Sep 25, 2021 | 189 Views
  • Ciaz Diesel 1.5 Braking System Failure?!

    I am using 2019 model Ciaz diesel 1.5L. now I have done 30,000kms.. its brake pad burned out 3 times.. ie The same issue was noted from first service itself (1000kms) regarding this Braking Problem.. This issue was solved on (7000kms) by replacing full Braking System. But the same problem arose at 10,000kms, and I checked with Nexa (Noted on N...Read More

    By hitech builders lightings
    On: Aug 12, 2021 | 241 Views
  • Nice Car

    Good spacious car and good mileage.

    By dilip
    On: Aug 03, 2021 | 41 Views
  • Best Sedan

    Best stylish looking car with loads of features must-have in your garage, good performance, best mileage.

    By vijay bhai
    On: Sep 22, 2021 | 28 Views
  • PLEASE DON'T BUY CIAZ -WORTHLESS CAR

    I am using ciaz 1.5 model 2019.. I have driven about 30,000 km, within this km, I change my brake pad and the rotor for three times. The company itself says manufacturing defect. For Ciaz I am getting only the lifespan of 10,000 km in the braking system, meanwhile, I am using Xylo, Innova, Brezza, Swift. They don't have such problems. They are gett...Read More

    By mishal
    On: Sep 07, 2021 | 214 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Great Car at this price with loaded features, looks or a Luxury car with comfort, style elegance, overall an amazing car, you are going to love it

    By rajiv thakur
    On: Aug 01, 2021 | 54 Views
  • Best Sedan Under 12 Lakh

    Value for money car. Cheapest in segment Maintenance cost low. Mileage in the city around 18kmpl and mileage on the highway around 25kmpl (100kmph)

    By paras
    On: Jun 28, 2021 | 66 Views
  • Good Car

    Great car, good aerodynamic, nice design, affordable, fully business look. fuel-efficient and less maintenance cost.

    By ajay garg
    On: Jun 08, 2021 | 45 Views
  • Ciaz The Best Car In Sedan Segment

    Awesome car at this price compared to Honda City and Hyundai Verna its much lesser in budget. Fully loaded with features, ample space with great mileage of 15+ in city and 20 on highway Very low maintenance costRead More

    By jatin
    On: May 13, 2021 | 3324 Views
  • Excellent Performing And Comfortable Car

    Looks and graphics are not attractive but ride quality, comfort, space, and mileage are good. Excellent performing car ever below 9 lakh on-road price. Ground clearance and wheel size should be some more.Read More

    By bhaskarjyoti gogoi
    On: May 09, 2021 | 913 Views
  • Good Budget Car

    Build quality is very low, mileage is best. Best for long drive on good roads. Good torq but not powerful sedan. Boot space is very good.

    By naeem shaikh
    On: Apr 23, 2021 | 63 Views
  • Maruti Suzuki Ciaz

    I have a very good and comfortable car with excellent mileage. And with an awesome back seating capacity and luggage space.

    By imran khan
    On: Apr 08, 2021 | 55 Views
  • Best Sedan In 11lakh Range

    Overall performance is great. The best big car in the market is around 11lakh. Good comfort on the long travel. Getting overall 16kmpl mileage in highway ride

    By surjith viswanath
    On: Jul 24, 2021 | 54 Views
  • Amazing Car, Luxury

    Lovely comfort, quality, and seats. feels luxurious. No engine noise and a very smooth engine. fuel economy that I am getting is around 19-20 in the city, which is superbRead More

    By hrithik sethi
    On: Jul 11, 2021 | 204 Views
  • Ciaz Is The Best Sedan Car In India.

    Ciaz is the best sedan car in India. It is a very comfortable car and the mileage of this car is very good. City mileage 15-16kmpl and highway mileage 18-19kmpl is my personal experience. If the one who has a car budget of 10-12 lakhs then he should buy this car. Maruti has done a great job.Read More

    By ajay
    On: Jun 11, 2021 | 92 Views
  • Over All Good

    Good car. Value of money. Comfortable seat. Best sound system. Low maintenance cost. Best for a long drive car.

    By k l
    On: Mar 15, 2021 | 46 Views
  • 18.6 Kmpl Mileage On The Go.

    Superb car. I love this car for going on long drives.

    By sushil rathod
    On: Apr 07, 2021 | 40 Views
  • Amazing Ciaz

    A good car in all aspects, good mileage, features are good, comfort is amazing, good legroom, and a very spacious car. I love sitting in the back seat. Only metal quality can be improved.Read More

    By nitin pereira
    On: Mar 10, 2021 | 1047 Views
  • Good Car In India

    I have a good experience with this car. This car looks good and very comfortable.

    By ravi
    On: Feb 21, 2021 | 55 Views
  • Middle-Class Benz

    The best Sedan car at this price point and have very good comfort in it. I would say middle-class Benz.

    By rohit theja
    On: Feb 18, 2021 | 62 Views
  • The Best Car

    The superb car. I have driven the car continue for 400km and also value for money car. This is the Maruti's best car.

    By maulik ladani
    On: Feb 12, 2021 | 46 Views
  • No Comparison To Honda & Hyundai

    People talk about safety airbags and more but no car is safer if they are going beyond speed limits. Compare the spares prices of each car before going with it. You will understand the whole game.Read More

    By nithish nanganoori
    On: Feb 08, 2021 | 2025 Views
  • Mileage Issues

    Mileage is really poor. Only 11 kmpl to 13 kmpl. Overall performance is good.

    By latheef
    On: Feb 08, 2021 | 62 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Awesome car for family. The maintenance cost is also decent, and leg room is too comfortable.

    By devesh dabhade
    On: Feb 02, 2021 | 63 Views
  • Best sedan car.

    Best sedan car in its segment. Very smooth on the highway and very less cabin noise as compared to another same segment sedan.

    By amit singh
    On: Jan 29, 2021 | 47 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Maruti Ciaz

  • Petrol
  • Ciaz SigmaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,72,000*EMI: Rs.19,000
    20.65 kmplManual
  • Ciaz DeltaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,36,000*EMI: Rs.20,355
    20.65 kmplManual
  • Ciaz ZetaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,95,000*EMI: Rs.21,602
    20.65 kmplManual
  • Ciaz AlphaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,51,000*EMI: Rs.23,585
    20.65 kmplManual
  • Ciaz Delta ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,56,000*EMI: Rs.23,689
    20.04 kmplAutomatic
  • Ciaz SCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,62,000*EMI: Rs.23,832
    20.65 kmplManual
  • Ciaz Zeta ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,15,000*EMI: Rs.25,007
    20.04 kmplAutomatic
  • Ciaz Alpha ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,71,000*EMI: Rs.26,211
    20.04 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Ciaz Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Maruti Ciaz Delta or Honda City 4th Gen V model? Which is better?

Ankit asked on 17 Oct 2021

Both the care are good enough and have their own forte to hold. Ciaz would be a ...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 17 Oct 2021

Verna ar ciaz mai se kiska mileage shi h

Narendra asked on 1 Oct 2021

The Maruti Ciaz mileage is 20.04 to 20.65 kmpl. The Manual Petrol variant has a ...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 1 Oct 2021

ZETA has rear camera?

Swathi asked on 11 Sep 2021

Yes, Zeta features rear camera.

By Cardekho experts on 11 Sep 2021

Is 20W 40 better than 15W 40 for CIAZ petrol Car?

Dolly asked on 28 Aug 2021

The best engine oil for Maruti Ciaz is the shell HX5 15W-40 which is the fully s...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 28 Aug 2021

Ciaz or Sonet?

NEERAJ asked on 29 Jul 2021

Both the cars are from different segments. Ciaz is a sedan whereas Sonet is SUV....

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 29 Jul 2021

What is the tyre size of Maruti Ciaz?

Maruti Ciaz has a tyre size of 195/55 R16.

What are the specifications of the music system?

Radio,Speakers Front,Speakers Rear,Integrated 2DIN Audio,USB & Auxiliary input,Bluetooth Connectivity,Touch Screen,Android Auto,Apple CarPlay.

Does Maruti Ciaz have automatic climate control?

Maruti Ciaz has automatic climate control.

Does the Maruti Ciaz have a sunroof?

Maruti Ciaz does not have a sunroof.

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Alto 2022
    Alto 2022
    Rs.3.50 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 18, 2022
  • Futuro-e
    Futuro-e
    Rs.15.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 10, 2022
  • Solio
    Solio
    Rs.6.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

View Festival Offers
×
We need your city to customize your experience