• Login / Register

Hyundai Verna User Reviews

Hyundai Verna
115 reviews
Rs. 9.3 - 15.09 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers
Rating of Hyundai Verna
4.4/5
Based on 115 User reviews

Hyundai Verna User Reviews

  • All (53)
  • Mileage (7)
  • Performance (13)
  • Looks (17)
  • Comfort (18)
  • Engine (10)
  • Interior (6)
  • Power (5)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Just A Beautiful...

    Nice car with beautiful design. Love Hyundai Verna. Black colour Is my favourite. I think Hyundai car is best.

    By hemankumar rameshbhai patel
    On: May 05, 2020 | 35 Views
  • Best Car In Its Segment

    Owner of Hyundai Verna automatic since 2013  Most efficient car in its segment, but also in the performance. Good value for money. No maintenance issues since the day I bought it. I give it 10/10. Read More

    By boojala sumanth reddy
    On: Apr 24, 2020 | 169 Views
  • Need Repairs Soon Not Reliable

    A car needs repairs engine has good performance but need repairs soon not so reliable for long term like you have to spend near about 1 lack in total up to 100k km on repairs no doubt pickup is just awesome and best but back seats are not comfortable. There is nothing just pickup in this car fun to drive but not fun to use it as professionals Read More

    By shivam goyal
    On: Apr 22, 2020 | 119 Views
  • Awesome Car

    The best car Hyundai Verna, it gives the best comfort and mileage is also best. Safety is awesome and value for money.

    By devyansh baghel
    On: May 15, 2020 | 44 Views
  • New Hyundai Verna Facelift - Stylish Design

    Hyundai Verna facelift is an Awesome car with the latest features and advanced stylish design. The 2020 Hyundai Verna facelift is now available in three engine options- 1.5-litre petrol and a 1.5-litre diesel engine. Read More

    By rajesh talluru
    On: Apr 24, 2020 | 105 Views
  • Best Performance

    Best car performance and nice look. We can comfortable in a long drive and it is has chilled Ac.

    By pbk pk
    On: May 10, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Worst Car.

    Very bad performance, steering wheel response is very bad and the clutch is also bad. I got a very bad experience.

    By siyab kt
    On: May 09, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Experience

    The best sedan for a family, look wise, and the performance output is great and safety features and comfort is great. Everything is perfect and its interior is awesome.

    By priyanshu tariyal
    On: Apr 23, 2020 | 13 Views
  • Best Car

    I have used Verna. The car my favourite ever forever. I am a big Verna lover. Especially the gearbox, sunroof, android system, alloy wheels, car key.

    By rajkumar
    On: May 20, 2020 | 15 Views
  • Nice car

    Nice car to drive and comfort also some little bit change may require but all of satisfactory. I love my car.

    By nishant upadhyay
    On: May 01, 2020 | 10 Views
  • Most Valuable Mid Size Sedan

    A firm steady sedan with comfortable driving... Hyundai is honestly famous for its butter-smooth steering wheel which makes the wheels obey you... Verna comes with their top-notch interior finish which is at par to their competitors... give you great features like ventilated seats which no midsized sedan offered in the Indian market. Read More

    By goutham
    On: Apr 08, 2020 | 197 Views
  • Best Car Ever

    A Car which increases your personality and style more powerful and the luxury car which can success your dreams come true.

    By pratik jadhav
    On: Apr 09, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Awsome Upgrade

    I have been using Verna last 6th years and I also happy with Hyundai product now I update new Verna 2020 last month upgrade is awesome like apple car play android auto and killing headlight, wheels and advance safety and also like build qualities. Read More

    By dkdiganta koch
    On: Apr 19, 2020 | 86 Views
  • Wonderful Verna

    Good mileage while on Cruze control on highways 17.5 with an average speed of 100 on AC. Good airbags, nice interior and exterior, best in the segment Ventilated seats.

    By satish dr
    On: Apr 17, 2020 | 42 Views
  • Love Design

    I love car design interior and exterior looks like a luxury class. I have been using Verna last 2 year. I am always happy with the Hyundai product.

    By kuldeep singh
    On: Apr 17, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Design And Look Is Very Impressive

    Looking fabulous colour. When on the road while running looking like beautiful. Best in class and mileage.

    By krishn kumar
    On: Apr 22, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Superb Car

    Hyundai is always great in its performance, safety design and maintenance its a best car to drive.

    By chethan gowda
    On: Apr 12, 2020 | 22 Views
  • 4/5 For My Verna

    Suspension and ground clearance needs to develop by Hyundai for Indian roads... all other performance is good.

    By vinu ps
    On: Apr 16, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Best Car

    This car is great in performance but if you consider the handling of the vehicle it's not at all satisfactory and braking is really poor i.e when you brake the car at 150 kmph it throws the back the brake and it feels like your car's brakes are not working. So if you like to cruise and travel out of the city frequently then I don't recommend the ca...Read More

    By tushar
    On: Apr 11, 2020 | 35 Views
  • Sporty design.

    The engine of the car is a very silent and comfortable drive with a very sporty design.

    By shishupal singh
    On: Apr 19, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Verna Fluidic 2012 Diesel Automatic

    Hyundai Verna 2012 Top Model 1.6 SX(auto)Diesel, Automatic transmission, auto-folding mirrors, back parking camera, parking sensors, Fully 6 airbags, very good condition, Car Mileage on highway 23-26 Km/L, amazing music system, first-party insurance valid up to February 2021, Pollution valid till March 2021, Newly Serviced no need of service till 9...Read More

    By ajay kaliraman
    On: Apr 07, 2020 | 169 Views
  • Awesome Car with great features

    Best sedan car of 2019-2020 best interior Hyundai always takes care of his customers with comforts. Luxury in the nominal price range. Good pick up good height good space. The exterior of this car is mind-blowing. Various variants were available you can choose as per your expectations superb pickup Hyundai Verna new model is best to compare other s...Read More

    By hitesh punjabi
    On: Mar 31, 2020 | 161 Views
  • Awesome Car with Great features

    I am using Verna VTVT 1.6, it a performance car never let you down on any front, feature-packed good fuel economy for this size of the car, usually I drive it to and fro 200 KM twice a week, worst fuel economy which I got is 13.5 KM and best 17.3 Km which by far more than expected for this size of the car. I have used fluidic Verna 2012 CRDI 1.6, f...Read More

    By sarvesh rajput
    On: Apr 01, 2020 | 84 Views
  • My Verna Experience

    Excellent performance with awesome features and wonderful safety security. Verna is the best car in four wheels.

    By bharat awana
    On: Mar 31, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Hyundai Is The Best

    No doubt Verna is best in looks, quality and rides quality, the engine performance is best. Verna comes with soo many features that you will never get bored in this car. Definitely you feel a luxurious car you driving best for the long journey. I personally drive this beauty 500 km at one stop and if you want the best sedan. Read More

    By abhinandan
    On: Apr 08, 2020 | 72 Views
  • Awesome Car

    This is the best car in the mid sedan segments. It's wonderful to drive and quite comfortable as well even. It has numerous features that are not provided by its competitors. Read More

    By aryan chauhan
    On: Apr 03, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Nice company comfortable car this car engine is so suited Hyundai workers are so masterful and took way is so good.

    By divyansh baid
    On: Apr 01, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Low Maintenance Car

    Very nice car no maintenance, good mileage, comfortable, only one drawback is lightweight and low floor front side... Overall superb care.

    By mitesh gajjar
    On: Mar 31, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Comfortable Like Home

    One of the favourite car among all love all the features totally. Comfortable smooth like butter overall just loves it.

    By rajesh sahu
    On: Mar 31, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Best in comfort.

    Verna is a sedan that comes with so many comfort features. Consists of 6 airbags, ABS, ventilated seats, etc. New facelift of Verna is more dashing it actually looks great and front and back led front and rear led lights to give it a fine look its steering is covered with leather material which gives us a great grip. The diesel and petrol engine bo...Read More

    By devendra yadav
    On: Apr 08, 2020 | 37 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Hyundai Verna

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • Verna S PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,65,585*EMI: Rs. 24,072
    25.0 kmplManual
  • Verna SX DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.1,205,389*EMI: Rs. 27,177
    25.0 kmplManual
  • Verna SX AT DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.1,320,389*EMI: Rs. 29,752
    21.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Verna SX Opt DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.1,394,9,00*EMI: Rs. 31,409
    25.0 kmplManual
  • Verna SX Opt AT DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.15,09,900*EMI: Rs. 33,984
    21.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Verna SCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,30,585*EMI: Rs. 19,892
    17.7 kmplManual
  • Verna SXCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,70,389*EMI: Rs. 23,668
    17.7 kmplManual
  • Verna SX IVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,95,389*EMI: Rs. 26,382
    18.45 kmplAutomatic
  • Verna SX OptCurrently Viewing
    Rs.12,59,900*EMI: Rs. 27,799
    17.7 kmplManual
  • Verna SX IVT OptCurrently Viewing
    Rs.1,384,900*EMI: Rs. 30,534
    18.45 kmplAutomatic
  • Verna SX Opt TurboCurrently Viewing
    Rs.1,399,000*EMI: Rs. 30,717
    19.2 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Verna Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Nexo
    Nexo
    Rs.N/A*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2021
  • Palisade
    Palisade
    Rs.40.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 01, 2021
  • Sonata
    Sonata
    Rs.20.77 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2021
  • Ioniq
    Ioniq
    Rs.20.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2020
  • Santa Fe 2019
    Santa Fe 2019
    Rs.27.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 19, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?