Hyundai Verna User Reviews

Hyundai Verna
151 reviews
Rs.9.28 - 15.32 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Festival Offers
Rating of Hyundai Verna
4.4/5
Based on 151 User reviews

Hyundai Verna User Reviews

  • All (150)
  • Mileage (37)
  • Performance (33)
  • Looks (35)
  • Comfort (43)
  • Engine (25)
  • Interior (8)
  • Power (12)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Verna Better Then Creta For Me May Be Not For Everyone

    Verna was never in my thoughts, i was thinking about owning Creta 2020, but when I visited the showroom of Hyundai, i saw new updated model of Verna SX model actually my budget was around 11 to 12 lakhs so after sitting in Verna. I got super confused between Creta and Verna. At my budget i was considering Creta S petrol or EX diesel. So I...Read More

    By yogesh sapra
    On: Aug 05, 2021 | 16493 Views
  • Hyundai Verna Car

    I am very happy to purchase a Hyundai Verna car, a luxury type of car that feels comfortable and has very good mileage in city 17kmpl and on highway 20 to 21kmplRead More

    By vivek
    On: Aug 01, 2021 | 1627 Views
  • Best Of Sedan Car

    Good review comfort, fashion, designer, millage, safety, looking very smart, upgrade ground clearance.

    By mustafizur rahaman
    On: Jul 29, 2021 | 103 Views
  • Car Part And System, Paint And Power

    Car paints are very low quality, and the car part is totally a waste of money. Because my car string system is automatic working, and its experience is very bad. Some time cruse system is not working. I think I bought the Verna car I totally waste of moneyRead More

    By t s banwait saab
    On: Nov 10, 2021 | 188 Views
  • Improvements

    The music system is good needs to be awesome. AC chills well but needs regular maintenance. Suspension nice Braking needs improvement

    By radha agarwal
    On: Aug 06, 2021 | 77 Views
  • Best Car For Youngsters

    Best car for youngsters. It has a nice pickup. It is easy to handle because of the power steering wheel. And good service provided by Hyundai.

    By nishant mishra
    On: Nov 17, 2021 | 45 Views
  • Braking And Comfortable

    The good, but the braking system is not good, and the comfort quality is not good, but not to say it is bad. Ground clearance is less

    By himanshu songh
    On: Oct 16, 2021 | 61 Views
  • Good Features

    Good experience with Verna 1.6 SX O. Power pickup is good. Good riding quality. Best in class. Good features.

    By dev darak
    On: Oct 13, 2021 | 32 Views
  • Love This Car

    Excellent look and a comfortable car. I love Verna and good running. Zero maintenance

    By abhi
    On: Nov 26, 2021 | 33 Views
  • Lovely Car By Hyundai

    Best car I had till now would love to have this car, again and again, best in its comfort, design, and lastly boot space

    By atishay jain
    On: Aug 26, 2021 | 37 Views
  • Amazing Verna

    Purchased Top Model Turbo Variant. Amazing driving, Amazing performance, No one can compete Verna in their segment

    By gayatri aashish sharma
    On: Jun 18, 2021 | 61 Views
  • Good Mileage

    I am using Verna SX opt diesel, this car looks more luxurious than honda city, Maruti Ciaz, Skoda Rapid, and giving good mileage, low-cost maintenance. It gives 23kmpl on highways and 18kmpl in cities. I suggest to who thought to buy this Beauty, no doubts it's an amazing sedanRead More

    By sathish reddy ranabothu
    On: Jul 21, 2021 | 5994 Views
  • It Is Very Good Car

    It is a very good car at low maintenance cost, safety is also very nice and performance and mileage is very good

    By raju singh
    On: Jun 04, 2021 | 55 Views
  • Nice Car Verna

    I loved it. Overall performance, look, features, cost, but a bit disappointed from its fuel efficiency. That bit as expected.

    By balkrishan thakur
    On: Jul 25, 2021 | 62 Views
  • Good Purchase If Space Is Not Priority

    Nice styling. Decent mileage. Max mileage 16.5 for me till now. Driven 2500kms in 15 days. The automatic gearbox is smooth but a bit late to respond

    By akash chakraborty
    On: Jul 13, 2021 | 82 Views
  • Milege Issue

    The performance is great, and the comfort level is superb, AC of the car keeps your car very cool, but when we talk about mileage. You will get lower mileage, and the engine is a little bit noisyRead More

    By gaurav r vyas
    On: Jun 16, 2021 | 2022 Views
  • Very Poor Suspension

    Only styling is good. When you sit in the rear seat, the suspension is very bad. You feel all the pot hooks and jerks. Even a segment car has better suspension. Braking also needs improvement.Read More

    By sharad gupta
    On: Jul 04, 2021 | 245 Views
  • Good Car

    I drive this car more than 2 lakh km and I m too much satisfied with this car and its maintenance cost is good.

    By dhaval
    On: Jun 28, 2021 | 46 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Amazing car and very joyful riding. A very silent engine that gives you a full amazing driving experience.

    By sandip patel
    On: Jun 24, 2021 | 48 Views
  • No Rear Defogger In Base Variant

    Defogger is such a basic feature it should be there even in the base variant. And the pull of 1.6 Verna is missing.

    By saurabh kumar
    On: Jun 05, 2021 | 45 Views
  • Hyundai Verna

    I loved it and satisfied in every aspect, it has got except the comfort, Because it's small for a person like me I am 6'2ft 😅

    By chaitu suraj
    On: May 29, 2021 | 64 Views
  • Hyundai Verna Turbo

    It is called a facelift, but I think it is a bit more in terms of the upgrade the features have got and the choice of new variants, including the Turbo version. One of the best cars released in 2020.Read More

    By elton
    On: May 24, 2021 | 678 Views
  • Verna SX Petrol- 21

    I have Verna SX Petrol. This feature-rich beast rules the road. The pickup, handling is buttery smooth. On long high trips, Mileage is 18-20kmpl with full ac on. Don't worry much about the ground clearance, it's decent and with safe driving, you can avoid potholes with ease. Also, this vehicle has the best road presence, it's a head-turner.Read More

    By sarang kale
    On: May 13, 2021 | 5399 Views
  • You'll Really Love It!!

    Driving a Verna diesel manual is a pleasure. Feature loaded, comfortable, stylish, grand, and powerful SX O. You'll really love it if you own it, it's a prestigious companion.Read More

    By bala r
    On: May 02, 2021 | 511 Views
  • Hyundai Verna.

    The car is awesome. I am not getting words to say about it, It has many features at a reasonable price. The drive experience is fabulous. The only thing I expect is to allow to watch videos while the car is even running.Read More

    By nethaji m
    On: Apr 13, 2021 | 4127 Views
  • Just A Great Car In It's Segment And Feels Upmarket

    This is quite a good and practically nice car, with good features, safety, and the exciting performance of both diesel and turbo petrol. With a tried and tested engine which gives amazing reliability. Just go aheadRead More

    By bp
    On: Apr 09, 2021 | 207 Views
  • Verna SX 2021 Personal Experiens Review

    This is my personal experience with this vehicle. I had multiple brands of cars. But this vehicle Verna I liked the most in terms of performance and styling. Of course, the mileage was not so great in the previous model but with BS-VI engines, getting very good mileage.Read More

    By adyalok mahapatra
    On: Apr 12, 2021 | 823 Views
  • Experience About Verna

    Hello everyone, Verna's ground clearance is too low for Indian roods. And the price is too high. But the style of Verna is very cool

    By shikha verma
    On: May 24, 2021 | 53 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Best sedan car in mid-range segment. Best mileage and low maintenance cost. Good looking and comfortable.

    By devesh rinku
    On: May 19, 2021 | 45 Views
  • Good Car

    Overall it is a good car and also in the future, I will recommend my colleague/friends for this product.

    By anuja sharma
    On: May 26, 2021 | 37 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Hyundai Verna

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • Verna S Plus DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,88,200*EMI: Rs.25,525
    25.0 kmplManual
  • Verna SX DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.12,27,990*EMI: Rs.28,654
    25.0 kmplManual
  • Verna SX AT DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.13,42,990*EMI: Rs.31,258
    21.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Verna SX Opt DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.14,17,500*EMI: Rs.32,868
    25.0 kmplManual
  • Verna SX Opt AT DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.15,32,500*EMI: Rs.35,494
    21.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Verna ECurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,28,600*EMI: Rs.20,702
    17.7 kmplManual
  • Verna S PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,69,200*EMI: Rs.21,569
    17.7 kmplManual
  • Verna SXCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,06,990*EMI: Rs.25,310
    17.7 kmplManual
  • Verna SX IVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.12,28,990*EMI: Rs.28,013
    18.45 kmplAutomatic
  • Verna SX OptCurrently Viewing
    Rs.12,93,500*EMI: Rs.29,394
    17.7 kmplManual
  • Verna SX IVT OptCurrently Viewing
    Rs.14,18,500*EMI: Rs.32,148
    18.45 kmplAutomatic
  • Verna SX Opt TurboCurrently Viewing
    Rs.14,23,600*EMI: Rs.32,272
    19.2 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Verna Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Diesel automatic variant price?

_805589 asked on 19 Oct 2021

Diesel automatich variants are priced from INR 13.42 Lakh (Ex-showroom Price in ...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 19 Oct 2021

Does it have 360 View Camera.?

dharmendra asked on 23 Sep 2021

Verna sx petrol manual on road price in jaipur

By Sourav on 23 Sep 2021

Can i get the alloy wheels of sx opt in sx model

Viraj asked on 4 Sep 2021

Yes, you may get it installed from the service center or from the authorized dea...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 4 Sep 2021

Maintenance and resale value?

Rahul asked on 23 Aug 2021

The estimated maintenance cost of Hyundai Verna for 5 years is Rs 15,338. On the...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 23 Aug 2021

Navigation?

Paritosh asked on 22 Aug 2021

No, Hyundai Verna doesn't feature navigation.

By Cardekho experts on 22 Aug 2021

What is the tyre size of Hyundai Verna?

Hyundai Verna has a tyre size of 195/55 R16.

What are the specifications of the music system?

Radio,Speakers Front,Speakers Rear,Integrated 2DIN Audio,Wireless Phone Charging,USB & Auxiliary input,Bluetooth Connectivity,Touch Screen,Android Auto,Apple CarPlay.

Does Hyundai Verna have automatic climate control?

Hyundai Verna has automatic climate control.

Does the Hyundai Verna have a sunroof?

Hyundai Verna does not have a sunroof.

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Nexo
    Nexo
    Rs.65.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2022
  • Casper
    Casper
    Rs.6.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2022
  • Palisade
    Palisade
    Rs.40.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 01, 2022
  • Ioniq
    Ioniq
    Rs.20.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 01, 2023
  • Staria
    Staria
    Rs.20.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 01, 2023

Popular Car Insurance Companies

View Festival Offers
×
We need your city to customize your experience