• Login / Register

Maruti Swift Price User Reviews

Maruti Swift
3804 reviews
Rs. 5.19 - 8.02 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers
Rating of Maruti Swift
4.5/5
Based on 3804 User reviews

Price User Reviews of Maruti Swift

  • All (3364)
  • Mileage (986)
  • Performance (477)
  • Looks (966)
  • Comfort (922)
  • Engine (460)
  • Interior (414)
  • Power (351)
  • Price (376)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Super Cool Swift

    Swift? The name itself tells you what is it for and probably the best inroads. I can tell you because Maruti Suzuki is always the best in customer service and Swift is a car that every person will like, so no worries about the engine. The maintenance is done in reasonable price. All I can say is Maruti Suzuki Swift is just awesome as I believe. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Feb 28, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Dream car for middle class family

    As the name car is too super for the middle-class family budget car, and good performance and best in its range. I plan to buy a Santro and first drive it and after with the requested by my brother drive the Swift you believe I change my mind and go with it and buy the Swift. Look wise decent and performance wise awesome and price wise budget fit, ...Read More

    By pkjbhardwaj
    On: Mar 11, 2019 | 44 Views
  • Choice of drivers car

    In three month experience swift 2018 totally driver car excellent to drive. Its control and handling are perfect. Mileage is so good in any condition of the road. Personally overall five stars to Maruti Swift 2018 ZXi+. In all variants of Maruti Swift 2018, at first safety is not compromised, so Swift base model to top model has dual airbag introdu...Read More

    By junnyh chakma
    On: Mar 10, 2019 | 88 Views
  • Cheap material.

    Cheap material. Not worth pricing. One star is also not correct.

    By bhavirisetty karthikeya
    On: Mar 10, 2019 | 43 Views
  • Swift is fabulous

    Actually according to price car was fabulous .comfort &relax. The mileage is good, Maruti is the first choice I have used. Maruti Swift is too good.

    By sunny talwar
    On: Mar 08, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Excellent and Best Car

    Maruti Swift is amazingly comfortable and best in its price range with awesome looks. 

    By aditya singh
    On: Mar 08, 2019 | 73 Views
  • Perfect and Affordable Car

    I have Maruti Swift and I like it so much. It is just a super and perfect car at this price range. 

    By taran
    On: Mar 07, 2019 | 65 Views
  • Good reliable engine

    Maruti Swift is available at a reasonable price and comes with a good reliable engine with a small amount of noise as compared to Hyundai Grand i10. Maruti Swift doing a great job in terms of performance. Its red color is so attractive and nice. Baleno is also a good choice.  Read More

    By shanu
    On: Mar 03, 2019 | 48 Views
  • Looks and ride quality.

    Maruti Swift is one of the very few cars available in its segment which is good at both looks and ride quality. It's, in fact, superior in handling, ride quality and high-speed stability than the cars priced even higher to this. Interior quality is one area that still needs a lot of improvement. Read More

    By rajesh gora
    On: Mar 02, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Maruti Swift

    Maruti Swift is the best hatchback car at this price range as compared to others in the competition. 

    By abhijit
    On: Feb 28, 2019 | 39 Views
  • Maruti Swift Review

    Maruti Swift is perfect in its present updated features and the price of this new modified Swift is super. Its completely a super car. In the present available cars, it is one of the best cars I have chosen. It is such a car where maintenance is also not too high and even the mileage is also good. This new design made the driving comfortable and ev...Read More

    By sairam gangavalli
    On: Feb 25, 2019 | 117 Views
  • Maruti Swift

    Maruti Swift is one of the very few cars available in its segment, which is good in both looks and ride quality. It's, in fact, superior in handling, ride quality and high-speed stability than the other cars are the same price. Interior quality is one part that still needs a lot of improvement. Read More

    By dhoka
    On: Feb 24, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Maruti Swift

    Maruti Swift the name itself tells you what is it for and probably the best on roads. I can tell you cause the Maruti is always the best in customers service and Swift is a car which every person will like so no worry's about the engine, the maintenance is done at a reasonable price. All I can say Maruti Swift is just a wonderful car.  Read More

    By yash
    On: Feb 27, 2019 | 58 Views
  • Maruti Swift

    Maruti Swift is a very good car as compared to other cars at the same price and all the feature are also given for a middle-class family. This car is superb and I love this car, it is my favourite car and the maintenance cost is also low. I love this car it gives me a superb experience Read More

    By shivansh ss85
    On: Feb 26, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Maruti Swift

    New Swift 2018 is good but there is a huge gap in the price difference between petrol and diesel. It is best for a small family.

    By akash kumar
    On: Feb 25, 2019 | 39 Views
  • Maruti Swift

    Maruti Swift is good at its price range and it is suitable for a lower-middle-class family of four. Now in the attempt to make changes, they decreased leg space.

    By akash agrawal
    On: Feb 24, 2019 | 33 Views
  • for VDI

    Maruti Swift

    Maruti Swift VDI is the best family car in the world and its selling price is so good. 

    By abhinav singh
    On: Feb 24, 2019 | 20 Views
  • for ZDI

    Maruti Swift

    I had purchased new Maruti Swift ZDI and I m so happy about that because it is good in all aspects, like: 1) 22-24 mileage for the local and long drive and has an awesome pick-up. 2) Speed.  3) Maintenance is affordable for middle-class people. 4) Interior experience is luxurious and looks wise Mini Cooper. So I want to suggest people who look...Read More

    By amanverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 24, 2019 | 62 Views
  • Maruti Suzuki Swift is a good car

    Maruti Suzuki Swift is one of the very few cars available in its segment which is good at both looks and ride quality. It's, in fact, superior in handling, ride quality, and high-speed stability than the cars priced even higher to this. Interior quality is one area that still needs a lot of improvement. Read More

    By sunil prajapat
    On: Feb 24, 2019 | 105 Views
  • Simply Awesome

    This is really an awesome car in every field through it's looks, comfort, mileage, price, and on. Among all these awesome features the brand of Maruti makes it "Sone Pe Suhaga". Maintenance wise is also good for small families as well and every Indian family from the middle to high class may feel pride having this supercar. It's really comfortable ...Read More

    By mohd akhlaq
    On: Feb 22, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best Average

    Maruti Swift has beautiful looks, rich on average per litre, affordable price, low maintenance.

    By sachin y
    On: Feb 21, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Maruti Swift

    Maruti Swift is a good car for a middle-class family, it is a fantastic car at an affordable price. 

    By sandhawalia saab
    On: Feb 21, 2019 | 67 Views
  • Swift is the good.

    The look of Maruti Swift is the best amongst all the cars in the price range. It is smooth to drive. It has plenty of boot space as well as passenger space.

    By kochuthressia paul
    On: Feb 21, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Maruti Swift

    Maruti Swift is an excellent car, I am loving it too much. Looks, performance, mileage and the interior are awesome. In the new look, it's rocking. If I will compare from anyone other brands at this price than also it is an excellent option as per the Brand image. I am going to purchase the New Maruti Swift soon.  Read More

    By rahul kumar
    On: Feb 20, 2019 | 61 Views
  • Maruti Swift

    Maruti Swift is a very comfortable car with good features and at a very reasonable price. 

    By deepak shukla
    On: Feb 20, 2019 | 51 Views
  • Best car in budget

    I have top-end model of Maruti Swift, I have driven it more than 12000 km and I am fully satisfied with it. I will definitely recommend going for this car at this price.

    By sandeep bharti
    On: Feb 19, 2019 | 36 Views
  • Maruti Swift

    Maruti Swift is the best car in all the Maruti cars. This car price is low and its features are best.

    By aman
    On: Feb 19, 2019 | 35 Views
  • Maruti Swift Review

    Maruti Swift Review is a great car with great comfort, everything is perfect in this segment. Its price is not that high, overall I love this car. 

    By r p
    On: Feb 18, 2019 | 61 Views
  • Maruti Swift

    Maruti Swift is a good car as per its price.

    By jaydip
    On: Feb 18, 2019 | 49 Views
  • Maruti Swift is best

    It is very good at a low price, it has safety features and also has a nice build quality. Some things that car lacks is the armrest which is in Hyundai i20. I think it is fine according to the price of the car. I am satisfied after buying the car. Read More

    By anshraj rai
    On: Feb 18, 2019 | 37 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Maruti Swift

  • Petrol
  • Swift LXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,19,000*EMI: Rs. 11,246
    21.21 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Dual Front Airbags
    • ABS with EBD
    • Powered Tilt Adjsutable Steering
  • Swift VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,19,000*EMI: Rs. 13,655
    21.21 kmplManual
    Pay 1,00,000 more to get
    • All Four Power Windows
    • 4 Speaker Music System
    • Central Locking
  • Swift AMT VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,66,000*EMI: Rs. 14,656
    21.21 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 47,000 more to get
    • Automatic Transmission
    • Outside Temperature Display
    • Gear Position Indicator
  • Swift ZXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,78,000*EMI: Rs. 14,917
    21.21 kmplManual
    Pay 12,000 more to get
    • Engine Push Start
    • Reverse Parking Sensor
    • Dual Front Airbags
  • Swift AMT ZXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,25,000*EMI: Rs. 15,897
    21.21 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 47,000 more to get
    • Swift ZXI PlusCurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,58,000*EMI: Rs. 16,610
      21.21 kmplManual
      Pay 33,000 more to get
      • Swift AMT ZXI PlusCurrently Viewing
        Rs.8,02,000*EMI: Rs. 17,540
        21.21 kmplAutomatic
        Pay 44,000 more to get
        • All Features of ZXi plus
        • Projector Headlamps with DRLs
        • 15-inch dual tone alloys

      User Reviews on Swift Alternatives

      *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

      Trending Maruti Cars

      • Popular
      • Upcoming
      • XL5
        XL5
        Rs.5.00 Lakh*
        Expected Launch: Feb 20, 2021
      • Alto 2021
        Alto 2021
        Rs.3.00 Lakh*
        Expected Launch: Jun 15, 2021
      • Futuro-e
        Futuro-e
        Rs.15.00 Lakh*
        Expected Launch: Feb 10, 2022
      • Solio
        Solio
        Rs.6.00 Lakh*
        Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2022

      Popular Car Insurance Companies

      View Exciting Offers
      ×
      Which is your city ?