• Login / Register

Maruti Swift Looks User Reviews

Maruti Swift
3009 reviews
Rs. 5.19 - 8.84 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check February Offers
Rating of Maruti Swift
4.5/5
Based on 3009 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

Looks User Reviews of Maruti Swift

  • All (3009)
  • Mileage (857)
  • Performance (409)
  • Looks (880)
  • Comfort (807)
  • Engine (432)
  • Interior (385)
  • Power (330)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • I love the Maruti Swift

    New variant of Maruti Swift is a very good car for an 4 to 5 people I Don't have words it is mind blowing I like look of this car One day me my brother and my mom Dada going on a trip and I didn't see the speed broker and we jump from it and we didn't feel pain because engineers made a beautiful car And a machine and then my father said that I didn...Read More

    By mohd zeeshan
    On: Mar 26, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Egyptian Queen

    The best part of this car is it's fun to drive. Still many love it irrespective of its built quality issues. The blue Egyptians color with black spoke alloys & some chrome garnish just makes it look so beautiful!!! Read More

    By irshad
    On: Mar 26, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Nice Car

    It looks good and short and sweet car. The best average and comfortable for a small family.

    By mukesh kothari
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Good Car and Budget Friendly

    An amazing hatchback with fully loaded features, in budget & its a city car for the experience driving. More likely you will feel when you drive, a manual Swift is good and it gives me around 15's mileage in the Mumbai city itself, do buy this car if you have a budget till 8 lakhs, this is my second car and looking forward to drive this one more ti...Read More

    By siddhesh rohra
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 70 Views
  • An Excellent Car

    Best comfort, seating is good and beautiful looks, good average as well.

    By anil kumar
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Swift - India's Best Car

    India's best car, very nice car, wonderful design, awesome driving experience, nice looking car very comfortable.

    By kunal
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Amazing Car, Best Price

    Best car of my life at this price. Good looking as well.

    By technical bro
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 14 Views
  • The best car

    An excellent car in 5 seater segment with stylish looks.

    By ishaan vaish
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Time To Think For Safety

    Very bad build quality doesn't look safe. Maruthi Suzuki never looks for safety only looks for selling the maximum number of cars.

    By sajin
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Cheers to New Swift

    Pros: Best option in mid-range cars, affordable, very less maintenance, good mileage, comfortable driving even for learners and with a great look of the new swift model. Cons: Very light and delicate body, need to use carefully, even a small accident have much impact. Read More

    By ramu ramishetty
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Suzuki Swift - Best Example For Japanese Car Making

    Maruti Swift is the best example of Japanese car manufacturing. Long way success we can have a peace of mind with this car. I love this car. Affordable to drive, good mileage, best looks, cheaper to maintain. I love Suzuki and Swift. Read More

    By paramjot singh
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Good for Pocket Rides

    Poor body. On safety side very bad. And if you are looking for a pocket car and a good mileage car, go for it. Does not have much power and very less weight, also prone to body roll. Read More

    By fk
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 64 Views
  • Not Bad, It's A Nice Car

    Not bad, poor mileage, nice color, nice speed and looking so shiny.

    By aswin nath
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Amazing Swift

    I purchased New Swift VXi on last April. This car is amazing, It's looks, dashboard, interior and design is beautiful and its performance is unique.

    By biswajit saha
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Good Looking But Not A Safe Car

    It's good looking, It's fast, but not safe. It has a 2-star rating in protection. There are no airbags for backseat passengers. And if you hit very hard backseat passenger can get hurt badly. Read More

    By pranav nair
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Swift VXi Is A Very Good Vehicle.

    Maruti Suzuki Swift is a very good vehicle and a budget car and good comfort, looking very nice. I'm also using vxi Swift. Maruti Suzuki's any vehicle range is good that's why I've taken Maruti Suzuki Swift. It gives good mileage also. Read More

    By darshan sy
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Thanks to Maruti for Swift

    Nice car, superb performance, excellent design. Thanks for making Swift car. Any color looks beautiful on this amazing car.

    By vijay patel
    On: Mar 23, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Maruti Is The Best Company.

    First-hand experience with all new limitless Swift 2018. Ride quality very comfortable due to its newly designed seats. City mileage approx 20km/l with ac & 21 without ac and on highway 22 km/l with ac on 24 without ac. Pick up awesome fun to drive it is really swift. Overall space compared to older swift is more sufficient boot space for luggage. ...Read More

    By rahul khosla
    On: Mar 23, 2019 | 69 Views
  • Best in class

    Best in class, given 18 to 19 mileage on highway, looks premium, also better than Amaze and other cars.

    By furkan ahmad
    On: Mar 22, 2019 | 87 Views
  • Very Good

    The interior design is very good and the outer look is good as well.

    By thakur pushpendra singh rajawat
    On: Mar 22, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Not Attractive Car

    Look and the design of the old model Maruti Swift is better because its height is not attractive to people and this variant isn't good.

    By mansa kumar
    On: Mar 22, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Swift... The Wonder Car

    This is an awesome car. Comfortable for a family trip. Good functioning and with a beautiful look. The exterior look of the car is very nice, and interior space in back seats is good. Means this car can be used for a long drive with the family. This car provides dual airbags, In front of car, the dual airbags help in an accident. Overall this car p...Read More

    By shekhar singh sijwali
    On: Mar 22, 2019 | 67 Views
  • Cute Car Ever

    Maruti Swift is a cute car, looks impressive and its performance is also good in new versions. It is available in pretty good colors. 

    By arshad
    On: Mar 21, 2019 | 26 Views
  • for LDI

    Best drive in its segment

    Truly a perfect car but I don't like the new 2018 model of the Swift. The model that was before 2018 was the best in terms of looks. Performance and engine wise the car are best in its segment. Read More

    By siddharth
    On: Mar 21, 2019 | 27 Views
  • for VDI

    A Stylish Unique Monster

    Hi, I own a 2015 VDi with ABS mysterious violet swift. What to say abt its incredible performance it simply rocks, it gives me a mileage of 21.3 without ac. I blindly suggest you guys, go for swift diesel. When the turbo opens then You'll understand why Maruti has named this car swift. Moreover, my car is really a head turner because when looks fro...Read More

    By sachin hc
    On: Mar 21, 2019 | 50 Views
  • Best Feelings About Swift

    Excellent looking, seat capacity and mileage also good. I love it from my 1st ride.

    By subrata das
    On: Mar 21, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Excellent car

    The car looks excellent and the engine gives very smooth performance. Excellent car and very much comfortable.

    By joshwanth
    On: Mar 21, 2019 | 19 Views
  • My favorite car

    The best car at all. Also, best in maintaining best in service, and comfortable for 5 seaters. In terms of looks and power control, this is awesome. Good pickup, and less maintenance required in this car.  Read More

    By himanshu banwar
    On: Mar 21, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Very nice car

    This car is very nice in terms of looks and according to my opinion better for driving. 

    By chandresh sahu
    On: Mar 20, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Stylish car

    It's sexy Performances, damn good. Best comfort and stylish look it has.

    By omprakkash
    On: Mar 20, 2019 | 19 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

  • kannan asked on 16 Feb 2020
    A.

    There are really no major differences between the VXi and the ZXi in terms of performance, but there are a number of differences in features. the ZXi has wider and bigger tires than the VXi which provides a better road grip. The ZXi has a more full-featured back-door than the VXi also ZXi has an adjustable height driver’s seat while the VXi doesn’t. The ZXi has automated climate control while the VXi has manual controls and in terms of safety, ZXi has more safety features than the VXi. So if you are looking for a hatchback car with all the features then ZXi will be the best option for you. Or if you are happy to drive with the required features then VXi fits well for you. Moreover, we would suggest you to test drive both the variants so that you can check the comfortability. You can click on the following link to see the details of the nearest dealership and selecting your city accordingly - Car Showrooms.

    Answered on 17 Feb 2020
    Answer View Answer
  • sumit asked on 15 Feb 2020
    Answer View Answer (1)

Compare Variants of Maruti Swift

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • Swift VDICurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,98,000*EMI: Rs. 15,633
    28.4 kmplManual
  • Swift AMT VDICurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,45,000*EMI: Rs. 16,653
    28.4 kmplAutomatic
  • Swift ZDICurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,57,000*EMI: Rs. 16,919
    28.4 kmplManual
  • Swift AMT ZDICurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,04,000*EMI: Rs. 17,918
    28.4 kmplAutomatic
  • Swift ZDI PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,38,000*EMI: Rs. 18,669
    28.4 kmplManual
  • Swift AMT ZDI PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,84,000*EMI: Rs. 19,643
    28.4 kmplAutomatic
  • Swift LXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,19,000*EMI: Rs. 11,122
    22.0 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Dual Front Airbags
    • ABS with EBD
    • Powered Tilt Adjsutable Steering
  • Swift VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,19,000*EMI: Rs. 13,556
    22.0 kmplManual
    Pay 1,00,000 more to get
    • All Four Power Windows
    • 4 Speaker Music System
    • Central Locking
  • Swift AMT VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,66,000*EMI: Rs. 14,567
    22.0 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 47,000 more to get
    • Automatic Transmission
    • Outside Temperature Display
    • Gear Position Indicator
  • Swift ZXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,78,000*EMI: Rs. 14,809
    22.0 kmplManual
    Pay 12,000 more to get
    • Engine Push Start
    • Reverse Parking Sensor
    • Dual Front Airbags
  • Swift AMT ZXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,25,000*EMI: Rs. 15,820
    22.0 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 47,000 more to get
    • Swift ZXI PlusCurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,58,000*EMI: Rs. 16,540
      22.0 kmplManual
      Pay 33,000 more to get
      • Swift AMT ZXI PlusCurrently Viewing
        Rs.8,02,000*EMI: Rs. 17,480
        22.0 kmplAutomatic
        Pay 44,000 more to get
        • All Features of ZXi plus
        • Projector Headlamps with DRLs
        • 15-inch dual tone alloys

      User Reviews on Swift Alternatives

      *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

      Trending Maruti Cars

      • Popular
      • Upcoming
      • Futuro-e
        Futuro-e
        Rs.15.0 Lakh*
        Expected Launch: May 15, 2021
      • XL5
        XL5
        Rs.5.0 Lakh*
        Expected Launch: Sep 20, 2020
      • Vitara Brezza 2020
        Vitara Brezza 2020
        Rs.7.2 - 10.5 Lakh*
        Expected Launch: Feb 20, 2020
      • S-Presso
        S-Presso
        Rs.3.7 - 4.99 Lakh*
        Expected Launch: Mar 20, 2020
      • Ignis 2020
        Ignis 2020
        Rs.5.0 Lakh*
        Expected Launch: Mar 20, 2020
      ×
      Which is your city ?