• Login / Register

Maruti Swift Looks User Reviews

Maruti Swift
3687 reviews
Rs. 5.19 - 8.84 Lakh*
in New Delhi
View Latest Offers
Rating of Maruti Swift
4.5/5
Based on 3687 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

Looks User Reviews of Maruti Swift

  • All (3048)
  • Mileage (868)
  • Performance (416)
  • Looks (888)
  • Comfort (823)
  • Engine (435)
  • Interior (389)
  • Power (336)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Alluring Machine.

    I own a Swift 2018 Vxi. It's been just above a year, and in terms of performance, she has been a beautiful machine as expected. Clocked 7500kms with a highway mileage of 17 & 15 kmpl in the city with AC she has proved her worth. I mostly use it for long drives where it goes smooth without a hitch. After the change in the platform space is certainly...Read More

    By s s sengar
    On: Apr 15, 2019 | 72 Views
  • Best Hatchback For Everyone

    Good car price to a performance car. Best hatchback for a family. Best car under the price. Sporty look, enough space in the cabin for 5 peoples. The car boot is good, a little bit smart, the best in class. Read More

    By mo.noman ahmad
    On: Apr 18, 2019 | 38 Views
  • Revolutionary Maruti Swift

    Best car in the segment. The look is very impressive and attractive. Interiors are upto international standards. Swift gives a feel of a proud owner. Exteriors are also fabulous designs and charming. Ground clearance required more clearance, wheelbase may be enhanced due to Indian road conditions. Read More

    By pratibha
    On: Apr 18, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Amazing Car

    My car is Swift vxi. It's a Perfect family and budget car. This is my first car with new features and look added. As of date it's given me about 19.7km/L. (Including city and urban). For long run it is comfortable with great suspension. It's 4yrs now but still perform like a new. At last but not a least this is economy family car for long lasting. Read More

    By yogesh garde
    On: Apr 16, 2019 | 44 Views
  • Car Of The Year

    Most economical car, good looking, fuel efficient, mechanically stronger than others in the same price range.

    By tanumoy nandi
    On: Apr 16, 2019 | 17 Views
  • Great Hatchback

    A great car with good mileage and great comfort. Loaded with really nice features. Gives you a luxury car feel. AC is just awesome. It cools your car within a few seconds. The suspension is really great Looks are good Read More

    By user
    On: Apr 15, 2019 | 39 Views
  • Safar Hi Asshan Hoga Swift Ke Sath

    Excellent car and comfortable, good looking and value for money.

    By vishnu singh
    On: Apr 14, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Average car

    It looks a good car with good interiors but I feel car weight reduces average. its a good but it is not applicable for high speeds Parfums.

    By ak infratech
    On: Apr 13, 2019 | 25 Views
  • My Dream Car

    This car is fabulous. Its pickup is amazing. The torque on the 2nd & 3rd gear is very awesome and the sound system is also great. A best car for family purposes. In the red color, the Swift looks amazing and a cup holder is also very useful in this car. Its light system is also fabulous. The boot space of this car is very huge. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 17, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Mileage King

    Best look and performance in this budget. Luxurious with a good mileage option.

    By sasikumar n
    On: Apr 16, 2019 | 23 Views
  • for VDI

    Maruti Swift's Review After Driving It For 4-5 yrs

    I have been driving Maruti Swift since August 2013 i.e. for more than 5.5 years now. I have driven it more than 96000 KMs now. This car is really great. It gives me a mileage of 24 KMPL. It is sturdy and runs on the road with full control and stability. It gives a smooth driving experience. And it hasn't troubled me till now. Other than regular ser...Read More

    By rajbinder
    On: Apr 11, 2019 | 80 Views
  • My Dream Car

    I love to drive this car, the exterior and interior look is awesome, color especially blue and red is mind-blowing, in terms of safety also it's number one, I recommend to all. Read More

    By md
    On: Apr 12, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Security and safety issue

    Safety of this car needs to be improved. overall looks good and Morden.

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 10, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Maruti Swift is really a good car with nice looks, interiors, and exterior designs. 

    By shahan ahmad
    On: Apr 10, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Swift - Bringing A Revolution !

    The best car in town, cool driving, easy handling, lovely new looks, good power and spacious.

    By moyin kutty
    On: Apr 09, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Automatic Option is pathetic

    Overall good for the price it is offered, new Swift got great looks and specs. Still scope for improvement and automatic option is really pathetic.

    By mohit jain
    On: Apr 09, 2019 | 53 Views
  • Maruti Swift

    Nice car look and handling are superb. I give 9 out of 10, the interiors are also good. Classic design and fit according to a small family.

    By raju jangra
    On: Apr 09, 2019 | 45 Views
  • Good-good.

    Be honest its looks amazing to the interior with exterior, really good power steering. Less mileage.

    By ajay gupta
    On: Apr 09, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Best Car.

    I love my car because it's very cool and nice looking its features are awesome and it is very smooth in driving and it is very good for daily use also and it always be like a new car its engine is also very silent its body and shape is also very good and it has its own value in India. Read More

    By user
    On: Apr 09, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Swift compares gold

    I love my car because it's very cool and nice looking its features are awesome and it is very smooth in driving. It is very good for daily use also and it always is like a new car. Its engine is also very silent its body and shape are also very good. It has its own value in India. Inside also it is very great. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 10, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Comfortable Ride, Low Built Quality

    It is a very excellent car but sometimes I find that built quality is not good as compared to other cars in the segment but there is comfort in both the city and on the highway. Most of the time I drive this car in city or villages(off road) and I never feel uncomfortable or irritated but again I found built quality a bit low.. Hope Maruti Suzuki w...Read More

    By amritash soni
    On: Apr 07, 2019 | 83 Views
  • Comfort and Convenience

    What my Swift offered me is happiness all around the car, with the price, with the style, with the dealing, with the features and definitely with the mileage. It's just as if I can take it anywhere without any hesitation, because of its new-gen looks I know I will standout weather in the road or in a marriage reception its sporty looks and comfort ...Read More

    By ajaykumar t v
    On: Apr 09, 2019 | 89 Views
  • Sporty hatchback

    Car looks sporty but it is so small compared with old swift but taking about design its look fantastic interior design its also look awesome and I like the steering design, just like a sports car. It has a low maintenance cost as compared to other car brands. Read More

    By mihir rai
    On: Apr 09, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Dream Came True

    Great design and affordable price range. Nice sporty looks and good interior. Thanks to the Maruti Suzuki team.

    By jk vlogs#
    On: Apr 08, 2019 | 27 Views
  • Best in budget segment cars

    Superb excellent car in budget range and I waited for a long time I own ZDI+ variant. Its performance is too good but NVH levels are not up to the mark and I suggest those who are looking for the best budget car with all kinds of features it is best in the market. Read More

    By jithin manikanta
    On: Apr 08, 2019 | 27 Views
  • 2nd Mini Cooper

    It is a sporty designed car. I love it so much it looks like the second face of Mini Cooper.

    By parveen sharma
    On: Apr 08, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Great car looks

    Bought new swift in july 2018. Its a great car with great looks. Feel of engine rev is something which excites me every time I step it. I had i20 also and I must say swift is better performance wise. Read More

    By harpreet singh
    On: Apr 07, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Driving Swift VXi Since 2015.

    One of the best cars of all time. I own a 2015 vxi model and it still gives me an average of 19+ on highways. The only thing about Maruti is that the interior is not that luxurious as Hyundai or Ford but if you are looking for a budget car, this is your best bet. Read More

    By gurpreet gurpreet
    On: Apr 07, 2019 | 34 Views
  • Everyone's Choice

    It is a very good and affordable car for everyone. The automatic model comes with full features also the interior is very good. All colours are very lovely and it drives smoothly. Swift is a very best choice as compared to other cars. The front look is awesome also seating is very comfortable. I liked the interior features most. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 07, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Awesome Car

    It is the No. 1 car in India. This car has more features and having a good look. It can attract the eyes of people, mind blown.

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 09, 2019 | 10 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

Compare Variants of Maruti Swift

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • Swift VDICurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,98,000*EMI: Rs. 15,633
    28.4 kmplManual
  • Swift AMT VDICurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,45,000*EMI: Rs. 16,653
    28.4 kmplAutomatic
  • Swift ZDICurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,57,000*EMI: Rs. 16,919
    28.4 kmplManual
  • Swift AMT ZDICurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,04,000*EMI: Rs. 17,918
    28.4 kmplAutomatic
  • Swift ZDI PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,38,000*EMI: Rs. 18,669
    28.4 kmplManual
  • Swift AMT ZDI PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,84,000*EMI: Rs. 19,643
    28.4 kmplAutomatic
  • Swift LXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,19,000*EMI: Rs. 11,319
    21.21 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Dual Front Airbags
    • ABS with EBD
    • Powered Tilt Adjsutable Steering
  • Swift VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,19,000*EMI: Rs. 13,730
    21.21 kmplManual
    Pay 1,00,000 more to get
    • All Four Power Windows
    • 4 Speaker Music System
    • Central Locking
  • Swift AMT VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,66,000*EMI: Rs. 14,731
    21.21 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 47,000 more to get
    • Automatic Transmission
    • Outside Temperature Display
    • Gear Position Indicator
  • Swift ZXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,78,000*EMI: Rs. 14,992
    21.21 kmplManual
    Pay 12,000 more to get
    • Engine Push Start
    • Reverse Parking Sensor
    • Dual Front Airbags
  • Swift AMT ZXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,25,000*EMI: Rs. 15,970
    21.21 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 47,000 more to get
    • Swift ZXI PlusCurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,58,000*EMI: Rs. 16,684
      21.21 kmplManual
      Pay 33,000 more to get
      • Swift AMT ZXI PlusCurrently Viewing
        Rs.8,02,000*EMI: Rs. 17,613
        21.21 kmplAutomatic
        Pay 44,000 more to get
        • All Features of ZXi plus
        • Projector Headlamps with DRLs
        • 15-inch dual tone alloys

      User Reviews on Swift Alternatives

      *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

      Trending Maruti Cars

      • Popular
      • Upcoming
      • Futuro-e
        Futuro-e
        Rs.15.0 Lakh*
        Expected Launch: May 15, 2021
      • XL5
        XL5
        Rs.5.0 Lakh*
        Expected Launch: Sep 20, 2020
      • Solio
        Solio
        Rs.6.0 Lakh*
        Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2022
      ×
      Which is your city ?